3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Duluth, GA

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

Dr. Song is the best. Excellent results from a breast reduction. I did a lot of research on Doctors in the area and reviews of Dr. Song. Staff is always polite and accommodating. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Earl Stephenson was amazing! I could not have picked a better surgeon for my breast reduction. He was caring and answered all my concerns/ questions pre and post op and always made sure to make me feel at ease. My breast reduction results far exceeded my expectations and I now have ZERO back and neck pain, not only that my confidence is sky high and my quality of life has drastically improved. From exercising without hurting, to wearing backless dresses, I’m in awe of how much more stuff I can do and enjoy doing it. I get so many compliments on my reduction, if anyone is looking for a surgeon, I highly recommend him. If I need any other work, I will go back to see him. I 100% trust him and his assistant is also so sweet and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2021

I am uber picky and he did an amazing job. - I'm 2 weeks post-op from TT w MR & Breast reduction and lift from Dr. Song. Can I just tell you he exceeded my expectations and they were high? I am Uber picky and he did an amazing job. I'm so glad I went with my gut and chose him. Don't sleep on Dr. Song, he's the GOAT!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr. SONG gave me my confidence back! As a mom of 3, I had a belly hang and big saggy breasts from breast feeding and it took a toll on my confidence. I am Uber picky and did a lot of research and consults before choosing Dr. Song. He has an amazing bed side manner and reassured me and listened to all the things I was particular about- especially the way I wanted my tummy tuck to look. He did my tummy tuck and breast reduction and lift. My results blew me away. I can’t believe this is my body! I trust him 100%. He even gives you his personal cell number to contact anytime and has always answered my questions right away! Don’t sleep on Dr. Song, he’s the GOAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. SONG gave me my confidence back! As a mom of 3, I had a belly hang and big saggy breasts from breast feeding and it took a toll on my confidence. I am Uber picky and did a lot of research and consults before choosing Dr. Song. He has an amazing bed side manner and reassured me and listened to all the things I was particular about- especially the way I wanted my tummy tuck to look. He did my tummy tuck and breast reduction and lift. My results blew me away. I can’t believe this is my body! I trust him 100%. He even gives you his personal cell number to contact anytime and has always answered my questions right away! I loved the entire office staff i came in contact with. Cindy up front was there every step as well. Don’t sleep on Dr. Song, he’s the GOAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. SONG gave me my confidence back! As a mom of 3, I had a belly hang and big saggy breasts from breast feeding and it took a toll on my confidence. I am Uber picky and did a lot of research and consults before choosing Dr. Song. He has an amazing bed side manner and reassured me and listened to all the things I was particular about- especially the way I wanted my tummy tuck to look. He did my tummy tuck and breast reduction and lift. My results blew me away. I can’t believe this is my body! I trust him 100%. He even gives you his personal cell number to contact anytime and has always answered my questions right away! Don’t sleep on Dr. Song, he’s the GOAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I’m 23 and had HHs. I needed a breast reduction so my obgyn recommended Dr.Stephenson. My surgery went well and I’m healing great. I’m so happy I chose Prima! Couldn’t be any happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

My experience with Dr Stephenson was perfect ! I got a breast reduction! Everything went smoothly ! My nurse Sarah was amazing ! This was my first surgery and it was the best experience ! Would definitely recommend! I’m super pleased with my results ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

In December 2019, Dr. Stephenson was my surgeon for a breast reduction. He provided excellent care throughout the entire procedure. He always informed me about what I needed to do and what was coming up.. I highly recommend Dr. Stephenson and Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Earl Stephenson, if you are looking for an exceptional plastic surgeon. His bedside manner and patient care impressed me the most. He truly listened to my concerns. I had a breast reduction/lift due to back issues. I was so impressed and pleased with my results that I recommended Dr. Stephenson to two other friends, who also had the same procedure. They, too, were extremely pleased with their results and care. Aside from his expertise and beautiful work, he also has a wonderful spirit about him and makes you feel at ease instantly. That was important to me and one of the main reasons I went forward with the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Earl Stephenson, if you are looking for an exceptional plastic surgeon. His bedside manner and patient care impressed me the most. He truly listened to my concerns. I had a breast reduction/lift due to back issues. I was so impressed and pleased with my results that I recommended Dr. Stephenson to two other friends, who also had the same procedure. They, too, were extremely pleased with their results and care. Aside from his expertise and beautiful work, he also has a wonderful spirit about him and makes you feel at ease instantly. That was important to me and one of the main reasons I went forward with the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Dr. Song is the best! He did breast reduction surgery on my 19 year old daughter, she suffered from back and neck pain because her breast where big for her body's frame. She had the surgery in December, Dr. Song was very professional and to the point. He is a great surgeon, we love the results, no complications, recovery time was good and she looks awesome and is very happy. Highly recommend D. Mike Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Dr. Song is the best! He did breast reduction surgery on my 19 year old daughter, she suffered from back and neck pain because her breast where big for her body's frame. She had the surgery in December, Dr. Song was very professional and to the point. He is a great surgeon, we love the results, no complications, recovery time was good and she looks awesome and is very happy.Highly recommend D. Mike Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2020

Dr. Stephenson and his assistant Brittny are very professional and caring. I had a breast reduction and lift preformed by Dr. Stephenson and couldn’t be happier with the results. Both he and Brittany have answered any questions that I have had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Stephenson and his crew are exceptionally awesome!!.. He is very knowledgeable, makes you aware of everything that is going on. His assistant is phenomenal as well. Dr. Stephenson did my daughters Breast Reduction and I am so glad that I found him. The hospitality, care, after care and everything...She's healing very well...couldnt have went to a Better Surgeon... Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 07, 2019

For many years I carried real huge breast (40H) causing severe neck and back pain. My bras were expensive, $85.00 to be exact. I been to many consultations for a breast reduction with several doctors who all recommended the following: lose weight, change your meal plan, and exercise. However having such large breast prevented me from completing certain workouts (jumping jacks, sit ups, running) and wearing my seatbelt correctly while operating my vehicle. I don’t remember the plastic surgeon who referred me to Dr. Stephenson, but I can’t thank him enough. Dr. Stephenson was the one I’d been looking for since the beginning. Consultation was scheduled in February and my surgery took place in April. The results are remarkable! Dr. Stephenson is very specific about his work, informative of all surgical procedures, and recovery orders. Wasn’t a question I asked that he didn’t or couldn’t answer. The best part is, I no longer have neck or back pain. I would recommend him to anyone.Thanks Dr. Stephenson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

My daughter had a breast reduction and Dr. Stephenson and his staff was excellent. They made us feel very welcome. Dr. Stephenson is very knowledgeable and did an awesome procedure on my daughter. She is very happy and now can get back to her normal routine. I highly recommend Dr. Stephenson for your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. Stephenson did my surgery last year on December 4 which was a breast reduction. When I saw the results I was so pleased he gave me my life back. Dr. Steffensen is knowledgeable, great bedside manner, and a great listener. He have a amazing team that will answer all your concerns and questions. If you looking for a great surgeon I would recommend him to my friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2018

I Search for over 5 years, For a doctor that did not just want to cut cut cut on me but really listen to my concerns in the things related to my breast implants prior surgery that needed to be corrected. I found doctor Zwiren as a recommendation of another doctor that does not do business with him but literally admired his skill set. Doctors Zwiren was more than willing to answer ALL of my questions AND support his answers with dumented information. I give him and the staff 5 stars for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 16, 2018

Dr. Stephenson is AMAZING! He is so attentive, friendly and well informed in the art of plastic surgery. He was able to calm my fears during my consultation for a breast reduction/lift. He treats everyone as part of his extended family and I couldn't ask for a better surgeon! I cannot express in words how truly gifted and talented he is, I will recommend Dr. Stephenson to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2018

25 Years Old, 5 Foot 10, 34J UK (34M US) - So as you can see from the pictures attached, my biggest problem are my BrEASTS! I’m 25 years old wearing 34M US bras. I am originally from the UK and moved to Atlanta January last year (2017). I think my biggest breaking point apart from quite clearly looking at them was the inability to buy a bra in the US. If I wanted to buy a new bra I would either have to wait until I went back to the U... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2017

Arm Pit Fat Needs to Go Bye Bye - Hi all:) I am having my arm pit fat extra skin removed this will be my 3rd procedure. Three years ago I had breast reduction and 4 months ago I had a tummy tuck/muscle repair. Next I'm having that awful underarm back fat lipo'd...also having loose skin removed. Is there anyone who has had this procedure...I would love to see your results!Going in for lipo and skin excision of bra fat/skin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

Wish I Would Have Done It (Breast Reduction) Sooner! - I was very nervous about the procedure but Dr. Stephenson and his staff showed the utmost professionalism. They made me very comfortable and explained everything that would happen from beginning to end. I am completely thrilled with the results from my surgery. I just had my one-year check up from the procedure. To my surprise, the doctor wants to see me in one more year. I am pleased by the amount of care and attention I have received. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Mommy Makeover- Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Atlanta, GA - Today was my consultation with Dr. Song. I don't know where to start. Beautiful facility, friendly staff and Dr. Song was very informative. He explained my options what procedures could be done and the amount of time it would take. I may be doing 2 surgeries, but will talk about the second one when the time comes. My surgery will consist of a tummy tuck with lipo around abdominal area and flanks as well as a breast reduction/lift. My current breast size is a 32DD. They will be reduced to a full C, I haven't had a C cup since 6th grade!! Yes I developed very fast. Dr. Song showed me photos of results I could expect for my body type. I found this very helpful! He also told me that he would keep in touch with me and contact the person taking care of me the evening of my surgery to check on me.Dr. Song informed me that with every client that undergoes breast sx he sends a sample of the breast tissue to a lab to test for breast cancer.Price.... I was pleased with the price and EVERYTHING it included. Compared to my last consultation I will be saving about 2,000. And I was told 100% of what I pay is refundable. And the price also includes insurance, which covers specific complications within 30 days of surgery up to the maximum benefit. The down payment is 750 for sx more than 2 hours, my surgery should take 6 hours.Im very excited and pleased with my decision! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2016

72 days pre op - Personable, relatable and knows his stuff:) He did my breast reduction 2 years ago and i'm super pleased with my result:) More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13745136
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2016

Such a great experience! From the front office, to the back. Very kind and reassuring. Dr. Song in womderful!! Very please with reduction results More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2016

42 Years Old Got a Breast Reduction - Dr. Stepenson and his staff are the best. I have already recommend three of my friends. Because of Dr. Stephenson i no longer have back and shoulder pain. I have very little scars and the scars that i do have you can barely see them. The recovery was great but Dr. Stephenson took very good care of me. Thank you sooooo much Dr. Stepenson, you are truly a blessing from God... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

Breast Reduction - Dr. Stephenson and his staff are the best. They took very good care of me and the surgery was a success. Because of Dr. Stephenson i no longer have back and shoulder pain. The scars are healing and disappearing. Dr. Stephenson is truly a blessing from GOD.. You are the best. I have already recommended three of my friends for the same thing. Thank yo Dr. Stephenson and staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

BR and BL, 38 No Kids - Atlanta, GA - Dr Mike Song is a true gentleman. Extremely patient, with a calming spirit and demeanor. This was important to me, given the stressful decision to proceed with this procedure. I knew nothing about plastic surgery or surgeons before I decided to do this procedure. I had never met or spoken to anyone who had undergone plastic surgery (I am from a small island). I read the reviews on over a 100 plastic surgeons on Real self, including the "top doctors" in Atlanta. One particular review stood out for me. The patient was what I would consider "fussy". She had consulted about 5 plastic surgeons and Dr Song was the 3rd doctor or so, she had seen. After she consulted with about 2 other doctors, she went back to Dr Song. I liked that. But I especially liked, how Dr Song's patients desrcibed him: skillful, with an eye for the "aesthetics" (beautiful breasts) and painstakingly detailed. I never forgot the use by one patient of that word: "aesthetics". A word I would have never thought of associating with breasts. I therefore decided to go in to see Dr Song based on these reviews. When I met him, I knew he was the right one. He was so calm, not garrulous, but very detailed in his explanations. Although I had about 2 pages of questions, there was no need to ask him all the questions, I had prepared. I just felt settled. I do not need to go on and on about Dr Song's skill, competence or aesthetics, and you do not have to take my word(s) for it, just look at my pictures! Each time, I look at my breasts in the mirror, a huge joker's smile, comes across my face. Words cannot express my gratitude Dr Song. You gave me exactly what I asked for, and helped to increase my self confidence. Shout out to Wanda (patient coordinator) who was always sooooo patient with me, and responded to all my emails promptly. And thanks Adriana (nurse assistant) for really helping me with the healing process. When I came in to remove my stitches, you were so engaging, that it took my mind off the process. Thank you Dr Song and your team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Mommy Makeover- Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Atlanta, GA - Very professional and knowledgeable. Spent a good amount of time with me during consultation, wasn't rushed. He was realistic and wasn't trying to sell me a dream. During and after my procedure I could not have asked for a better doctor! He really made me feel comfortable and really cared for me and my wellbeing. I truly feel blessed to have found him! He is the perfect package as far as a surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2016

I am very satisfied with my breast reduction and tummy tuck done by Dr. Stephenson. He truly has a blessing and it shows in his work. He has helped my reach my 40 year goals, boosted my confidence and has inspired me to take better care of myself. (Protecting my investment) My husband and I are loving my new body. The changes in me are more than physical and have been noticed by family and friends. I am constantly giving thanks and recommending Dr. Stephenson for his great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr. Earl Stephenson does amazing work. Had a breast reduction about a month ago and I'm amazed at the results so far. The staff is very friendly and professional. Words really can't express how happy I am. I highly recommend Dr. Earl Stephenson. AMAZING WORK. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2016

Amazing Staff - Snellville, GA - Doctor Earl Stephenson and his team at Signature Plastic Surgery are absolutely amazing! I was denied a first time by my insurance company for a breast reduction, however Dr. Stephenson and his assistant Ursula went above and beyond to make sure that my insurance company could see that this procedure is medically needed, and within two weeks of being seen for a consultation I was later... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2016

Dr. Stephenson was kind, professional, and very thorough in his explanation of the procedure. His work is supurb. Its been a year and a half since my breast reduction and lift and I am still in awe of the amazing job he did. He certainly has a blessing in his hands. The staff was also very friendly and knowledgeable as well. I most certainly will always seek Signature Plastic Surgery for all of my cosmetic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2015

Dr. Nakano (Breast Reduction Surgery) - Duluth, GA - I went in yesterday for a breast reduction . I am 35 and my second pregnancy just did a number on my boob's. Until about two days ago, I was wearing a 38H which if fitted properly probably should have been a 38I. Dr Nalani is amazing and his bed side manner is like no other. I was in pre-op waiting on him to come in and was just sobbing to my husband. Between the nerves and not getting to hold my 6 month old baby for weeks coming up just got the better of me. When Dr Nakano came in, just the tone of his voice and calming nature was enough to relax me and put my full faith and trust in him and was ready to go. I am only one day post op and haven't really seen the final result yet, but I can tell you that I am surprised there is not more pain and that I feel as good as I do. All of the nurses also reassured me of how great his work is. I can't wait to buy some smaller tops and wear only one sports bra to the gym instead of three! I also can't wait to feel the relief on my neck and back. It's amazing what four lbs off your chest can feel and look like! My guess is that I am now somewhere between a C-D. And I am totally OK with that! Thank you Dr N. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2015

28 Years Old - I Have a New Favorite Song - Duluth, GA - There are not enough positive words to describe my feelings about choosing Dr. Song as my surgeon. I have had an amazing experience. I am 3 weeks out and almost feel like I never had a procedure at all. - - Dr. Song is a total pro. He is precise, very professional, gentle, kind, and easy on the eyes. He texts back after hours within seconds. His assistant Alanka, is such a sweetheart and they both made me feel comfortable in such an awkward situation. My breasts are near perfect now and the contour lipo looks amazing. I also had another procedure done but I have very nosy in-laws who know my surgery date and doctors name so..... I'll just say- I read tons of reviews, stalked real self for 2 years, consulted with 5 doctors, and even 2 consultations with Dr. Song. There was NO question after meeting him that he was the one. The only negative thing about the procedure - was having to self inject blood thinning meds. Also- sleeping in a recliner is a must ;) If I ever need any type of procedure in the future I would without a doubt use Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2015

Dr. Stephenson and his office/ staff were very professional and helpful from the moment that I stepped into the office. I explained to the nurse during my consult what procedures I was looking into and immediately after mentioning the breast reduction she took pictures and planned that she would send the pictures to the insurance company's to find out if my insurance would cover my procedure. Immediately she asked questions about my back,neck and shoulder s along with noticing my "tan lines". So I thought were tan lines she informed me that those lines were from my brassiere digging into my shoulders. Dr. Stephenson arrived in the room and stated that he could in fact do a really good job and that I was definately a candidate for a reduction. All I had to do was wait thirty days to see if my insurance would approve the reduction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Zwerin for over 6 years now. I have had a breast reduction & injectables. Dr. Z is on top of all the new procedures and will take the time to explain why he does or does not recommend what you are asking for. I am totally comfortable at all times that my best interests are at heart when I go to see him. Cindy is an absolute joy !! Very thoughtful and informative. Thank you Prima Center for making my choice an easy one when it comes to my care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2015

33 Yo No Kids - Duluth, GA - Excellent. Would recommend him for anything. Straight forward but polite. Honest about what you should expect. Went over everything as much as I needed. Didn't feel rushed or that I was just another dollar to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2015

Dr. Song was my doctor for a breast reduction and I have nothing but good things to say about him . He is very knowledgeable and very well known for his great work. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2015

Dr. Song was my doctor for a breast reduction and I have nothing but good things to say about him . He is very knowledgeable and very well known for his great work. Highly recommended! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2015

33 with G's and Hoping for C's - Duluth, GA - So far he has been great. A very kind and caring doctor who wanted the best for me and not his pocket. He's very friendly and put me at ease very quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

38H NO REGRETS JUST RESULTS 26 No Kids. Atlanta, GA - So far I have had a great experience with him. During my consultation my mother and I asked about a million questions. We laughed, we cried and the doctor was very professional and supportive through it all. I feel like my boobs are in good hands and can't wait for my surgery.He is AMAZING I love my boobs. I love my incisions. I am pleased with the entire process and his recommendations are excellent. Following all of my doctor's orders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2014

Dr. Stephenson is an excellent surgeon. His bedside manor is superb. Again, he is patient, informative, easy to talk to. He made this entire experience wonderful. Other than 3 C-sections, this breast reduction is my first major surgery. He made me very comfortable with this process from the very beginning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2014

42 - Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck & Liposuction Oh My! - Atlanta, GA - After several consultations I picked Dr. Song. Sought insurance coverage for my breast reduction but it was specifically excluded under my policy. Bit the bullet and did private pay together with a tummy tuck. He spent so much time with me during the first consultation, after I got dressed we sat at a table in the exam room with a big monitor on which he showed me power point presentations about both surgeries and before and after pics that were similar to my body shape. I love to learn and had already done a lot of research so I asked a lot of detailed questions about why he does or doesn't do things a certain way. He seemed appreciative and started drawing me illustrations to explain things. He acted like he didn't have another place to be all day and I felt so comfortable with him. His prices are extremely competitive. I would highly recommend that you check him out. He is young (my age although he looks younger) but his training is impeccable (Harvard, Emory, Stanford) and he is double board certified in general and plastic surgery. Not at all condescending, very down to earth and very approachable. He has been fantastic throughout. So responsive during the first very tough post op week. He never left me hanging when I needed him. Totally thrilled with my results. Actually kind of sad that my next appointment isn't for a month since things are going well (currently 19 days post op). More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2013

love this man! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is the man! Did I say I love this man? He is very straight to the point and honest. If he doesn't feel it's the right thing to do he will let you know. I was a smoker prior to my surgery and he made sure that I was very well informed about the horrible possibilities of smoking and this surgery. I quit about 60 days prior to my surgery. On my 1 week pre-op visit he "fussed" at me and said " I will not do this if you are smoking!" I liked that very much! I would much rather he fuss at me that have someone do it just to do it.Dr. Song has been very informative and you can tell that he is very concerned about the job that he does. He takes the time to walk you through everything and make sure you understand. I researched many Dr's for this procedure and when I found him I just knew!The office staff is great as well. Very friendly and happy to assist you with anything you may need. They were able to get my insurance to approve me in less that two weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2013

An Easier Way of Life -- BR of a 20 Year Old College Student - Duluth, GA - Really nice and knowledgable! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071090
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 31, 2012

I was on the hunt for a good plastic surgeon when I came across Dr. Nakano's name. I went in for a breast reduction consultation and he made me feel incredibly at ease about the procedure. He never once sugar coated the process and was? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 30, 2012

I was on the hunt for a good plastic - I was on the hunt for a good plastic surgeon when I came across Dr. Nakano's name. I went in for a breast reduction consultation and he made me feel incredibly at ease about the procedure. He never once sugar coated the process and was More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 04, 2012

Dr. Song did an amazing job - I had very hard time deciding on a plastic surgeon for my breast implants, however, one acquaintance told my about Dr.Song and after doing my research I chose him for my procedure. And I am so happy that I did! He did an AMAZING job, consulted with me about what I want and what the results will be, and lived up to the promises made. Dr. Song is such a professional, yet a caring, gentle and understanding doctor. I recommend him to everyone for ANY plastic procedure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 16, 2012

Dr. Zerwin knows what he's doing - I am a young woman and got breast implants.Dr. Z did a fabulous job!Him and his staff are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2011

Excellent Breast Surgery - Duluth, GA - Thanks Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2010

Five Stars - I went to Dr Stephenson to get my breast reduction adn I felt at ease the first time he started talking me. From the beginning till the procedure was over until my last dr visit afterwards. I went to tell him personally that I thanked him for everything becasue the day of the procedure I started crying and he took the time to help me get my thoughts together and I thank him for that. I never got the chance to tell him but I pray he sees this. Thank you Dr. Stephenson. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.