3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Prima Center Plastic Surgery

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2015

Dr. Philip Nakano has a genuine personality! Excellent bedside manners and cares a great deal about his patients. His facial procedures are beautiful! I trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2019

Dr. Stephenson and the whole staff were wonderful through all of my cancer surgeries. Cannot say enough good things about this group!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dr. Z and his team are absolutely AMAZING! From your very first appointment, you are greeted with so much respect and concern for your concerns. Dr. Z is knowledgeable and precise in his work. He is prompt with his appointment times and makes himself and his nurse staff available to you 24/7, if you need anything or have questions and/or concerns. He and his team are exceptionally thoughtful and friendly. They make each visit comfortable and "homey" feeling. He even calls, personally, to check on you after your procedure!! WOW! Dr. Z and his staff really do become like family! Oh... and your procedure results are STUNNING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2018

5 STARS Dr. Song & his staff are above amazing. I have breast cancer and was referred to Dr. Song by a coworker. Dr. Song is very knowledgeable, understanding, kind, compassionate & caring person. He answered all my questions & reassured me that everything was going to be alright. Adriana, his surgical tech nurse is so amazing! She has been there with me every step of the way. She is also very compassionate, understanding, caring & she knows her stuff. I concider her a wo...nderful person & I trust her tremendously. I have called Dr. Song & Adriana and they have returned my calls on the same day. Very dependable. I consider these people my friends and will miss them when I am all well. I cannot Thank these two enough. Stacy who works the front desk is very friendly. Always asks how I am doing and wishing me well. I will miss them when I am well and my treatment is done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

Just had liposuction yesterday what Dr. Song so far the recovery is going very well his staff is so friendly and great and customer service. I'm glad I choose this facility and Dr. Song so far the results are looking amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2018

Dr. Nakano gave me my face back after a very bad car accident shattered the right side of my face. I'm forever grateful for his skill and care. It took awhile to heal but the results are amazing. The staff is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2018

My consult was perfect. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Song and his staff. After 5 consults, Dr. Song is my Dr. of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2018

My consult was perfect. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Song and his staff. After 5 consults, Dr. Song is my Dr. of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2017

Prima Center for Plastic Surgery definitely gets more than 5 stars. Dr. Nakano is the best surgeon hands down. He is very humble and sweet. He truly cares about his patients and sets his standards so high. When he walks in the room all you can do is smile. His work is extremely outstanding! I'm so glad I did my research and made my decision to choose him because I would not of had it any other way. My results are AMAZING, and I couldn't be anymore satisfied. If ever I would n...eed to go back, I would choose Doctor Nakano over again! I highly recommend him. Also, my nurse Ms. Lisa is so sweet and understanding! She is always careful at making sure your comfortable and relaxed during each appointment. She constantly reminds you know that you can call her for anything at anytime. Your health is extremely important to her. Thank you for making this process smooth each visit Ms. Lisa! The whole staff there is wonderful, even Ms. Stacy who is the receptionist, as soon as you walk in her smile just brightens your day! Love you guys and keep up the outstanding work:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2017

Love them all at Prima Center!!!! The physicians and nurses and staff are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2017

Love them all at Prima Center!!!! The physicians and nurses and staff are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Song and his staff are the best! He is a very good surgeon. He cares about how you are feeling. I am thankful to have him as my Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

Very clean, relaxing inviorment and they keep to the appointment time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2017

Recently, I had a facial at Prima and it was wonderful! Their products and staff are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2017

Recently, I had a facial at Prima and it was wonderful! Their products and staff are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2017

There are not enough words to say and There are not enough happy tears to shed, to express my love, sincerity, and gratefulness to Dr Song. This man is so humble, in his craft, but in reality, he is a hero to myself and those alike, who have suffered for years from body depression. I will recommend Dr. Song, and his entire surgical team, for years to come. A special thank you as well to Nurse Adriana, Nurse Katie, and (forgive me for forgetting her name), but the gorgeous da...rk haired, blue eyed receptionist that greets me by name at every visit. All of you have become a permanent staple in my life story and I couldn't be more proud. Dr Song: A million thank you's, would still never be enough. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2017

I love Prima Center and I love the staff! Dr Nakano is amazing... I had a cyst on my neck and he took it out and made it cosmetically acceptable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2017

I can not say enough great things about Prima Center. They are attentive, knowledgeable, and very kind. I always get a sense of family and true caring about their patients. Dr. Zwiren is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2016

Anyone considering going here, should go. Dr Song is a very personable and compassion ate Dr. I had breast cancer and Dr Song was referred to me. My husband and I came in and met with Dr. Song our first appt. After we left, I had already decided I wasn't getting a second opinion. I couldn't have asked or been referred to a better Dr. Today was my last appt until 6 months from now. I am going to miss seeing them so much. Happy New Year!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr Song , your the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2016

Anyone considering going here, should go. Dr Song is a very personable and compassion ate Dr. I had breast cancer and Dr Song was referred to me. My husband and I came in and met with Dr. Song our first appt. After we left, I had already decided I wasn't getting a second opinion. I couldn't have asked or been referred to a better Dr. Today was my last appt until 6 months from now. I am going to miss seeing them so much. Happy New Year!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2016

The team of Dr Song met my every need. Dr Song honored my request to pray before my case. Adrian the RN met my request to listen to Bethel music on her cell phone through Pandora. They each were so gentle and talked to me through the procedure, I was so relaxed I fell asleep under local. Dr Song very responsive to post op phone call with the people taking care of me. I am a RN and I have taken care of Dr Songs patients they do beautifully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2016

I'm very pleased with my results. Dr. Zerwin is great! I did other consultations in the area and no one made me feel as comfortable with my Abdominoplasty and Brachioplasty procedures. The prices are reasonable and the staff is great. They are with you from the beginning to the end. I recommend anyone considering a surgical change, to definitely go and meet Dr. Zerwin and is staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12572802
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2016

I have been putting off writing this review because I just don't feel I can do Prima Center, Dr. Song, and his staff any justice! After an OK-experience with another surgeon five years ago, I had pretty high expectations and everyone at Prima went above and beyond. Dr. Song is incredibly knowledgeable and has helped me feel confident in my body after losing about 70 pounds. His attention to detail and thoroughness during the post-op care has allowed me to heal very quickly with almost no issues! But what sets Prima apart from other plastic surgery centers is the rest of the staff is just as amazing! Wanda, the surgery coordinator, was amazing during the pre-surgery time (answered all my email questions promptly) and goes out of her way to say hi every time I see her in the office and tell me how great I look :) Adriana, Dr. Song's nurse, is absolutely fantastic and knows her stuff. I have never trusted a nurse as much as I trust her...and it feels like I've known her forever! I second what another review said below: Friday is my last post-op and I don't want them to stop! I enjoy going in and seeing everyone! In short, you absolutely cannot go wrong with the amazing team at Prima. I will be going to them for any cosmetic procedure I need until they kick me out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2016

I have been putting off writing this review because I just don't feel I can do Prima Center, Dr. Song, and his staff any justice! After an OK-experience with another surgeon five years ago, I had pretty high expectations and everyone at Prima went above and beyond. Dr. Song is incredibly knowledgeable and has helped me feel confident in my body after losing about 70 pounds. His attention to detail and thoroughness during the post-op care has allowed me to heal very quickly wi...th almost no issues! But what sets Prima apart from other plastic surgery centers is the rest of the staff is just as amazing! Wanda, the surgery coordinator, was amazing during the pre-surgery time (answered all my email questions promptly) and goes out of her way to say hi every time I see her in the office and tell me how great I look :) Adriana, Dr. Song's nurse, is absolutely fantastic and knows her stuff. I have never trusted a nurse as much as I trust her...and it feels like I've known her forever! I second what another review said below: Friday is my last post-op and I don't want them to stop! I enjoy going in and seeing everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Song has been my doctor for more than 2 years and I won't go to anybody else. My first surgery was a full tummy tuck and liposuction on the sides, then I came back, about 3 months ago, for a neck liposuction and fat transfer to the face and Botox on the forehead. Dr. Song always take the time to listen and answer my questions and also make realistic suggestions about any procedure that I might be interested in. I never had any problems after surgery, all equipment is 100% sanitize and everyone make sure that you receive the best attention before and after surgery. Thanks to Dr. Song I feel so much better about myself, I feel younger and beautiful, he always go that extra mile to guarantee the best results. He exceed my expectations and I know that he will do the same for you!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11947231
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2016

I love Dr Song and his team- they are beyond amazing! I just finished up and won't go back for 6 months - I am honestly so sad not to be checking in with them - it is like missing friends . ??????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2016

Painless and fast healing! Dr. "Z" rocks! Going back when I can! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8880284
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2016

Amazing group here!!! Dr. Zwiren plus great nurses got me thru my "boob" job the best ever!! This was my second boob job and a dozen other minor stuff, so I have experienced four doctors in the Atlanta are.They are attentive, professional and very considerate of the patients needs. This is the day after my surgery and all I have to do is take a few pain pills...I am up, around, not nauseated...I am thrilled. They listened to every idea or concern I had. Totally recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2016

Dr. Zwiren, Cindy, and the entire staff is amazing!! Love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2016

Dr. Song and his staff are above awesome! His compassion, expertise, attention to detail and bedside manner are above exceptional! Being a nurse myself with 20+ years of experience and knowing many surgeons - I wouldn't go to anyone else but Dr. Song. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon - he's the one! If I need anything else in the future I will sure be going back. Thank you Dr. Song and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2015

What a great first experience! From the receptionist to the doctor's assistant, to final checkout, all were kind, and patient. Dr. Song was all, and more, from the recommendations from some of his patients. He listened, cared, and was almost painless. I'll definitely be returning. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6648448
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2015

Dr. Song and his staff have been attentive, kind, understanding and professional through the months of my breast cancer treatments and reconstructions. I have been so blessed to have been referred to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr.Z and his staff are amazing! Wouldn't ever consider going anywhere but here. From pre-op to post-op absolutely fantastic. And his work.... Flawless!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2015

This is a really great practice with a lovely staff. They do not try to sell additional treatments or products to patients. I have had Exilis and Vanquish treatments and have been very pleased with the service. Kristina Grove is an awesome Aesthetician...one reason I make the 35 mile trip to the practice :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2014

Dr. Song is AMAZING!!! He was able to repair my leg with plastic surgery after a freak accident. He is very patient and kind physician and his assistant Alenka is Fantastic. All of the staff was very helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5052873
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2014

I am so glad that God lead me to Dr. Mike Song, Aleka and Prima. My experience was fabulous and my recovery has been phenomenal. I am one week post op and in jeans of course with my compression garment and drain, but I am realistic. I know some days will be easier than others but I'm off the antibiotics, have a few more shots left and take kids pain reliever when needed. If you are unhappy with your appearance he is the doctor to tell you the truth about what you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2014

Fantastic place and excellent doctors ! Everyone was very caring ant attentive . I felt comfortable and safe .Very happy and satisfied with dr.Nakano work .Professionalism and brilliance . Highly recommend to everyone . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2014

All of the staff are courteous and I would highly recommend Dr. Song and his assistant Alenka is awesome. Five stars all the way from me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2014

My experience at prima care center was a great experience. The staff makes you feel very comfortable, and they are very nice people. The atmosphere says alot. I had a panniculectomy done by Dr. Zarwin, 2 weeks ago. I can say I am more than happy with my results. OMG!!! He has really changed my life. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2013

I love this place. Very well run and everyone is so helpful and inviting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2013

Everyone is wonderful at Prima and all of my experiences with Dr. Song and Dr. Zwiren have been painless! I highly recommend this office to all of my co-workers, family and friends. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13745136
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2016

Such a great experience! From the front office, to the back. Very kind and reassuring. Dr. Song in womderful!! Very please with reduction results More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2013

everyone was very caring. The doctors were also very considerate and attended me very well. I would recommend this to everyone that I know I trust them completely More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2013

Best office ever! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.