Lawrenceville | 678-312-1000 |
Snellville | 770-979-0200 |
Duluth | 678-312-6800 |

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Blepharoplasty Procedures Near Duluth, GA

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

I recently had upper eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) at Prima Center performed by Dr. Song. I could not be more pleased with the whole experience from the consultation through the recovery process! My eyelids are no longer saggy, look natural and make me look and feel years younger. I developed Bell's Palsy on the left side of my face as a result of a fall 7 years ago. Dr. Song was able to make both eyes appear symmetrical and the lift even eliminated the daily irritation in my left eye.! Dr. Song's level of skill and expertise is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2019

Standard Tummy Tuck and lipo of the Flanks - I been researching for long time on TT, I was told by my liver Dr. not to go overseas as this is an important surgery, I came across Primacare Duluth on the American Association of Plastic Surgery, I started checking on pics for different Drs. and the pictures for Dr. Song caught my eyes, well I did a lot of search online and I end it up on real self, wow comments on this blog makes me positive about what I will go through! I finally met Dr. Song Monday July 8th 2019 and he is a charming humble person answered all my questions and gave me his personal card for additional ones, he recommended a full TT, I am just waiting on permission from my job to be able to call and set up my date for TT, I will keep you guys posted since I found this blog really really helpful if you need a little push for it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2015

28 Years Old - I Have a New Favorite Song - Duluth, GA - There are not enough positive words to describe my feelings about choosing Dr. Song as my surgeon. I have had an amazing experience. I am 3 weeks out and almost feel like I never had a procedure at all. - - Dr. Song is a total pro. He is precise, very professional, gentle, kind, and easy on the eyes. He texts back after hours within seconds. His assistant Alanka, is such a sweetheart and they both made me feel comfortable in such an awkward situation. My breasts are near perfect now and the contour lipo looks amazing. I also had another procedure done but I have very nosy in-laws who know my surgery date and doctors name so..... I'll just say- I read tons of reviews, stalked real self for 2 years, consulted with 5 doctors, and even 2 consultations with Dr. Song. There was NO question after meeting him that he was the one. The only negative thing about the procedure - was having to self inject blood thinning meds. Also- sleeping in a recliner is a must ;) If I ever need any type of procedure in the future I would without a doubt use Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 21, 2012

Dr. Zwiren & Staff - Terriffic! - I've gone to Dr. Z several times for Botox. Prices very competitive, easy to get appts, staff very friendly & extremely helpful. Don't push other services. Answers all your questions. Going back for Juvederm & maybe eyelid lift. Spa is also very good - great relaxing environmen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058267
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 20, 2012

I've gone to Dr. Z several times for Botox. Prices very competitive, easy to get appts, staff very friendly & extremely helpful. Don't push other services. Answers all your questions. Going back for Juvederm & maybe eyelid lift. Spa is also very good - great relaxing environmen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2011

Facial Fix!!! - Duluth, GA - I am honored to recommend Dr. Z for his dedication to his profession. He went above and beyond explaining the surgery required to fix a botched surgery from another company. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.