3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Prima Center Plastic Surgery

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 03, 2015

Exceeded expectations in every way! - I went to Dr. Zwerin for a breast augmentation because of two close family/friends that raved about him. From the consult to the surgery, he has been so professional, informative and practical about what to expect and what my results would be. He definitely under promised and over delivered. I went in the consultation not having much of a preference for saline or silicone, but he recommended for me the shaped gel and told me why. (both friends got saline) I trusted his recommendation 100% and he was spot on. It gave me the shape and size I was looking for. They look so natural, yet enhanced. I received a call from Dr. Zwerin the night of my surgery to check in, and from Cindy the head nurse the following day. I felt so taken care of at Prima. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get plastic surgery. I did not expect to absolutely LOVE my results, as I do. Thank you to the whole Prima team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058255
Review from E.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 02, 2015

I went to Dr. Zwerin for a breast augmentation because of two close family/friends that raved about him. From the consult to the surgery, he has been so professional, informative and practical about what to expect and what my results would be. He definitely under promised and over delivered. I went in the consultation not having much of a preference for saline or silicone, but he recommended for me the shaped gel and told me why. (both friends got saline) I trusted his recommendation 100% and he was spot on. It gave me the shape and size I was looking for. They look so natural, yet enhanced. I received a call from Dr. Zwerin the night of my surgery to check in, and from Cindy the head nurse the following day. I felt so taken care of at Prima. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get plastic surgery. I did not expect to absolutely LOVE my results, as I do. Thank you to the whole Prima team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 03, 2014

Dr. Zwiren rocks! - I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy - I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058256
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 02, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Aug 29, 2013

Dr. Nakano and staff are outstanding - Prima Center's Dr. Nakano and staff truly set the bar for others to follow. Wanda was great with the scheduling and finance and Dr. Nakano and his nurse Lisa took the time to answer all questions and make me feel like I was in good hands. I never felt rushed or pressured and everything was thoroughly explained during the consultation. The day of the procedure everything ran like clockwork. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058257
Review from E.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Aug 28, 2013

Prima Center's Dr. Nakano and staff truly set the bar for others to follow. Wanda was great with the scheduling and finance and Dr. Nakano and his nurse Lisa took the time to answer all questions and make me feel like I was in good hands. I never felt rushed or pressured and everything was thoroughly explained during the consultation. The day of the procedure everything ran like clockwork. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jul 15, 2013

Dr. Zwiren - I haven't had my procedure yet, I will be back to review on that also. My consultation was wonderful More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058258
Review from M.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jul 14, 2013

I haven't had my procedure yet, I will be back to review on that also. My consultation was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Oct 23, 2012

Awesome, talented physician - Dr. Nakano perform a skin removal and "tummy tuck" for me after weight loss. He did a great job! He was thoughtful, careful, kind, and vert accomadating. He even met me at the office on a Sunday afternoon when I needed him. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210293
Review from M.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Oct 22, 2012

Dr. Nakano perform a skin removal and "tummy tuck" for me after weight loss. He did a great job! He was thoughtful, careful, kind, and vert accomadating. He even met me at the office on a Sunday afternoon when I needed him. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jun 01, 2012

Perfectionism! - Dr.Zwiren gave me the nose I wanted but didn't have even after 3surgeries from a"top"dr.I LUV Dr.Z!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058259
Review from P.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 31, 2012

Dr.Zwiren gave me the nose I wanted but didn't have even after 3surgeries from a"top"dr.I LUV Dr.Z!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 13, 2012

Dr. Nakano is the best!! - The results of my surgery far exceeded my expectations and took 10 years off! Dr. Nakano is a genius More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058260
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 12, 2012

The results of my surgery far exceeded my expectations and took 10 years off! Dr. Nakano is a genius More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058261
Review from Y.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 04, 2012

I recently had a procedure done with Dr. Song. His professionalism and caring character made it so much easier to go though the entire thing. His team members are very knowledgable and helpful as well. Dr. Song is truly the best doctor I have ever seen in the Atlanta area (and I have seen a lot)! Keep up the great work Prima Center. Higly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 04, 2012

Dr. Song is awesome! - I recently had a procedure done with Dr. Song. His professionalism and caring character made it so much easier to go though the entire thing. His team members are very knowledgable and helpful as well. Dr. Song is truly the best doctor I have ever seen in the Atlanta area (and I have seen a lot)! Keep up the great work Prima Center. Higly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 04, 2012

Dr. Song did an amazing job - I had very hard time deciding on a plastic surgeon for my breast implants, however, one acquaintance told my about Dr.Song and after doing my research I chose him for my procedure. And I am so happy that I did! He did an AMAZING job, consulted with me about what I want and what the results will be, and lived up to the promises made. Dr. Song is such a professional, yet a caring, gentle and understanding doctor. I recommend him to everyone for ANY plastic procedure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 04, 2012

From Start to Finish - Perfect - Recently my girlfriend was referred to visit Prima, and work with Dr. Song for some elective procedures. From the consult to the recommendations, we both felt that he understood what our expectations were with the surgeries. Dr. Song gave us a clear picture of what she could expect, and how the recovery process would work. Since the procedures, she has been elated with the outcome, and is full of confidence. I'm really happy we decided on Prima, and more importantly, Dr. Song. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058262
Review from Y.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 03, 2012

I had very hard time deciding on a plastic surgeon for my breast implants, however, one acquaintance told my about Dr.Song and after doing my research I chose him for my procedure. And I am so happy that I did! He did an AMAZING job, consulted with me about what I want and what the results will be, and lived up to the promises made. Dr. Song is such a professional, yet a caring, gentle and understanding doctor. I recommend him to everyone for ANY plastic procedure!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058263
Review from H.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 03, 2012

Recently my girlfriend was referred to visit Prima, and work with Dr. Song for some elective procedures. From the consult to the recommendations, we both felt that he understood what our expectations were with the surgeries. Dr. Song gave us a clear picture of what she could expect, and how the recovery process would work. Since the procedures, she has been elated with the outcome, and is full of confidence. I?m really happy we decided on Prima, and more importantly, Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 02, 2012

BEST IN THE NATION!!! - DR ZWIREN IS TRULY A GIFTED SURGEON.I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY RESULTS.I HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND ARM LIFT MARCH 9. FROM THE START OF THIS SURGERY FROM CONSULTATION TO FOLLOW UP VISITS (POST OP). DR ZWIREN + STAFF HAS BEEN SO WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE.THE STAFF KNOWS ME BY NAME.THE FIRST FEW DAYS AFTER MY SURGERY DR ZWIREN CALLED ME FROM HIS HOME AT NIGHT AND CHECKED ON ME.YES HE COULD OF HAD HIS FULLY TRAINNED,SMART ,BEAUTIFUL RNs CALL ME BUT HE CALLED. WOW.I WONDER HOW MANY PHYSICIANS CALL PERSONALLY?I WILL RECOMMEND ANY AND EVERYONE TO DR ZWIREN.THE BEST.I WILL BE BACK FOR A FEW MINOR PROCEDURES IN THE NEAR FUTURE. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058264
Review from H.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 01, 2012

DR ZWIREN IS TRULY A GIFTED SURGEON.I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY RESULTS.I HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND ARM LIFT MARCH 9. FROM THE START OF THIS SURGERY FROM CONSULTATION TO FOLLOW UP VISITS (POST OP). DR ZWIREN + STAFF HAS BEEN SO WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE.THE STAFF KNOWS ME BY NAME.THE FIRST FEW DAYS AFTER MY SURGERY DR ZWIREN CALLED ME FROM HIS HOME AT NIGHT AND CHECKED ON ME.YES HE COULD OF HAD HIS FULLY TRAINNED,SMART ,BEAUTIFUL RNs CALL ME BUT HE CALLED. WOW.I WONDER HOW MANY PHYSICIANS CALL PERSONALLY?I WILL RECOMMEND ANY AND EVERYONE TO DR ZWIREN.THE BEST.I WILL BE BACK FOR A FEW MINOR PROCEDURES IN THE NEAR FUTURE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 29, 2012

My miracle worker! - Dr. Nakano is truely the most incredibly talented surgeon. Truly an artist. The staff is friendly, helpful, very professional and answered every question. (and some I had not thought of yet!) I will recommend him and his staff to everyone I know!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058265
Review from C.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 28, 2012

Dr. Nakano is truely the most incredibly talented surgeon. Truly an artist. The staff is friendly, helpful, very professional and answered every question. (and some I had not thought of yet!) I will recommend him and his staff to everyone I know!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 28, 2012

Don't Trust Anyone Else! They Are The Best!!! - I had a tummy tuck and lots of lipo. From start to finish they held my hand every step of the way. They were so professional and customer service driven. I would not trust my life with any other doctor. Doctor Zwiren took time to go over everything with me. He called several times once I was home recovering just to make sure I was ok. If I had any questions they got me right in the office to be seen. I feel like family now. I always judge a business by asking myself, "would you let your mother go there?" My answer is YES! Great work guys. My body looks great and I owe it all to Prima Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058266
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 27, 2012

I had a tummy tuck and lots of lipo. From start to finish they held my hand every step of the way. They were so professional and customer service driven. I would not trust my life with any other doctor. Doctor Zwiren took time to go over everything with me. He called several times once I was home recovering just to make sure I was ok. If I had any questions they got me right in the office to be seen. I feel like family now. I always judge a business by asking myself, would you let your mother go there?? My answer is YES! Great work guys. My body looks great and I owe it all to Prima Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 21, 2012

Dr. Zwiren & Staff - Terriffic! - I've gone to Dr. Z several times for Botox. Prices very competitive, easy to get appts, staff very friendly & extremely helpful. Don't push other services. Answers all your questions. Going back for Juvederm & maybe eyelid lift. Spa is also very good - great relaxing environmen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058267
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 20, 2012

I've gone to Dr. Z several times for Botox. Prices very competitive, easy to get appts, staff very friendly & extremely helpful. Don't push other services. Answers all your questions. Going back for Juvederm & maybe eyelid lift. Spa is also very good - great relaxing environmen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 04, 2012

Dr Zwiren and Nurse Cindy are amazing - I love this place Dr Z is great! He is not only a genius with botox and fillers, He and Nurse Cindy are amazing down to earth people that make you feel completely comfortable,welcome and relaxed. Great place Thanks for helping me beat back the hands of time!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058268
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 03, 2012

I love this place Dr Z is great! He is not only a genius with botox and fillers, He and Nurse Cindy are amazing down to earth people that make you feel completely comfortable,welcome and relaxed. Great place Thanks for helping me beat back the hands of time!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 01, 2012

Awesome! - Another doctor referred me to Dr. Zwiren for a breast augmentation. Am I ever glad he did! The staff (for my consult and pre-op, so far) has been professional, courteous and friendly. At both appointments Dr. Zwiren himself has taken the time to listen to my desires, go over the procedure in depth and answer all of my questions. Very knowledgeable about how to get the results I want with my body type. I will update this more after my procedure next week...but expect nothing but greatness from this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058269
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 31, 2012

Another doctor referred me to Dr. Zwiren for a breast augmentation. Am I ever glad he did! The staff (for my consult and pre-op, so far) has been professional, courteous and friendly. At both appointments Dr. Zwiren himself has taken the time to listen to my desires, go over the procedure in depth and answer all of my questions. Very knowledgeable about how to get the results I want with my body type. I will update this more after my procedure next week...but expect nothing but greatness from this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 26, 2012

Awesome results! - After much research, I chose Dr.Zwiren for lyposuction after the delivery of my last child 9 years ago! Loved the results and have been beeen going back for botox for the last 2 years! Great Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 24, 2012

Caring Perfectionists - I have had several procedures with Dr. Zwiren. I came to him to repair a botched breast lift performed by another doctor. Dr. Zwiren not only repaired the wreckage, but far exceeded my expectations because of his obvious desire for perfection. I have since returned for liposuction and extended abdominoplasty. I cannot imagine any other doctor or staff treating me as well as this group has. Because of the overall treatment and concern by this group, I feel I am a family member and not just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Z and his incredibly capable team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210296
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 23, 2012

I have had several procedures with Dr. Zwiren. I came to him to repair a botched breast lift performed by another doctor. Dr. Zwiren not only repaired the wreckage, but far exceeded my expectations because of his obvious desire for perfection. I have since returned for liposuction and extended abdominoplasty. I cannot imagine any other doctor or staff treating me as well as this group has. Because of the overall treatment and concern by this group, I feel I am a family member and not just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Z and his incredibly capable team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 16, 2012

Dr. Zerwin knows what he's doing - I am a young woman and got breast implants.Dr. Z did a fabulous job!Him and his staff are phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 11, 2012

Quality Care - DR. ZWIREN IS AN AMAZING DOCTOR!!!!It felt comfortable and personable from the minute I walked into Prima Center for my consultation. I had a wonderful experience and I attribute that to the friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors. Dr. Zwiren and his wife Cindy are an awesome team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 11, 2012

Prima Center is TOPS! - I have been a Patient of Dr. Zwiren's for almost 9 years and can only say he is THE BEST! Dr. Zwiren is very meticulous and explains exactly what will happen, what results you can expect and what not to expect. I have had several surgeries and keep going back for Botox, Juvederm and Sculptra. Prices at the Prima Center are very competitive, their staff is great and the wait times very low. An A++++ to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 10, 2012

Dr. Nakano is amazing! - Aside from being one of the nicest people I have ever met, Dr. Nakano's level of skill and care as a surgeon is phenomenal. I've had extensive surgery with Nakano and despite some small complications, his work has been life changing, beautiful. His experience and knowledge made me feel instantly comfortable and I chose him after interviewing half a dozen of Atlanta's top surgeons. Thank you, Dr. Nakano and Lisa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 10, 2011

Dr. Zwiren is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - I've been to many different plastic surgery offices for Breast Augmentation consultations. When I walked in Prima, Dr. Zwiren have changed my life for ever!I have history of 13 back surgeries-scoliosis with undeveloped & asymmetric breasts. Dr. Zwiren took his time to examine my case, explained carefully the risks of the procedure involved,and informed me about the post operative results. The day of surgery, he took his time again to evaluate my case, and gave me the best trust and confidence in him. Even the night after my surgery, I've received the phone call from his nurse to check up on me! The results are AMAZING!!! There are no words out there to explain how GREAT this doctor is, until you meet him!!!! I have never felt more confident and happier in my entire life. Dr. Zwiren truly is the best plastic surgeon out there, with his many years of experience, education and beautiful personality combined all together!!!!! For those who are searching for the best surgeon out there STOP looking, trust me you CAN NOT go wrong with Dr. Zwiren, he is the BEST!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 02, 2011

Dr. Zwiren is AMAZING - After exploring ALL my options it was a no-brainer to trust Dr. Zwiren as my surgeon!Great doctor, Great staff. Always a pleasant experience every time. He has been my doctor for fillers for 4 years now with perfect results each time and I am excited to have a second surgery with him. He has even sewn up my youngest child with no scar!! They treat me like family. Call them - consultations are free for cosmetic surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 19, 2010

Dr. Zwiren is the Best Doctor!!!! - I did my research and after deciding on Dr. Zwiren for his knowledge, credentials and office staff I have to say I have made the best decision in my life. I absolutely love Dr. Zwiren and his staff and will not go anywhere else for my cosmetic work. I had a breast augmentation, tummy tuck, and liposuction. He is the best and has done a fabulous job with my body. Don't look further he is the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jul 14, 2009

Dr. Zwiren is amazing - I just had Juvaderm 2 weeks ago, I love the results! Dr. Zwiren got the exact results I was hoping for!! No pain, perfect results, I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jun 14, 2009

The Very Best! I have used others, I know!! - Dr. Zwiren and his staff make you feel like they really care and they do. I would never use anyone but Dr. Z. I have had a Faclift, and it was better than the one I had 15years ago in Ariziona. All I can say is go see for youself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 13, 2009

One of Georgia's Best! - Dear, Sir/MadamNO FALSE ADVERTISING HERE!!!I had the (eralobe repair)done, 01/27/2009, and the wonderful staff made me feel like a celebrity, not to mention my ears look wonderful.Thank you, Dr.Zwiren and your awsome staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210297
Review from B.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 12, 2009

Dear, Sir/Madam NO FALSE ADVERTISING HERE!!! I had the (eralobe repair)done, 01/27/2009, and the wonderful staff made me feel like a celebrity, not to mention my ears look wonderful. Thank you, Dr.Zwiren and your awsome staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 23, 2009

Best plastic surgery practice in Georgia - After losing 130 pounds 10 years ago I decided that it was time to start looking the way I felt on the inside. I did my research and chose Dr. Zwiren as my plastic surgeon. When I mentioned it to a friend she said that she (and several of my friends) had been seeing Dr. Zwiren for years and she assured me that I had made the right decision. I have had 3 procedures to remove the excess skin from my arms, abdomen and upper thigh areas. My entire body has been transformed. Everyone at Prima Center makes patient well-being a top priority. The informative presurgery presentations to help me understand the procedure and be comfortable with possible side effects were fantastic. I had a clear picture of what I would experience and it help to set realistic expectations. I can tell you that my "realistic" expectations were far surpassed by phenomenal results. The healing time from each surgery was as expected and the on going care I received from the staff and Dr. Zwiren has proved to me that they are the best plastic surgeons in town. It is amazing to look in the mirror and see ME finally on the outside. Thanks Dr. Z!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 22, 2009

Life Changing Care - Dr. Nakano and his nursing staff at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery are wonderful. They have changed my life. At the age of 30 I was diagnosed with breast cancer and had to undergo a radical mastectomy and tram flap reconstruction. Dr Nakano did a beautiful job and I am extremely pleased with the result. The genuine concern and high level of care provided by him and his nurses made the entire experience more bearable. Five years later, I still admire the wonderful work he did and he still cares about me and my satisfaction with the job he did. I highly recommend this phenomenal physician and staff to anyone considered the possibilities of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 20, 2009

Great results, Great Doctor - I am very pleased with my surgical implants and surgical experience with Dr. Nakano. My husband is a surgeon and has seen many platic surgery results. He recommended Dr. Nakano based on his outcomes. I had a good experience. The office manager and staff are very customer service orientated. Dr. Nakano is very comfortable to speak with and meticulous. I am very happy wiht my implants and strongly recommend Dr. Nakano. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 18, 2009

Love the Prima Center!!! - Dr Nakano and his staff are wonderful. My experience has been very positive and I will continue to use them for all my plastic surgery needs. I have also recommended Prima Center to several friends who have also had great results. Dr. Nakano took time to explain procedures and answer all my questions. I felt very informed before I made my decision to have surgery. He is very attentive and so is his staff.I have also started using the Beaute Pacifique products and had great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 14, 2009

Must visit to see - Prima Center for Plastic Surgery is a very professional facility and the physicans are qualified in theie field.My experience at Prima Center has been a pleasant one.I have had several procedures andI had amazing results and would highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Dec 31, 2008

Super Stars! - Dr. Nakano and his staff are fantastic, they treat you like family. The wonderful results are the bottom line, after the typical post-op swelling started to decrease, I find that I love my results more and more everyday. I will also admit that their prices were more affordable than others offices. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210294
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Dec 30, 2008

Dr. Nakano and his staff are fantastic, they treat you like family. The wonderful results are the bottom line, after the typical post-op swelling started to decrease, I find that I love my results more and more everyday. I will also admit that their prices were more affordable than others offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Nov 12, 2007

Informative - Dr. Nakano is very intelligent and informative. The Prima Center regularly hosts seminars on different cosmetic surgeries which are informal and relaxed. Its a great way to get information if you are considering surgery.When scheduling a private consultation afterwards, the staff was helpful and Dr. Nakano really took the time to answer my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210295
Review from R.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Nov 11, 2007

Dr. Nakano is very intelligent and informative. The Prima Center regularly hosts seminars on different cosmetic surgeries which are informal and relaxed. Its a great way to get information if you are considering surgery. When scheduling a private consultation afterwards, the staff was helpful and Dr. Nakano really took the time to answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Dec 07, 2005

Best Doctor! - I had breast surgery here, and I was so impressed with the doctors, the staff and their operating room! I was so amazed on how beautiful their office was! I tell all my friends to go to Prima Center for Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Nov 11, 2005

Dr Nakano is the best - Dr Nakano is the best. He is a kind and gentle Doctor. I would trust him with anything. His standards and honesty were amazing. You cant get a better plastic surgeon. You will be happy with your results...I will not go anywhere else! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.