3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Duluth, GA

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2018

Five Star Plastic Surgeon - Perfection!!, that's what I say every time I look in the mirror after my surgery with Dr. Zwiren. After 2 pregnancies my breasts were a mess. I asked friends and searched for a plastic surgeon to help me feel confident again. I had a consultation with one surgeon who barely spent 5 minutes with me I left more confused than I started. Then I met Dr. Zwiren and his staff at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. He was very thorough, listened to my desires, answered my questions and gave me options to consider. My results are just what I wanted. Cindy, Torie and Dr Zwiren are the best team around. Definitely five stars all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2018

Thank you to Dr. Zwiren and the Prima Team! - I just wanted you to know how thrilled I am with my new breasts! I had been wishing for years to have them filled out, but until I casually mentioned it to you in an injectable appointment, I had never even explored the option. That day, between your willingness to give me a consult on the spot, your excitement about the potential result, and the beautiful imaging, I felt confident and ready to make the leap. And, thank goodness I did. Just as you described, the implants softened my shape and game me curves where I had never had them. I feel like they are a little treasure, a work of art! I was so surprised by the immediate pretty result. I had prepared myself for bruising, but there was very little. The staff was happy and friendly and the day of surgery was incredibly fast and easy.I have enjoyed being your patient over the years, you seem to love your work and it has made me very happy. Thanks for helping me be the best I can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2016

29 y/o from barely an A cup to 34D and loving it!! - I went in to see Dr Stephenson about getting a breast augmentation. I was barely fitting into an A cup all of my life until I had my first child and experienced a bigger and fuller chest. I loved how it looked and felt until I went flat again after I stopped breastfeeding. Dr. Stephenson was able to accomplish that exact same look and size that I had once before based off a few photos that I had and I feel like it is even better!! His patient care and customer service is very comforting and at anytime I had a concern, I was able to get in touch with him. I would definitely recommend Signature Plastic Surgery to anyone wanting to make a change for the better in their life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

Breast Reduction - Dr. Stephenson and his staff are the best. They took very good care of me and the surgery was a success. Because of Dr. Stephenson i no longer have back and shoulder pain. The scars are healing and disappearing. Dr. Stephenson is truly a blessing from GOD.. You are the best. I have already recommended three of my friends for the same thing. Thank yo Dr. Stephenson and staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 01, 2015

Breast Lift and Augmentation - After searching and searching for a plastic surgeon to do my breast lift and augmentation, I happened across reviews for Dr. Stephenson. While other surgeons had mixed reviews, his were all positive, so I scheduled a consultation. I'm so glad I found Dr. Stephenson! He was so professional, knowledgeable, patient and caring. I never felt rushed or pressured into the procedure. Six months post-sugery, I am super pleased with the results! Dr. Stephenson actually surpassed my expectations. He's both an excellent surgeon and wonderful human being! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166131
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

Incredible Doctor, Incredible Staff - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2010

Five Stars - I went to Dr Stephenson to get my breast reduction adn I felt at ease the first time he started talking me. From the beginning till the procedure was over until my last dr visit afterwards. I went to tell him personally that I thanked him for everything becasue the day of the procedure I started crying and he took the time to help me get my thoughts together and I thank him for that. I never got the chance to tell him but I pray he sees this. Thank you Dr. Stephenson. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.