3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Prima Center Plastic Surgery

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr. Song is very knowledgeable about everything he does. His bedside manner is great! He gives you his honest opinion and he won't do stuff just to take your money. If he thinks you won't see an improvement, he will tell you just that. He's also a perfectionist and really cares about his work and patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Z for about 10 years, had multiple procedures, ALWAYS with excellent, natural results......I love that everything is all under one roof, doctors, surgical suite, excellent nursing care......I LOVE Cindy, always reassuring and honest, and am so happy to have found Prima! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2018

I Search for over 5 years, For a doctor that did not just want to cut cut cut on me but really listen to my concerns in the things related to my breast implants prior surgery that needed to be corrected. I found doctor Zwiren as a recommendation of another doctor that does not do business with him but literally admired his skill set. Doctors Zwiren was more than willing to answer ALL of my questions AND support his answers with dumented information. I give him and the staff 5 stars for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2018

I had an outpatient surgery at Dr. Stephenson's clinic and I was extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Stephenson explained to me the procedure, the steps, and was very professional. He did a great job. The follow-ups after the surgery was done at regular intervals, fixing appointments with the office went very smooth and the staff members are very welcoming. Dr. Stephenson's nurse was very friendly, funny, and courteous. Thank you, Dr. Stephenson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2018

Dr. Stephenson is a gem! It took several visits to other providers to find a physician that really took the time to listen which lead to proper testing, diagnosis and treatment. He is so personable, professional and great at what he does. He called me when referrals/recommendations were needed and consulted via phone with my other physicians to coordinate the best care for my case (which isn’t easy). During office visits I never felt rushed and all my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Stephenson was very helpful and let me know exactly what to expect when my procedure was done and aftercare. He is always willing to listen to issues as well as try to offer some good advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2017

Best decision we ever made. My mom 60 years old had a very difficult plastic surgery and Dr Nakano did the best for her. Very Profesional, always there for her. I will always recommend this wonderful doctor to everybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

Was very pleased with Dr. Stephenson and his staff, in the way they provided personalized treatment for my procedure. Everyone is extremely patient and knowledgeable, and I highly recommend them for your personalized procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 28, 2017

I am beyond satisfied with my results. I had to have my third hernia repair along with getting a tummy tuck. Dr. Stephenson made the coordination with the general surgery so easy. I am no longer experiencing pain, discomfort and bloating since surgery plus I have abs now!!! I had a very good recovery without any complications. Post-op visits were a great experience as well (in and out). This physician is easy to get in contact with and responds back quickly. Money well spent! I'd do it all over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2016

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! I have never felt more relaxed and at ease with a surgical procedure. The end result was amazing and beautiful. I have sent and will continue to send patients to this practice. To me this is the ONLY physician you should consider when planning your plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2016

I am very satisfied with my breast reduction and tummy tuck done by Dr. Stephenson. He truly has a blessing and it shows in his work. He has helped my reach my 40 year goals, boosted my confidence and has inspired me to take better care of myself. (Protecting my investment) My husband and I are loving my new body. The changes in me are more than physical and have been noticed by family and friends. I am constantly giving thanks and recommending Dr. Stephenson for his great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2016

Dr. Stephenson was kind, professional, and very thorough in his explanation of the procedure. His work is supurb. Its been a year and a half since my breast reduction and lift and I am still in awe of the amazing job he did. He certainly has a blessing in his hands. The staff was also very friendly and knowledgeable as well. I most certainly will always seek Signature Plastic Surgery for all of my cosmetic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 26, 2016

DrZ and Office staff are patient and very curdious.. DrZ has done alot for me and very concerned for my illnesses. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2016

I did gyno surgery and i am very very pleased with the result. Im so happy that i did this. I recommend Dr. Zwiren. He is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2016

Hello, I visit Dr. Earl Stephenson office in August and had my surgery in December 2015. The staff was very professional and concern about my situation. My insurance didn't want to approve my breast surgery due to my back problems. Dr.Stephenson explain to my insurance company the problems I was having and they approve my surgery. I was very pleased with the outcome of the surgery. I got relief from my back pain and my breast looks amazing. Wonderful Dr. and great staff will highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2016

Dr. Stephenson is an excellent plastic surgeon. On December 17th I had a TT and a BR. Dr. Stephenson did a great job and I absolutely love my body. I am a 36 year old wife and mother of 2 and I really wanted my body back after my kids. Dr. Stephenson gave me my dream breasts and ultimately my dream body. I have never had normal breast, even before my kids and now I feel normal and can wear normal bra's and wear any shirt I want. I love the new life and body Dr. Stephenson has given me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.