3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Prima Center Plastic Surgery

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2018

Five Star Plastic Surgeon - Perfection!!, that's what I say every time I look in the mirror after my surgery with Dr. Zwiren. After 2 pregnancies my breasts were a mess. I asked friends and searched for a plastic surgeon to help me feel confident again. I had a consultation with one surgeon who barely spent 5 minutes with me I left more confused than I started. Then I met Dr. Zwiren and his staff at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. He was very thorough, listened to my desires, answered my questions and gave me options to consider. My results are just what I wanted. Cindy, Torie and Dr Zwiren are the best team around. Definitely five stars all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2018

Thank you to Dr. Zwiren and the Prima Team! - I just wanted you to know how thrilled I am with my new breasts! I had been wishing for years to have them filled out, but until I casually mentioned it to you in an injectable appointment, I had never even explored the option. That day, between your willingness to give me a consult on the spot, your excitement about the potential result, and the beautiful imaging, I felt confident and ready to make the leap. And, thank goodness I did. Just as you described, the implants softened my shape and game me curves where I had never had them. I feel like they are a little treasure, a work of art! I was so surprised by the immediate pretty result. I had prepared myself for bruising, but there was very little. The staff was happy and friendly and the day of surgery was incredibly fast and easy.I have enjoyed being your patient over the years, you seem to love your work and it has made me very happy. Thanks for helping me be the best I can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2018

Plastic Surgery - I had an outpatient surgery at Dr. Stephenson's clinic and I was extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Stephenson explained to me the procedure, the steps, and was very professional. He did a great job. The follow-ups after the surgery was done at regular intervals, fixing appointments with the office went very smooth and the staff members are very welcoming. Dr. Stephenson's nurse was very friendly, funny, and courteous. Thank you, Dr. Stephenson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2018

Reduction - Great doctor and great results!!! The Prima staff are all wonderful and Dr. Song is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2016

29 y/o from barely an A cup to 34D and loving it!! - I went in to see Dr Stephenson about getting a breast augmentation. I was barely fitting into an A cup all of my life until I had my first child and experienced a bigger and fuller chest. I loved how it looked and felt until I went flat again after I stopped breastfeeding. Dr. Stephenson was able to accomplish that exact same look and size that I had once before based off a few photos that I had and I feel like it is even better!! His patient care and customer service is very comforting and at anytime I had a concern, I was able to get in touch with him. I would definitely recommend Signature Plastic Surgery to anyone wanting to make a change for the better in their life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

Breast Reduction - Dr. Stephenson and his staff are the best. They took very good care of me and the surgery was a success. Because of Dr. Stephenson i no longer have back and shoulder pain. The scars are healing and disappearing. Dr. Stephenson is truly a blessing from GOD.. You are the best. I have already recommended three of my friends for the same thing. Thank yo Dr. Stephenson and staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2016

Excelent Mommy Makeover - Dr. Stephenson is a perfectionist in all senses of the word. I never had to wait long, he always takes time to answer my questions and if I had any question after my procedure, day or night, he was quick to reply personally. My results are the absolute best! I'm very pleased with they way I look and 4 months post-op he is still working with me to improve the look of my scars. Also the staff is supper courteous and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5387349
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2015

I have had several surgeries with Dr. Nakano. He is professional, courteous, more so than any other doctor I have ever seen. He takes time to listen to your concerns, and gives you his honest opinion. I appreciate honesty because there are a lot of doctors out there who just want your money, whether they can make a difference or not. Reading the review below from the person who really trashed Dr. Nakano, I would say the problem is with her, not Dr. Nakano. Maybe he didn't tell her what she wanted to hear, just the truth!! That is what he does!! I have known him for years, and that is the most ridiculous thing I have ever read. He gets raves from everyone else, except this bad apple. Guess there is one in every bunch! LOL! I I absolutely LOVE the way I look. If you want the most caring and best surgeon around, you should see Dr. Nakano. His staff is top rate too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 01, 2015

Breast Lift and Augmentation - After searching and searching for a plastic surgeon to do my breast lift and augmentation, I happened across reviews for Dr. Stephenson. While other surgeons had mixed reviews, his were all positive, so I scheduled a consultation. I'm so glad I found Dr. Stephenson! He was so professional, knowledgeable, patient and caring. I never felt rushed or pressured into the procedure. Six months post-sugery, I am super pleased with the results! Dr. Stephenson actually surpassed my expectations. He's both an excellent surgeon and wonderful human being! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 26, 2014

The best doctor Ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 26, 2014

Five Stars - The best doctor Ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2013

Dr Zwiren was extremely thorough and very detail oriented . He also was very honest about what would work and what wouldn't. He never pressured and always took all the time & more to make sure all my questions were answered completely. He had been recommended by my dermatologist and after reviewing all his and 5 other Drs credits on the internet & watching his video of my procedure & meeting with him for a first interview, I have always been extremely satisfied with his preparation, his actual work and his follow up..even more than 1 yr later! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2013

Beyond Professional !! - There are no words to describe how much confidence I have in this doctor. After weeks of intense research I chose to see Dr. Song (along with 2 others) for a "mommy makeover" consult. His office is warm and inviting, his staff is kind and caring and he spent more time with me than I ever imagined and he LISTENED to my concerns. I urge anyone having surgery to do your research. After doing my own I can tell you there are very few plastic surgeons in this area I would trust. After seeing this doctor I cannot recommend him HIGHLY ENOUGH! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2013

Five Stars - Dr Zwiren was extremely thorough and very detail oriented . He also was very honest about what would work and what wouldn't. He never pressured and always took all the time & more to make sure all my questions were answered completely. He had been recommended by my dermatologist and after reviewing all his and 5 other Drs credits on the internet & watching his video of my procedure & meeting with him for a first interview, I have always been extremely satisfied with his preparation, his actual work and his follow up..even more than 1 yr later! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166138
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 04, 2013

Dr. Song & his entire staff are the best! His staff provides a welcoming caring environment and Dr. Song provides clear information about your procedure, very patiently, and answers any and all questions to alleviate any worry or fears you may have. He demonstrates confidence without arrogance and professionalism with warmth. This was a great experience, and I will recommend anyone to Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 04, 2013

Dr. Song is THE BEST!! - Dr. Song & his entire staff are the best! His staff provides a welcoming caring environment and Dr. Song provides clear information about your procedure, very patiently, and answers any and all questions to alleviate any worry or fears you may have. He demonstrates confidence without arrogance and professionalism with warmth. This was a great experience, and I will recommend anyone to Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2013

Five Stars - dr earl stephenson he is the best man i ever meet he does good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2012

Excellent doctor. - Dr. Song is excellent, he spends time with me and he answered all my questions. I will recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166131
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

Incredible Doctor, Incredible Staff - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 31, 2011

Emergency Medical Tech - Dr Stephenson is a very good doctor. DrStephenson makes sure you are very comfortable and informed about everything going on with your care.That is very important. I need to know that my doctor cares about my well being.Great Job Dr Stephenson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2010

Five Stars - I went to Dr Stephenson to get my breast reduction adn I felt at ease the first time he started talking me. From the beginning till the procedure was over until my last dr visit afterwards. I went to tell him personally that I thanked him for everything becasue the day of the procedure I started crying and he took the time to help me get my thoughts together and I thank him for that. I never got the chance to tell him but I pray he sees this. Thank you Dr. Stephenson. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166142
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2009

Dear, Sir/Madam NO FALSE ADVERTISING HERE!!! I had the (eralobe repair)done, 01/27/2009, and the wonderful staff made me feel like a celebrity, not to mention my ears look wonderful. Thank you, Dr.Zwiren and your awsome staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166134
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 31, 2008

Dr. Nakano and his staff are fantastic, they treat you like family. The wonderful results are the bottom line, after the typical post-op swelling started to decrease, I find that I love my results more and more everyday. I will also admit that their prices were more affordable than others offices. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166135
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2007

Dr. Nakano is very intelligent and informative. The Prima Center regularly hosts seminars on different cosmetic surgeries which are informal and relaxed. Its a great way to get information if you are considering surgery. When scheduling a private consultation afterwards, the staff was helpful and Dr. Nakano really took the time to answer my questions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.