3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Prima Center Plastic Surgery

Filter10 Reviews  
4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2018

Everyone in office was friendly. Dr Stephenson was nice. He was very helpful. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 05, 2018

Very nice doctor and nurse. Enjoyed my visits. Wait was not long. Staff was friendly. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13745136
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2016

Such a great experience! From the front office, to the back. Very kind and reassuring. Dr. Song in womderful!! Very please with reduction results More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2015

I had a consultation with Dr. Zweirn. Very nice doctor. Spent a lot of time going over the mini facelift and rhinoplasty procedures with me, complete with power points and before and after photos of his patients. Very thorough answering all of my questions. Felt very comfortable with him. I didn't end up choosing this doctor (I interviewed 5) for my procedure but I would go see him again if I had any issues and I'd definitely recommend him to friends and family. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2013

everyone was very caring. The doctors were also very considerate and attended me very well. I would recommend this to everyone that I know I trust them completely More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2013

Best office ever! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-5207855
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 12, 2011

Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2010

I got botox, they very very patient and kind and affordable! I would recommend anyone go there! More

4.7
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2005

A very kind physician. He spent a great deal of time with us and treated my child like his own. I would use him again in a heartbeat. More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2004

Best doctor! He is so nice and he really know what he is talking about. I would go back to him for any other cosmetic surgery that I have! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.