View Our COVID-19 Protocols

More Info

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Duluth, GA Cosmetic/Reconstructive Dr. Mike Song Breast Procedures

Filter105 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2024

I received a breast augmentation and lift from Dr.Song and it was absolutely the best decision I ever made! The entire staff is so supportive and caring.They listened to every one of my procedure goals and made sure i felt safe and comfortable. The post-op was a breeze. I could not be any happier the results and will be going back if I am wanting any other further cosmetic procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2024

There are not enough stars or words that can describe how THANKFUL I am for Dr. Song and his team. About four months before coming to Prima Care I was experiencing pain and tightness in my breasts (I had implants at the time). I went to my OB and I had a mammogram done; which was normal. The pain continued and other symptoms were starting to develop (difficulty moving toes and cramping in foot). I went to several doctors they ran tests and results were normal. I felt frustrated and no one was listening. In 2008, Prima Center did my implants and I decided to take a leap of faith to call for a consultation and hoping that I someone would listen; not just hear words. The nurse who answered the phone was very helpful and I was surprised that they still had my information on file. She was encouraging and supportive. I hung up with a good feeling. At my consultation, I met with Dr. Song. From the moment he arrived in the room, he took the time to really listen to everything I had to say before he asked questions or spoke his thoughts. He sat down with me and made me feel comfortable with what was going on and did not dismiss the pain I was experiencing or how frustrated I was feeling. Once I was finished, he explained his thoughts and after his examination he recommended that I have the implants removed. Fast forward to surgery day, Adriana was my nurse. She was very professional, supportive and helpful. The entire surgical team was very professional and made sure that I was comfortable. As well as my husband. And, all the post information was explained throughly to him. Within 24 hours of the explant, for the first time in months I could move my toes! I was crying tears of joy because Dr. Song took the time to listen. He didn’t dismiss my feelings. He truly took the time to care. Same for his staff, they are all so helpful, supportive and caring! I’m three months post-operation and I have been progressing well! Most of the symptoms and pain that I was experiencing has gone away or has decreased. I never thought in a million years that I would need to have an explant surgery. And, shame on me for second guessing plastic surgeons. Because had I not took that leap of faith, I would not be where I am today without Dr. Song and his staff! I am truly grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Dr. Song is literally the best doctor. He is pleasant, talented, caring and great at what he does. I first met with him in January 2022 and he has never forgotten me, or acted like I was just another patient. Due to health issues and my daughter’s school schedule, it took until December 2023 to finally get the reduction done. I am 3 weeks post op and feeling great and looking forward to a new life. His staff is literally the best, answering my million questions with no problems. Maggie, Sarah Kate, Adriana all were amazing in helping me navigate every step of the way. I have a feeling I will be back for more work because that is how comfortable I feel with them. Just can’t say enough good things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

I needed my implants remove. From my first meeting through my final checkup Dr. Song and his staff were nothing but professional, kind and amiable. I would highly recommend Prima Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2023

Life changer after massive weight loss - could not be more excited - I cannot sing the praises of Dr. Song enough, the entire team at Prima Center is attentive, courteous, informed, and down to earth! I came to Dr. Song to get tummy tuck (skin removal) after almost 150 weight loss, and a breast lift. My tummy tuck is snatched and my breasts higher than they have ever been and so pretty! He completely changed my body for the better and I cannot be more excited! What was also great is that they can provide this surgery in the hospital if you want additional options! He provided me an honest expectation of what he could do, and exceeded any idea of what I thought my body could look like after hanging skin! He was attentive, and available at any time I needed him. He provided me his telephone number and checked in on me after the surgery and ensured everyone (my family taking care of me) was educated on the next steps. He is knowledgeable, patient, thorough, honest, and a deal in this business! If you're looking for amazing work with wonderful aftercare, come to Prima Center.If you are looking for a surgeon in the atlanta area he is the one! I was also concerned with keloids and he was knowledgeable on how to prevent this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2023

DR, Song, is the best. I am  an 18 year breast cancer survivor,  my breast were uneven, I had weight loss surgery and with the lost weight my breast were very noticeably uneven and I was self conscience of the way I looked. I went to 3 consultation before going to Prima and they each said they couldn’t touch the radiated breast with no other suggestions or options. Dr. Song, however, gave me options, I went with reduction of my right breast to match my left breast and a lift on both with liposuction. While my surgery was a challenge for him he because of the the way the lumpectomy left my left breast so deformed, he mastered it successfully, I love the outcome and feel great I am 3 weeks post op.  He is very attentive and  knowledgeable and precise. He is thorough and explains the procedures completely with the good and the bad. I would for sure be going back to Dr. Song for my next procedure. I love the way my breast look and feel. Dr. Song you are the best.Thank you for giving me my confidence back.Tracy James More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2022

This was the best experience. I was very nervous about getting a breast reduction at 21, but he did an amazing job! 10/10, I would recommend Dr. song to anybody who is thinking about having any type of surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2022

Consultation - tummy tuck & breast lift with removal of axillary tissue. - Had the privilege to consult with Dr. Song this afternoon for a plethora of issues that need reconstruction: botched extended tummy tuck redo, botched breast lift redo w/ axillary tissue removal, correct asymmetry of botched back lipo, and additional arm & thigh lift.Due to the severity of the complications I had with the procedures performed overseas, Dr. Song advised to begin my reconstruction journey by attacking my anterior body; tummy tuck & breast lift with removal of axillary tissue. He emphasized that he would not be flipping over (face down), in other words, he would not perform lipo or excise skin from my back during my 1st surgery. This would potentially fall in phase 2/3, contingent upon successful healing of my abdominal & breast redos. Due to my sleep apnea my surgeries would need to be performed at the hospital.Unfortunately, I currently do not have a belly button due to my previous botched experience and Dr. Song explained that we would not even attempt to create a new belly button (neo umbilicus) at this point in order to curtail potential blood circulation/infection issues. This one was a hard pill to swallow because I've been waiting for a new belly button since I got botched in mid-2000's. Also, he advised against me getting implants along with my breast lift redo (due to potential rejection of foreign object). Doc urged me to "trust his plan" and honestly, I know his plan is conservative in comparison to all the TikTok surgeons however, my now wiser & mature self & intuition tell me that I have found my symmetry Angel.I've been battling with shame, depression and fear from my "botched" experience in Bogotá.I nearly died and was left severely disfigured to the point that I no longer have a belly button, I have a hard mass in my stomach which is causing me to have back & mobility issues, my back skin sags, and my husband & father of my children abandoned US because of how "hideous my turned out" - his words exactly. So you see, if Dr. Song can work his magic slowly but surely - I'M DOWN!I've done enough spiritual, mental and emotional healing. Recently underwent VSG surgery to lose the excessive weight I've packed on these past 17 years drowning in my own self-pity. It's time to heal my exterior! 2023 is my come back year!PSDoc has excellent bedside manners and is very attentive. He was not dismissive, yet firm on his plan on how to approach my situation with what I'm currently working with: a botched canvas. I respect that! It shows that he can't be lured with money by stacking procedure over procedure to rack up a bill. He is invested in his patient's safety & FINAL outcome.One thing I totally forgot to ask him is if he does J-Plasma for skin tightening during his procedures. I'll email his team to find out.Looking forward to completing my with round with Song mid 2023, as I expect to be closer to my goal weight of 130-150lbs by then. I'm currently at 225lbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2022

Dr. Song is the best surgeon that I have worked with. Not only does he get you to your desired results but he does it safely. He is very attentive with all and any needs that you will have along the process, especially post op. He can guarantee you amazing results from surgery but when you go home and have to take care of yourself, rest assured that he and his staff (Kate and Adriana) will always answer any questions or concerns that you may have. As a nurse I felt very comfortable and at ease throughout my whole process. I’m almost 6 months post op from a breast reduction and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I look forward to working with him and his team in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2022

Where do I start? I usually don’t do reviews, but I had to do a review on Dr. song and his team from my consultation to my four-week post-op. Kate and the team were excellent. They made me feel so welcome and warm. Even when I was starting the anesthesia, I could hear Kate saying we will take really good care of you; everything is going to be OK that really warms my heart, and I will forever be a client there. Thank you, guys, and my breast augmentation are delightful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2022

Happy repeat patient - Happy for the 3rd time - This is my 3rd procedure performed by Dr. Song, and I'm happy for the 3rd time. I just got my breast reduction/lift with implants exchange (smaller). This has been a very easy recovery, with little pain. The only pain was from the liposuction to the underarms. My scar looks really good considering I have keloid skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2022

Healing process is going well - scars are fading and looking great - After a very long and extensive search I found Prima Center. My experience with Dr Sung has been so amazing!! I am 4wpo and love my results. I had a TT, breast lift and lipo in my arms. Dr Sung has been very helpful with walking me thru the healing process step by step and made sure my health and weight was good for the best results. I must say the healing process is going very well and my scars are fading and looking great. Pics coming soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Anyone considering going here, should go. Dr Song is a very personable and compassion ate Dr. I had breast cancer and Dr Song was referred to me. My husband and I came in and met with Dr. Song our first appt. After we left, I had already decided I wasn't getting a second opinion. I couldn't have asked or been referred to a better Dr. Today was my last appt until 6 months from now. I am going to miss seeing them so much. Happy New Year!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr Song , your the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Anyone considering going here, should go. Dr Song is a very personable and compassion ate Dr. I had breast cancer and Dr Song was referred to me. My husband and I came in and met with Dr. Song our first appt. After we left, I had already decided I wasn't getting a second opinion. I couldn't have asked or been referred to a better Dr. Today was my last appt until 6 months from now. I am going to miss seeing them so much. Happy New Year!!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2021

Getting Back to Me After 3 Sweet Babies! - I’ve been wanting a tummy tuck ever since after I had my first c-section and my OBGYN looked at my stomach and said “the only way you’re going to loose your stomach is to have a tummy tuck.” I had three c-sections and with the first two weighing in at 9lbs 0.2 oz and 9lb 3oz. My last baby was the smallest at 8lb 9oz. Each baby was 28 months after the last.I had a breast reduction by a different surgeon two years ago and afterwards I only saw my belly. I researched several doctors, read countless reviews, searched the end of YouTube for videos and finally chose Dr. Song.My initial consult was April 27, 2021. I arrived alone at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery and was greeted by Stacy. I eventually was taken to the back by Adriana she explained everything that was going to happen during the consult, had me undress and she took photos.Dr Song came in shortly after and explained the procedure, asked questions, performed an assessment and told me what type of tummy tuck I was a candidate for. He was thorough and made it very clear he was not going to flip me over on the table and was not going to perform back lipo. He showed me a video of the process and showed the areas he is going to lipo (the flanks), answered my questions and that was basically it.After he left, Jessica came in and explained the pricing, provided the quote and advised me to call when I was ready to schedule. I paid $75 for the consultation and was told if I choose Dr. Song the $75 will go towards the overall cost of the surgery.I left feeling glad my questions were answered but a little uncertain at the same time. I questioned do I want lipo of my back rolls? Why wouldn’t he flip me over? After giving it much thought, my expectation was to have a natural looking tummy. I don’t want the “Instagram model” look. I don’t want to look overly liposuctioned if that makes sense. I came back to Real Self, reviewed his reviews and photos again, discussed it my husband, my best friend and a few others close to me and then decided I’m going to go for it!I called on May 4, 2021 to schedule the surgery. Cindy was very nice and helpful. It was $500 to schedule the appointment and that will also go towards the cost of the surgery. I’m super happy I took the step, super happy about choosing Dr. Song and look forward to the surgery day this month in September! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Song is my #1 Surgeon & He Should Be Your #1 Surgeon Too! - Dr. Song is the BEST! He did my original Breast Augmentation with silicone gel implants back in 2015. They were PERFECT! He really listened to my concerns and gave me the size I envisioned for myself. This past March 2021, I was ready to go a little bigger in size. Of course I went back to Dr. Song. I truly trust his work and expertise. My new size is BEYOND PERFECT! I am so in love! Adriana and Kate, his two assistants, are extremely thorough and really made me comfortable and confident from the beginning of my journey in 2015 to now. I highly recommend Dr. Song and Prima Center! You will not be disappointed. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2021

Pick Dr. Song!!! Will not disappoint - TT with MR, BR with lift, and lipo to flanks. 3weeks post-op and 95% healed! Little swelling! I love my results. The staff is awesome and very attentive. Dr. Song is very attentive and has great beside manners, as do ALL of his staff. I'm an RN and know what to expect and he, as well as his staff exceeded all of my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2021

Pick Dr. Song!!! Will not disappoint - TT with MR, BR with lift, and lipo to flanks. 3weeks post-op and 95% healed! Little swelling! I love my results. The staff is awesome and very attentive. Dr. Song is very attentive and has great beside manners, as do ALL of his staff. I'm an RN and know what to expect and he, as well as his staff exceeded all of my expectations. Updated on 24 May 2021: Many of you guys asked for an update! Well, I LOVE IT HERE! I still have little to no swelling and not having to wear my compression as much. All of my incisions are completely healed and as of now, I’m 5weeks and 3 days post-op. I’m just working on my scars with silicone tape. I will post pics later this week when I change them out. My breast went from a 42H to a 38DD. I lost 10lbs prior to surgery and have lost an additional 10lbs since surgery. ((*I’ve done this purposely with drinking lots of water, dieting, and walking 1-2 miles 3-4 times per week)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Dr. Song is the best. Excellent results from a breast reduction. I did a lot of research on Doctors in the area and reviews of Dr. Song. Staff is always polite and accommodating. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

Dr. Song is the best. Excellent results from a breast reduction. I did a lot of research on Doctors in the area and reviews of Dr. Song. Staff is always polite and accommodating. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2021

Here's my 8 month mommy makeover update - thanks to Dr. Song I love my new body! - Mommy makeover with Natrelle implants 485cc, I was a 34b now I'm a 34DDD and I love them. I still wear my waist trainer and ab board a few hours a day. Dr. Song is the best, he cares. It's not just about the money with him. The entire staff was great. Customer service is a huge deal to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2021

I am uber picky and he did an amazing job. - I'm 2 weeks post-op from TT w MR & Breast reduction and lift from Dr. Song. Can I just tell you he exceeded my expectations and they were high? I am Uber picky and he did an amazing job. I'm so glad I went with my gut and chose him. Don't sleep on Dr. Song, he's the GOAT!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr. SONG gave me my confidence back! As a mom of 3, I had a belly hang and big saggy breasts from breast feeding and it took a toll on my confidence. I am Uber picky and did a lot of research and consults before choosing Dr. Song. He has an amazing bed side manner and reassured me and listened to all the things I was particular about- especially the way I wanted my tummy tuck to look. He did my tummy tuck and breast reduction and lift. My results blew me away. I can’t believe this is my body! I trust him 100%. He even gives you his personal cell number to contact anytime and has always answered my questions right away! Don’t sleep on Dr. Song, he’s the GOAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. SONG gave me my confidence back! As a mom of 3, I had a belly hang and big saggy breasts from breast feeding and it took a toll on my confidence. I am Uber picky and did a lot of research and consults before choosing Dr. Song. He has an amazing bed side manner and reassured me and listened to all the things I was particular about- especially the way I wanted my tummy tuck to look. He did my tummy tuck and breast reduction and lift. My results blew me away. I can’t believe this is my body! I trust him 100%. He even gives you his personal cell number to contact anytime and has always answered my questions right away! I loved the entire office staff i came in contact with. Cindy up front was there every step as well. Don’t sleep on Dr. Song, he’s the GOAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. SONG gave me my confidence back! As a mom of 3, I had a belly hang and big saggy breasts from breast feeding and it took a toll on my confidence. I am Uber picky and did a lot of research and consults before choosing Dr. Song. He has an amazing bed side manner and reassured me and listened to all the things I was particular about- especially the way I wanted my tummy tuck to look. He did my tummy tuck and breast reduction and lift. My results blew me away. I can’t believe this is my body! I trust him 100%. He even gives you his personal cell number to contact anytime and has always answered my questions right away! Don’t sleep on Dr. Song, he’s the GOAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. SONG gave me my confidence back! As a mom of 3, I had a belly hang and big saggy breasts from breast feeding and it took a toll on my confidence. I am Uber picky and did a lot of research and consults before choosing Dr. Song. He has an amazing bed side manner and reassured me and listened to all the things I was particular about- especially the way I wanted my tummy tuck to look. He did my tummy tuck and breast reduction and lift. My results blew me away. I can't believe this is my body! I trust him 100%. He even gives you his personal cell number to contact anytime and has always answered my questions right away! Don't sleep on Dr. Song, he's the GOAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2021

I am uber picky and he did an amazing job. - I'm 2 weeks post-op from TT w MR & Breast reduction and lift from Dr. Song. Can I just tell you he exceeded my expectations and they were high? I am Uber picky and he did an amazing job. I'm so glad I went with my gut and chose him. Don't sleep on Dr. Song, he's the GOAT!!!! Updated on 15 Feb 2021: Updated on 18 Feb 2021: 3 weeks post op. First time in a bikini in years. Excited is an understatement. Can’t wait to continue seeing progress ! I will keep you updated throughout the weeks and months ahead. Any questions feel free to ask. I start work back on Sunday and hoping that goes well. Updated on 9 Mar 2021: 5 weeks post op and feeling 100%. I am so happy with my body and newfound confidence Updated on 9 Mar 2021: I am so happy. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2020

2nd Time with Dr Song!!!! - Hey there Good People!!I am so happy to have made the decision to have a breast lift (reduction). The girls have always been DDDs for as long as I can remember.I am not going to know how to act with a C or D cup...lolMore to come!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2020

32 yo Mom of two, Mommy Makeover - I'm a 32 yo Mom, of two precious kids. I breastfed both babies and lets just say, they left my boobs looking like "quarters in a tube sock". Lol I've had a very hard time getting my body back from pregnancy and I've been considering this surgery for years. My surgery was January 3, 2020. I had a breast lift with 450cc in each implant, tummy tuck w muscle repair and lipo to sides, mons area and under arms.As I'm starting this review, I'm only 2wpo but already sooooo happy with my results and I cannot wait to see where I am at the 6 month mark! Dr. Song is extraordinary! I could not have picked a better surgeon. His work is precise and beautiful, while his bedside manner is even better! He truly cares for his patient's and is VERY kind and caring.Updated on 19 Jan 2020:Updated on 19 Jan 2020:Updated on 1 Feb 2020:Feeling almost like myself;) I'm able to do the majority of the things I did prior to surgery now. I feel fabulous! Still dealing with some swelling in the mons area but I know that's normal. I'm so happy with the way my scars are healing!Updated on 22 Feb 2020:I feel great and I’m so happy with my results! I’m able to workout now with no restrictions, as long as I feel comfortable. And I’m 100% back to feeling normal. I would do it all over again in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 24, 2020

Thank you Dr. Mike Song! - I have been wanting a mommy makeover for several years. I workout at least 3 days a week but I could never get rid of the loose skin on my stomach that came from my pregnancies. While researching mommy makeovers I came across this site and I'm so grateful that I did. There was one doctor that really stood out to me (Dr. Mike Song) so inboxed the women that had work done by him. They assured me that I didn't need to search any further. I called Prima Center for Plastic Surgery last May 2019,and immediately knew that I made the right choice. Cindy was my coordinator, she's professional, sweet and hilarious. The entire staff is wonderful. On July 12th, 2020 I flew from Ohio to Georgia. And on July 13, 2020 I finally got to put the voices with the faces when I went for my pre op appointment. Dr. Song is down to earth, he really cares about his patients. The butterflies in my stomach went away after I met him. I knew after meeting him, my nurse Jessica and my anesthesiologist Adriana that I was going to love my results. Due to Covid everyone including myself had on masks from the beginning until the end. I loved how the staff handled the Covid situation, they didn't allow anyone in the lobby, they took my temperature as soon as I walked in the door. All of their attention was focused on me. My surgery was on July 16, 2020 just a few weeks ago, one of the happiest days of my life. The only thing I remember from that day is walking into Prima Center excited than waking up in my Airbnb looking down at my hot body lol!! I do remember Dr.Song calling my friend which was my caregiver to check on me and he gave us his cell phone number to call or text if we needed him. I'm still impressed by that. My stitches and one drain was removed at my post op appointment, July 23, 2020.Recovery has been going really well. Dr. Song made sure he kept in touch. He even text me while I was at the airport on my way back home to Ohio on July 24, to make sure that I injected my lovenox before boarding. Like I mentioned before he really cares about his patients. I absolutely love my results! My incision is low and thin. My boobs are perfect!!!! My stomach is smooth and flat!! I'm still recovering but my confidence is through the roof lol! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I was diagnosed with BC i was so scared and I was lost I met Dr. Song he went over a few things with me After I felt at ease he changed them negative thoughts i had . On the 10 of September I had my surgery done I was nervous But Dr. Song calm me down . My surgery was great , So the 3 days I was in the hospital Dr. Song visited me each day to check on me and he was so kind to empty All 4 of my drainage. Dr. Song is more than just a surgeon he is a compassionate person and very detailed He is the Best surgeon you can ever have he shows it’s not just about the money. Each appointment I have I’m always in and out never have to wait. and when it comes to filling my expanders he takes his time .his work it speaks he does an amazing job , his hands are blessings The nurses are amazing especially Kate she so réal and I love her swag Cindy I over love her she make you feel safe and loved soon as you walk in the building yes They are worth more than 5stars. And I am very satisfied and will continue my journey with prima center, and will recommend anybody to prima center. Thanks you so much Dr. Song More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2020

This place will always have a place in my heart, because of the wonderful Dr. Song.I first came here with my mom, who was diagnosed with breast cancer. She came here for breast reconstruction. She had the TRAM flap.My mom was very nervous about having the surgery, but got excited when she found out that she was getting a free tummy tuck as well.My mom had a problem with anxiety, and Dr. Song helped her along the way.Dr Song is the most compassionate doctor that I have ever known. He made my mom feel like she took top priority. He took the time for her.Soooo, me being jealous of my moms perfect boobs, I just had to get mines done too! I was treated with the same importance as my mom. Dr Song explained to me the whole procedure in its entirety.He did a marvelous job! Unfortunately, three years later, my left breast deflated for some reason. I have saline, so it was ok. I called the office and made an appointment. When I went to this appointment, I was so emotional. I hadn't been there since my mom had passed. Dr. Song saw me crying and started crying right with me.He told me that my boobs were still under warranty. He waived his fee, and said that I just had to pay for the fee for the surgery area and anesthesia! What an awesome doctor.Anesthesia is expensive and he asked if I wanted to do the reimplantation with only local. I said "yes."The day of surgery, I was numbed up and didn't feel a darn thing! I was amazed!I LOVE this place. Absolutely a blessing to my family.Thank you Dr. Song for all that you've done and all that you do. You are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2020

This place will always have a place in my heart, because of the wonderful  Dr. Song.I first came here with my mom, who was diagnosed with breast cancer.  She came here for breast reconstruction. She had the TRAM flap.My mom was very nervous about having the surgery,  but got excited when she found out that she was getting a free tummy tuck as well.My mom had a problem with anxiety,  and Dr. Song helped her along the way.Dr Song is the most compassionate doctor that I have ever known. He made my mom feel like she took top priority. He took the time for her.Soooo, me being jealous of my moms perfect boobs, I just had to get mines done too! I was treated with the same importance as my mom. Dr Song explained to me the whole procedure in its entirety.He did a marvelous job! Unfortunately,  three years later,  my left breast deflated for some reason. I have saline, so it was ok. I called the office and made an appointment. When I went to this appointment,  I was so emotional. I hadn’t been there since my mom had passed. Dr. Song saw me crying  and started crying right with me.He told me that my boobs were still under warranty. He waived his fee, and said that I just had to pay for the fee for the surgery area and anesthesia! What an awesome doctor.Anesthesia is expensive and he asked if I wanted to do the reimplantation with only local. I said "yes."The day of surgery,  I was numbed up and didn’t feel a darn thing! I was amazed!I LOVE this place. Absolutely a blessing to my family.Thank you Dr. Song for all that you’ve done and all that you do. You are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Dr. Song is the best! He did breast reduction surgery on my 19 year old daughter, she suffered from back and neck pain because her breast where big for her body's frame. She had the surgery in December, Dr. Song was very professional and to the point. He is a great surgeon, we love the results, no complications, recovery time was good and she looks awesome and is very happy. Highly recommend D. Mike Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Dr. Song is the best! He did breast reduction surgery on my 19 year old daughter, she suffered from back and neck pain because her breast where big for her body's frame. She had the surgery in December, Dr. Song was very professional and to the point. He is a great surgeon, we love the results, no complications, recovery time was good and she looks awesome and is very happy.Highly recommend D. Mike Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2020

32 yo Mom of two, Mommy Makeover - I'm a 32 yo Mom, of two precious kids. I breastfed both babies and lets just say, they left my boobs looking like "quarters in a tube sock". Lol I've had a very hard time getting my body back from pregnancy and I've been considering this surgery for years. My surgery was January 3, 2020. I had a breast lift with 450cc in each implant, tummy tuck w muscle repair and lipo to sides, mons area and under arms.As I'm starting this review, I'm only 2wpo but already sooooo happy with my results and I cannot wait to see where I am at the 6 month mark! Dr. Song is extraordinary! I could not have picked a better surgeon. His work is precise and beautiful, while his bedside manner is even better! He truly cares for his patient's and is VERY kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

I was diagnosed with BC i was so scared and I was lost I met Dr. Song he went over a few things with me After I felt at ease he changed them negative thoughts i had . On the 10 of September I had my surgery done I was nervous But Dr. Song calm me down . My surgery was great , So the 3 days I was in the hospital Dr. Song visited me each day to check on me and he was so kind to empty All 4 of my drainage. Dr. Song is more than just a surgeon he is a compassionate person and very detailed He is the Best surgeon you can ever have he shows it’s not just about the money. Each appointment I have I’m always in and out never have to wait. and when it comes to filling my expanders he takes his time .his work it speaks he does an amazing job , his hands are blessings The nurses are amazing especially Kate she so réal and I love her swag Cindy I over love her she make you feel safe and loved soon as you walk in the building yes They are worth more than 5stars. And I am very satisfied and will continue my journey with prima center, and will recommend anybody to prima center. Thanks you so much Dr. Song More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I was diagnosed with BC i was so scared and I was lost I met Dr. Song he went over a few things with me After I felt at ease he changed them negative thoughts i had . On the 10 of September I had my surgery done I was nervous But Dr. Song calm me down . My surgery was great , So the 3 days I was in the hospital Dr. Song visited me each day to check on me and he was so kind to empty All 4 of my drainage. Dr. Song is more than just a surgeon he is a compassionate person and very detailed He is the Best surgeon you can ever have he shows it’s not just about the money. Each appointment I have I’m always in and out never have to wait. and when it comes to filling my expanders he takes his time .his work it speaks he does an amazing job , his hands are blessings The nurses are amazing especially Kate she so réal and I love her swag Cindy I over love her she make you feel safe and loved soon as you walk in the building yes They are worth more than 5stars. And I am very satisfied and will continue my journey with prima center, and will recommend anybody to prima center. Thanks you so much Dr. Song More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr Song's bedside manner is awesome - After 2 children and some weight lost of 30 pounds my boobs were awful lol. After trying to lift them with weight training, it just did not work. So backed to Dr Song I go. After a great consult we decided to aim for a full C maybe D cup. Dr Song bedside manner is awesome. He wanted to make sure I was comfortable with the scarring before agreeing to the procedure. Due to the fact, when I walked in I only wanted a breast augmentation and didn't want any scars but with the amount of loose skin, he suggested my the best option would be a lift with the augmentation. So I trusted his professional opinion and am extremely satisfied. Once again he worked his magic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 12, 2019

Breast Augmentation with Mastopexy - I highly recommend Dr Song and his friendly staff! I'm 21yrs old and had a breast augmentation (485cc implants) with a much needed Mastopexy (breast lift), done on April 12, 2019. I'm currently four months out and am loving my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2019

Breast Implants and Tummy Tuck - I am a 47 year old mother of 2 who has lost over 140lbs and I just want to feel good about myself. I wanted to do something for me. My husband wasn’t complaining at all. I figure if I am about to be 50 I must look Fit, Fabulous, And Fine For Fidty...Updated on 29 Mar 2019:Seeing his work was enough motivation for me. Pros I am glad i picked him to do my surgery. Cons why I didn’t go see him sooner rather then lather but it’s ok.I saw him and he got the job done very well.Updated on 3 Apr 2019: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Back in June of 2012 I accompanied a friend who was having a procedure done to Prima. During the consult and the surgery I was so impressed with the office and doctors that i joked around with having BA here if I ever had the courage to do it. Well, I was diagnosed with breast cancer in Feb 2013. It wasn't how I wanted to come to this office but when my surgeon handed me Dr Song's card, I laughed. God always has a plan. What are the odds?? He has been the most amazing doctor. Not many doctors have the bedside manner he does. A diamond in the rough! In April of this year, my son had a horrible motorcycle accident on home from military leave. Three open fractures of femur, tibia and fibula They were talking amputation of his left leg. Dr.Min (orthopedic dr) performed three surgeries and the leg was still trying to give up. He called me suggesting plastic surgery and a specific procedure that would possibly save his leg. I wanted Dr Song to do the surgery but knew his schedule was so busy that it probably wasn't an option so I didn't suggest it. Dr Min called me with a doctors name for me to research and guess who it was??? Dr Song! I cried mama tears for sure! Literally crying writing this review. With the help of these two doctors I can proudly say he has defied all odds put in front of him. He has been released to full duty and his leg is fully healed. I do not have enough words to express how Dr Song has touched our lives. He literally saved us both. We will be forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2019

After 22 long years......I GOT MY FLAT TUMMY BACK!!!! - I’m a 40 yr old mom of 1 that has dreamed of a flat tummy for the last 22 years. I had my daughter at age 18 and have dreaded my tummy ever since. Of course it wasn’t a thought right after she was born but after the smoke settled and we were full into our new life I slowly began to realize that my tummy and stretchmarks was something I would hide from there on out. 2013 I had a BA...600 cc Mentor high profiles placed under the muscle and surgery/recovery was a breeze (plz see review). June/July 2019 I am looking to have my tummy tuck and lipo done by Dr. Song in Duluth, GA, his results, reviews and accomplishments are amazing. I will be an out of town patient so I decided to look into staying at an Airbnb, along with the help of my husband. I’m super excited and ready to start this journey so right now I’m trying to learn patience. I find mysef on this site day in and day out whenever I thought about getting something done. This time I finally acted on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2018

Almost 48 and ready to be flat again - I love Dr Song! I had researched having a tummy tuck for 2 years. I am not new to plastic surgery. Many years ago I had 2 breast augmentations then a year ago I explanted them! Never been happier! Dr Song did my TT, MR, lipo of the flanks and so far I am very happy! I was so scared and nervous to do this because of fear of complications from such a big surgery, but I was so tired of the apron.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2018

Almost 48 and ready to be flat again - I love Dr Song! I had researched having a tummy tuck for 2 years. I am not new to plastic surgery. Many years ago I had 2 breast augmentations then a year ago I explanted them! Never been happier! Dr Song did my TT, MR, lipo of the flanks and so far I am very happy! I was so scared and nervous to do this because of fear of complications from such a big surgery, but I was so tired of the apron. I am almost 48 yrs old, 2 children by c section and my stomach was not going to return to halfway normal looking again without surgery. I am very active. I run 3-3.50 miles 4 sometimes 5 days a week and it wasn’t helping that area. Dr Song is very caring. He wants you to be happy with your result and he is a perfectionist. I like that his belly buttons look so good, his scar placement is low, and so far pretty straight for the most part. I’m 15 days post op and I have had the best experience and recovery. Get exparel it’s so worth it for pain control! I was off Percocet after day 1! Pics below are day of sx, 5 days post op also drain removal 5 dpo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2018

Amazing Results! - I am 4 months post op tummy tuck, muscle repair and liposuction to arms, flanks and back. I chose Dr. Song mostly based on his reviews so I felt it is only right that I write one as well. I also loved the fact that the pictures of his work showed low, symmetric scars and natural looking belly buttons. I can say that his work exceeded my expectations and at 4 months post op it just keeps getting better and better! Dr. Song's follow up care, concern and bedside manner is just as great as his hands on work. I would recommend him over and over again. Updated on 3 Jan 2019: I posted a review and could not figure out how to upload pics. So here are some before and after pics. Tummy tuck with muscle repair, lipo to flanks, back and arms. Six months later I had breast reduction with lift. All work done by Dr. Song More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2018

35 Years Old, Breast Cancer Survivor, Reconstruction Surgery by Dr. Song - I was diagnosed with breast cancer in November 2016. In April 2017, I had a right modified radical mastectomy with axillary dissection. Almost a year to the day, we started on my reconstruction. Keep in mind that after the mastectomy, I was completely flat, and a little caved in. I started the reconstruction process on April 16, 2017 and the pictures attached are a week and 1 day out of surgery. I am pleasantly surprised with the outcome thus far, and can not wait to see the final results! Dr. Song is my surgeon, and I am so very glad he has been able to help me feel like a woman again, and for bringing my self esteem way back up! Dr. Song is amazing, and I will never go to anyone else for any cosmetic procedures I may elect to have in the future! The entire office is beyond friendly, and go beyond their means to make you feel comfortable and calm! You are definitely in great hands with this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2018

Results Are Better Than I Ever Imagined - I had a Mommy Makeover with Dr. Song in April. I initially had consultations set up with three additional surgeons, with the Prima Center as my first appointment. I was so impressed with Dr. Song's expertise and bedside manner, that I canceled my other appointments as soon as I returned home. He listened carefully to what I hoped to achieve, showed me visuals of what the procedures entail, gave me details of exactly what to expect, and answered all of my questions fully. I had a tummy tuck with muscle repair, breast augmentation, and liposuction to my stomach, thighs, and back. Dr. Song personally called to check on me the evening after the surgery and requested that I call or text him should I have any questions or concerns. I've never had a physician personally call or give his or her cell phone number to me. This was very comforting and his willingness to be immediately available was extremely appreciated. He is an excellent surgeon, and I highly recommend him to those considering this type of surgery. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2018

Excited to Get This Journey Started! Time to Do for Myself! - After searching and reviewing many doctors I have finally made the decision to have my surgery with Dr. Song. I went for my consultation on June 29, 2018 and made my deposit on July 10, 2018. Dr. Song and his staff were very nice and did not rush me through the consult. Dr. Song is definitely the right choice for me. I will keep updating once my surgery gets closer and try to upload some photos.Updated on 13 Feb 2019:Sorry it has taken so long for me to post pics and give an update on how things went and are going so here it goes...I had my surgery Jan 10 and everything went really good. I don't remember much about the day of surgery but the day after wasn't too bad. I had plenty of help with everything which is a MUST! My daughter was really good at taking care of me. She set her alarm to go off every 5 hours to give the pain meds...this is something you should definitely do to stay on top of the pain even if you aren't hurting.....I have to say that my boobs hurt worse than my stomach...most people have problems with constipation but not me...I had diarrhea for almost a month...I guess we all react differently to things. I had no appetite for about 2 weeks, i think because i couldn't taste anything. Lol I only had to keep my drain tubes in for a week! Thank goodness because they are a pain and always in the way. I was also back at work after 12 days however, I do have an office job that is not too demanding.Everyday it gets better. I am still sore and just had to have a couple of stitches removed from my belly button that protruded through and was causing my belly button to have some drainage.I have to say I am very pleased with Dr Song. He is always pleasant at my visits and his work is really good. I know I made the right choice.I'm not the best at writing reviews and I have not been that good at taking photos but I will post a few that I have. Unfortunately, I don't have any from right after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2018

5 STARS Dr. Song & his staff are above amazing. I have breast cancer and was referred to Dr. Song by a coworker. Dr. Song is very knowledgeable, understanding, kind, compassionate & caring person. He answered all my questions & reassured me that everything was going to be alright. Adriana, his surgical tech nurse is so amazing! She has been there with me every step of the way. She is also very compassionate, understanding, caring & she knows her stuff. I concider her a wonderful person & I trust her tremendously. I have called Dr. Song & Adriana and they have returned my calls on the same day. Very dependable. I consider these people my friends and will miss them when I am all well. I cannot Thank these two enough. Stacy who works the front desk is very friendly. Always asks how I am doing and wishing me well. I will miss them when I am well and my treatment is done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2018

35 Years Old, Breast Cancer Survivor, Reconstruction Surgery by Dr. Song - Dr. Song goes into detail with the procedure that he performed on me. He told me what to expect, how to care for myself before and after, and made sure to answer any questions I may have had. He also insists on calling his office if I may have any questions going forward, or if I remember anything I wanted to ask but forgot. He is very gentle when talking with you, and his bedside manner puts you at ease immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2018

36 Year Old, 168 Lbs, 3 Kids, 2 C-sections Muscle Repair, Tummy Tuck, Lipo, Hernia Repair, Breast Implants - Dr. Song is very professional and really care about his patients. I have called and text him several times in the middle of the night and his turn around times is amazing. I will either text me or call my back within 5 mins. He really care about his patients and their outcome and make sure he answer every question. There is so much I can say about Dr. Song, over all he's amazing. I'm so glad I can across his info as I search for a Board Certified surgeon to perform my surgery. If you chose him, I promise you that you will not have any regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2018

36 Year Old, 168 Lbs, 3 Kids, 2 C-sections Muscle Repair, Tummy Tuck, Lipo, Hernia Repair, Breast Implants - After reviewing several reviews and looking at several before and after pictures, I decided that Dr. Song would be the best doctor. In the beginning, I was considering Dr. Sumanth Pagadala, MD in Columbus, Ga, but notice that he had a lot of concerns by his patience’s. Since I was currently in the process of moving to GA from CA, I decided to do an email consultation. On March 1, 2018, I called into Dr. Song office an asked if I could email photos instead of coming into the office and one of the office staff members took my info and deposit of 75.00 and advised me of the email to send in my photos and someone should contact me within 48 hrs. I get a call the next morning by Dr. Song Nurse Assistant and let’s just say the turnaround time was like Wow. Ms. Wanda was very nice and listen to all my concerns and took notes to have Dr. Song look over. I’m requesting to have (Tummy Tuck, Lipo, Muscle repair, Hernia repair, and silicone breast implants) and the price give was well in my budget. I paid my deposit of $750 to reserve my surgery date which is scheduled for April 27, 2018. I finally got to meet with Dr. Song, for my per- op on March 27, 2018 and just let’s say he’s very professional and explain everything about what will take place during my surgery. He informed me that my Diastasis Recti “(Abdominal Muscle Separation)”, was very bad and it will require him to double stitch me. He also inform me that since my Diastasis was really bad that he wouldn’t recommend me working out for 6 months. After explaining to me about my Diastasis and the sizes of breast implants he will consider using with my body frame, he then show me slides of how each procedure will be performed will in surgery. For my procedure, I was be under for 4 ½ hours. At the time, I didn’t have any questions, so I was provided contact info for Dr. Song and his nurse assistant to contact them with any concerns I may have later. My surgery is schedule for April 27, 2018 and I can’t wait. I will post an update status after my procedure. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2018

25 Years Old, 5 Foot 10, 34J UK (34M US) - So as you can see from the pictures attached, my biggest problem are my BrEASTS! I’m 25 years old wearing 34M US bras. I am originally from the UK and moved to Atlanta January last year (2017). I think my biggest breaking point apart from quite clearly looking at them was the inability to buy a bra in the US. If I wanted to buy a new bra I would either have to wait until I went back to the UK or would have to import. Both of these options costing a lot of money and still being in pain having to wear them. I don’t know if this blog will help anyone but this site was basically my bible for years and every review/experience helped me make decisions from whether this was the right decision for me to who will be the right doctor for me, so anything I say will hopefully be helpful in some way, shame, or form (just like breast’s, right?) I had a very successful consultation last Friday with Dr. Song at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery, Atlanta. From the moment I walked in, I was comfortable. I didn’t feel rushed and I was half expecting to be in and out in under 20 minutes not feeling comfortable with the information I received and having more questions than I begun with! But that was not the case! I was greeted by a lovely lady at reception and instructed to fill out some new patient forms and then passed over to another lady for measurements and to talk a little. She completely put me at ease and was extremely professional from the moment I walked in. Dr. Song also was very professional when taking measurements and on the breast review side of things. We then sat down where he showed me a PowerPoint presentation of the surgery, talking about risks, method types, as well as before/after pics from his previous surgeries. He went into a lot of detail of the 2 types of surgeries that could be done, one being a traditional approach which involved keeping the nipple attached to the blood supply where he believes he will be able to get me down to a large C/small D (music to my ears!!!!). Another approach being a nipple graft which basically involves cutting away the nipple from the blood supply, getting you down to as small as you want, and reattaching the nipple obviously then losing nipple sensation etc. He was honest and recommended the first method and stressed that patient safety/risk is a high priority for him and I totally believed his every word. When he asked if I had any questions, I pulled out my massive list of notes on my phone and was pleasantly surprised that he had answered most if not all of them. Another couple of pointers to mention from the consultation - he told me an anchor incision would be used for my procedure. He also does side lipo included with the price, he sees this as a must. Does not use drains (yay). And included in the cost would be another pre-op visit, the surgery itself, pain medication, surgical bras after surgery as well as some to take home if I wish, and either 1 or 2 post-op visits (can’t remember how many). After the above, Dr. Song gave me his card and told me to email if there were any further questions I had (this was another massive selling point for me - he cared!). I then sat down with another lady where we went through pricing, finance options as well as dates that Dr. Song had available for surgery. My husband was with me and we came to a quick agreement to take his first opening (April 27th 2018). It was nice to see my husband have total confidence as well. We left the surgery very happy with our experience and have another pre-op visit scheduled for April 9th. Already having nightly dreams of a life without these monsters!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2018

25 Years Old, 5 Foot 10, 34J UK (34M US) - So as you can see from the pictures attached, my biggest problem are my BrEASTS! I’m 25 years old wearing 34M US bras. I am originally from the UK and moved to Atlanta January last year (2017). I think my biggest breaking point apart from quite clearly looking at them was the inability to buy a bra in the US. If I wanted to buy a new bra I would either have to wait until I went back to the U... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2017

Absolutely fantastic! - I have to say Dr. Song is such a great doctor and person overall. He's very knowledgeable in his work and very flexible. From beginning to end he's consistent and reliable. Coming into the consultation he provided me with all the information I needed without me needing to ask. He's very honest and open to your wants/needs. I'm 29 and have one child and was worried about whether my breast augmentation would sag and if it was a good time to even have surgery done at this time of my life, but I was definitely needing some change to them cause I wasn't getting any younger and didn't think I could wait til I had the rest of my children. But he reassured me that everything would be fine and that of course there's risks, but he made me confident in knowing what I was getting into. I was able to schedule an appointment in 1 week and surgery went well. Friendly staff, love them all (Wanda, Adrianna, Dr. Song, anesthetist, nurse). Based on your results, Dr. Song recommends how fast/slow you can get back to everything. I went in to surgery on Friday and went back to work on Monday following. Checkups are great and he answers all your emails, texts, calls although he's a very busy doctor. His nurse, Adrianna, is so friendly and loving, she's like your best friend there. She's very knowledgable as well and can answer your questions. At 6 weeks my breasts have already dropped significantly and at 2 months I was released to go back to doing all normal activities! He's definitely a down to earth guy and understands the ins and outs of breast augmentation. For best results, I would bring a picture with you to get the results you want (as with any dr). It helped me to get my results to my liking and I'm very very pleased with my breasts. I'm very glad I did this and would recommend this to ANYONE interested in breast augmentation. Great place, very clean, lovely staff, flexible, and reliable. Can't beat it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Very knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable, informative about the procedure & what to expect. The best experience ever. I had never had an type of plastic surgery before. I was very nervous. I had breast augmentation surgery. Dr. Song and his staff where outstanding. Very professional. I highly recommend this facility for all your needs. Looking forward the next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Breast Augmintation - Outcome was exactly as I wanted. Surgery was on a Friday & I was back at work on Tuesday. All the staff was so helpful, friendly and made me feel at ease. My consult was amazing. I was very impressed w/ the 3D imaging of what I might look like after surgery. This helped so much in my decision making. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Breast Augmintation - Very knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable, informative about the procedure & what to expect. The best experience ever. I had never had an type of plastic surgery before. I was very nervous. I had breast augmentation surgery. Dr. Song and his staff where outstanding. Very professional. I highly recommend this facility for all your needs. Looking forward the next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Mommy Makeover- Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Atlanta, GA - Today was my consultation with Dr. Song. I don't know where to start. Beautiful facility, friendly staff and Dr. Song was very informative. He explained my options what procedures could be done and the amount of time it would take. I may be doing 2 surgeries, but will talk about the second one when the time comes. My surgery will consist of a tummy tuck with lipo around abdominal area and flanks as well as a breast reduction/lift. My current breast size is a 32DD. They will be reduced to a full C, I haven't had a C cup since 6th grade!! Yes I developed very fast. Dr. Song showed me photos of results I could expect for my body type. I found this very helpful! He also told me that he would keep in touch with me and contact the person taking care of me the evening of my surgery to check on me.Dr. Song informed me that with every client that undergoes breast sx he sends a sample of the breast tissue to a lab to test for breast cancer.Price.... I was pleased with the price and EVERYTHING it included. Compared to my last consultation I will be saving about 2,000. And I was told 100% of what I pay is refundable. And the price also includes insurance, which covers specific complications within 30 days of surgery up to the maximum benefit. The down payment is 750 for sx more than 2 hours, my surgery should take 6 hours.Im very excited and pleased with my decision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

The Most Amazing Dr. and Staff Anyone Could Ever Ask for - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Mike Song and his assistant Adriana have transformed my life in ways that I can't explain. From my initial consultation for a breast augmentation, to the surgery, and my post op visits these two have been incredible. This was a life changing decision for me and i will be forever be indebted to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2017

Absolutely fantastic! - I have to say Dr. Song is such a great doctor and person overall. He's very knowledgeable in his work and very flexible. From beginning to end he's consistent and reliable. Coming into the consultation he provided me with all the information I needed without me needing to ask. He's very honest and open to your wants/needs. I'm 29 and have one child and was worried about whether my breast augmentation would sag and if it was a good time to even have surgery done at this time of my life, but I was definitely needing some change to them cause I wasn't getting any younger and didn't think I could wait til I had the rest of my children. But he reassured me that everything would be fine and that of course there's risks, but he made me confident in knowing what I was getting into. I was able to schedule an appointment in 1 week and surgery went well. Friendly staff, love them all (Wanda, Adrianna, Dr. Song, anesthetist, nurse). Based on your results, Dr. Song recommends how fast/slow you can get back to everything. I went in to surgery on Friday and went back to work on Monday following. Checkups are great and he answers all your emails, texts, calls although he's a very busy doctor. His nurse, Adrianna, is so friendly and loving, she's like your best friend there. She's very knowledgable as well and can answer your questions. At 6 weeks my breasts have already dropped significantly and at 2 months I was released to go back to doing all normal activities! He's definitely a down to earth guy and understands the ins and outs of breast augmentation. For best results, I would bring a picture with you to get the results you want (as with any dr). It helped me to get my results to my liking and I'm very very pleased with my breasts. I'm very glad I did this and would recommend this to ANYONE interested in breast augmentation. Great place, very clean, lovely staff, flexible, and reliable. Can't beat it. More

Patient Story
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr Song, I want to say thank you very much for everything that you have done for me. I am very thankful that you are my doctor. You are an amazing doctor as well as an amazing person. Your attitude and friendliness is very much appreciated. Just can't say thank you enough! Thanks for being you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2016

Anyone considering going here, should go. Dr Song is a very personable and compassion ate Dr. I had breast cancer and Dr Song was referred to me. My husband and I came in and met with Dr. Song our first appt. After we left, I had already decided I wasn't getting a second opinion. I couldn't have asked or been referred to a better Dr. Today was my last appt until 6 months from now. I am going to miss seeing them so much. Happy New Year!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr Song , your the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2016

Anyone considering going here, should go. Dr Song is a very personable and compassion ate Dr. I had breast cancer and Dr Song was referred to me. My husband and I came in and met with Dr. Song our first appt. After we left, I had already decided I wasn't getting a second opinion. I couldn't have asked or been referred to a better Dr. Today was my last appt until 6 months from now. I am going to miss seeing them so much. Happy New Year!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2016

Great Doctor, Great Results! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is an amiable, informative, caring and skillful plastic surgeon. He's easy to talk to, gives you plenty of information, and listens well. He knows his stuff, and it shows in the results! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13745136
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2016

Such a great experience! From the front office, to the back. Very kind and reassuring. Dr. Song in womderful!! Very please with reduction results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

BR and BL, 38 No Kids - Atlanta, GA - Dr Mike Song is a true gentleman. Extremely patient, with a calming spirit and demeanor. This was important to me, given the stressful decision to proceed with this procedure. I knew nothing about plastic surgery or surgeons before I decided to do this procedure. I had never met or spoken to anyone who had undergone plastic surgery (I am from a small island). I read the reviews on over a 100 plastic surgeons on Real self, including the "top doctors" in Atlanta. One particular review stood out for me. The patient was what I would consider "fussy". She had consulted about 5 plastic surgeons and Dr Song was the 3rd doctor or so, she had seen. After she consulted with about 2 other doctors, she went back to Dr Song. I liked that. But I especially liked, how Dr Song's patients desrcibed him: skillful, with an eye for the "aesthetics" (beautiful breasts) and painstakingly detailed. I never forgot the use by one patient of that word: "aesthetics". A word I would have never thought of associating with breasts. I therefore decided to go in to see Dr Song based on these reviews. When I met him, I knew he was the right one. He was so calm, not garrulous, but very detailed in his explanations. Although I had about 2 pages of questions, there was no need to ask him all the questions, I had prepared. I just felt settled. I do not need to go on and on about Dr Song's skill, competence or aesthetics, and you do not have to take my word(s) for it, just look at my pictures! Each time, I look at my breasts in the mirror, a huge joker's smile, comes across my face. Words cannot express my gratitude Dr Song. You gave me exactly what I asked for, and helped to increase my self confidence. Shout out to Wanda (patient coordinator) who was always sooooo patient with me, and responded to all my emails promptly. And thanks Adriana (nurse assistant) for really helping me with the healing process. When I came in to remove my stitches, you were so engaging, that it took my mind off the process. Thank you Dr Song and your team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Mommy Makeover- Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Atlanta, GA - Very professional and knowledgeable. Spent a good amount of time with me during consultation, wasn't rushed. He was realistic and wasn't trying to sell me a dream. During and after my procedure I could not have asked for a better doctor! He really made me feel comfortable and really cared for me and my wellbeing. I truly feel blessed to have found him! He is the perfect package as far as a surgeon!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12572802
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2016

I have been putting off writing this review because I just don't feel I can do Prima Center, Dr. Song, and his staff any justice! After an OK-experience with another surgeon five years ago, I had pretty high expectations and everyone at Prima went above and beyond. Dr. Song is incredibly knowledgeable and has helped me feel confident in my body after losing about 70 pounds. His attention to detail and thoroughness during the post-op care has allowed me to heal very quickly with almost no issues! But what sets Prima apart from other plastic surgery centers is the rest of the staff is just as amazing! Wanda, the surgery coordinator, was amazing during the pre-surgery time (answered all my email questions promptly) and goes out of her way to say hi every time I see her in the office and tell me how great I look :) Adriana, Dr. Song's nurse, is absolutely fantastic and knows her stuff. I have never trusted a nurse as much as I trust her...and it feels like I've known her forever! I second what another review said below: Friday is my last post-op and I don't want them to stop! I enjoy going in and seeing everyone! In short, you absolutely cannot go wrong with the amazing team at Prima. I will be going to them for any cosmetic procedure I need until they kick me out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2016

The Most Amazing Dr. and Staff Anyone Could Ever Ask for - Atlanta, GA - The most professional, amazing, talented, knowledgeable Doctor in his field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2016

Breast Reconstruction with Tummy Tuck. Duluth, GA - Dr. Song and his office staff are exceptional (Prima Center for Plastic Surgery)! He and his staff were right there with me through everything. I would highly recommend Dr. Song - his expertize, compassion, and attention to every detail is astounding. Being a RN (nurse) myself for 20+ years I know many surgeons and chose Dr. Song above all of them. I have never regretted my choice, and would do it all again if I had too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2015

Dr. Song was my doctor for a breast reduction and I have nothing but good things to say about him . He is very knowledgeable and very well known for his great work. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2015

Dr. Song was my doctor for a breast reduction and I have nothing but good things to say about him . He is very knowledgeable and very well known for his great work. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2015

Mommy Makeover (Breast Augmentation & Tummy Tuck) - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is such a caring doctor. He took a great deal of time answering all of my questions during my initial consultation. I was also very impressed that he called to check on me after my surgery. In addition, I had to call him a couple of times after the surgery and he took a lot of his personal time to answer my questions. He has great bedside manners and made me feel at ease. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2015

Mommy Makeover (Breast Augmentation & Tummy Tuck) - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is such a caring doctor. He took a great deal of time answering all of my questions during my initial consultation. I was also very impressed that he called to check on me after my surgery. In addition, I had to call him a couple of times after the surgery and he took a lot of his personal time to answer my questions. He has great bedside manners and made me feel at ease. Personally, I have never felt better! This surgery was the best decision I could have made. I lost a lot of breast tissue from breastfeeding my kids and my abdominal muscles had separated during my second pregnancy. No matter how much exercise I did, I could never get the look I wanted. I feel so fortunate that Dr. Song was able to help me get my pre-pregnancy figure back. Now I can finally look the way I feel! Finally, Dr. Song's staff is so helpful, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Song and his staff. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2015

No More Jelly Belly - Duluth, GA - I had my initial consultation and pre-op appointments. I have been most appreciative of Dr. Song's frankness. He hasn't sugar coated anything with me, so I'm pretty happy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6648448
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2015

Dr. Song and his staff have been attentive, kind, understanding and professional through the months of my breast cancer treatments and reconstructions. I have been so blessed to have been referred to him. More

Patient Story
Review from dr  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Thank you for being the blessing you are to all who know you. Thanks to all of you for helping me thru one of the toughest times of my life. More

song thk u
Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-22
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2015

Forty and FLAT! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is a genius! He is very knowledgeable about his craft. He is very honest and straight forward about your expectations. His bedside manner is AWESOME! I've never had a doctor who cares so much for his patients. You will not go wrong with choosing him as your PS. Just make sure you do everything he tells you, he will not tell you wrong. - - Dr. Song performed my tummy tuck revision surgery, he did such a great job with me that I am coming back to him to perform my breast augmentation. After having 2 kids and 75 pounds of weight loss, my breast are flat with no volume. I trust Dr. Song to work his magic on me again. I will keep you posted. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2015

28 Years Old - I Have a New Favorite Song - Duluth, GA - There are not enough positive words to describe my feelings about choosing Dr. Song as my surgeon. I have had an amazing experience. I am 3 weeks out and almost feel like I never had a procedure at all. - - Dr. Song is a total pro. He is precise, very professional, gentle, kind, and easy on the eyes. He texts back after hours within seconds. His assistant Alanka, is such a sweetheart and they both made me feel comfortable in such an awkward situation. My breasts are near perfect now and the contour lipo looks amazing. I also had another procedure done but I have very nosy in-laws who know my surgery date and doctors name so..... I'll just say- I read tons of reviews, stalked real self for 2 years, consulted with 5 doctors, and even 2 consultations with Dr. Song. There was NO question after meeting him that he was the one. The only negative thing about the procedure - was having to self inject blood thinning meds. Also- sleeping in a recliner is a must ;) If I ever need any type of procedure in the future I would without a doubt use Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2015

I Have a New Favorite Song - Duluth, GA - There are not enough positive words to describe my feelings about choosing Dr. Song as my surgeon. I have had an amazing experience. I am 3 weeks out and almost feel like I never had a procedure at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2015

Breast Implants and Ilpo - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is well mannered and attentive. He answered all of my question. I am only a few days post op and just a bit concerned about my breasts. They are two very different sizes. He had me come back to the office. He said give it time. Which I have no choice but to do. I know he is knowledgeable in this field and everything will work out. Right now I'm stuck at home with mitch matched breasts. No fun More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2015

Dr. Song was my doctor for a breast reduction and I have nothing but good things to say about him . He is very knowledgeable and very well known for his great work. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2015

Dr. Song was my doctor for a breast reduction and I have nothing but good things to say about him . He is very knowledgeable and very well known for his great work. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2015

35 Yr Old Mom of 4...BA & TT (No Lipo) - Duluth, GA - Thus far his level of professionalism receives an A+++.From the moment I walked in the door the entire staff has been nothing but perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2015

36 Yrs Old, 1 Child - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song and his staff are incredible. Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel so comfortable. I couldn't be more pleased with the service or with my results. I would recommend Dr. Song to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2015

Dr. Song was my doctor for a breast reduction and I have nothing but good things to say about him . He is very knowledgeable and very well known for his great work. Highly recommended! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2015

2 Big Babies Left Me Deflated. Duluth, GA - Ok so! I have found this site so helpful during all of my planning and I decided i wanted to share my mommy makeover journey and hopefully help someone that's curious just like I was. I'm having this procedure done with Dr. Mike Song of prima center in Duluth Ga on March 25th which is only 5 days away and just as I typed that out I felt my blood pressure raise, I'm super nervous about being put under but I know or at least I hope it'll all be worth it! I decided on Dr. Song after already seeing him for Botox and juvederm, so I'm already very familiar with him and his staff and I love them all, I am having a full tummy tuck with a belly button float instead of a traditional because apparently I have a high BB and the only other way to do it would be to make a small vertical incision across the hip to hip incision and that scared me a little bit plus I don't have to worry about having stitches around my BB so yay! I'm also having an anchor breast lift with somewhere around the 445 cc silicone implants, he's ordered a couple of different sizes to "try on" in the operating room, my biggest fear is not going big enough and regretting it later, He said I have a good amount of breast tissue already so I should have a nice outcome, let's hope so for mine and my poor husbands sake hehe. Speaking of my DH bless his heart he freaks out anytime I try to tell him what they're going to do to me, lucky for him he gets to take care of me for a few days then my mother is coming to stay with me for about a week, I have 2 kids 8 and 12, both of them weighing 10lbs when they were born ???? I had one natural and one c section so of course I have that cute smiley face from that on my stomach with all 7,000 stretch marks I acquired, at least I had 2 beautiful healthy babies out of it all ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2015

I love Dr Song and Alanka!  I had difficult breast reconstruction after a mastectomy.  Since my diagnosis I've been to many doctors.  I hate when they have you wait for hours to see the doctor who then pops in for 2 minutes like they're doing a drive by. Many doctor's act like they're time is so much more valuable than yours.  Not at Prima.  They were very professional and thoughtful and the staff was very sweet.  They're also organized and call you back promptly if needed.  I hope I never have to, (you know because of the cancer and all) but if I had to I would definitely go back.  Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2014

42 - Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck & Liposuction Oh My! - Atlanta, GA - After several consultations I picked Dr. Song. Sought insurance coverage for my breast reduction but it was specifically excluded under my policy. Bit the bullet and did private pay together with a tummy tuck. He spent so much time with me during the first consultation, after I got dressed we sat at a table in the exam room with a big monitor on which he showed me power point presentations about both surgeries and before and after pics that were similar to my body shape. I love to learn and had already done a lot of research so I asked a lot of detailed questions about why he does or doesn't do things a certain way. He seemed appreciative and started drawing me illustrations to explain things. He acted like he didn't have another place to be all day and I felt so comfortable with him. His prices are extremely competitive. I would highly recommend that you check him out. He is young (my age although he looks younger) but his training is impeccable (Harvard, Emory, Stanford) and he is double board certified in general and plastic surgery. Not at all condescending, very down to earth and very approachable. He has been fantastic throughout. So responsive during the first very tough post op week. He never left me hanging when I needed him. Totally thrilled with my results. Actually kind of sad that my next appointment isn't for a month since things are going well (currently 19 days post op). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2014

Mommy Makeover-BL, BA, TT with Muscle Repair - Duluth, GA - I can't say it enough but Dr. Song is the most caring, amazing, detail oriented person let alone doctor I've ever met. I am 2 days PO now but feel like I've know him for years. He gives his patients his cell phone number and actually answers it! No matter what time is is. I've called him twice since surgery and he is very patient and listens to my concerns. Always asks me how I'm doing. Most of my pain is coming from my back from being hunched over. Other than that my breasts and abdomen feel OK. He has a very gentle touch. Surgery took longer than expected b/c Dr. Song is a perfectionist and it shows. Although I'm swollen and no where near final results, my breasts look beautiful. After having a weird shape to them my whole life this means the world to me. Everyone at Prima is outstanding. Jenika, Alinka, Wanda, everyone is fantastic. They never hesitate to answer the gazillion questions I have and they never act rushed or bothered. Jennifer my PO nurse was so kind and Dr. Frazier the anesthesiologist was amazing (I'm pretty sure that's his name but he gave me some good drugs so I apologize if I got it wrong lol).I just can't way anything but good things about Dr. Song and his staff. I would do it again in a heartbeat and will ALWAYS recommend Dr. Song to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much Dr. Song. You and your team are family now :)!! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071091
Review from G.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 28, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 28, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. After two surgeries I'm so thrilled with my results. I recommend Dr. Song with confidence & feel he's one of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. After two surgeries I'm so thrilled with my results. I recommend Dr. Song with confidence & feel he's one of the best. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2014

42 Mother of 4 After Vertical Sleeve Tummy Tuck -Duluth, GA - He is the BEST! Knowledgeable, well educated, and yet... friendly. A hard combo to find. I trust him more than you could imagine. He did my breast lift and implants and was there for all of my calls (gave me his cell number) and questions.I would recommend Dr. Mike Song, to anyone without thinking twice. I have given his number to many friends, family, and people I have just meet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2013

Absolutely Happy with Everything (BA) - Duluth, GA - My thoughts about Jeffrey Zwiren are absolutely amazing! He was organized, and made sure all my questions were answered. He took the time to answer everything, and he utilized all tools necessary to show me what I was searching for when doing a BA. He had pictures, used tools, explained pro's and con's of certain things, and had a video. Although, he had to go out of town for my post-op he had Dr Song check my well being. Dr. Song took his time, checked to make sure all my questions are answered. He checked on activities I have the okay to do. From the receptionist to the nurses and Dr. Zwiren, I am truly happy with the procedure and with the staff here at Prima Center. I am willing to send pictures and answer any questions you may have about the place and doctors. Love it!!! Will return!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2013

love this man! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is the man! Did I say I love this man? He is very straight to the point and honest. If he doesn't feel it's the right thing to do he will let you know. I was a smoker prior to my surgery and he made sure that I was very well informed about the horrible possibilities of smoking and this surgery. I quit about 60 days prior to my surgery. On my 1 week pre-op visit he "fussed" at me and said " I will not do this if you are smoking!" I liked that very much! I would much rather he fuss at me that have someone do it just to do it.Dr. Song has been very informative and you can tell that he is very concerned about the job that he does. He takes the time to walk you through everything and make sure you understand. I researched many Dr's for this procedure and when I found him I just knew!The office staff is great as well. Very friendly and happy to assist you with anything you may need. They were able to get my insurance to approve me in less that two weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2013

Breast Lift & Augmentation with Dr. Mike Song - Duluth, GA - Sorry, I did it all in one spot. Dr. Song and the love of his work is ALL listed above. My husband always says, I talk too much! Here is the proof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2013

An Easier Way of Life -- BR of a 20 Year Old College Student - Duluth, GA - Really nice and knowledgable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 04, 2012

Dr. Song did an amazing job - I had very hard time deciding on a plastic surgeon for my breast implants, however, one acquaintance told my about Dr.Song and after doing my research I chose him for my procedure. And I am so happy that I did! He did an AMAZING job, consulted with me about what I want and what the results will be, and lived up to the promises made. Dr. Song is such a professional, yet a caring, gentle and understanding doctor. I recommend him to everyone for ANY plastic procedure!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058262
Review from Y.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 03, 2012

I had very hard time deciding on a plastic surgeon for my breast implants, however, one acquaintance told my about Dr.Song and after doing my research I chose him for my procedure. And I am so happy that I did! He did an AMAZING job, consulted with me about what I want and what the results will be, and lived up to the promises made. Dr. Song is such a professional, yet a caring, gentle and understanding doctor. I recommend him to everyone for ANY plastic procedure!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.