3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Prima Center Plastic Surgery

Filter19 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from YK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2019

Najda, Thank you for making Vanquish a pleasant experience. Sincerely, More

Patient Story
Review from CL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dear Dr Song, Thank you so very much for your excellent care of me for the past few months. I am so happy with the results you achieved for me. Thank you again. Wishing you wonderful holidays!! Sincerely, More

Patient Story
Review from FQ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

You are so very special. I really do appreciate your care, concern, time, and kindness during this time. God surely did guide me to you. Thank you is hardly enough, but please know we (my husband) and I really do appreciate everything. Thank you. P.S. Tell your Mom she did a really good job! More

Patient Story
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2017

Dear Dr Song, We wanted to take a moment to express our appreciation for your superior medical care and service for our son. You offered prompt attention , offered your personal cell with advice not even having seen him and a prompt visit for evaluation. We were very grateful for the reassurance you offered and also for the letter you sent for the army recruiter. Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr Song, I want to say thank you very much for everything that you have done for me. I am very thankful that you are my doctor. You are an amazing doctor as well as an amazing person. Your attitude and friendliness is very much appreciated. Just can't say thank you enough! Thanks for being you! More

Patient Story
Review from ES  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2016

Thank you so much Dr Mike Song Thank you for being my doctor and taking care of me during my stay at the hospital and also your wonderful and loving staff. More

Patient Story
Review from DJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2016

To: Prima Center family, Thank you all for your kindness and holding me up when my mind, body & legs were too weak to walk. Thank you for your warm hearts & smile. More

Patient Story
Review from KK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2016

Dr Song, I cannot begin to express my sincere appreciation to you for your unselfish time and care shown to me during my injury/spider bite. You saved my foot - you truly did and I am so grateful. More

5.0
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2016

He was straight forward, informative, efficient and has answered every question I had, even on his cell after hours. 5 out of 5 stars Overall rating 5 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner 5 out of 5 stars Answered my questions 5 out of 5 stars After care follow-up 5 out of 5 stars Time spent with me 5 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness 5 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy 5 out of 5 stars Payment process 4 out of 5 stars Wait times More

Patient Story
Review from hg  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

I just wanted to send a simple thanks to Dr Zwiren, Cindy, and the staff at Prima Center for making my experience so enjoyable! I am more than pleased with my results and I am excited to see the final results. Your office and staff are so warm and inviting and it is nice to have such personable people to make the process of surgery and recovery so comfortable! My husband and I think you guys are the best and would recommend Dr Zwiren and Prima Center to everyone. Thanks again for everything! More

z thx
Patient Story
Review from rf  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Dear Dr Song, I thank God every day for what you have done for me and my family! God has given you a special talent and I'm so thankful that he chose you to reconstruct my foot. Thank you for all your caring and concern! I'm getting closer each day to be able to walk with my new foot. Thank you is such a small thing to say for what you have done. Thank you again More

song thx 4
Patient Story
Review from dr  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Thank you for being the blessing you are to all who know you. Thanks to all of you for helping me thru one of the toughest times of my life. More

song thk u
Patient Story
Review from mr  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

I like to tell you one million of thank you. Thank you Thank you Gracias Gracias For everything you are the best. I never forget you. More

song thank u 3
Patient Story
Review from wk  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Dear Dr Nakano, Dr Goldstein and Staff, With this note comes many thanks of appreciation to you and your staff. The sensitivity and thoughtfulness given to me before and after my surgery is something I'll not forget. You are an excellent surgeon. Thank you for making my experience a pleasurable one! With warmest wishes, More

Dr N thank you 3
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Thanks for always making me feel more like a friend than a patient and for making me feel safe. You're a great team. More

z thx 5
Patient Story
Review from CF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Dear Dr Nakano, I received last months Atlanta Magazine from my sister and was certainly pleased, but not surprised, to see your name on the "Top Doctors" list. You are extremely skilled, but it is your care and compassion that set you apart. Congratulations! Your patient - More

Dr n thank you 2
Patient Story
Review from ft  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2014

Dr Zwiren, I would like to thank you so much for changing my life! I had rhinoplasty/septoplasty and breast augmentation on Jan 12 and am extremely pleased already with the results. I LOVE my new face (and chest)! You are very professional and thorough. I was very prepared and you were kind and explained everything that would need to be covered from beginning to end. I will recommend your services to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. Thanks again, so much! Also: Thank you to the staff and nurses at Prima, you all were very patient and kind to me and willing to help me and answer any questions I had. God bless you all! More

Patient Story
Review from AM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2012

To Dr Nakano and everyone on staff, Thank you all for making my surgery so easy and helping me feel better about myself. Since several of my friends have come to your office, I truly feel we all can say exactly what this cards says - "We're hot" ! Thanks More

Dr Nakano thank you
Patient Story
Review from GM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2012

Dr Song, Patients are talking about you! At GMC-Duluth we strive to provide your patients with the best quality experience. We greatly appreciate your trust in our nurses and staff in caring for your patients. We receive feedback from patients and their families through surveys, letters and social media. Here is ehat your patients are saying: I fell in love with Dr Song, he is the greatest! Thank you for choosing GMC - Duluth and providing such great care! More

Dr S thank u 1

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.