3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Prima Center Plastic Surgery

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Najda is fantastic!! Friendly and extremely knowledgeable. My skin feels and looks healthier and more youthful. I’ve learned more about taking care of my skin this past year than I ever knew before and I credit Najda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Can't say enough wonderful things about the staff and Dr. Stephenson! I recieved a cancer diagnosis last November and they have been there through all of my recovery. I feel like they gave me my life and hope back! Dr. Stephenson has gone above and beyond to repair the damage to my face and make me beautiful.....at least in my opinion 😁😁😁 Would recommend them to all of my family and friends and anyone else who needs help with trauma or reconstruction, or just a little something to make you look and feel better!! WONDERFUL FACILITY.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2019

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are incredible! I had breast reconstruction after a double mastectomy. They treated us like family. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Dr. Song is simply the best!!! There are not enough words to describe how amazing he is! I work for a surgeon so I look at every single detail at other facilities. The office was always spotless. They are always on time...I never had to wait (even when I was late) I was always in and out. Stacy, Adriana, Kate, Michelle and others were all the sweetest in the world. I had no issues whatsoever. Whenever I called or emailed I always got a response immediately. Dr. Song is quiet, but he goes out of his way to keep his patients happy. He wants patients to love their results, he TRULY cares about them. I will forever recommend everyone here. I will miss you all! And hope to work with you guys in the future again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Back in June of 2012 I accompanied a friend who was having a procedure done to Prima. During the consult and the surgery I was so impressed with the office and doctors that i joked around with having BA here if I ever had the courage to do it. Well, I was diagnosed with breast cancer in Feb 2013. It wasn't how I wanted to come to this office but when my surgeon handed me Dr Song's card, I laughed. God always has a plan. What are the odds?? He has been the most amazing doctor. Not many doctors have the bedside manner he does. A diamond in the rough! In April of this year, my son had a horrible motorcycle accident on home from military leave. Three open fractures of femur, tibia and fibula They were talking amputation of his left leg. Dr.Min (orthopedic dr) performed three surgeries and the leg was still trying to give up. He called me suggesting plastic surgery and a specific procedure that would possibly save his leg. I wanted Dr Song to do the surgery but knew his schedule was so busy that it probably wasn't an option so I didn't suggest it. Dr Min called me with a doctors name for me to research and guess who it was??? Dr Song! I cried mama tears for sure! Literally crying writing this review. With the help of these two doctors I can proudly say he has defied all odds put in front of him. He has been released to full duty and his leg is fully healed. I do not have enough words to express how Dr Song has touched our lives. He literally saved us both. We will be forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

My daughter had a breast reduction and Dr. Stephenson and his staff was excellent. They made us feel very welcome. Dr. Stephenson is very knowledgeable and did an awesome procedure on my daughter. She is very happy and now can get back to her normal routine. I highly recommend Dr. Stephenson for your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. Stephenson did my surgery last year on December 4 which was a breast reduction. When I saw the results I was so pleased he gave me my life back. Dr. Steffensen is knowledgeable, great bedside manner, and a great listener. He have a amazing team that will answer all your concerns and questions. If you looking for a great surgeon I would recommend him to my friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

After having two children and carrying around loose skin for over 2 decades I decided to do something for myself and went to see Dr Stephenson at Prima Center for a tummy tuck and muscle repair. From my consultation appointment all the way through to post op, the entire staff has been AMAZING! Dr Stephenson has far exceeded ALL of my expectations, not just with my procedure but with the extra care and attention that he provided to me as a patient. He addressed every one of my questions, responded to all of my concerns, and took time to help me set realistic expectations. l cannot thank Dr Stephenson and his staff enough for all of their care and expertise. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

My go-to girl....Najda!!! She listens with curiosity and she speaks with honesty. I am that girl who will buy everything you tell me to buy if it is going to make my face look great! It is really refreshing to know that I am not being oversold! I am very happy with my skin care regimen recommended. I like how she remembers my face concerns and the products I am using, and finally I love how she will tell me if I am being unreasonable with my excessive suggestions. For example- suggesting a great peel package rather than allowing me to believe my aggressive obsession with my acne scars and me thinking I need something crazy and outrageous! LOL Thank you so much Najda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Zwiren for about ten years, have had multiple procedures, with excellent results! I love that the surgical suite, Doctor, and nurses, are all under one roof, making it a very private and tranquil experience. Nurse Cindy is amazing, comforting and so honest. I am so happy to have found Prima! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

I had my BA done 8 days ago and I must say, this experience was amazing. My surgeon was Dr. Song. From the consultation to post op appointment I've been very happy. Wanda was so nice in helping me with the financial part. Stacey was wonderful in helping scheduling my appointment. & Dr. Songs assistant Kate was awesome and answered all of my questions and gave me insight into her personal experience. Prima Centers prices are also very affordable. I met with 4 doctors and Prima Center quoted me 500$-1000$ less than any other clinic I went to. Not only was the price lower, but I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Song and his staff. So, put those two together and I found the perfect clinic for me. I recommend them to everyone! My biggest fear was not choosing the right size or how my breast would look, and i have to say, excuse my french, Dr. Song is a F**KING ARTIST!!!! :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

My breast aug was PERFECT! I see Dr. Stephenson every appointment which makes me feel secure. They built a relationship with me that makes me feel like I’ve known them for years! Surgery couldn’t have went any better! The facility and staff are very welcoming and dedicated. So glad i chose Prima! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

I had an outpatient surgery at Dr. Stephenson's clinic and I was extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Stephenson explained to me the procedure, the steps, and was very professional. He did a great job. The follow-ups after the surgery was done at regular intervals, fixing appointments with the office went very smooth and the staff members are very welcoming. Dr. Stephenson's nurse was very friendly, funny, and courteous. Thank you, Dr. Stephenson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

I recently had a full abdominoplasty with lipo of the flanks by Dr. Stephenson. I would have to say Dr. Stephenson is excellent. His bedside manner is impeccable. I would recommend him over and over. I was so afraid to have this surgery done but no question went unanswered and he just makes you feel very calm and comfortable about the procedure. Even after I got home from surgery later that night he personally called to check on me. He is excellent. I am 10 days post-op and I am loving my results. I can't say thank you enough to Dr. Stephenson and the Prima Surgery Center staff they are all excellent, caring and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr Stephenson First saw me last year for some extra skin removal. He was very professional and easy to talk to. He talked through everything even what I was expecting. His staff is also exceptional, very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Any further surgeries will be with him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

Dr Stephenson is awesome. The office staff professional. Dr Stephenson is kind, friendly and knowledgeable. He also makes you feel comfortable and he answers ALL your questions.Dr Stephenson is board certified.Oh!!!! his assistant Ursula super awesome. Very friendly and personable!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

There are truly not enough positive words I can write regarding Dr. Jeff Zwiren (Dr. Z), his primary nurse, Cindy, and the caring and attentive staff at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. I have a been a patient of Dr. Z's for over 15 years and I can honestly say that each and every experience I have had with him has been second to NONE! Not only is Dr. Z an exceptional surgeon, but he is a wonderful and genuine man. In fact, I have never met two people quite like Dr. Z and Cindy. They are two of the most compassionate and empathetic people I have ever known. Dr. Z has always listened intently to my concerns, and I have always been more than satisfied with the results. He is a meticulous surgeon whose conscientiousness is obvious in his work and attitude. If you are looking for a doctor who is at the top of his profession, is highly respectable, demonstrates tremendous knowledge, precision and cognizance as well as a sincere courtesy like no other, then Dr. Z is the physician for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr. Stephenson is amazing! 23yrs after having my son I finally decided to get a TT to get rid of my stretch marks & I chose Dr. Stephenson to do it. I'm so glad I did. He did not patronize me just to get my business. He was very realistic about the potential outcome of my surgery, so, on Dec 29, 2017 I checked into Gwinnett Medical hosp where they treated me like gold & Dr Stephenson snatched my waist & got rid of my stretch marks. Dr. Stephenson has a wonderful bedside manner & he answers any & all of your questions so write them down so you don't forget. Ursula (his nurse) is wonderful too. With their help I was back to work in 2 weeks. Choose Dr. Stephenson and you won't regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) too handsome (Original) trop beau More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) too handsome(Original)trop beau More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Very pleased, very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr. Stephenson and his staff were wonderful throughout my surgery process. He and his staff were very polite and attentive and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend them for anyone looking to have reconstructive surgery. At my first consultation appointment, Dr. Stephenson did a really great job at setting expectations for the surgery and results I could receive. We discussed and agreed on the goals and limitations and he made sure I was well aware of the possible outcomes and surgery process. The pre-op appointment covered the details of surgery day, how the surgery would be done and recovery details. On the day of surgery, I went to Gwinnett Medical Center on Pleasant Hill Road. The staff at that center was also wonderful and far exceeded my expectations of a surgical center. My surgery was completed in a few hours and I was home midday. Both the surgical center and Dr. Stephenson called me that night to make sure I was doing okay, which demonstrated a huge level of service. After the surgery, I had a follow up appointment 4 days after and then once a week after that for the next month, followed by a 6 week and 12 week check in. At each of these visits, Dr. Stephenson and his staff made sure to answer any questions I had about my recovery and also set my expectations on the recovery process looking ahead until the next time they saw me. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and would encourage anyone looking to have a procedure to meet with them for a consult to explore your options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Hello, I visit Dr. Earl Stephenson office in August and had my surgery in December 2015. The staff was very professional and concern about my situation. My insurance didn't want to approve my breast surgery due to my back problems. Dr.Stephenson explain to my insurance company the problems I was having and they approve my surgery. I was very pleased with the outcome of the surgery. I got relief from my back pain and my breast looks amazing. Wonderful Dr. and great staff will highly recommend for future surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

I received very professional and pleasant service from Dr. Stephenson and his nurse when having a facial mole removal. They were very accommodating when scheduling for surgery and follow up appointments. I especially appreciate the ease of talking to Dr. Stephenson regarding any questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! I have never felt more relaxed and at ease with a surgical procedure. The end result was amazing and beautiful. I have sent and will continue to send patients to this practice. To me this is the ONLY physician you should consider when planning your plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

I came to Dr Stephenson for a small office procedure and was extremely pleased with the outcome!! I would totally recommend him to anyone who is in search of a professional, kind, and experienced plastic surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

Dr Z and the ALL the office staff are wonderful! Could not have asked for better care and follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

My experience has been the greatest from beginning to end. I was looking for a surgeon and had visited a different office that was not as welcoming and not as passionate as Dr. Song. If you are looking for someone knowledgeable and willing to tell you the best route to take that would be best for you, Dr. Song comes highly recommended by me. He wants you to have the best end result and I love that. The office staff is amazing as well. I can't speak enough of Adrian either (Dr. Song' s assistant). This is an amazing place to go if you are considering surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2016

Dr Song is a very passionate and great guy. Patient advocate. Called my insurance plan. Got me approved. Did an excellent job. Highly highly recommend this caring and very friendly business. That feels like the really care for their patients. Thanks. Mike Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

Excellence in all aspects. The Dr. is very personable and caring, explains how everything is going to be getting done.Everything is what I expected in a number1 facility, the staff is very courteous and professional, discusses the process and then, give you the time to ask about what's your concern.Adriana is a super asset to their team. I really appreciate all the care they give me when I'm there.Dr.. Song is a God's sent.L. A. Happy Patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

I love the office and the staff. They are very accommodating and helpful. Dr. Stephenson is great he makes you feel comfortable during your visit and he is honest. His work is remarkable. I have had facial procedures as well as surgery and he is excellent. I would recommend him to my own family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Stephenson. On December 17th 2015 I had a TT and BR, essentially a mommy makeover. His staff is great and he is a great Dr. Dr. Stephenson has given me the dream body that I have wanted all my life. I am help 36 years old, a mother of 2 and a wife. I have never really had regular boobs and now I do. I love my body and the new life Dr. Stephenson has given me and my husband. He also has great bedside manners and he cares about his patients well being. I am so happy I chose him to get the body I have wanted for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2015

Dr. Nakano has gone above and beyond to make sure I was choosing something that would be best for me. I have had breast augmentation and juvederm in my lips he took care of me all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr. Nakano has gone above and beyond to make sure I was choosing something that would be best for me. I have had breast augmentation and juvederm in my lips he took care of me all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

I had my surgery 4 year's ago. Dr Z had to correct some deformities that I developed. I love my results. Now I am thinking to get some cosmetics done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Zwerin for over 6 years now. I have had a breast reduction & injectables. Dr. Z is on top of all the new procedures and will take the time to explain why he does or does not recommend what you are asking for. I am totally comfortable at all times that my best interests are at heart when I go to see him. Cindy is an absolute joy !! Very thoughtful and informative. Thank you Prima Center for making my choice an easy one when it comes to my care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2015

Dr. Song was my doctor for a breast reduction and I have nothing but good things to say about him . He is very knowledgeable and very well known for his great work. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy…I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2013

My breast augmentation with Dr. Nakano was one of the best experiences I have ever had. All of the office staff is very hepful and kind. You receive one on one attention and can expect to leave feeling confident in choosing prima center. I want to thank Dr. Nakano and especially Jenn Sootin(my nurse) for everything. Jenn was the BEST nurse and I was so happy with my outcome. Thank you for everything. You have a customer for life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2013

A Professional AND Caring Plastic Service CenterI bumped into this facility by chance, but I am so glad I chose it. Dr. Song did an excellent job for me. I am diabetic, and throughout the surgery and recovery, I received more than standard care and service. He demonstrated prefessionalism and great care for his patients. The end result is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2013

Referral was spot on. Recently my girlfriend was referred to visit Prima, and Dr. Song for some elective procedures. From the consult to the recommendations, we both felt that he understood what our expectations were with the surgeries. Dr. Song gave us a clear picture of what she could expect, and how the recovery process would work. Since the procedures, she has been elated with the outcome, and is full of confidence. I’m really happy we decided on Prima, and more importantly, Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Prima Center for Plastic Surgery is THE PLACE to go for anything!! The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Zwiren does excellent work! He truly cares about the well-being of the patient. He takes his time to explain procedures and surgeries. He is a skilled surgeon. He's been in practice for over 30 years and it shows! He is such a nice person and makes you feel comfortable (who wouldn't feel comfortable with someone with over 30 years of experience though??!) Results are amazing and he is there for every step of the process including consults, recovery, and any questions you may have. He even answers his phone calls in the late hours of the night! Dr. Z and the entire prima staff are awesome and you won't go wrong if you decide to go to prima center! Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

All the staff is wonderful! Courteous and knowledgeable. I love Dr. Zwiren, I would recommend all my family and friends to him! Dr. Zwiren took the time to explain all my options with me, his staff is soooo patient. I am ecstatic with my results and will go back again for any future cosmetic procedures. He is always available after the surgery if you have any questions or concerns and he called me the night after the procedure to check on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Referral was spot on. Recently my girlfriend was referred to visit Prima, and Dr. Song for some elective procedures. From the consult to the recommendations, we both felt that he understood what our expectations were with the surgeries. Dr. Song gave us a clear picture of what she could expect, and how the recovery process would work. Since the procedures, she has been elated with the outcome, and is full of confidence. I?m really happy we decided on Prima, and more importantly, Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Another doctor referred me to Dr. Zwiren for a breast augmentation. Am I ever glad he did! The staff (for my consult and pre-op, so far) has been professional, courteous and friendly. At both appointments Dr. Zwiren himself has taken the time to listen to my desires, go over the procedure in depth and answer all of my questions. Very knowledgeable about how to get the results I want with my body type. I will update this more after my procedure next week...but expect nothing but greatness from this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Dr. Zwiren is an excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I love Prima Center! Dr. Jeffrey Zwiren is the best surgeon! I would highly recommend him. The staff is very professional and their work is excellent. The nurses are caring. Dr. Zwiren and his nurse Cindy are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Dr. Zwiren and Prima Center gives you 5-star rated service.. Dr. Zwiren and His staff were awesome and my results are just perfect. I couldn't be more thrilled how I look!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I had a great surgery and fantastic service and care. Prima rox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I could have gone anywhere in the world to have my breast augmentation but Prima Center and Dr. Zwiren was my choice. From the very first phone call for an appointment I was treated with respect. All of my questions, and I had a lot, were answered in a very professional manner. I was treated as an individual and this was very important to me. Dr. Zwiren's assistant nurse, Cindy, was especially helpful. The decision to have a cosmetic surgical procedure is very personal and she guided me through the whole procedure. Prima Center is one of the few practices in Atlanta to have a 3D imaging system. Wow, I was able to see my own image on the monitor and select the implant that was best for me. My surgery was done at the office and was much better than a previous experience that I had at a hospital. The results are just what I wanted and I could not be happier. Thank you Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2011

I am so pleased with the results from both my Botox and face sculpture treatments. Dr. Stephenson explained each step to me in a way I could understand. The results are fantastic! I will definitely come back to him when I need another "freshening" on the frown area or the marionette lines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2009

I had a lipo surgery here a little over 5 years ago. The area isn't perfect, but I am happy overall with the results! Dr Nakano is a good doctor and gave me a break on price for a secondary, corrective procedure from an unrelated issue that arose post surgery. He really didn't have to do that and I appreciate his concern very much. I'd recommend him to any friend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2015

I had a consultation with Dr. Zweirn. Very nice doctor. Spent a lot of time going over the mini facelift and rhinoplasty procedures with me, complete with power points and before and after photos of his patients. Very thorough answering all of my questions. Felt very comfortable with him. I didn't end up choosing this doctor (I interviewed 5) for my procedure but I would go see him again if I had any issues and I'd definitely recommend him to friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.