Lawrenceville | 678-312-1000 |
Snellville | 770-979-0200 |
Duluth | 678-312-6800 |

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Duluth, GA

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

I recently had upper eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) at Prima Center performed by Dr. Song. I could not be more pleased with the whole experience from the consultation through the recovery process! My eyelids are no longer saggy, look natural and make me look and feel years younger. I developed Bell's Palsy on the left side of my face as a result of a fall 7 years ago. Dr. Song was able to make both eyes appear symmetrical and the lift even eliminated the daily irritation in my left eye.! Dr. Song's level of skill and expertise is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2019

Standard Tummy Tuck and lipo of the Flanks - I been researching for long time on TT, I was told by my liver Dr. not to go overseas as this is an important surgery, I came across Primacare Duluth on the American Association of Plastic Surgery, I started checking on pics for different Drs. and the pictures for Dr. Song caught my eyes, well I did a lot of search online and I end it up on real self, wow comments on this blog makes me positive about what I will go through! I finally met Dr. Song Monday July 8th 2019 and he is a charming humble person answered all my questions and gave me his personal card for additional ones, he recommended a full TT, I am just waiting on permission from my job to be able to call and set up my date for TT, I will keep you guys posted since I found this blog really really helpful if you need a little push for it. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

No More Hog Jowls:] - Have not had my neck lift yet...hopefully in November 2018. This will be my fourth surgery with my wonderful team at Prima Center For Plastic Surgery in Duluth GA, Dr. Jeff Zwiren and nurse Cindy are the best! Even though I feel confident with my surgeon I am still anxious and nervous for neck work. If any one out there had had this procedure I would love to hear your thoughts:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2017

I love Dr Nakano! He is so thorough in his consultation. All questions I had concerning my procedure were addressed before I even got the chance to ask them. He is laid back and extremely honest about the results you can expect. He told me about two different options I had for my surgery and very truthfully informed me that if I wanted option 1 then I would be better served by an oral surgeon because that procedure was routinely performed by them. I opted for the second option and Dr Nakano achieved a result better than I was expecting.After my surgery, he called to check on me at home (I think, I was on drugs so maybe I dreamed that).  And even though the next day was a Saturday he had me come back to the center to do the post op check up. I had a really great experience and wish I had the money to have him do my boobs. Maybe in a couple of years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2017

Wanting Lip Closer to my Nose and Improve Shape - The staff and dr are great and really professional the office is very nice . Always easy to schedule and get ahold of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

I received very professional and pleasant service from Dr. Stephenson and his nurse when having a facial mole removal. They were very accommodating when scheduling for surgery and follow up appointments. I especially appreciate the ease of talking to Dr. Stephenson regarding any questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Song has been my doctor for more than 2 years and I won't go to anybody else. My first surgery was a full tummy tuck and liposuction on the sides, then I came back, about 3 months ago, for a neck liposuction and fat transfer to the face and Botox on the forehead. Dr. Song always take the time to listen and answer my questions and also make realistic suggestions about any procedure that I might be interested in. I never had any problems after surgery, all equipment is 100% sanitize and everyone make sure that you receive the best attention before and after surgery. Thanks to Dr. Song I feel so much better about myself, I feel younger and beautiful, he always go that extra mile to guarantee the best results. He exceed my expectations and I know that he will do the same for you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 23, 2015

Dr. Stephenson is awesome. I had ripped my earlobes at a young age and for 30 years I have been just wearing stud earrings. I finally had the surgery yesterday to repair my lobes and I am so glad. He and his staff made me feel so comfortable and I can't wait to see the final results! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2015

28 Years Old - I Have a New Favorite Song - Duluth, GA - There are not enough positive words to describe my feelings about choosing Dr. Song as my surgeon. I have had an amazing experience. I am 3 weeks out and almost feel like I never had a procedure at all. - - Dr. Song is a total pro. He is precise, very professional, gentle, kind, and easy on the eyes. He texts back after hours within seconds. His assistant Alanka, is such a sweetheart and they both made me feel comfortable in such an awkward situation. My breasts are near perfect now and the contour lipo looks amazing. I also had another procedure done but I have very nosy in-laws who know my surgery date and doctors name so..... I'll just say- I read tons of reviews, stalked real self for 2 years, consulted with 5 doctors, and even 2 consultations with Dr. Song. There was NO question after meeting him that he was the one. The only negative thing about the procedure - was having to self inject blood thinning meds. Also- sleeping in a recliner is a must ;) If I ever need any type of procedure in the future I would without a doubt use Dr. Song. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2015

I had a consultation with Dr. Zweirn. Very nice doctor. Spent a lot of time going over the mini facelift and rhinoplasty procedures with me, complete with power points and before and after photos of his patients. Very thorough answering all of my questions. Felt very comfortable with him. I didn't end up choosing this doctor (I interviewed 5) for my procedure but I would go see him again if I had any issues and I'd definitely recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2014

58 Year Old Grandmother,in Much Need of a Face and Neck Lift. - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Nakano was very professional. He did a wonderful job with my face lift and neck. I will recommend him to others. More

Patient Story
Review from ft  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2014

Dr Zwiren, I would like to thank you so much for changing my life! I had rhinoplasty/septoplasty and breast augmentation on Jan 12 and am extremely pleased already with the results. I LOVE my new face (and chest)! You are very professional and thorough. I was very prepared and you were kind and explained everything that would need to be covered from beginning to end. I will recommend your services to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. Thanks again, so much! Also: Thank you to the staff and nurses at Prima, you all were very patient and kind to me and willing to help me and answer any questions I had. God bless you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I'm having smart lipo with a tummy tuck done - Lilburn, GA - Dr. Stephenson was very personable and answered all of my questions and didn't make me feel rushed at all. I even made it back to the waiting room after my consultation and remembered I had another question and the coordinator got him again for me. He's a very kind person and my procedure will be done in a hospital setting, which I am thrilled about...not in someone's back office... I'm so ready for this for this procedure...I opted out of the SMART LIPO as I know that I wouldn't get the same results and I'm looking for with the tummy tuck from my C-SECTION. Dr. Stephenson assured me that I wouldn't have to hunt him down for my post-op visits. I have read about some doctors not following up with their patients. Things go well, I'll most definitely be using this Doctor again for my nose job. I loved his honesty in regard to a BBL...MOST DOCTORS WOULD TAKE YOUR MONEY, KNOWING YOUR RESULTS WOULD BE LESS THEN IMPRESSIVE... Let me end by saying " Dr. Stephenson is a cutie, too"... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2013

Neck Plication W/Platysmaplasty and Liposuction - Duluth, GA - Dr Zwiren was extremely thorough and very detail oriented . He also was very honest about what would work and what wouldn't. He never pressured and always took all the time & more to make sure all my questions were answered completely. He had been recommended by my dermatologist and after reviewing all his and 5 other Drs credits on the internet & watching his video of my procedure & meeting with him for a free first interview, I have always been extremely satisfied with his preparation, his actual work and his follow up..even more than 1 yr later! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jun 01, 2012

Perfectionism! - Dr.Zwiren gave me the nose I wanted but didn't have even after 3surgeries from a"top"dr.I LUV Dr.Z!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058259
Review from P.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 31, 2012

Dr.Zwiren gave me the nose I wanted but didn't have even after 3surgeries from a"top"dr.I LUV Dr.Z!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058260
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 12, 2012

The results of my surgery far exceeded my expectations and took 10 years off! Dr. Nakano is a genius More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 21, 2012

Dr. Zwiren & Staff - Terriffic! - I've gone to Dr. Z several times for Botox. Prices very competitive, easy to get appts, staff very friendly & extremely helpful. Don't push other services. Answers all your questions. Going back for Juvederm & maybe eyelid lift. Spa is also very good - great relaxing environmen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058267
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 20, 2012

I've gone to Dr. Z several times for Botox. Prices very competitive, easy to get appts, staff very friendly & extremely helpful. Don't push other services. Answers all your questions. Going back for Juvederm & maybe eyelid lift. Spa is also very good - great relaxing environmen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2011

Facial Fix!!! - Duluth, GA - I am honored to recommend Dr. Z for his dedication to his profession. He went above and beyond explaining the surgery required to fix a botched surgery from another company. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166142
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2009

Dear, Sir/Madam NO FALSE ADVERTISING HERE!!! I had the (eralobe repair)done, 01/27/2009, and the wonderful staff made me feel like a celebrity, not to mention my ears look wonderful. Thank you, Dr.Zwiren and your awsome staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210297
Review from B.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 12, 2009

Dear, Sir/Madam NO FALSE ADVERTISING HERE!!! I had the (eralobe repair)done, 01/27/2009, and the wonderful staff made me feel like a celebrity, not to mention my ears look wonderful. Thank you, Dr.Zwiren and your awsome staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.