3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Abdominoplasty - Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Duluth, GA

Filter131 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2021

Pick Dr. Song!!! Will not disappoint - TT with MR, BR with lift, and lipo to flanks. 3weeks post-op and 95% healed! Little swelling! I love my results. The staff is awesome and very attentive. Dr. Song is very attentive and has great beside manners, as do ALL of his staff. I'm an RN and know what to expect and he, as well as his staff exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Stephenson’s relatable personality coupled with his professionalism is why I continue to trust him with my plastic surgery needs. I’ve had lipo and a tummy tuck, both turned out great. The entire staff is amazing and will make you feel right at home! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

I am very pleased with the service I have received from Prima Center. All interactions from the front desk staff to Dr. Zwerin have exceeded expectation. I first reached out for a consultation in 2020. Due to Covid, they were doing zoom consultations. Dr. Z was very thorough during our consult and he presented a PowerPoint slide show to cover all the necessary topics. I came into the office for a second consultation because he needed to see my thighs in person. From there I scheduled to have surgery about 3 months later. Due to excess weight loss, I have the skin removed on my stomach, arms and thighs (all at one time). The communication leading up to surgery was great. Surgery went as planned! The follow up care was great. I had some issues with my thighs and Dr. Z made himself available via cell phone and went so far as to meet me at the office over the wknd when they were closed just to make sure I was okay and to give me additional surgical dressings because I had ran out and the stores did not have any. I am now almost 6 months post surgery and I am so pleased with me experience. I am happy I chose this office. I would definitely recommend them over many others that I considered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2021

Here's my 8 month mommy makeover update - thanks to Dr. Song I love my new body! - Mommy makeover with Natrelle implants 485cc, I was a 34b now I'm a 34DDD and I love them. I still wear my waist trainer and ab board a few hours a day. Dr. Song is the best, he cares. It's not just about the money with him. The entire staff was great. Customer service is a huge deal to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr. SONG gave me my confidence back! As a mom of 3, I had a belly hang and big saggy breasts from breast feeding and it took a toll on my confidence. I am Uber picky and did a lot of research and consults before choosing Dr. Song. He has an amazing bed side manner and reassured me and listened to all the things I was particular about- especially the way I wanted my tummy tuck to look. He did my tummy tuck and breast reduction and lift. My results blew me away. I can’t believe this is my body! I trust him 100%. He even gives you his personal cell number to contact anytime and has always answered my questions right away! Don’t sleep on Dr. Song, he’s the GOAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. SONG gave me my confidence back! As a mom of 3, I had a belly hang and big saggy breasts from breast feeding and it took a toll on my confidence. I am Uber picky and did a lot of research and consults before choosing Dr. Song. He has an amazing bed side manner and reassured me and listened to all the things I was particular about- especially the way I wanted my tummy tuck to look. He did my tummy tuck and breast reduction and lift. My results blew me away. I can’t believe this is my body! I trust him 100%. He even gives you his personal cell number to contact anytime and has always answered my questions right away! I loved the entire office staff i came in contact with. Cindy up front was there every step as well. Don’t sleep on Dr. Song, he’s the GOAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. SONG gave me my confidence back! As a mom of 3, I had a belly hang and big saggy breasts from breast feeding and it took a toll on my confidence. I am Uber picky and did a lot of research and consults before choosing Dr. Song. He has an amazing bed side manner and reassured me and listened to all the things I was particular about- especially the way I wanted my tummy tuck to look. He did my tummy tuck and breast reduction and lift. My results blew me away. I can’t believe this is my body! I trust him 100%. He even gives you his personal cell number to contact anytime and has always answered my questions right away! Don’t sleep on Dr. Song, he’s the GOAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2020

Looking for the FLAT SIDE!!! - Where do I start now...I stalked Realself when I had my breast done. I heard great things about doctors in Miami (as long as you can withstand the wait times). Now I'm baaaack for a tummy tuck!! I wanted to go to Dr. Hunsaker (or however you spell it) at C.G. Cosmetics. However, I have heard so many horror stories where patients needed to go back to their original doctor due to whatever complications they were having. That's an 11 hour drive for me and I wouldn't be able to stay more than 5 days. Soooo I researched doctors in Atlanta, GA and found quite a few but none with CONSISTANT work! That was very important to me. That's how I found Dr. Song. I came across a few reviews from women who had seen him and I was always looking at their pics like "WOW"!! I even went to the website and pulled up Tummy Tuck before and after pics of his and his colleagues and let me tell you, Dr. Song can work miracles!!! Now I'm a thick chick weighing in now at 215 lbs so I thought I wasn't even going to be a candidate. I am 5'4", so I'm thick and short LOL!! I was nervous to even reach out to a doctor because I felt I would be rejected and be turned away due to my BMI being over 30. Not Dr. Song. When I have my verbal consultation with him on yesterday 10.1.2020, he made me feel so comfortable. I sent in my pics to his office last week and got contacted by his PA Cindy (who is sooo lovely and sweet). I paid the $75 consultation fee after completing paperwork with her and sending pics. (sorry for being all over the place). Buuut back to speaking to Dr. Song. The call lasted about 10 mins and he discussed the procedure in great detail. Everything from the cut and lipo and his expectations. He can see my true figure under these layers of blubber and he advised me that he can meet my expectations. The only extra thing I would have to work on is this bra roll. Ewww I hate that about my back but I really started working out and jogging again very recently. I just gotta keep it up. I got my quote this morning and there are a few things I want to discuss before I post the quote. I'm looking to get snatched in January 2021 (my birthday month). I'll post updates once I make some calls to the office and discuss some thangs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

They are the BEST! I truly cannot say enough about this practice. I went in for a consult with Dr. Song, and his calm energy immediately dissipated any of my concerns. He listened to my areas of concern and explained the best options for me. Never did he "suggest" an area to correct or imply that I wasn't perfect as is. I decided on a tummy tuck and lipo. Not only did he meet my expectations, I can truly say he exceeded them! I have my 18 yo tummy again! woo! As a health professional myself, I was given the utmost pre- and post-operative care. This brings me to his surgical technologists, Adriana + Kate. Well, let me just say that I trust them with my life! They, as does Dr. Song, have the kindest bedside manner, attention to detail, and true attentiveness to my concerns and needs. I always felt like I was priority, even though I know they have other patients! You can tell the practice has exceptional staff, leadership, and they are happy. Every step of the process-- from consultation to billing to scheduling to surgery to post-op and so on-- was seamless. I commend Prima Center for Plastic Surgery, Dr. Song, Kate, Adriana, and the staff for a refreshing and exemplary model of medical care. 5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2020

Exemplary Model of Patient Care - They are the BEST! I truly cannot say enough about this practice. I went in for a consult with Dr. Song, and his calm energy immediately dissipated any of my concerns. He listened to my areas of concern and explained the best options for me. Never did he "suggest" an area to correct or imply that I wasn't perfect as is. I decided on a tummy tuck and lipo. Not only did he meet my expectations, I can truly say he exceeded them! I have my 18 yo tummy again! woo!As a health professional myself, I was given the utmost pre- and post-operative care. This brings me to his surgical technologists, Adriana + Kate. Well, let me just say that I trust them with my life! They, as does Dr. Song, have the kindest bedside manner, attention to detail, and true attentiveness to my concerns and needs. I always felt like I was priority, even though I know they have other patients!You can tell the practice has exceptional staff, leadership, and they are happy. Every step of the process-- from consultation to billing to scheduling to surgery to post-op and so on-- was seamless. I commend Prima Center for Plastic Surgery, Dr. Song, Kate, Adriana, and the staff for a refreshing and exemplary model of medical care. 5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2020

Pick Dr Song! - Dr Song charges reasonable prices and treats you like his one and only surgery case. At my consult in March 2020, he showed me a video of the tummy tuck (TT) and lipo (upper stomach and flanks) procedure. He was honest that without getting the back lipo, I would still have the back rolls that I walked in with. That was fine because I never wanted a vixen look. I just wanted my body back from 10 years ago. I signed consent forms and I paid the deposit to have surgery in May. The next day Covid 19 exploded everywhere and I was sick to my stomach . But I had faith that everything would work out. And it did! Lockdown was lifted May 1st, mandatory Covid 19 testing came back negative a week before surgery. Pre op was 10 days before surgery; because I was having surgery at the his surgery center, I didn’t have to do pre op blood tests, pcp clearance or xrays. I am 36 yrs old, fairly healthy mom of 4 so I didn’t mind. I had a full workup a few months ago previously my pcp anyway. At preop I was given my prescriptions including 10 blood thinner syringes that I had to self administer (I hate needles but you barely feel it). I had gained weight over the quarantine and he voluntarily said he’d do some back lipo for NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE!!! That’s how you know the Dr cares about the final result, not just money! I was nervous the day of surgery but his nurses were great! So nice and accommodating! The pain was excruciating after surgery but it’s major surgery. The nurse gave me one Percocet post op but it did nothing. Just be prepared Dr Song told me after surgery that it would all be worth it and it was! He even called and texted me on a Sunday evening to make sure the pharmacist fixed my pain prescriptions!!! I have my body back and self esteem on 1000. I was back working at my home desk job a week after surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr Song for TT/lipo!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2020

Thank you Dr. Mike Song! - I have been wanting a mommy makeover for several years. I workout at least 3 days a week but I could never get rid of the loose skin on my stomach that came from my pregnancies. While researching mommy makeovers I came across this site and I'm so grateful that I did. There was one doctor that really stood out to me (Dr. Mike Song) so inboxed the women that had work done by him. They assured me that I didn't need to search any further. I called Prima Center for Plastic Surgery last May 2019,and immediately knew that I made the right choice. Cindy was my coordinator, she's professional, sweet and hilarious. The entire staff is wonderful. On July 12th, 2020 I flew from Ohio to Georgia. And on July 13, 2020 I finally got to put the voices with the faces when I went for my pre op appointment. Dr. Song is down to earth, he really cares about his patients. The butterflies in my stomach went away after I met him. I knew after meeting him, my nurse Jessica and my anesthesiologist Adriana that I was going to love my results. Due to Covid everyone including myself had on masks from the beginning until the end. I loved how the staff handled the Covid situation, they didn't allow anyone in the lobby, they took my temperature as soon as I walked in the door. All of their attention was focused on me. My surgery was on July 16, 2020 just a few weeks ago, one of the happiest days of my life. The only thing I remember from that day is walking into Prima Center excited than waking up in my Airbnb looking down at my hot body lol!! I do remember Dr.Song calling my friend which was my caregiver to check on me and he gave us his cell phone number to call or text if we needed him. I'm still impressed by that. My stitches and one drain was removed at my post op appointment, July 23, 2020.Recovery has been going really well. Dr. Song made sure he kept in touch. He even text me while I was at the airport on my way back home to Ohio on July 24, to make sure that I injected my lovenox before boarding. Like I mentioned before he really cares about his patients. I absolutely love my results! My incision is low and thin. My boobs are perfect!!!! My stomach is smooth and flat!! I'm still recovering but my confidence is through the roof lol! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Had a Tummy Tuck with Dr. Zwiren. My experience was awesome. Everyone at the center was extremely helpful and nice. Never needed the super pain killer (only ibuprofen and the pain pump) and was up and moving around the house the next day. Less than a week later I adventured out to Walmart with my husband. Less than 2 weeks post op I was going for walks and shortly after that I could workout with modifications. Five weeks out and I’m looking awesome, even with some swelling in my abdomen, and doing pretty much everything I could do before surgery. So glad I had this procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2020

This place will always have a place in my heart, because of the wonderful  Dr. Song.I first came here with my mom, who was diagnosed with breast cancer.  She came here for breast reconstruction. She had the TRAM flap.My mom was very nervous about having the surgery,  but got excited when she found out that she was getting a free tummy tuck as well.My mom had a problem with anxiety,  and Dr. Song helped her along the way.Dr Song is the most compassionate doctor that I have ever known. He made my mom feel like she took top priority. He took the time for her.Soooo, me being jealous of my moms perfect boobs, I just had to get mines done too! I was treated with the same importance as my mom. Dr Song explained to me the whole procedure in its entirety.He did a marvelous job! Unfortunately,  three years later,  my left breast deflated for some reason. I have saline, so it was ok. I called the office and made an appointment. When I went to this appointment,  I was so emotional. I hadn’t been there since my mom had passed. Dr. Song saw me crying  and started crying right with me.He told me that my boobs were still under warranty. He waived his fee, and said that I just had to pay for the fee for the surgery area and anesthesia! What an awesome doctor.Anesthesia is expensive and he asked if I wanted to do the reimplantation with only local. I said "yes."The day of surgery,  I was numbed up and didn’t feel a darn thing! I was amazed!I LOVE this place. Absolutely a blessing to my family.Thank you Dr. Song for all that you’ve done and all that you do. You are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Song was my 3rd consult for muscle repair and tummy tuck and I knew instantly that it was my last! The staff at Prima are ALL so nice and professional. Dr. Song has such a kind demeanor and made me feel very comfortable. The night after my procedure Dr Song called and made sure that everything was ok which I really appreciated. All of my follow up appointments went smoothly with all of my questions being answered and them getting me in and out in a very timely manner. I absolutely LOVE the staff at Prima and would, and have recommended Dr Song to everyone!!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2020

Very professional, I decided that for my big 40th birthday I will do something for myself. - I'm a 39 year old single mother of 3 amazing outstanding kids age 20,18 and 15. I've dedicated my all to my kids and now that they are of age I decided that for my big 40th birthday I will do something for myself. After doing my research on a few doctors I came across dr. Song. I called and made my conclusion (75.00 fee) (1-17-2020) to meet with him for a tummy tuck muscle repair and lipo of the flanks. The facility was nice and quiet also very clean the staff was very professional and well mannered they even offered me water or soda of course I took the soda lol! Once in the back, they took pictures then dr. Song came in and did the examination he went over everything and answered all my questions with no hesitation. Once I was done with the dr his surgery coordinator Cindy (she is such a doll very loving person) came in and we went over pricing (7,250.00) once everything was done and I left the office I was much convince dr. Song would be my surgeon. 4 days later I called and payed my 500.00 deposit my surgery is booked for April 3, 2020 stay tuned for my pre-op appointment update and pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Dr. Song was my 3rd consult for muscle repair and tummy tuck and I knew instantly that it was my last! The staff at Prima are ALL so nice and professional. Dr. Song has such a kind demeanor and made me feel very comfortable. The night after my procedure Dr Song called and made sure that everything was ok which I really appreciated. All of my follow up appointments went smoothly with all of my questions being answered and them getting me in and out in a very timely manner. I absolutely LOVE the staff at Prima and would, and have recommended Dr Song to everyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

I am 5 weeks post op and I can't say enough good things about Dr. Song and his nurse. My abdominoplasty (tummy tuck) went perfectly and I am ecstatic with my results. From day 1 Prima Center was great. Making an appointment was easy, front desk ladies and finance lady are very nice and friendly. Dr. Song has great bedside manners and his nurse Adriana even remembers what is personally going on in your life. You feel like they really listen to what you want. I recommend them 100%. Thank you Dr. Song, Adriana and Prima Center More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2020

32 yo Mom of two, Mommy Makeover - I'm a 32 yo Mom, of two precious kids. I breastfed both babies and lets just say, they left my boobs looking like "quarters in a tube sock". Lol I've had a very hard time getting my body back from pregnancy and I've been considering this surgery for years. My surgery was January 3, 2020. I had a breast lift with 450cc in each implant, tummy tuck w muscle repair and lipo to sides, mons area and under arms.As I'm starting this review, I'm only 2wpo but already sooooo happy with my results and I cannot wait to see where I am at the 6 month mark! Dr. Song is extraordinary! I could not have picked a better surgeon. His work is precise and beautiful, while his bedside manner is even better! He truly cares for his patient's and is VERY kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 16, 2019

Highly Recommend Dr. Song - I had lots of loose skin in my pannus area from weight loss and carrying twins. Dr. Song was knowledgable, kind, and took his time with me. He and his staff made the whole process feel seamless and I'm thrilled with my results. I am now able to wear bottoms without having to cover my lower abdomen. The recovery time was much less than anticipated and I was back to work within a month. The first two weeks post op were the hardest, but it was worth it! Dr. Song's bedside manner is impeccable and he truly cares for his patients. His nurses, Adriana & Kate, were super sweet and made me feel as ease while I was in the office. My scar is healing nicely and my husband is shocked at how great the scar turned out. If you are considering a panniculectomy/ abdominoplasty, I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Dr. Mike Song. I'll definitely be going back for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr Stephenson and his staff made my entire experience one that I’ll never forget. I had a abdominoplasty in 4/2019 and my results exceeded my expectations. His staff knows you by name, they’re always welcoming and that sets the tone for the entire visit. Dr Stephenson is always available to answer any questions you may have, there’s someone on call 24 hrs. I’ve recommended my family and friends to Dr Stephenson and he never disappoints. I’ve just celebrated my 50 th birthday and was able to wear a beautiful dress for the first time since having children. Thanks Dr Stephenson, you’re patient, kind, knowledgeable, always smiling and so much more.. you’ve restored my confidence, given me a new outlook on life and I will be forever grateful. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Stephenson and his staff.!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr Stephenson and his staff made my entire experience one that I’ll never forget. I had a abdominoplasty in 4/2019 and my results exceeded my expectations. His staff knows you by name, they’re always welcoming and that sets the tone for the entire visit. Dr Stephenson is always available to answer any questions you may have, there’s someone on call 24 hrs. I’ve recommended my family and friends to Dr Stephenson and he never disappoints. I’ve just celebrated my 50 th birthday and was able to wear a beautiful dress for the first time since having children. Thanks Dr Stephenson, you’re patient, kind, knowledgeable, always smiling and so much more.. you’ve restored my confidence, given me a new outlook on life and I will be forever grateful. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Stephenson and his staff.!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2019

Surgery done! I can't wait to see what's underneath the binder. - Hello all, I had my tummy tuck surgery with Dr. Song on 7/26 with the Exparel shot. Today I am 3 days post op and for the most part I feel okay. The binder gets really uncomfortable overnight and I feel really tight, but that's to be expected. Thankfully, I only received one drain and it's already slowing down. So far, so good and I'm happy I went through with it. I can't wait to see what's underneath the binder. I'm still taking all my meds along with 1000 mg of vitamin C and my vitamin B complex. Has anyone experienced a bubbly type feeling in their stomach post op? This started yesterday near the pubic line but I've also felt it in the middle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2019

Loving my Tummy - If you are considering a Tummy Tuck I would definitely suggest it. Best money I have ever spent. The only think I don’t like is the swelling. It’s been about 3 months and I do still get swelling especially at the end of the day so wear your garment. Dr. Song did a great job. The recovery wasn’t bad at all. I was back at work in 12 days. I was still tight but no pain at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2019

Awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Mike Song - I highly recommend Dr. Mike Song. Very friendly staff. Also awesome tec Adriana was very helpful and understanding, and answered every question and concern in a very timely manner. I love my results. Wanting a tummy tuck I would definitely advise you to go see Dr. Song and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2019

Best Plastic Surgeon - This was the best money I have ever spent. It has been a year since my tummy tuck and I couldn’t be happier with the results. This jump started my weight loss journey and I have since lost 50 lbs. Dr. Song does amazing work and I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2019

Standard Tummy Tuck and lipo of the Flanks - I been researching for long time on TT, I was told by my liver Dr. not to go overseas as this is an important surgery, I came across Primacare Duluth on the American Association of Plastic Surgery, I started checking on pics for different Drs. and the pictures for Dr. Song caught my eyes, well I did a lot of search online and I end it up on real self, wow comments on this blog makes me positive about what I will go through! I finally met Dr. Song Monday July 8th 2019 and he is a charming humble person answered all my questions and gave me his personal card for additional ones, he recommended a full TT, I am just waiting on permission from my job to be able to call and set up my date for TT, I will keep you guys posted since I found this blog really really helpful if you need a little push for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2019

Why did I wait so long ? Ext TT and MR - Dr. Song and his staff are amazing. So happy to feel like a normal person again( still healing 4 weeks post op). Just being able to put on a T-shirt and not check to see how it looks feels great. Momma flap is gone forever..... Flat momma is here to stay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2019

Tummy tuck, lipo, muscle repair - I am so happy with the decision I made with having my surgery. My results are so good. It have gave me another boost of confidence. I can step into my 30s happy. Dr Song was so nice he answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic Doctor and experience for my wife to have a tummy tuck. This is the way a doctor is meant to be. Kind, caring and wants things done correctly! I HIGHLY recommend him for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2019

Worth the Wait!!! - I waited a year to complete my review. The entire staff is amazing! After waiting 10 years & researching servals doctors on Realself. After my consultation, I chose Dr. Song and I’m sooooo happy I did. He bedside manners are always professional. I developed a keloid after my tummy tuck, in which I anticipated could happen. Dr. Song performed a scar revision without me even asking! He r... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2019

My tummy tuck (28 y/o female, no kids) - Posted a photo of me sitting. As you can see, my stomach is huge. It’s been that way since I was 10 years old. I literally have never allowed anyone to see my stomach, not even my boyfriends or mother. I’m 5’5 and weighed 110 at one point and STILL had a huge stomach, so I’m sure this thing won’t go anywhere with diet and exercise.I went with dr. Mike song at Prima center. The quote was 7500 for tummy tuck with lipo on flanks and muscle repair. Pretty good deal and he’s board certified. My surgery date is April 26 and have only 1500 left to pay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2019

Breast Implants and Tummy Tuck - I am a 47 year old mother of 2 who has lost over 140lbs and I just want to feel good about myself. I wanted to do something for me. My husband wasn’t complaining at all. I figure if I am about to be 50 I must look Fit, Fabulous, And Fine For Fidty...Seeing his work was enough motivation for me. Pros I am glad i picked him to do my surgery. Cons why I didn’t go see him sooner rather the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2019

After 22 Years......I’M FINALLY GETTING MY FLAT TUMMY BACK!!! - Attached are photo’s of the short sets I purchased from Walmart to wear following surgery for about $11 each (shorts were $6.88 and the tanks were a little over $4). I also attached a photo of drain holders that I want to purchase from Jessica M. Creation. I came across these holders while following Shelita Prioleau Youtube channel where she takes you on her tummy tuck journey. Her page is very informative and I learned quite a bit. Her surgery was less than 2 weeks ago so I continue to wish her a very speedy and pain free recovery. Any other information I may come across that can help the next I will share! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2019

Tummy Tuck Scar Revision - Dr. Song performed my tummy tuck on May 17, 2018 & at my 6 month check up in November There was an area of extra skin present that bothered me, I felt like it could be flatter. Dr Song said that he could do a local procedure to remove that area. Once I arrived on yesterday he marked the area & I pointed out 2 areas of my tummy tuck scar that were really thick he said let's fix that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

After having two children and carrying around loose skin for over 2 decades I decided to do something for myself and went to see Dr Stephenson at Prima Center for a tummy tuck and muscle repair. From my consultation appointment all the way through to post op, the entire staff has been AMAZING! Dr Stephenson has far exceeded ALL of my expectations, not just with my procedure but with the extra care and attention that he provided to me as a patient. He addressed every one of my questions, responded to all of my concerns, and took time to help me set realistic expectations. l cannot thank Dr Stephenson and his staff enough for all of their care and expertise. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 16, 2019

After having two children and carrying around loose skin for over 2 decades I decided to do something for myself and went to see Dr Stephenson at Prima Center for a tummy tuck and muscle repair. From my consultation appointment all the way through to post op, the entire staff has been AMAZING! Dr Stephenson has far exceeded ALL of my expectations, not just with my procedure but with the extra care and attention that he provided to me as a patient. He addressed every one of my questions, responded to all of my concerns, and took time to help me set realistic expectations. l cannot thank Dr Stephenson and his staff enough for all of their care and expertise. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2019

Consultation scheduled! - So after 6 months of hardcore research, I have chosen Dr. Song to perform my Tummy Tuck. Not only are his credentials super impressive...his reviews, before and afters and his recommendations are phenomenal. He’s the only surgeon I’ve scheduled a consult with because I’m certain he’s right for me. I also live in Duluth, really close to his office so that’s a plus. This site has helped me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2019

Awesome Experience! - My experience with Dr. Stephenson was awesome. From consultation until I surgery he took the time to thoroughly and patiently explain everything to me, answered all my many questions, and responded to emails in a timely manner. He told me what to expect realistically which was accurate. My surgery went well, I am very happy with my results, loving my new tummy. After surgery, Dr. Stephenson... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2019

Best EXPERIENCE EVER! - After having two children and carrying around loose skin for over 2 decades I decided to do something for myself and went to see Dr Stephenson at Prima Center for a tummy tuck and muscle repair. From my consultation appointment all the way through to post op, the entire staff has been AMAZING! Dr Stephenson has far exceeded ALL of my expectations, not just with my procedure but with the extra... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2018

I Can't Stop Looking at Myself!!! - I am so glad I made Dr Song as my TT surgeon! His years of experience, great bed side manor, to the organized and friendly office staff. His assistant Adrianna is absolutely wonderful. I'm an out of town patient, so my travel to the office was limited... Dr Song and team accommodated my request for visits. Every phone call and email I sent with questions Andrianna answered immediately!! I had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2018

Almost 48 and ready to be flat again - I love Dr Song! I had researched having a tummy tuck for 2 years. I am not new to plastic surgery. Many years ago I had 2 breast augmentations then a year ago I explanted them! Never been happier! Dr Song did my TT, MR, lipo of the flanks and so far I am very happy! I was so scared and nervous to do this because of fear of complications from such a big surgery, but I was so tired of the apron.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

I recently had a full abdominoplasty with lipo of the flanks by Dr. Stephenson. I would have to say Dr. Stephenson is excellent. His bedside manner is impeccable. I would recommend him over and over. I was so afraid to have this surgery done but no question went unanswered and he just makes you feel very calm and comfortable about the procedure. Even after I got home from surgery later that night he personally called to check on me. He is excellent. I am 10 days post-op and I am loving my results. I can't say thank you enough to Dr. Stephenson and the Prima Surgery Center staff they are all excellent, caring and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2018

Amazing Results! - I am 4 months post op tummy tuck, muscle repair and liposuction to arms, flanks and back. I chose Dr. Song mostly based on his reviews so I felt it is only right that I write one as well. I also loved the fact that the pictures of his work showed low, symmetric scars and natural looking belly buttons. I can say that his work exceeded my expectations and at 4 months post op it just keeps... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2018

Another Song Doll - I was not going to post, but the women on this site helped me to through this process and I want to do the same for someone else. Dr. Song is amazing!!! He literally answered everyone of my husband questions even in the late hours. I am 7 days post OP and could not believe his results. I am amazed!! I still have glue and stitches. However, this is what I looked like after bandages were removed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2018

Restarting my journey... - I am once again recommitting to getting a tummy tuck. I have researched and made up my mind that it is certainly what I want. I am now trying to map out the perfect time and pick a doctor. I have to lose 40-45 lbs first but I am so excited about the idea of a new me! I have 2 beautiful kids but they changed me. I want to feel confident in my skin instead of layering and hiding. Winter 2018 is my goal!I am shaped mostly like the the women in these pix but I want a flat tummy again! I am 5’2 / 220 lbs. My goal weight is 175. I love my curves. I just want a flat tummy. No pudge, no bulge, no shapewear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2018

36 Year Old, 168 Lbs, 3 Kids, 2 C-sections Muscle Repair, Tummy Tuck, Lipo, Hernia Repair, Breast Implants - Dr. Song is very professional and really care about his patients. I have called and text him several times in the middle of the night and his turn around times is amazing. I will either text me or call my back within 5 mins. He really care about his patients and their outcome and make sure he answer every question. There is so much I can say about Dr. Song, over all he's amazing. I'm so glad I can across his info as I search for a Board Certified surgeon to perform my surgery. If you chose him, I promise you that you will not have any regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr. Stephenson is amazing! 23yrs after having my son I finally decided to get a TT to get rid of my stretch marks & I chose Dr. Stephenson to do it. I'm so glad I did. He did not patronize me just to get my business. He was very realistic about the potential outcome of my surgery, so, on Dec 29, 2017 I checked into Gwinnett Medical hosp where they treated me like gold & Dr Stephenson snatched my waist & got rid of my stretch marks. Dr. Stephenson has a wonderful bedside manner & he answers any & all of your questions so write them down so you don't forget. Ursula (his nurse) is wonderful too. With their help I was back to work in 2 weeks. Choose Dr. Stephenson and you won't regret it More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2017

34, 2 Kids Via C-section, Ready to Do Something Special for Me - Duluth, GA - I'm excited and nervous for this opportunity to do something for myself for a change. Between my busy work life, husband, and kids it leaves little time for me. I'm sure I'm not the only one who is guilty of doing this. I've decided that I can be a better me by putting me first, and loving myself first. It's funny how wives and mothers feel it a honor to care for those around them and neglect... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2017

Great tummy tuck Prima Center for Plastic Surgery in Duluth, Ga - I wanted to show some photos of my tummy tuck. I am still swollen here. These pic are only a few days to 2 weeks. Dr. Song in Duluth did my surgery. My recovery has been pretty good. I am at my 4 week mark and will post more photos when I hit my 6 week mark. Please feel feel to message me any questions you might have regarding tummy tuck/mr/lipo to flanks. Every one will have a different... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2017

Arm Pit Fat Needs to Go Bye Bye - Hi all:) I am having my arm pit fat extra skin removed this will be my 3rd procedure. Three years ago I had breast reduction and 4 months ago I had a tummy tuck/muscle repair. Next I'm having that awful underarm back fat lipo'd...also having loose skin removed. Is there anyone who has had this procedure...I would love to see your results!Going in for lipo and skin excision of bra fat/skin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2017

35 Year Old, 3 Kids (One Set of Twins) Tummy Tuck, Lipo and Fat Injection to the Buttocks - Duluth, GA - I have wanted to get this procedure for years, so I decided to just do it:) So far so good, I just had the surgery yesterday and it already looks amazing. The pain has been pretty uncomfortable but hopefully that will begin to subside soon. Can't wait to see what it looks like in a week or two. I have some swelling and drainage, the pain is mostly coming from the fat injection and stomach muscles I think. I turned my recliner into a makeshift hospital bed, it's works great with some pillow and sheets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2017

Sometimes, Heros wear White Coats... - There are not enough words to say and There are not enough happy tears to shed, to express my love, sincerity, and gratefulness to Dr Song. This man is so humble, in his craft, but in reality, he is a hero to myself and those alike, who have suffered for years from body depression. I will recommend Dr. Song, and his entire surgical team, for years to come.A special thank you as well to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Mommy Makeover- Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Atlanta, GA - Today was my consultation with Dr. Song. I don't know where to start. Beautiful facility, friendly staff and Dr. Song was very informative. He explained my options what procedures could be done and the amount of time it would take. I may be doing 2 surgeries, but will talk about the second one when the time comes. My surgery will consist of a tummy tuck with lipo around abdominal area and flanks as well as a breast reduction/lift. My current breast size is a 32DD. They will be reduced to a full C, I haven't had a C cup since 6th grade!! Yes I developed very fast. Dr. Song showed me photos of results I could expect for my body type. I found this very helpful! He also told me that he would keep in touch with me and contact the person taking care of me the evening of my surgery to check on me.Dr. Song informed me that with every client that undergoes breast sx he sends a sample of the breast tissue to a lab to test for breast cancer.Price.... I was pleased with the price and EVERYTHING it included. Compared to my last consultation I will be saving about 2,000. And I was told 100% of what I pay is refundable. And the price also includes insurance, which covers specific complications within 30 days of surgery up to the maximum benefit. The down payment is 750 for sx more than 2 hours, my surgery should take 6 hours.Im very excited and pleased with my decision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 28, 2017

I am beyond satisfied with my results. I had to have my third hernia repair along with getting a tummy tuck. Dr. Stephenson made the coordination with the general surgery so easy. I am no longer experiencing pain, discomfort and bloating since surgery plus I have abs now!!! I had a very good recovery without any complications. Post-op visits were a great experience as well (in and out). This physician is easy to get in contact with and responds back quickly. Money well spent! I'd do it all over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2017

49 Y.o. Mom, Children in 20's and Starting to Do More Kickboxing - Duluth, GA - He is a very thorough and caring doctor. I checked out other PS and they all seemed more interested in smiles and no problems. Dr. Zwiren was professional, detailed, and easy to talk with. If you want a great PS, you should set up an appointment. The staff and nurses are excellent as well. You know he is good when his own nurse uses him for a tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2016

I'm very pleased with my results. Dr. Zerwin is great! I did other consultations in the area and no one made me feel as comfortable with my Abdominoplasty and Brachioplasty procedures. The prices are reasonable and the staff is great. They are with you from the beginning to the end. I recommend anyone considering a surgical change, to definitely go and meet Dr. Zerwin and is staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2016

So Absolutely Happy! Dr. Nakano is Amazing - Atlanta, GA - Dr.Nakano was wonderful! (his staff was great too!). A mommy makeover is a serious surgery with a serious recovery, and I'm sure the only reason I'm this happy is because I was in the hands of a experienced, meticulous doctor. He's calm and knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in every concern of his patients (no matter how small---I think I asked him every tiny question i could think of). He's highly regarded in all his reviews, awards,etc---but I could tell beyond all of that, holds himself to the very highest standards. When I told him I'd read how happy his other patients are, he said "I'm only as good as my last patient" ; ) I knew right then I'd made the right choice...and after the surgery, I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Mommy Makeover- Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Atlanta, GA - Very professional and knowledgeable. Spent a good amount of time with me during consultation, wasn't rushed. He was realistic and wasn't trying to sell me a dream. During and after my procedure I could not have asked for a better doctor! He really made me feel comfortable and really cared for me and my wellbeing. I truly feel blessed to have found him! He is the perfect package as far as a surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2016

I am very satisfied with my breast reduction and tummy tuck done by Dr. Stephenson. He truly has a blessing and it shows in his work. He has helped my reach my 40 year goals, boosted my confidence and has inspired me to take better care of myself. (Protecting my investment) My husband and I are loving my new body. The changes in me are more than physical and have been noticed by family and friends. I am constantly giving thanks and recommending Dr. Stephenson for his great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Song has been my doctor for more than 2 years and I won't go to anybody else. My first surgery was a full tummy tuck and liposuction on the sides, then I came back, about 3 months ago, for a neck liposuction and fat transfer to the face and Botox on the forehead. Dr. Song always take the time to listen and answer my questions and also make realistic suggestions about any procedure that I might be interested in. I never had any problems after surgery, all equipment is 100% sanitize and everyone make sure that you receive the best attention before and after surgery. Thanks to Dr. Song I feel so much better about myself, I feel younger and beautiful, he always go that extra mile to guarantee the best results. He exceed my expectations and I know that he will do the same for you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2016

45 yr. old mom with 4 kids. Much needed tummy tuck -Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano and his staff is amazing . He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns. I will definitely choose him again. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-15
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2016

45 Yrs Old and Much Needed Tummy Tuck - Duluth, GA - Dr Nakano and his staff were was wonderful and supportiveThey made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions and concernsI will definitely choose him again for my procedures - - I lost weight 2 years ago and kept working out but sagging skin never went away I decided to look in having a tummy tuck My friend had it done with Dr. Nakano and she looks great I the minute I had a consultation with Dr. Nakano I knew he was the one for my surgery.He made me feel comfortable about it. It's been almost 6 months and I'm loving my body like never before More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2016

35 Year Old, 3 Kids (One Set of Twins) Tummy Tuck, Lipo and Fat Injection to the Buttocks - Duluth, GA - The doctor and staff where all wonderful. They made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions and concerns clearly. I will definitely use him again if I decide to have anymore work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2016

30 Years Old, Full Abdominoplasty. Duluth, GA - He was straight forward, informative, efficient and has answered every question I had, even on his cell after hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2016

Breast Reconstruction with Tummy Tuck. Duluth, GA - Dr. Song and his office staff are exceptional (Prima Center for Plastic Surgery)! He and his staff were right there with me through everything. I would highly recommend Dr. Song - his expertize, compassion, and attention to every detail is astounding. Being a RN (nurse) myself for 20+ years I know many surgeons and chose Dr. Song above all of them. I have never regretted my choice, and would do it all again if I had too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2015

Mommy Makeover (Breast Augmentation & Tummy Tuck) - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is such a caring doctor. He took a great deal of time answering all of my questions during my initial consultation. I was also very impressed that he called to check on me after my surgery. In addition, I had to call him a couple of times after the surgery and he took a lot of his personal time to answer my questions. He has great bedside manners and made me feel at ease. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2015

Mommy Makeover (Breast Augmentation & Tummy Tuck) - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is such a caring doctor. He took a great deal of time answering all of my questions during my initial consultation. I was also very impressed that he called to check on me after my surgery. In addition, I had to call him a couple of times after the surgery and he took a lot of his personal time to answer my questions. He has great bedside manners and made me feel at ease. Personally, I have never felt better! This surgery was the best decision I could have made. I lost a lot of breast tissue from breastfeeding my kids and my abdominal muscles had separated during my second pregnancy. No matter how much exercise I did, I could never get the look I wanted. I feel so fortunate that Dr. Song was able to help me get my pre-pregnancy figure back. Now I can finally look the way I feel! Finally, Dr. Song's staff is so helpful, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Song and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 21, 2015

42 Year Old, Status Post 3 C-sections - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song was was very personable since my initial consult. This influenced my decision to have him perform my procedure. He was always timely for my appointments. He willingly answered all questions or concerns I had. He was very informative about my procedure, recovery, and maintenance following my recovery. His staff were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. Any voice message was returned in a timely manner. I would recommend Dr. Song to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6878779
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

I recently had a tummy tuck and lipo with Dr.Song and he is awesome!! As well as the staff! I was so scared and they made me feel very comfortable and helped me get through it! I did my research before going to anyone and this is defiantly the place to go! It only took me 2 weeks to recover.. I also got my arms done a year after the tummy tuck. I got it done on Friday and was back to work Monday. Also done by Dr.Song. He is kinda shy and straight forwarded when you come in for the consult.. But that's just his personality until you get to know him. He's actually a really funny outgoing guy. I would defiantly refer my all my friends and family to come see Dr.Song. I was so happy with my results he has no idea how much this one thing changed my life. He gave me confidence! I was going to post by before and after photo, but can't seem to figure out how to post a pic. On here :/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2015

38, 100 Lb at Loss 20 Years Ago, TT and Bbl - Duluth, GA - Good bedside, highly skilled surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2015

Tummy Tuck, Hard-working Mama Taking Care of Herself! Atlanta, GA - Dr. Mike Song made me feel very comfortable. He was kind and considerate, and talked to me as an equal. He took the time to pull patients that had similar body types to show me expected results. He also laid out the risks, I really appreciated that. I just felt very comfortable, and confident that he was the doctor for me. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2015

No More Jelly Belly - Duluth, GA - I had my initial consultation and pre-op appointments. I have been most appreciative of Dr. Song's frankness. He hasn't sugar coated anything with me, so I'm pretty happy. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-22
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2015

Forty and FLAT! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is a genius! He is very knowledgeable about his craft. He is very honest and straight forward about your expectations. His bedside manner is AWESOME! I've never had a doctor who cares so much for his patients. You will not go wrong with choosing him as your PS. Just make sure you do everything he tells you, he will not tell you wrong. - - Dr. Song performed my tummy tuck revision surgery, he did such a great job with me that I am coming back to him to perform my breast augmentation. After having 2 kids and 75 pounds of weight loss, my breast are flat with no volume. I trust Dr. Song to work his magic on me again. I will keep you posted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2015

Living Life Like Its GOLDEN - Duluth, GA - OMG, Dr Song made me feel extremely comfortable. I especially appreciate him sharing his past surgeries (the good and not so good).I expect perfection on 9/10 and I am confident he will deliver.See y'all on the flat side :-)Dr Song you worked magic!!! Thanks for allowing me to feel comfortable with my body after 28 years. Love your work and bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2015

Cant Wait to Wear Bikinis for the 1st Time in my Life!!! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano is the best PS ever!! I feel like hitting the jackpot with him. He did my breast augmentation last year and loving my babies. Got a lot of compliments on how natural they look. The incissions were so tiny too. He was the only PS I consulted and I decided and paid on that very day. A year later, ready for much needed tummy tuck. I had it done 5 days ago. Tummy is flat already! A little swelling and 2 days only pain. Very easy recovery. Beautiful work by Dr. Nakano! Reasonable price...not too cheap but not expensive at all. Very very pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2015

Forty and Flat! Hip-Hip-Hooray! - Dr. Song was personal and informative. I love him and his staff. I would refer my mother to him. Lol! His office is clean and organized. He is thorough and will answer all questions you may have. After surgery, he called me and my mom daily. He also gave us his personal cell phone number. If you want great service and magic hands, Dr. Song is your man!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2015

Tummy Tuck, Muscle Repair, Lipo to Flanks and Bra Rolls - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is awesome, very honest and you immediately know it's all about you and your desires. I love the atmosphere and the staff were very nice and courteous. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2015

39 Year Old in Need of a Tummy Tuck Revision Badly. Duluth, GA - I meet Dr. Song at my consult, he was very straight forward and honest with me. He answered all of my questions without hesitation. I will keep you posted on my progress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2015

35 Yr Old Mom of 4...BA & TT (No Lipo) - Duluth, GA - Thus far his level of professionalism receives an A+++.From the moment I walked in the door the entire staff has been nothing but perfect. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2015

2 Big Babies Left Me Deflated. Duluth, GA - Ok so! I have found this site so helpful during all of my planning and I decided i wanted to share my mommy makeover journey and hopefully help someone that's curious just like I was. I'm having this procedure done with Dr. Mike Song of prima center in Duluth Ga on March 25th which is only 5 days away and just as I typed that out I felt my blood pressure raise, I'm super nervous about being put under but I know or at least I hope it'll all be worth it! I decided on Dr. Song after already seeing him for Botox and juvederm, so I'm already very familiar with him and his staff and I love them all, I am having a full tummy tuck with a belly button float instead of a traditional because apparently I have a high BB and the only other way to do it would be to make a small vertical incision across the hip to hip incision and that scared me a little bit plus I don't have to worry about having stitches around my BB so yay! I'm also having an anchor breast lift with somewhere around the 445 cc silicone implants, he's ordered a couple of different sizes to "try on" in the operating room, my biggest fear is not going big enough and regretting it later, He said I have a good amount of breast tissue already so I should have a nice outcome, let's hope so for mine and my poor husbands sake hehe. Speaking of my DH bless his heart he freaks out anytime I try to tell him what they're going to do to me, lucky for him he gets to take care of me for a few days then my mother is coming to stay with me for about a week, I have 2 kids 8 and 12, both of them weighing 10lbs when they were born ???? I had one natural and one c section so of course I have that cute smiley face from that on my stomach with all 7,000 stretch marks I acquired, at least I had 2 beautiful healthy babies out of it all ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2015

Snellville, GA - Dr. Stephenson is "Heaven Sent." His bedside manner is excellent, and his staff is wonderful! I explained the turmoil of having four C-Sections, resulting in hanging scar tissue destroying my self confidence for 20 years. I have not shared these issues with my own family; I felt very comfortable with him the moment he walked into the room. I've had several consults with other physicians;... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

5'6 140lbs After 6 kids, it's time to Repair the Damage - Duluth, GA - I'm finally ready for my mommy makeover. My youngest child is 4 months old and I was planning lipo around this time last year, but I had to postpone due to our little surprise. I met with the ps yesterday, and I put my deposit down today for March 11th. Only 4 short weeks away! I decided to have a breast revision of my 10.5 yr old smooth, round, saline 350cc implants (done after 3rd child), lipo of the abdomen, sides, back, flanks, hips, inner and outer thighs, and a "lower only" tummy tuck revision (original was done after 4th child, 4.5 years ago). The benefits of the prior surgeries were compromised with the subsequent pregnancies. This time I'm going with the Mentor memory shape textured silicone implants. I'd like to go bigger, possibly with a 475/500 range implant so that I can achieve the volume and fullness that I feel would best fill out my large frame. Ps said I could/should definitely go larger than my current 350cc, but I won't be sized for the new implant until my pre-op on March 4th. I've been searching on real self for my wish boobs and I have found some great pics. I'm really excited to have my surgery done by Dr. Zwiren after having read many great reviews of him and his work on real self. I plan to add plenty of pics along my journey, and I would love to make some friends that have/are going through their makeovers as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2014

Thanks Dr Song for Rediscovering my Hidden Tummy..... - Duluth, GA - Dr Mike Song is by far one of the most honest, patient and compassionate doctor I've met. He was very attentive to my needs and he went as far as to deter my decision of having a tummy tuck because he didn't think I needed it. He suggested Liposuction instead. I appreciated his candid opinion and professionalism and booked my liposuction surgery a few months later. His bedside manners are impeccable and I loved that he personally called me at home the same day of surgery to ensure I was doing well. I also loved his medical team who exhibited a high level of professionalism and compassion during my prep for surgery. I am very pleased thus far about my results and experience and would recommend Dr Song as your surgeon. He is extremely patient and will answer any questions you may have. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2014

My Journey to Find my Real Self - Atlanta, GA - So far he has been wonderful and his staff is really responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 3.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2014

40 Won't Catch Me with a Hangover! - Duluth, GA - My consult went very well. I consulted with other doctors closer to my home but I found Dr. Song to be very pleasant and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to the procedure. He is the MAN, and cares a bunch. He didn't want me to have to drive 2 hours to have my last drain removed so he showed my hubby. Aleka his nurse I just love love she was like I don't need to be back for another procedure. Let's just say they are not money hungry! Dr. Song will only do what you need and given his honest very well educated opinion, I'm so in love. I went for my consult and was book and done in less than a month. Don't sleep on Prima Plastic Surgery in Duluth, GA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2014

42 - Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck & Liposuction Oh My! - Atlanta, GA - After several consultations I picked Dr. Song. Sought insurance coverage for my breast reduction but it was specifically excluded under my policy. Bit the bullet and did private pay together with a tummy tuck. He spent so much time with me during the first consultation, after I got dressed we sat at a table in the exam room with a big monitor on which he showed me power point presentations about both surgeries and before and after pics that were similar to my body shape. I love to learn and had already done a lot of research so I asked a lot of detailed questions about why he does or doesn't do things a certain way. He seemed appreciative and started drawing me illustrations to explain things. He acted like he didn't have another place to be all day and I felt so comfortable with him. His prices are extremely competitive. I would highly recommend that you check him out. He is young (my age although he looks younger) but his training is impeccable (Harvard, Emory, Stanford) and he is double board certified in general and plastic surgery. Not at all condescending, very down to earth and very approachable. He has been fantastic throughout. So responsive during the first very tough post op week. He never left me hanging when I needed him. Totally thrilled with my results. Actually kind of sad that my next appointment isn't for a month since things are going well (currently 19 days post op). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2014

40 Years Old and Two C Sections Later - Duluth, GA - Dr Song is the most sincere, caring and professional PS I've came across. His bedside manners is impeccable. The staff is wonderful. He have answer his cellphone every time I called. He even calls you the night after the surgery and a few days after to insecure all is going well. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2014

Mommy Makeover-BL, BA, TT with Muscle Repair - Duluth, GA - I can't say it enough but Dr. Song is the most caring, amazing, detail oriented person let alone doctor I've ever met. I am 2 days PO now but feel like I've know him for years. He gives his patients his cell phone number and actually answers it! No matter what time is is. I've called him twice since surgery and he is very patient and listens to my concerns. Always asks me how I'm doing. Most of my pain is coming from my back from being hunched over. Other than that my breasts and abdomen feel OK. He has a very gentle touch. Surgery took longer than expected b/c Dr. Song is a perfectionist and it shows. Although I'm swollen and no where near final results, my breasts look beautiful. After having a weird shape to them my whole life this means the world to me. Everyone at Prima is outstanding. Jenika, Alinka, Wanda, everyone is fantastic. They never hesitate to answer the gazillion questions I have and they never act rushed or bothered. Jennifer my PO nurse was so kind and Dr. Frazier the anesthesiologist was amazing (I'm pretty sure that's his name but he gave me some good drugs so I apologize if I got it wrong lol).I just can't way anything but good things about Dr. Song and his staff. I would do it again in a heartbeat and will ALWAYS recommend Dr. Song to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much Dr. Song. You and your team are family now :)!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2014

Tt Procedure - Atlanta, GA - Gotta give five stars to a five star dr!! Iam so happy i chose dr.Song as my ps for my tt. I have my confidence back, im looking amazing, and im getting so many compliments. Not to brag but, he is what you call "gifted hands ". He listened to what i wanted and executed it. I chose him bc he is very trustworthy, he takes pride in his work, and loves what he does. Dr. Song was very informative with me about my tt. He adressed all the pros and cons about my procedure. He always answers his phone when i have any concerns or questions, and not to forget the amazing staff at prima center who guided me through my tt journey!!! I will update and add photos soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2014

Finally Doing It!!! - Duluth, GA - I went on a number of consultations and I decided to go with Dr. Nakano. He was very open and honest and he didn't sugar coat a thing and I loved that. I felt comfortable with him and I didn't feel like I was just another patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I'm having smart lipo with a tummy tuck done - Lilburn, GA - Dr. Stephenson was very personable and answered all of my questions and didn't make me feel rushed at all. I even made it back to the waiting room after my consultation and remembered I had another question and the coordinator got him again for me. He's a very kind person and my procedure will be done in a hospital setting, which I am thrilled about...not in someone's back office... I'm so ready for this for this procedure...I opted out of the SMART LIPO as I know that I wouldn't get the same results and I'm looking for with the tummy tuck from my C-SECTION. Dr. Stephenson assured me that I wouldn't have to hunt him down for my post-op visits. I have read about some doctors not following up with their patients. Things go well, I'll most definitely be using this Doctor again for my nose job. I loved his honesty in regard to a BBL...MOST DOCTORS WOULD TAKE YOUR MONEY, KNOWING YOUR RESULTS WOULD BE LESS THEN IMPRESSIVE... Let me end by saying " Dr. Stephenson is a cutie, too"... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy…I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 03, 2014

Dr. Zwiren rocks! - I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy - I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058256
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 02, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy...I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2014

42 Mother of 4 After Vertical Sleeve Tummy Tuck -Duluth, GA - He is the BEST! Knowledgeable, well educated, and yet... friendly. A hard combo to find. I trust him more than you could imagine. He did my breast lift and implants and was there for all of my calls (gave me his cell number) and questions.I would recommend Dr. Mike Song, to anyone without thinking twice. I have given his number to many friends, family, and people I have just meet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2013

Mommy Makeover - I'm excited about having the procedure completed - Duluth, GA - Dr. Zwiren, I found the practice on Angielist.com, the office staff is very personable, and Dr. Zwiren is very soft spoken, gentle, he didn't try to sell me something I didn't need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2013

Breast Augmentation Next Week! 492ccs style 15, silicone - Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano is WONDERFUL! I was really nervous about going with 492cc's as I thought it would be too big but I decided to trust him and I'm so glad I did. My breast look so natural and I'm only 3 days out. The entire staff is very sweet and made me feel at home. If you are looking for a PS look no further. I had to drive an hour from Kennesaw to get his office but It was completely worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

So Far So Good - Duluth, GA - Dr song was nice and is brilliant..all the staff members were friendly and the anesthesiologist was competent and humorous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2013

The Wait is Almost over Finally Doing It! - Atlanta, GA - Dr Nakano is the Best I could have never dreamed to be this flat again and I'm still swollen , I absolutely Love my Belly Botton it looks so natural he is a very skilled surgeon ..Everyone in the Office are Amazing very caring ..I can say nothing but good things I just Love there Office :) ...If you looking for a kind caring and skilled Surgeon don't look No further he is the one .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2013

Post op day 6 - mother of three - Duluth, GA - - Dr.Nakano was my girlfriends PS and he did an amazing job on her body. When I went for my consultation I was very impressed with him and his staff. He was straight up with me from the beginning and I like that about him. He didn't make it seem as if I was going to have the belly of a super model but that he could make me look great and much better. I must say I was pleased with the facility and its cleanliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2013

6 weeks post op - new pics added - Recommended by friend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2013

24 yr old mommy of 2 had Mommy Makeover!! - Through a family friend who had work done with him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2013

Extended Tummy Tuck and the BEST Doctor, Ever! - Suwanee, GA - I did 4 consultations and I knew after meeting Dr. Nakano that he would be my doctor. He spent 2 hours with me during my consultation and I never felt rushed, answering all my many questions and examining me thoroughly medically. He was very honest and comforting and conservative in his approach. For example, he would not combine surgeries for me because he said it was too risky and said "I wouldn't do this to my family, I won't do it for my patients." My TT alone was over 5 hours so he was right, adding a BA/BL with it would have been way too much. The night of my surgery, I was not able to use the bathroom (urinate) and was on the way to the ER to get a catheter in when he called me to check on me. He told my husband do not take me to the ER - to meet him at his office. At 10:30 at night this man opened up his surgical office to me in the cold, pouring down rain and treated me. Many surgeons would only use their nurses for a procedure like this but this doctor treated me and rechecked all my incisions, changed my bandages and everything that first night. What a compassionate doctor! All of his follow up visits are included in his surgical price and so far he has seen me 4 times post op (I'm a month out). I had an extended TT and he was able to remove 7 inches off my HIPS instantly, no more saddle bags! I would highly recommend this doctor especially if you have lost a lot of weight, this is a specialty for him. I cannot wait for him to do my BA/BL next. I love my new body by Dr. Nakano! I would also like to add that his scheduling assistant Wanda was remarkable and very professional and compassionate from the first day I called. ALL of the nurses are just amazing and made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. You will not regret using Dr. Nakano for your PS needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210293
Review from M.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Oct 22, 2012

Dr. Nakano perform a skin removal and "tummy tuck" for me after weight loss. He did a great job! He was thoughtful, careful, kind, and vert accomadating. He even met me at the office on a Sunday afternoon when I needed him. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting cosmetic surgery. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2012

Can't Wait - Duluth, GA - lots of researchUpdated on 3 Oct 2012:lots of research More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2012

I'm Sexy and I Know It! - Duluth, GA - Because he was straight forward and tell you as it is, did not try to promise the SUN, but just the MOON. Because of that my expectations was more realistic, and now one day post-op, filing great, and better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2012

1 year 3 months PO!!!! WOW Times Flies........ New Pics!!!!! - Atlanta, GA - I selected my PS after reading a review on realself. I was impressed with what I read so I made an appointment. This was the best decision ever. Dr. Nakano is very experienced in what he does and his approach is great. He makes you feel very comfortable and never rushed. He does not tell you things that you want to hear but want is right for your case. He returns his own post op calls. His staff is absolutely wonderful always smiling always eager to help. I don't think I have ever waited longer then 15 MINS in his office. The office is equip with updated technology throughout the waiting area along with a spa center. Hands down Dr. Nakano is one of the best PS by far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 02, 2012

BEST IN THE NATION!!! - DR ZWIREN IS TRULY A GIFTED SURGEON.I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY RESULTS.I HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND ARM LIFT MARCH 9. FROM THE START OF THIS SURGERY FROM CONSULTATION TO FOLLOW UP VISITS (POST OP). DR ZWIREN + STAFF HAS BEEN SO WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE.THE STAFF KNOWS ME BY NAME.THE FIRST FEW DAYS AFTER MY SURGERY DR ZWIREN CALLED ME FROM HIS HOME AT NIGHT AND CHECKED ON ME.YES HE COULD OF HAD HIS FULLY TRAINNED,SMART ,BEAUTIFUL RNs CALL ME BUT HE CALLED. WOW.I WONDER HOW MANY PHYSICIANS CALL PERSONALLY?I WILL RECOMMEND ANY AND EVERYONE TO DR ZWIREN.THE BEST.I WILL BE BACK FOR A FEW MINOR PROCEDURES IN THE NEAR FUTURE. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058264
Review from H.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 01, 2012

DR ZWIREN IS TRULY A GIFTED SURGEON.I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY RESULTS.I HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND ARM LIFT MARCH 9. FROM THE START OF THIS SURGERY FROM CONSULTATION TO FOLLOW UP VISITS (POST OP). DR ZWIREN + STAFF HAS BEEN SO WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE.THE STAFF KNOWS ME BY NAME.THE FIRST FEW DAYS AFTER MY SURGERY DR ZWIREN CALLED ME FROM HIS HOME AT NIGHT AND CHECKED ON ME.YES HE COULD OF HAD HIS FULLY TRAINNED,SMART ,BEAUTIFUL RNs CALL ME BUT HE CALLED. WOW.I WONDER HOW MANY PHYSICIANS CALL PERSONALLY?I WILL RECOMMEND ANY AND EVERYONE TO DR ZWIREN.THE BEST.I WILL BE BACK FOR A FEW MINOR PROCEDURES IN THE NEAR FUTURE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2012

Perfect Experience - Duluth, GA - dr zwiren is the best peroid. i love my results.i get nothing but wonderful compliments on my new body. i wouldnt trust anyone but dr zwiren to do my surgeries.ill be back for a few minor surgeries in the near future. love the staff .the rns are awsome. dr zwiren is gifted and extremely knowledgeable. he is a 5 star general in the plastic surgery industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 28, 2012

Don't Trust Anyone Else! They Are The Best!!! - I had a tummy tuck and lots of lipo. From start to finish they held my hand every step of the way. They were so professional and customer service driven. I would not trust my life with any other doctor. Doctor Zwiren took time to go over everything with me. He called several times once I was home recovering just to make sure I was ok. If I had any questions they got me right in the office to be seen. I feel like family now. I always judge a business by asking myself, "would you let your mother go there?" My answer is YES! Great work guys. My body looks great and I owe it all to Prima Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058266
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 27, 2012

I had a tummy tuck and lots of lipo. From start to finish they held my hand every step of the way. They were so professional and customer service driven. I would not trust my life with any other doctor. Doctor Zwiren took time to go over everything with me. He called several times once I was home recovering just to make sure I was ok. If I had any questions they got me right in the office to be seen. I feel like family now. I always judge a business by asking myself, would you let your mother go there?? My answer is YES! Great work guys. My body looks great and I owe it all to Prima Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2012

Incredible Surgeon, Incredible Staff - Duluth, GA - I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 24, 2012

Caring Perfectionists - I have had several procedures with Dr. Zwiren. I came to him to repair a botched breast lift performed by another doctor. Dr. Zwiren not only repaired the wreckage, but far exceeded my expectations because of his obvious desire for perfection. I have since returned for liposuction and extended abdominoplasty. I cannot imagine any other doctor or staff treating me as well as this group has. Because of the overall treatment and concern by this group, I feel I am a family member and not just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Z and his incredibly capable team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210296
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 23, 2012

I have had several procedures with Dr. Zwiren. I came to him to repair a botched breast lift performed by another doctor. Dr. Zwiren not only repaired the wreckage, but far exceeded my expectations because of his obvious desire for perfection. I have since returned for liposuction and extended abdominoplasty. I cannot imagine any other doctor or staff treating me as well as this group has. Because of the overall treatment and concern by this group, I feel I am a family member and not just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Z and his incredibly capable team! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071089
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 08, 2012

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough,? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 08, 2012

Dr. Nakano is an AMAZING surgeon with an incredible staff! - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 08, 2012

Dr. Nakano is AWESOME - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 07, 2012

Dr. Nakano is AWESOME - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 07, 2012

Dr. Nakano is an AMAZING surgeon with an incredible staff! - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 07, 2012

Dr. Nakano is an AMAZING surgeon with an incredible staff! - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170721
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 08, 2011

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. They were also more affordable than other DRs I consulted with! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166131
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

Incredible Doctor, Incredible Staff - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2011

Excellent Tummy Tuck Experience - Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano is a great professional doctor. He took time to explain every detail of the procedure and answer all my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5207856
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 11, 2011

Dr. Zwiren is talented, concerned, and takes his time with patients. He performed a tummy tuck on my yesterday. Very, very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 19, 2010

Dr. Zwiren is the Best Doctor!!!! - I did my research and after deciding on Dr. Zwiren for his knowledge, credentials and office staff I have to say I have made the best decision in my life. I absolutely love Dr. Zwiren and his staff and will not go anywhere else for my cosmetic work. I had a breast augmentation, tummy tuck, and liposuction. He is the best and has done a fabulous job with my body. Don't look further he is the best!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.