3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Prima Center Plastic Surgery

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 16, 2019

After having two children and carrying around loose skin for over 2 decades I decided to do something for myself and went to see Dr Stephenson at Prima Center for a tummy tuck and muscle repair. From my consultation appointment all the way through to post op, the entire staff has been AMAZING! Dr Stephenson has far exceeded ALL of my expectations, not just with my procedure but with the extra care and attention that he provided to me as a patient. He addressed every one of my questions, responded to all of my concerns, and took time to help me set realistic expectations. l cannot thank Dr Stephenson and his staff enough for all of their care and expertise. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 14, 2018

I have been to a few plastic surgeons before but none of them can be compared to Dr. Zwiren and his staff. I have had my Restylane Lyft facial filler and Dysport performed with fantastic results. The doctor and staff are extremely knowledgable and have provided the best possible service. All of my friends comment on my appearance. My only problem is that I run out of Dr. Z's cards to give my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2018

During my initial visit for surgery consultation, I thought it was a waste of my time. Previous doctors, had told me it would be unlikely that the needed surgery would be approved by insurance. Dr. Stephenson submitted my claim to insurance and it was approved within weeks. Within weeks, I was being scheduled for surgery. The process went so fast, I was amazed. During pre-op consultation Dr. Stephenson answered all my questions. The day of surgery, I was a bit jittery Dr. Stephenson and hospital staff made me feel comfortable and took away my jitters. He did an awesome job on the surgery and I am feeling a lot better! During my post-op office visits he and Ursula always answer all my questions. I always have a good experience with all staff. I definitely made the right choice with Dr. Stephenson and team and I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2018

I went to Dr. Zwiren for a breast lift. After 3 children my breast were sagging and I felt somewhat unattractive. My entire experience has been fantastic from start to finish. I look so much better since my procedure! I feel perky and pretty!!! My appearance is 100% improved. Dr. Zwiren was very positive and I felt he listen to me and was willing to answer all of my questions. Using imaging he was able to show me what I the result I was looking to achieve. Cindy and the entire office personnel were so friendly and knowledgeable. I always had every question I asked answered to my satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Stephenson. I admire his patience and his communication skills. Dr. Stephenson is always willing to listen and he does not rush through the office visits. He is very knowledgeable and has my complete trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 16, 2018

Dr. Stephenson is AMAZING! He is so attentive, friendly and well informed in the art of plastic surgery. He was able to calm my fears during my consultation for a breast reduction/lift. He treats everyone as part of his extended family and I couldn't ask for a better surgeon! I cannot express in words how truly gifted and talented he is, I will recommend Dr. Stephenson to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are awesome. Looking for a knowledgeable, attentive, professional surgeon? He’s your guy. He does an amazing job answering any questions you may have and explaining everything in great detail. First major surgery and I felt comfortable from the start! Great Job & I know you’ll always be successful because you truly care and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 02, 2018

His skills, knowledge and patience is everything needed. I have had a few procedures over the years, some maintenance and other surgical procedures done by Dr Z and all results surpassed my expectations. Dr Z and his nurse Cindy were always available to me during the recovery process with patience and understanding. The facilities are very clean and the plus is it’s a full procedure facility. I have always felt well cared for after each procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Stephenson is a great surgeon. I was very please with my procedure. Awsome team they took time to make sure my needs was cared for. They was very pleasant and kind. I love Ursaler she is a great assistant that care. She took up extra time with me. Great staff!!! Could not have ask for a better surgeon with such great qualities!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 10, 2018

I had an outpatient surgery at Dr. Stephenson's clinic and I was extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Stephenson explained to me the procedure, the steps, and was very professional. He did a great job. The follow-ups after the surgery was done at regular intervals, fixing appointments with the office went very smooth and the staff members are very welcoming. Dr. Stephenson's nurse was very friendly, funny, and courteous. Thank you, Dr. Stephenson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 08, 2018

Immediately upon arrival to the office, the staff was very receptive and warm. They identified me by name based on my appointment times, asked how I was and how my day was and then asked me to take a seat. Not one visit have I taken a seat in the waiting room and waited longer than 15 minutes. Very prompt with times and knowledgeable about all information related to the entire process. Very much understand what my time means to me. Love the office environment, the staff and for sure the doctor. Ursula is the bomb, love her!!! One of the best plastic surgeons, watched his work in the OR as a nurse and made the decision to let him do my procedure. I am very picky with who provide me care, he is the one who can all the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Stephenson and his staff helped me over the last year with some extra skin removal. He gave me the knowledge I needed and was helpful along the way. He listened to my concerns and other issues to make sure it was the right thing I wanted. Overall one of the better if not best plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 29, 2017

I absolutely love Signature Plastic Surgery and ALL the staff. I actually enjoy going to see them because I know I will be greeted with a smile, real conversation and on tie service. Dr. Stephenson does fabulous work and truly cares about his patients well being and satisfaction. I HIGHLY recommend this team to anyone. Thank you SPS for providing me with my perfected shape, confidence and gracious personal service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665228
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 17, 2017

Love him, even years later doctor's have asked me who did my surgery sp they can refer their patients bc his eork os so great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr. Earl Stephenson does amazing work. Had a breast reduction about a month ago and I'm amazed at the results so far. The staff is very friendly and professional. Words really can't express how happy I am. I highly recommend Dr. Earl Stephenson. AMAZING WORK. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 26, 2016

Love the staff and Dr. Stephenson! He takes his time with me every visit and answers all my questions. Even super nice to family that attended the appointments with me. Thoroughly enjoyed meeting them all! Super happy with my results also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 17, 2016

Dr. Stephenson is a perfectionist in all senses of the word. I never had to wait long, he always takes time to answer my questions and if I had any question after my procedure, day or night, he was quick to reply personally. My results are the absolute best! I'm very pleased with they way I look and 4 months post-op he is still working with me to improve the look of my scars. Also the staff is supper courteous and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 04, 2015

My experience at Signature plastic surgeon has been such a wonderful pleasant experience!!! I highly recommend them. Dr. Stephenson and his assistant are absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 23, 2015

Dr. Stephenson is awesome. I had ripped my earlobes at a young age and for 30 years I have been just wearing stud earrings. I finally had the surgery yesterday to repair my lobes and I am so glad. He and his staff made me feel so comfortable and I can't wait to see the final results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 08, 2015

Dr. Doctor Earl Stephenson made feel like part of his family. His staff is outstanding! And his after care is remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 07, 2015

Dr Stephenson is a exceptional physician. His care and concern for his patients as well as his exceptional ability makes his an ideal physician. When you find a physician who has numerous health care professionals who work with him and see first hand how he works, and choose him for their doctor you can rest assured he/she's a good doctor. I'm a physician and he's my doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170725
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 30, 2013

After much research and consults with 2 other plastic surgeons I chose Dr. Song for my "mommy makeover." His office and staff is professional, yet friendly and caring. He is honest and to the point, while being warm and personable. HE as well as his staff listened. He was willing to do things I wanted where possible, and explained in kind detail when it wasn't possible. I made a sizeable down payment to reserve a surgery date. Even before my pre-op he made sure to gather all documents and tests to make sure that every possible precaution was taken so that I was safe during and after such a lengthy surgery. He found an unexpected risk-factor and cancelled my surgery pending a hematology consult. Before the hour was out I received an email offering to refund my down payment. Unheard of! Needless to say, I left it in place as I fully expect the "go-ahead" from the hematologist. I suggest anyone contemplating surgery to research Dr. Song. His reputation is beyond reproach! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170726
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 23, 2013

My experience with Dr. Song and his staff was wonderful. I was a little apprehensive to have elective surgery but with his professional and friendly manner I was completely at ease. His staff is patient and understanding and best of all timely. I would highly recommend Dr. Song, his staff and this facility. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170716
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 07, 2013

Dr. Zwiren is very patient, honest and knowledgable. He answered all my questions and concerns. I went with three different doctors before i saw him and they all push me to put silicon implants. Only dr. Zwiren listens to what I want which is saline and gave me a good advice. The 3d machine also help me a lot to decide what size of the implants to put in. I had the surgery done a week ago and I am very happy with the result. I will definitely recommend this doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170727
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 08, 2013

The office is nice and the staff is professional. Dr. Song has a good beside manner, my son had two previous surgeries that the doctors at emory were not able to get his incision to heal, I brought him to see Dr. Song who had to perform a third surgery and my son is healing nicely. We are very pleased with him and his assistance Elanka and the entire staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170721
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 08, 2011

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. They were also more affordable than other DRs I consulted with! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170717
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 30, 2011

I love Dr. Zwiren! He is the best plastic surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170718
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2011

I love this doctor! I had a botched breast enlargement and Dr.Zwiren fixed everything. My breast look amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 08, 2010

He basically saved my life. i will be forever grateful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170722
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 13, 2009

Dr Nakano is the best doctor I have ever encountered. He is professional, caring, and a very talented doctor. He has done several procedures for myself and I have recommended him to many others. He truly takes great pride in his work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170719
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2008

Great doc!!! GMC E.R. tried to persuade my sister to let the E.R. doc sew up a cut on my 10yr old nieces face. I knew of Dr. Zwiren from working in the medical field, and insisted that they ask him to come. He was out of the office with his children. But stopped by the E.R. with his children, to sew up my nieces face. He did a beautiful surgical specialty stitch. Allowing very little,if any scarring. Very personable with very well behaved and patient children. Today, my niece shines with beauty on the inside and the out,thanks to Dr. Zwiren!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170723
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 11, 2007

Dr. Nakano is a very careing doctor. He takes alot of time with you and makes sure you understand everything about your procedure.He has a wonderful bedside manor. He never seemed rushed. He took his time and was very precise in everything he did. Even when I had to call him from home after my surgery, he was very patient and helpful in calming me down and took alot of time with me even on the phone. I knew he cared!He is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170724
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2005

A very kind physician. He spent a great deal of time with us and treated my child like his own. I would use him again in a heartbeat. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170720
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 30, 2004

Best doctor! He is so nice and he really know what he is talking about. I would go back to him for any other cosmetic surgery that I have! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2018

Everyone in office was friendly. Dr Stephenson was nice. He was very helpful. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 05, 2018

Very nice doctor and nurse. Enjoyed my visits. Wait was not long. Staff was friendly. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2010

I got botox, they very very patient and kind and affordable! I would recommend anyone go there! More

4.7
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2005

A very kind physician. He spent a great deal of time with us and treated my child like his own. I would use him again in a heartbeat. More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2004

Best doctor! He is so nice and he really know what he is talking about. I would go back to him for any other cosmetic surgery that I have! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.