3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Prima Center Plastic Surgery

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2018

I've come to Prima for lip fillers, Botox, and a peel. Every single person in the office has been so friendly and accommodating! My first visit was for Juvederm and Botox, and they wrapped it in to a package which actually helped me save around $100. They also accept CareCredit, so great for finance options! I really love the nurses in the office, as well as Dr. Zwiren! He was nice enough to see me last minute to check on my fillers after getting them done when I was panicking about a lump. I'm definitely going to continue coming to Prima for my treatments. The office is clean, staff is friendly, and pricing is competitive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2017

I love Dr Nakano! He is so thorough in his consultation. All questions I had concerning my procedure were addressed before I even got the chance to ask them. He is laid back and extremely honest about the results you can expect. He told me about two different options I had for my surgery and very truthfully informed me that if I wanted option 1 then I would be better served by an oral surgeon because that procedure was routinely performed by them. I opted for the second option and Dr Nakano achieved a result better than I was expecting. After my surgery, he called to check on me at home (I think, I was on drugs so maybe I dreamed that).  And even though the next day was a Saturday he had me come back to the center to do the post op check up. I had a really great experience and wish I had the money to have him do my boobs. Maybe in a couple of years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2017

I love Dr Nakano! He is so thorough in his consultation. All questions I had concerning my procedure were addressed before I even got the chance to ask them. He is laid back and extremely honest about the results you can expect. He told me about two different options I had for my surgery and very truthfully informed me that if I wanted option 1 then I would be better served by an oral surgeon because that procedure was routinely performed by them. I opted for the second option and Dr Nakano achieved a result better than I was expecting.After my surgery, he called to check on me at home (I think, I was on drugs so maybe I dreamed that).  And even though the next day was a Saturday he had me come back to the center to do the post op check up. I had a really great experience and wish I had the money to have him do my boobs. Maybe in a couple of years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

i go here for botox, after a friend's recommendation. dr. zwiren and his staff are great! when i first started getting botox, everyone spent time putting my mind at ease as i was VERY nervous the first few times! very friendly and my results look amazing! the price is reasonable, however, price isn't the only factor. this is my face and i don't want it screwed up! i feel much more at ease in such a professional setting with a competent doctor. i've never been here for a breast augmentation but two of my friends have and their results look FABULOUS! one had a severely botched ba and dr. z made her look amazing! you'd never know she had the problems she had. (two surgeries with another doctor and neither time the implants dropped) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12462533
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2016

Dr. Z and nurse Cindy are the best! I have had several procedures done at the center, and have ALWAYS been thrilled with the results! The staff is so friendly and kind, -and I can't praise nurse Cindy enough! I have recommended friends, and will continue to do so. Thanks so much for a compassionate, friendly experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

Aging is a thing of our mothers generation . Everything in moderation . That's why I love Dr. Z he keeps my youthful appearance in check . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6878779
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

I recently had a tummy tuck and lipo with Dr.Song and he is awesome!! As well as the staff! I was so scared and they made me feel very comfortable and helped me get through it! I did my research before going to anyone and this is defiantly the place to go! It only took me 2 weeks to recover.. I also got my arms done a year after the tummy tuck. I got it done on Friday and was back to work Monday. Also done by Dr.Song. He is kinda shy and straight forwarded when you come in for the consult.. But that's just his personality until you get to know him. He's actually a really funny outgoing guy. I would defiantly refer my all my friends and family to come see Dr.Song. I was so happy with my results he has no idea how much this one thing changed my life. He gave me confidence! I was going to post by before and after photo, but can't seem to figure out how to post a pic. On here :/ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7923284
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2015

Highly recommend. Very friendly cordial office, and spotless. I had never before had any kind of treatment done so was apprehensive about what I was getting into. Kristina is very helpful explaining the skin treatments. I feel safe doing what she recommends and felt equally comfortable with Dr. Song (Botox), and Juvaderm. Tired of looking crabby. Kristina did a series of collagen treatments, I tend to be skeptical, but the results from both were pretty amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2015

I love Dr Song and Alanka!  I had difficult breast reconstruction after a mastectomy.  Since my diagnosis I've been to many doctors.  I hate when they have you wait for hours to see the doctor who then pops in for 2 minutes like they're doing a drive by. Many doctor's act like they're time is so much more valuable than yours.  Not at Prima.  They were very professional and thoughtful and the staff was very sweet.  They're also organized and call you back promptly if needed.  I hope I never have to, (you know because of the cancer and all) but if I had to I would definitely go back.  Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy...I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5051622
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2013

Dr. Song is the best! And his staff are very attentive and thoughtful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5051627
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2012

Without getting into too many specifics, I'll just say that Dr. Nakano and the staff at Prima Center are as good as it gets. Feel free to contact me for my personal recommendation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.