3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Duluth, GA

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

If I could give 10 stars to Dr. Zwiren and nurse Cindy I would. I have been going to see them for year’s because of the trust and respect I have for them. Dr. Z is a perfectionist and nurse Cindy is always putting your mind at ease with a kind word. Dr. Z explains exactly what he’s going to do so you understand the procedure you’re going in for and answers all your questions. If you’re like me, I research on the internet then have a long list. One more important thing, there are a lot of surgeons out there that overcharge and Prima Center is not one of them. They are going to help you feel better about yourself without taking advantage and are very reasonably priced. I just had a mommy makeover and I’m thrilled with my results. Take my advise and go with Dr. Zwiren. He and his staff are top notch!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2021

Here's my 8 month mommy makeover update - thanks to Dr. Song I love my new body! - Mommy makeover with Natrelle implants 485cc, I was a 34b now I'm a 34DDD and I love them. I still wear my waist trainer and ab board a few hours a day. Dr. Song is the best, he cares. It's not just about the money with him. The entire staff was great. Customer service is a huge deal to me. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2021

5’3” 163lb, 41 Yo Mother of Two Mommy Makeover - I researched so many doctors and finally chose Dr Song. He was so good at making me feel at ease and explained everything in detail. His assistant and office staff are also phenomenal. Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2020

Thank you Dr. Mike Song! - I have been wanting a mommy makeover for several years. I workout at least 3 days a week but I could never get rid of the loose skin on my stomach that came from my pregnancies. While researching mommy makeovers I came across this site and I'm so grateful that I did. There was one doctor that really stood out to me (Dr. Mike Song) so inboxed the women that had work done by him. They assured me that I didn't need to search any further. I called Prima Center for Plastic Surgery last May 2019,and immediately knew that I made the right choice. Cindy was my coordinator, she's professional, sweet and hilarious. The entire staff is wonderful. On July 12th, 2020 I flew from Ohio to Georgia. And on July 13, 2020 I finally got to put the voices with the faces when I went for my pre op appointment. Dr. Song is down to earth, he really cares about his patients. The butterflies in my stomach went away after I met him. I knew after meeting him, my nurse Jessica and my anesthesiologist Adriana that I was going to love my results. Due to Covid everyone including myself had on masks from the beginning until the end. I loved how the staff handled the Covid situation, they didn't allow anyone in the lobby, they took my temperature as soon as I walked in the door. All of their attention was focused on me. My surgery was on July 16, 2020 just a few weeks ago, one of the happiest days of my life. The only thing I remember from that day is walking into Prima Center excited than waking up in my Airbnb looking down at my hot body lol!! I do remember Dr.Song calling my friend which was my caregiver to check on me and he gave us his cell phone number to call or text if we needed him. I'm still impressed by that. My stitches and one drain was removed at my post op appointment, July 23, 2020.Recovery has been going really well. Dr. Song made sure he kept in touch. He even text me while I was at the airport on my way back home to Ohio on July 24, to make sure that I injected my lovenox before boarding. Like I mentioned before he really cares about his patients. I absolutely love my results! My incision is low and thin. My boobs are perfect!!!! My stomach is smooth and flat!! I'm still recovering but my confidence is through the roof lol! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2020

32 yo Mom of two, Mommy Makeover - I'm a 32 yo Mom, of two precious kids. I breastfed both babies and lets just say, they left my boobs looking like "quarters in a tube sock". Lol I've had a very hard time getting my body back from pregnancy and I've been considering this surgery for years. My surgery was January 3, 2020. I had a breast lift with 450cc in each implant, tummy tuck w muscle repair and lipo to sides, mons area and under arms.As I'm starting this review, I'm only 2wpo but already sooooo happy with my results and I cannot wait to see where I am at the 6 month mark! Dr. Song is extraordinary! I could not have picked a better surgeon. His work is precise and beautiful, while his bedside manner is even better! He truly cares for his patient's and is VERY kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2018

Mommy Makeover- TT-BA - I’ll share my journey here with all of you. I had my pre op appointment yesterday and got all my prescriptions. Very excited and nervous at the same time. Dream of my beautiful full boobies and defined waist without my bulge tummy. StatsI’m 40 with 2 kids and breast feed them for a total of 2 years. I’ve been thinking getting a make over for sometimes now. After reading all the revie... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 15, 2018

Results Are Better Than I Ever Imagined - I had a Mommy Makeover with Dr. Song in April. I initially had consultations set up with three additional surgeons, with the Prima Center as my first appointment. I was so impressed with Dr. Song's expertise and bedside manner, that I canceled my other appointments as soon as I returned home. He listened carefully to what I hoped to achieve, showed me visuals of what the procedures entail,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

So Absolutely Happy! Dr. Nakano is Amazing - Atlanta, GA - Had a mommy makeover to fix the body changes from having my son. I talked to several doctors, But settled on Dr.Nakano for his expertise, directness and kind demeanor. He patiently walked me through my wants and concerns, and set very realistic expectations. The outcome was way better than I could have wished for or expected--I'm so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Mommy Makeover- Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Atlanta, GA - Today was my consultation with Dr. Song. I don't know where to start. Beautiful facility, friendly staff and Dr. Song was very informative. He explained my options what procedures could be done and the amount of time it would take. I may be doing 2 surgeries, but will talk about the second one when the time comes. My surgery will consist of a tummy tuck with lipo around abdominal area and flanks as well as a breast reduction/lift. My current breast size is a 32DD. They will be reduced to a full C, I haven't had a C cup since 6th grade!! Yes I developed very fast. Dr. Song showed me photos of results I could expect for my body type. I found this very helpful! He also told me that he would keep in touch with me and contact the person taking care of me the evening of my surgery to check on me.Dr. Song informed me that with every client that undergoes breast sx he sends a sample of the breast tissue to a lab to test for breast cancer.Price.... I was pleased with the price and EVERYTHING it included. Compared to my last consultation I will be saving about 2,000. And I was told 100% of what I pay is refundable. And the price also includes insurance, which covers specific complications within 30 days of surgery up to the maximum benefit. The down payment is 750 for sx more than 2 hours, my surgery should take 6 hours.Im very excited and pleased with my decision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2016

So Absolutely Happy! Dr. Nakano is Amazing - Atlanta, GA - Dr.Nakano was wonderful! (his staff was great too!). A mommy makeover is a serious surgery with a serious recovery, and I'm sure the only reason I'm this happy is because I was in the hands of a experienced, meticulous doctor. He's calm and knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in every concern of his patients (no matter how small---I think I asked him every tiny question i could think of). He's highly regarded in all his reviews, awards,etc---but I could tell beyond all of that, holds himself to the very highest standards. When I told him I'd read how happy his other patients are, he said "I'm only as good as my last patient" ; ) I knew right then I'd made the right choice...and after the surgery, I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2016

Excelent Mommy Makeover - Dr. Stephenson is a perfectionist in all senses of the word. I never had to wait long, he always takes time to answer my questions and if I had any question after my procedure, day or night, he was quick to reply personally. My results are the absolute best! I'm very pleased with they way I look and 4 months post-op he is still working with me to improve the look of my scars. Also the staff is supper courteous and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Stephenson. On December 17th 2015 I had a TT and BR, essentially a mommy makeover. His staff is great and he is a great Dr. Dr. Stephenson has given me the dream body that I have wanted all my life. I am help 36 years old, a mother of 2 and a wife. I have never really had regular boobs and now I do. I love my body and the new life Dr. Stephenson has given me and my husband. He also has great bedside manners and he cares about his patients well being. I am so happy I chose him to get the body I have wanted for a long time. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2015

I am anxious and somewhat nervous about my upcoming surgery with Dr. Stephenson. I will be having the mommy makeover procedure and I expect my waistline to be snatched and my breast to be lifted and smaller. I know this will be a long recovery and I am ready for that phase and the next chapter in my life. I will post pictures and videos very soon. The closer I get to the surgery date the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2015

Mommy Makeover (Breast Augmentation & Tummy Tuck) - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is such a caring doctor. He took a great deal of time answering all of my questions during my initial consultation. I was also very impressed that he called to check on me after my surgery. In addition, I had to call him a couple of times after the surgery and he took a lot of his personal time to answer my questions. He has great bedside manners and made me feel at ease. ... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2015

2 Big Babies Left Me Deflated. Duluth, GA - Ok so! I have found this site so helpful during all of my planning and I decided i wanted to share my mommy makeover journey and hopefully help someone that's curious just like I was. I'm having this procedure done with Dr. Mike Song of prima center in Duluth Ga on March 25th which is only 5 days away and just as I typed that out I felt my blood pressure raise, I'm super nervous about being put under but I know or at least I hope it'll all be worth it! I decided on Dr. Song after already seeing him for Botox and juvederm, so I'm already very familiar with him and his staff and I love them all, I am having a full tummy tuck with a belly button float instead of a traditional because apparently I have a high BB and the only other way to do it would be to make a small vertical incision across the hip to hip incision and that scared me a little bit plus I don't have to worry about having stitches around my BB so yay! I'm also having an anchor breast lift with somewhere around the 445 cc silicone implants, he's ordered a couple of different sizes to "try on" in the operating room, my biggest fear is not going big enough and regretting it later, He said I have a good amount of breast tissue already so I should have a nice outcome, let's hope so for mine and my poor husbands sake hehe. Speaking of my DH bless his heart he freaks out anytime I try to tell him what they're going to do to me, lucky for him he gets to take care of me for a few days then my mother is coming to stay with me for about a week, I have 2 kids 8 and 12, both of them weighing 10lbs when they were born ???? I had one natural and one c section so of course I have that cute smiley face from that on my stomach with all 7,000 stretch marks I acquired, at least I had 2 beautiful healthy babies out of it all ?? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

5'6 140lbs After 6 kids, it's time to Repair the Damage - Duluth, GA - I'm finally ready for my mommy makeover. My youngest child is 4 months old and I was planning lipo around this time last year, but I had to postpone due to our little surprise. I met with the ps yesterday, and I put my deposit down today for March 11th. Only 4 short weeks away! I decided to have a breast revision of my 10.5 yr old smooth, round, saline 350cc implants (done after 3rd child), lipo of the abdomen, sides, back, flanks, hips, inner and outer thighs, and a "lower only" tummy tuck revision (original was done after 4th child, 4.5 years ago). The benefits of the prior surgeries were compromised with the subsequent pregnancies. This time I'm going with the Mentor memory shape textured silicone implants. I'd like to go bigger, possibly with a 475/500 range implant so that I can achieve the volume and fullness that I feel would best fill out my large frame. Ps said I could/should definitely go larger than my current 350cc, but I won't be sized for the new implant until my pre-op on March 4th. I've been searching on real self for my wish boobs and I have found some great pics. I'm really excited to have my surgery done by Dr. Zwiren after having read many great reviews of him and his work on real self. I plan to add plenty of pics along my journey, and I would love to make some friends that have/are going through their makeovers as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2013

24 yr old mommy of 2 had Mommy Makeover!! - Through a family friend who had work done with him More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.