3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Prima Center Plastic Surgery

Filter124 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I absolutely love Dr. Stephenson and his staff. They have been a pleasure to work with from the beginning to end. I’ve had a great experience. I love the work that Dr. Stephenson did for me. I also love that his staff was knowledgeable and pleasant. Twyla More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

Dr. Song is the best. Excellent results from a breast reduction. I did a lot of research on Doctors in the area and reviews of Dr. Song. Staff is always polite and accommodating. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Where do I start? I have been in search of a Dr. for the last 3 years!! I am SO Grateful I found a Dr. Song. He did exactly what I wanted and my results are incredible and I’m only one week post operation! He listen to my concerns and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. the staff is great friendly and there for you whenever you need them! So happy I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Song is an excellent surgeon! I have had multiple procedures with him and I'm thrilled with the results each time! I highly recommend him to anyone! I birthed and breastfed 4 children and afterwards I wanted my body back and I got it!! The entire office staff is amazing. I've never had a bad experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I’m so happy pick them for my surgery. Everything been amazing since my first consultant, I’m 2.5 weeks post op my body is healing great, my surgery was a breeze I look amazing and they also give me great advice keep my recovery going smooth. I will definitely recommend dr. Song to anyone who want they body done because he really going make sure you get your money worth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr Song did a great job with my operations. Him and his staff are very nice, they see you quickly, and they make you feel at home. I highly recommend going to Dr. Song for any of your plastic surgery needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Stephenson is THE BEST. Surgery was a success and the healing process was very smooth. Everyone at Prima Center was very kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Excellent work and attention to follow ups. Dr. Stephenson and Sarah, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Very nice staff at Prima Center Plastic Surgery, BUTTTTTT most of all I love Dr. Stephenson and his assistant to the upmost!!!!! They are very kind and caring people's.I was recommended by my OB.GYN to go and see him!!! I donot any kind of regrets by placing my life into his hands!! 😊😊😊😊Yes I would recommend him and his colleagues anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Earl Stephenson was amazing! I could not have picked a better surgeon for my breast reduction. He was caring and answered all my concerns/ questions pre and post op and always made sure to make me feel at ease. My breast reduction results far exceeded my expectations and I now have ZERO back and neck pain, not only that my confidence is sky high and my quality of life has drastically improved. From exercising without hurting, to wearing backless dresses, I’m in awe of how much more stuff I can do and enjoy doing it. I get so many compliments on my reduction, if anyone is looking for a surgeon, I highly recommend him. If I need any other work, I will go back to see him. I 100% trust him and his assistant is also so sweet and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

The entire staff was very professional and gave really great service. Dr. Stephenson was very attentive, checked on me throughout the process and responded to my concerns immediately. I am very pleased with my augmentation and breast lift results. Highly recommendable practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Z & his nurse, Cindy are a dream team!!! They genuinely care and have a great bedside manner. Sought Dr. Z after a previous not so successful breast augmentation surgery. He corrected another surgeon’s “work” and made improvements that I am very happy with. He recommended placing the implants on top of the muscle and I am glad that we went that route. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr. SONG gave me my confidence back! As a mom of 3, I had a belly hang and big saggy breasts from breast feeding and it took a toll on my confidence. I am Uber picky and did a lot of research and consults before choosing Dr. Song. He has an amazing bed side manner and reassured me and listened to all the things I was particular about- especially the way I wanted my tummy tuck to look. He did my tummy tuck and breast reduction and lift. My results blew me away. I can’t believe this is my body! I trust him 100%. He even gives you his personal cell number to contact anytime and has always answered my questions right away! Don’t sleep on Dr. Song, he’s the GOAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

My experience with Dr. Zwiren has been nothing but amazing. From my consultation to post op appointments, he is always on top of everything. He is very thoughtful and meticulous with his work. I am so much more confident with myself and I am so thankful to have had a great doctor and team of nurses to stick alongside my journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I’m 23 and had HHs. I needed a breast reduction so my obgyn recommended Dr.Stephenson. My surgery went well and I’m healing great. I’m so happy I chose Prima! Couldn’t be any happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I am so glad I chose Dr. Stephenson as a doctor. I have been to so many doctors and I was so uneasy and scared about the whole process. The day i had my consultation with Dr. Stephenson i knew i made the right decision. He made me feel comfortable and i had no worries at all. If i had to do it all over again i would. I am in love with my results and my healing process has been a breeze. Everyone here at Prima Center for plastic surgery are very pleasant and friendly. If you are trying to decide where to have your procedure look no further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Nakano and his staff are no less than guardian angels. Dr. Nakano, Lisa and Adrianna are number one in my book. I have been self conscious about my chest since I was 9years old and I am 33 now. As a male I have not swam without a shirt or slept in just boxers ever. I had my surgery on December 23, 2020 and those things are already in my sight. I have never had a male chest and I am beyond grateful and forever in debt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. Stephenson & the staff at Prima are amazing. They’ve made the process soo easy and they truly care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

I recently had upper eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty) at Prima Center performed by Dr. Song. I could not be more pleased with the whole experience from the consultation through the recovery process! My eyelids are no longer saggy, look natural and make me look and feel years younger. I developed Bell's Palsy on the left side of my face as a result of a fall 7 years ago. Dr. Song was able to make both eyes appear symmetrical and the lift even eliminated the daily irritation in my left eye.! Dr. Song's level of skill and expertise is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr Nakano is the best! Great experience each time. I would not trust another place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

My experience with Dr Stephenson was perfect ! I got a breast reduction! Everything went smoothly ! My nurse Sarah was amazing ! This was my first surgery and it was the best experience ! Would definitely recommend! I’m super pleased with my results ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

At Prima, Dr. Stephenson, Sarah and the team are phenomenal. They are attentive, caring and understanding. Dr. Stephenson was not only very detailed with me during the initial consultation he remained that way through the entire journey. He listened to my needs and addressed the fears and concerns I had while in the end completing some awesome work. Sarah has been overall a star and they work well as team. She is knowledgeable and you can bet they are on the same page when it comes to making you feel welcomed and ensuring all needs and questions are aswered timely! I can’t leave out the front desk and surgery staff, Cindy, Stacy and Angela all amazing! Overall I would definitely recommend Prima for any surgical needs as well as use them again. I have ended my surgical journey with them, and I’m only doing follow ups now, however they still have maintained the highest professionalism as well as making me feel and look my best! All while making themselves available! I personally have to say thank you and I appreciate you all for putting up with a high maintenance patient like me! Kaye More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

I can only say that Dr.Song and Adriana and the rest of the team did amazing. From the first phone call to the after surgery I’ve received the best care. It’s only few weeks sence I had the surgery and I feel amazing. Thank you Dr. Song and thank you Adriana. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

Dr. Zwerin is knowledgeable, professional and personal. My experience at Prima was wonderful thanks to him and his team. Can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

In December 2019, Dr. Stephenson was my surgeon for a breast reduction. He provided excellent care throughout the entire procedure. He always informed me about what I needed to do and what was coming up.. I highly recommend Dr. Stephenson and Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

They are the BEST! I truly cannot say enough about this practice. I went in for a consult with Dr. Song, and his calm energy immediately dissipated any of my concerns. He listened to my areas of concern and explained the best options for me. Never did he "suggest" an area to correct or imply that I wasn't perfect as is. I decided on a tummy tuck and lipo. Not only did he meet my expectations, I can truly say he exceeded them! I have my 18 yo tummy again! woo! As a health professional myself, I was given the utmost pre- and post-operative care. This brings me to his surgical technologists, Adriana + Kate. Well, let me just say that I trust them with my life! They, as does Dr. Song, have the kindest bedside manner, attention to detail, and true attentiveness to my concerns and needs. I always felt like I was priority, even though I know they have other patients! You can tell the practice has exceptional staff, leadership, and they are happy. Every step of the process-- from consultation to billing to scheduling to surgery to post-op and so on-- was seamless. I commend Prima Center for Plastic Surgery, Dr. Song, Kate, Adriana, and the staff for a refreshing and exemplary model of medical care. 5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I had a great experience with Dr. Stephenson. They were fast and proficient. From consultation to surgery date was about 3 months. Dr. Stephenson is very polite!! If i could I’d give him 10 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

What a great experience I just had with Dr. Zwiren and his team at Prima Center!! I received outstanding products for my face to help achieve the look I wanted. After careful consideration, he determined what fillers and injectables were right for me and I was out in a short amount of time. Thank you to Dr. Z, to his wonderful nurse Cindy who always makes me feel appreciated and at ease, and to Cindy at checkout who helped me save money with my Brilliant Distinctions points as well as with Aspire rewards! Thank you Prima Center for such an amazing experience today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

What a great experience I just had with Dr. Zwiren and his team at Prima Center!! I received outstanding products for my face to help achieve the look I wanted. After careful consideration, he determined what fillers and injectables were right for me and I was out in a short amount of time. Thank you to Dr. Z, to his wonderful nurse Cindy who always makes me feel appreciated and at ease, and to Cindy at checkout who helped me save money with my Brilliant Distinctions points as well as with Aspire rewards! Thank you Prima Center for such an amazing experience today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I had my first lip fillers and I was petrified. Dr. Stefenson really helped me ease into it. He spent a lot of time with me and made sure I was comfortable with the procedure. I’m very happy with him and his staff. I will be a regular there! Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. Stephenson is simply the BEST!! He made sure that all of my questions were answered and that I was completely comfortable with the procedures I choose. The Prima Center staff were welcoming and very professional. Choosing Dr. Stephenson and Prima Center for Plastic Surgery is one of the best decisions I've ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2020

Fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Dr. Zwerin and his staff are first class and professional in every way. I’m thankful for a successful surgery, recovery and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Nakano provided a strong and compassionate relationship at my visit. We worked together to determine my desired outcome and I trust him for all my future cosmetic needs. His skills are unparalleled to any prior physician I have visited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are so awesome! He takes his time with you and you always see him for your follow ups. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Had a Tummy Tuck with Dr. Zwiren. My experience was awesome. Everyone at the center was extremely helpful and nice. Never needed the super pain killer (only ibuprofen and the pain pump) and was up and moving around the house the next day. Less than a week later I adventured out to Walmart with my husband. Less than 2 weeks post op I was going for walks and shortly after that I could workout with modifications. Five weeks out and I’m looking awesome, even with some swelling in my abdomen, and doing pretty much everything I could do before surgery. So glad I had this procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

I was very nervous going into my initial visit with Dr.Song. But he was extremely friendly, calm and understanding. During my virtual consult, he literally stayed on the phone with me for 2 hours and answered all my questions. I felt confident that he and I were on the same page in terms of the results I wanted. The staff, especially Adriana and Cindy were also incredibly helpful and sweet. I’m post op 1 week now and am thrilled with the results. I highly recommend this doctor and his team to anyone looking to get work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Dr. Song is the best! He did breast reduction surgery on my 19 year old daughter, she suffered from back and neck pain because her breast where big for her body's frame. She had the surgery in December, Dr. Song was very professional and to the point. He is a great surgeon, we love the results, no complications, recovery time was good and she looks awesome and is very happy. Highly recommend D. Mike Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Dr. Song is the best! He did breast reduction surgery on my 19 year old daughter, she suffered from back and neck pain because her breast where big for her body's frame. She had the surgery in December, Dr. Song was very professional and to the point. He is a great surgeon, we love the results, no complications, recovery time was good and she looks awesome and is very happy.Highly recommend D. Mike Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr. Song was my 3rd consult for muscle repair and tummy tuck and I knew instantly that it was my last! The staff at Prima are ALL so nice and professional. Dr. Song has such a kind demeanor and made me feel very comfortable. The night after my procedure Dr Song called and made sure that everything was ok which I really appreciated. All of my follow up appointments went smoothly with all of my questions being answered and them getting me in and out in a very timely manner. I absolutely LOVE the staff at Prima and would, and have recommended Dr Song to everyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

To whom it may concern.my name is Patience Clyde my experience at prima center it was amazing experience.Dr Stephenson and the crow members treated me as one of they family.Thank you you Dr Stephenson and the crow members . This feeling is one like no other I will recommend prima center to friends and family .Dr Stephenson you are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Doctor Stephenson is great doctor...he is my super hero..and I was lucky that he used his super powers on me...and his stuff are so nice and helpful...I have only the best experience in their office ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Dr. Song was my 3rd consult for muscle repair and tummy tuck and I knew instantly that it was my last! The staff at Prima are ALL so nice and professional. Dr. Song has such a kind demeanor and made me feel very comfortable. The night after my procedure Dr Song called and made sure that everything was ok which I really appreciated. All of my follow up appointments went smoothly with all of my questions being answered and them getting me in and out in a very timely manner. I absolutely LOVE the staff at Prima and would, and have recommended Dr Song to everyone!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Staff is extremely amazing. Dr. Stephenson is a phenomenal physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Dr.Song is very professional, and detailed . The office staff have great customer service! I high recommend him . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

I have been 100% happy from start to finish. The staff is amazing and friendly. I’m glad I chose Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

I am 5 weeks post op and I can't say enough good things about Dr. Song and his nurse. My abdominoplasty (tummy tuck) went perfectly and I am ecstatic with my results. From day 1 Prima Center was great. Making an appointment was easy, front desk ladies and finance lady are very nice and friendly. Dr. Song has great bedside manners and his nurse Adriana even remembers what is personally going on in your life. You feel like they really listen to what you want. I recommend them 100%. Thank you Dr. Song, Adriana and Prima Center More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

This place is amazing! Doctor Z is talented, down to Earth, and won't recommend a procedure unless he feels it is necessary. Nurse Cindy is friendly, and very competent. Najda, the aesthetician, is a miracle worker! She has made my skin look like a newborn's. The staff at the front desk are friendly and welcoming as well. I love Prima and won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Stephenson and all the staff were smart, talented and kind. They took care of my mother after Mohs surgery melanoma removal. Highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

I initially was scheduled and deposit was made with another surgeon in town but for some reason I had an uneasy feeling & was feeling very nervous & unsure about the procedure being done. For that reason I decided to make a consultation appointment w/Dr. Stephenson & that was probably the best move ever. I promise after that first consultation w/him, all my doubts and fears went right out the door. I couldn't be more happy w/his services and the genuine care he has for me as a patient; and I'm 100% sure he makes all his patients feel this way. Not just him, the whole staff is great. I would refer them to everyone I know!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

This place is amazing! Doctor Z is talented, down to Earth, and won't recommend a procedure unless he feels it is necessary. Nurse Cindy is friendly, and very competent. Najda, the aesthetician, is a miracle worker! She has made my skin look like a newborn's. The staff at the front desk are friendly and welcoming as well. I love Prima and won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

The best, Dr Song is amazing and Najda is wonderful as well! My skin looks great and it’s all due to Najda’s expertise! Both Dr. Song and Najda care about their patients and want them to be happy with their results, that is why I drive from Athens to see them both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Love my monthly facials with Najda! Depending on the time of year and my skin ; she changes the type of facials I get. I have also done micro-needling, vanquish (Which was awesome) and hair laser removal! So happy to have found awesome service close to home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Prima Plastic Surgery is beyond amazing. Dr. Stephenson has the most wonderful bedside manor. He made me feel at ease throughout my entire process, from consultation through recovery and beyond. I’m so glad I chose this practice for my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Stephenson is a life changer. I had a bit of a bumpy start during my initial consultation visit, but after meeting and utilizing Dr. Stephenson, my entire outlook has changed. His nurse is amazing as well. I’d definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2020

Dr. Song was fantastic. He essentially corrected a difficult problem that had plagued me for many decades. He was skillful, kind, caring, professional, and a good listener. He answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. His staff and facility are fantastic. I cannot thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I sincerely appreciate the excellent care I received from Dr. Song and his lovely staff . I had a wonderful experience with an amazing outcome . My confidence has been restored and I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I 100% recommend this place! Dr Song did an emergency surgery on my son after his car accident. I recognized right away how thorough and detailed he was. He kept me informed every step of the way. I was looking into enhancing my body and knew right away where to go! I have gone for 2 different surgeries and can't be happier. Dr Song is amazing! I feel very comfortable there and they have fulfilled all my needs and requests. His assistant Adriana is the best! The whole staff is great! Very happy customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Stephenson and his crew are exceptionally awesome!!.. He is very knowledgeable, makes you aware of everything that is going on. His assistant is phenomenal as well. Dr. Stephenson did my daughters Breast Reduction and I am so glad that I found him. The hospitality, care, after care and everything...She's healing very well...couldnt have went to a Better Surgeon... Thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

I was diagnosed with BC i was so scared and I was lost I met Dr. Song he went over a few things with me After I felt at ease he changed them negative thoughts i had . On the 10 of September I had my surgery done I was nervous But Dr. Song calm me down . My surgery was great , So the 3 days I was in the hospital Dr. Song visited me each day to check on me and he was so kind to empty All 4 of my drainage. Dr. Song is more than just a surgeon he is a compassionate person and very detailed He is the Best surgeon you can ever have he shows it’s not just about the money. Each appointment I have I’m always in and out never have to wait. and when it comes to filling my expanders he takes his time .his work it speaks he does an amazing job , his hands are blessings The nurses are amazing especially Kate she so réal and I love her swag Cindy I over love her she make you feel safe and loved soon as you walk in the building yes They are worth more than 5stars. And I am very satisfied and will continue my journey with prima center, and will recommend anybody to prima center. Thanks you so much Dr. Song More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I was diagnosed with BC i was so scared and I was lost I met Dr. Song he went over a few things with me After I felt at ease he changed them negative thoughts i had . On the 10 of September I had my surgery done I was nervous But Dr. Song calm me down . My surgery was great , So the 3 days I was in the hospital Dr. Song visited me each day to check on me and he was so kind to empty All 4 of my drainage. Dr. Song is more than just a surgeon he is a compassionate person and very detailed He is the Best surgeon you can ever have he shows it’s not just about the money. Each appointment I have I’m always in and out never have to wait. and when it comes to filling my expanders he takes his time .his work it speaks he does an amazing job , his hands are blessings The nurses are amazing especially Kate she so réal and I love her swag Cindy I over love her she make you feel safe and loved soon as you walk in the building yes They are worth more than 5stars. And I am very satisfied and will continue my journey with prima center, and will recommend anybody to prima center. Thanks you so much Dr. Song More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

I was diagnosed with BC i was so scared and I was lost I met Dr. Song he went over a few things with me After I felt at ease he changed them negative thoughts i had . On the 10 of September I had my surgery done I was nervous But Dr. Song calm me down . My surgery was great , So the 3 days I was in the hospital Dr. Song visited me each day to check on me and he was so kind to empty All 4 of my drainage. Dr. Song is more than just a surgeon he is a compassionate person and very detailed He is the Best surgeon you can ever have he shows it’s not just about the money. Each appointment I have I’m always in and out never have to wait. and when it comes to filling my expanders he takes his time .his work it speaks he does an amazing job , his hands are blessings The nurses are amazing especially Kate she so réal and I love her swag Cindy I over love her she make you feel safe and loved soon as you walk in the building yes They are worth more than 5stars. And I am very satisfied and will continue my journey with prima center, and will recommend anybody to prima center.Thanks you so much Dr. Song More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic Doctor and experience for my wife to have a tummy tuck. This is the way a doctor is meant to be. Kind, caring and wants things done correctly! I HIGHLY recommend him for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Najda is fantastic!! Friendly and extremely knowledgeable. My skin feels and looks healthier and more youthful. I’ve learned more about taking care of my skin this past year than I ever knew before and I credit Najda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Can't say enough wonderful things about the staff and Dr. Stephenson! I recieved a cancer diagnosis last November and they have been there through all of my recovery. I feel like they gave me my life and hope back! Dr. Stephenson has gone above and beyond to repair the damage to my face and make me beautiful.....at least in my opinion 😁😁😁 Would recommend them to all of my family and friends and anyone else who needs help with trauma or reconstruction, or just a little something to make you look and feel better!! WONDERFUL FACILITY.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr Stephenson is awesome. The office staff professional. Dr Stephenson is kind, friendly and knowledgeable. He also makes you feel comfortable and he answers ALL your questions.Dr Stephenson is board certified. Oh!!!! his assistant Ursula super awesome. Very friendly and personable!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2019

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are incredible! I had breast reconstruction after a double mastectomy. They treated us like family. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Dr. Song is simply the best!!! There are not enough words to describe how amazing he is! I work for a surgeon so I look at every single detail at other facilities. The office was always spotless. They are always on time...I never had to wait (even when I was late) I was always in and out. Stacy, Adriana, Kate, Michelle and others were all the sweetest in the world. I had no issues whatsoever. Whenever I called or emailed I always got a response immediately. Dr. Song is quiet, but he goes out of his way to keep his patients happy. He wants patients to love their results, he TRULY cares about them. I will forever recommend everyone here. I will miss you all! And hope to work with you guys in the future again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Back in June of 2012 I accompanied a friend who was having a procedure done to Prima. During the consult and the surgery I was so impressed with the office and doctors that i joked around with having BA here if I ever had the courage to do it. Well, I was diagnosed with breast cancer in Feb 2013. It wasn't how I wanted to come to this office but when my surgeon handed me Dr Song's card, I laughed. God always has a plan. What are the odds?? He has been the most amazing doctor. Not many doctors have the bedside manner he does. A diamond in the rough! In April of this year, my son had a horrible motorcycle accident on home from military leave. Three open fractures of femur, tibia and fibula They were talking amputation of his left leg. Dr.Min (orthopedic dr) performed three surgeries and the leg was still trying to give up. He called me suggesting plastic surgery and a specific procedure that would possibly save his leg. I wanted Dr Song to do the surgery but knew his schedule was so busy that it probably wasn't an option so I didn't suggest it. Dr Min called me with a doctors name for me to research and guess who it was??? Dr Song! I cried mama tears for sure! Literally crying writing this review. With the help of these two doctors I can proudly say he has defied all odds put in front of him. He has been released to full duty and his leg is fully healed. I do not have enough words to express how Dr Song has touched our lives. He literally saved us both. We will be forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

My daughter had a breast reduction and Dr. Stephenson and his staff was excellent. They made us feel very welcome. Dr. Stephenson is very knowledgeable and did an awesome procedure on my daughter. She is very happy and now can get back to her normal routine. I highly recommend Dr. Stephenson for your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. Stephenson did my surgery last year on December 4 which was a breast reduction. When I saw the results I was so pleased he gave me my life back. Dr. Steffensen is knowledgeable, great bedside manner, and a great listener. He have a amazing team that will answer all your concerns and questions. If you looking for a great surgeon I would recommend him to my friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

After having two children and carrying around loose skin for over 2 decades I decided to do something for myself and went to see Dr Stephenson at Prima Center for a tummy tuck and muscle repair. From my consultation appointment all the way through to post op, the entire staff has been AMAZING! Dr Stephenson has far exceeded ALL of my expectations, not just with my procedure but with the extra care and attention that he provided to me as a patient. He addressed every one of my questions, responded to all of my concerns, and took time to help me set realistic expectations. l cannot thank Dr Stephenson and his staff enough for all of their care and expertise. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

My go-to girl....Najda!!! She listens with curiosity and she speaks with honesty. I am that girl who will buy everything you tell me to buy if it is going to make my face look great! It is really refreshing to know that I am not being oversold! I am very happy with my skin care regimen recommended. I like how she remembers my face concerns and the products I am using, and finally I love how she will tell me if I am being unreasonable with my excessive suggestions. For example- suggesting a great peel package rather than allowing me to believe my aggressive obsession with my acne scars and me thinking I need something crazy and outrageous! LOL Thank you so much Najda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Zwiren for about ten years, have had multiple procedures, with excellent results! I love that the surgical suite, Doctor, and nurses, are all under one roof, making it a very private and tranquil experience. Nurse Cindy is amazing, comforting and so honest. I am so happy to have found Prima! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

I had my BA done 8 days ago and I must say, this experience was amazing. My surgeon was Dr. Song. From the consultation to post op appointment I've been very happy. Wanda was so nice in helping me with the financial part. Stacey was wonderful in helping scheduling my appointment. & Dr. Songs assistant Kate was awesome and answered all of my questions and gave me insight into her personal experience. Prima Centers prices are also very affordable. I met with 4 doctors and Prima Center quoted me 500$-1000$ less than any other clinic I went to. Not only was the price lower, but I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Song and his staff. So, put those two together and I found the perfect clinic for me. I recommend them to everyone! My biggest fear was not choosing the right size or how my breast would look, and i have to say, excuse my french, Dr. Song is a F**KING ARTIST!!!! :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

My breast aug was PERFECT! I see Dr. Stephenson every appointment which makes me feel secure. They built a relationship with me that makes me feel like I’ve known them for years! Surgery couldn’t have went any better! The facility and staff are very welcoming and dedicated. So glad i chose Prima! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

I had an outpatient surgery at Dr. Stephenson's clinic and I was extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Stephenson explained to me the procedure, the steps, and was very professional. He did a great job. The follow-ups after the surgery was done at regular intervals, fixing appointments with the office went very smooth and the staff members are very welcoming. Dr. Stephenson's nurse was very friendly, funny, and courteous. Thank you, Dr. Stephenson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

I recently had a full abdominoplasty with lipo of the flanks by Dr. Stephenson. I would have to say Dr. Stephenson is excellent. His bedside manner is impeccable. I would recommend him over and over. I was so afraid to have this surgery done but no question went unanswered and he just makes you feel very calm and comfortable about the procedure. Even after I got home from surgery later that night he personally called to check on me. He is excellent. I am 10 days post-op and I am loving my results. I can't say thank you enough to Dr. Stephenson and the Prima Surgery Center staff they are all excellent, caring and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr Stephenson First saw me last year for some extra skin removal. He was very professional and easy to talk to. He talked through everything even what I was expecting. His staff is also exceptional, very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Any further surgeries will be with him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

Dr Stephenson is awesome. The office staff professional. Dr Stephenson is kind, friendly and knowledgeable. He also makes you feel comfortable and he answers ALL your questions.Dr Stephenson is board certified.Oh!!!! his assistant Ursula super awesome. Very friendly and personable!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

There are truly not enough positive words I can write regarding Dr. Jeff Zwiren (Dr. Z), his primary nurse, Cindy, and the caring and attentive staff at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. I have a been a patient of Dr. Z's for over 15 years and I can honestly say that each and every experience I have had with him has been second to NONE! Not only is Dr. Z an exceptional surgeon, but he is a wonderful and genuine man. In fact, I have never met two people quite like Dr. Z and Cindy. They are two of the most compassionate and empathetic people I have ever known. Dr. Z has always listened intently to my concerns, and I have always been more than satisfied with the results. He is a meticulous surgeon whose conscientiousness is obvious in his work and attitude. If you are looking for a doctor who is at the top of his profession, is highly respectable, demonstrates tremendous knowledge, precision and cognizance as well as a sincere courtesy like no other, then Dr. Z is the physician for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr. Stephenson is amazing! 23yrs after having my son I finally decided to get a TT to get rid of my stretch marks & I chose Dr. Stephenson to do it. I'm so glad I did. He did not patronize me just to get my business. He was very realistic about the potential outcome of my surgery, so, on Dec 29, 2017 I checked into Gwinnett Medical hosp where they treated me like gold & Dr Stephenson snatched my waist & got rid of my stretch marks. Dr. Stephenson has a wonderful bedside manner & he answers any & all of your questions so write them down so you don't forget. Ursula (his nurse) is wonderful too. With their help I was back to work in 2 weeks. Choose Dr. Stephenson and you won't regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) too handsome (Original) trop beau More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) too handsome(Original)trop beau More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Very pleased, very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Excellence in all aspects. The Dr. is very personable and caring, explains how everything is going to be getting done. Everything is what I expected in a number1 facility, the staff is very courteous and professional, discusses the process and then, give you the time to ask about what's your concern. Adriana is a super asset to their team. I really appreciate all the care they give me when I'm there. Dr.. Song is a God's sent. L. A. Happy Patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr. Stephenson and his staff were wonderful throughout my surgery process. He and his staff were very polite and attentive and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend them for anyone looking to have reconstructive surgery. At my first consultation appointment, Dr. Stephenson did a really great job at setting expectations for the surgery and results I could receive. We discussed and agreed on the goals and limitations and he made sure I was well aware of the possible outcomes and surgery process. The pre-op appointment covered the details of surgery day, how the surgery would be done and recovery details. On the day of surgery, I went to Gwinnett Medical Center on Pleasant Hill Road. The staff at that center was also wonderful and far exceeded my expectations of a surgical center. My surgery was completed in a few hours and I was home midday. Both the surgical center and Dr. Stephenson called me that night to make sure I was doing okay, which demonstrated a huge level of service. After the surgery, I had a follow up appointment 4 days after and then once a week after that for the next month, followed by a 6 week and 12 week check in. At each of these visits, Dr. Stephenson and his staff made sure to answer any questions I had about my recovery and also set my expectations on the recovery process looking ahead until the next time they saw me. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and would encourage anyone looking to have a procedure to meet with them for a consult to explore your options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Hello, I visit Dr. Earl Stephenson office in August and had my surgery in December 2015. The staff was very professional and concern about my situation. My insurance didn't want to approve my breast surgery due to my back problems. Dr.Stephenson explain to my insurance company the problems I was having and they approve my surgery. I was very pleased with the outcome of the surgery. I got relief from my back pain and my breast looks amazing. Wonderful Dr. and great staff will highly recommend for future surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

I received very professional and pleasant service from Dr. Stephenson and his nurse when having a facial mole removal. They were very accommodating when scheduling for surgery and follow up appointments. I especially appreciate the ease of talking to Dr. Stephenson regarding any questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! I have never felt more relaxed and at ease with a surgical procedure. The end result was amazing and beautiful. I have sent and will continue to send patients to this practice. To me this is the ONLY physician you should consider when planning your plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

I came to Dr Stephenson for a small office procedure and was extremely pleased with the outcome!! I would totally recommend him to anyone who is in search of a professional, kind, and experienced plastic surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

Dr Z and the ALL the office staff are wonderful! Could not have asked for better care and follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

My experience has been the greatest from beginning to end. I was looking for a surgeon and had visited a different office that was not as welcoming and not as passionate as Dr. Song. If you are looking for someone knowledgeable and willing to tell you the best route to take that would be best for you, Dr. Song comes highly recommended by me. He wants you to have the best end result and I love that. The office staff is amazing as well. I can't speak enough of Adrian either (Dr. Song' s assistant). This is an amazing place to go if you are considering surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2016

Dr Song is a very passionate and great guy. Patient advocate. Called my insurance plan. Got me approved. Did an excellent job. Highly highly recommend this caring and very friendly business. That feels like the really care for their patients. Thanks. Mike Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

Excellence in all aspects. The Dr. is very personable and caring, explains how everything is going to be getting done.Everything is what I expected in a number1 facility, the staff is very courteous and professional, discusses the process and then, give you the time to ask about what's your concern.Adriana is a super asset to their team. I really appreciate all the care they give me when I'm there.Dr.. Song is a God's sent.L. A. Happy Patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

I love the office and the staff. They are very accommodating and helpful. Dr. Stephenson is great he makes you feel comfortable during your visit and he is honest. His work is remarkable. I have had facial procedures as well as surgery and he is excellent. I would recommend him to my own family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Stephenson. On December 17th 2015 I had a TT and BR, essentially a mommy makeover. His staff is great and he is a great Dr. Dr. Stephenson has given me the dream body that I have wanted all my life. I am help 36 years old, a mother of 2 and a wife. I have never really had regular boobs and now I do. I love my body and the new life Dr. Stephenson has given me and my husband. He also has great bedside manners and he cares about his patients well being. I am so happy I chose him to get the body I have wanted for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2015

Dr. Nakano has gone above and beyond to make sure I was choosing something that would be best for me. I have had breast augmentation and juvederm in my lips he took care of me all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr. Nakano has gone above and beyond to make sure I was choosing something that would be best for me. I have had breast augmentation and juvederm in my lips he took care of me all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

I had my surgery 4 year's ago. Dr Z had to correct some deformities that I developed. I love my results. Now I am thinking to get some cosmetics done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2015

I had a consultation with Dr. Zweirn. Very nice doctor. Spent a lot of time going over the mini facelift and rhinoplasty procedures with me, complete with power points and before and after photos of his patients. Very thorough answering all of my questions. Felt very comfortable with him. I didn't end up choosing this doctor (I interviewed 5) for my procedure but I would go see him again if I had any issues and I'd definitely recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Zwerin for over 6 years now. I have had a breast reduction & injectables. Dr. Z is on top of all the new procedures and will take the time to explain why he does or does not recommend what you are asking for. I am totally comfortable at all times that my best interests are at heart when I go to see him. Cindy is an absolute joy !! Very thoughtful and informative. Thank you Prima Center for making my choice an easy one when it comes to my care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2015

Dr. Song was my doctor for a breast reduction and I have nothing but good things to say about him . He is very knowledgeable and very well known for his great work. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2015

Dr. Song was my doctor for a breast reduction and I have nothing but good things to say about him . He is very knowledgeable and very well known for his great work. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy…I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2013

A Professional AND Caring Plastic Service Center I bumped into this facility by chance, but I am so glad I chose it. Dr. Song did an excellent job for me. I am diabetic, and throughout the surgery and recovery, I received more than standard care and service. He demonstrated prefessionalism and great care for his patients. The end result is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2013

My breast augmentation with Dr. Nakano was one of the best experiences I have ever had. All of the office staff is very hepful and kind. You receive one on one attention and can expect to leave feeling confident in choosing prima center. I want to thank Dr. Nakano and especially Jenn Sootin(my nurse) for everything. Jenn was the BEST nurse and I was so happy with my outcome. Thank you for everything. You have a customer for life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2013

A Professional AND Caring Plastic Service CenterI bumped into this facility by chance, but I am so glad I chose it. Dr. Song did an excellent job for me. I am diabetic, and throughout the surgery and recovery, I received more than standard care and service. He demonstrated prefessionalism and great care for his patients. The end result is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2013

A Professional AND Caring Plastic Service Center I bumped into this facility by chance, but I am so glad I chose it. Dr. Song did an excellent job for me. I am diabetic, and throughout the surgery and recovery, I received more than standard care and service. He demonstrated prefessionalism and great care for his patients. The end result is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2013

Referral was spot on. Recently my girlfriend was referred to visit Prima, and Dr. Song for some elective procedures. From the consult to the recommendations, we both felt that he understood what our expectations were with the surgeries. Dr. Song gave us a clear picture of what she could expect, and how the recovery process would work. Since the procedures, she has been elated with the outcome, and is full of confidence. I’m really happy we decided on Prima, and more importantly, Dr. Song. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2013

Was recently referred to prima plastic surgery to have a non-cosmetic, medically necessary procedure. I was supposed to see Dr. Nakano, but because of scheduling conflicts I was placed in Dr. Song's care. All of the girls, from the front desk to the assistants in the back, were very nice. They really seemed eager to help me with any questions or concerns I had. Can't say the exact same about Dr. Song. When he finished my procedure, he said "see ya" and just sorta walked out of the room. Didn't even turn around and look at me, which was slightly off putting. I do feel confident in the care I received, however, and trust Dr.Song to be a competent doctor. I will return to prima center (if necessary) because of the convenient location and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Prima Center for Plastic Surgery is THE PLACE to go for anything!! The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Zwiren does excellent work! He truly cares about the well-being of the patient. He takes his time to explain procedures and surgeries. He is a skilled surgeon. He's been in practice for over 30 years and it shows! He is such a nice person and makes you feel comfortable (who wouldn't feel comfortable with someone with over 30 years of experience though??!) Results are amazing and he is there for every step of the process including consults, recovery, and any questions you may have. He even answers his phone calls in the late hours of the night! Dr. Z and the entire prima staff are awesome and you won't go wrong if you decide to go to prima center! Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

All the staff is wonderful! Courteous and knowledgeable. I love Dr. Zwiren, I would recommend all my family and friends to him! Dr. Zwiren took the time to explain all my options with me, his staff is soooo patient. I am ecstatic with my results and will go back again for any future cosmetic procedures. He is always available after the surgery if you have any questions or concerns and he called me the night after the procedure to check on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Referral was spot on. Recently my girlfriend was referred to visit Prima, and Dr. Song for some elective procedures. From the consult to the recommendations, we both felt that he understood what our expectations were with the surgeries. Dr. Song gave us a clear picture of what she could expect, and how the recovery process would work. Since the procedures, she has been elated with the outcome, and is full of confidence. I?m really happy we decided on Prima, and more importantly, Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Another doctor referred me to Dr. Zwiren for a breast augmentation. Am I ever glad he did! The staff (for my consult and pre-op, so far) has been professional, courteous and friendly. At both appointments Dr. Zwiren himself has taken the time to listen to my desires, go over the procedure in depth and answer all of my questions. Very knowledgeable about how to get the results I want with my body type. I will update this more after my procedure next week...but expect nothing but greatness from this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Dr. Zwiren is an excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I love Prima Center! Dr. Jeffrey Zwiren is the best surgeon! I would highly recommend him. The staff is very professional and their work is excellent. The nurses are caring. Dr. Zwiren and his nurse Cindy are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Dr. Zwiren and Prima Center gives you 5-star rated service.. Dr. Zwiren and His staff were awesome and my results are just perfect. I couldn't be more thrilled how I look!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I had a great surgery and fantastic service and care. Prima rox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I could have gone anywhere in the world to have my breast augmentation but Prima Center and Dr. Zwiren was my choice. From the very first phone call for an appointment I was treated with respect. All of my questions, and I had a lot, were answered in a very professional manner. I was treated as an individual and this was very important to me. Dr. Zwiren's assistant nurse, Cindy, was especially helpful. The decision to have a cosmetic surgical procedure is very personal and she guided me through the whole procedure. Prima Center is one of the few practices in Atlanta to have a 3D imaging system. Wow, I was able to see my own image on the monitor and select the implant that was best for me. My surgery was done at the office and was much better than a previous experience that I had at a hospital. The results are just what I wanted and I could not be happier. Thank you Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2011

I am so pleased with the results from both my Botox and face sculpture treatments. Dr. Stephenson explained each step to me in a way I could understand. The results are fantastic! I will definitely come back to him when I need another "freshening" on the frown area or the marionette lines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2009

I had a lipo surgery here a little over 5 years ago. The area isn't perfect, but I am happy overall with the results! Dr Nakano is a good doctor and gave me a break on price for a secondary, corrective procedure from an unrelated issue that arose post surgery. He really didn't have to do that and I appreciate his concern very much. I'd recommend him to any friend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.