3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Prima Center Plastic Surgery

Filter57 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from CL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dear Dr Song, Thank you so very much for your excellent care of me for the past few months. I am so happy with the results you achieved for me. Thank you again. Wishing you wonderful holidays!! Sincerely, More

Patient Story
Review from FQ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

You are so very special. I really do appreciate your care, concern, time, and kindness during this time. God surely did guide me to you. Thank you is hardly enough, but please know we (my husband) and I really do appreciate everything. Thank you. P.S. Tell your Mom she did a really good job! More

Patient Story
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2017

Dear Dr Song, We wanted to take a moment to express our appreciation for your superior medical care and service for our son. You offered prompt attention , offered your personal cell with advice not even having seen him and a prompt visit for evaluation. We were very grateful for the reassurance you offered and also for the letter you sent for the army recruiter. Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr Song, I want to say thank you very much for everything that you have done for me. I am very thankful that you are my doctor. You are an amazing doctor as well as an amazing person. Your attitude and friendliness is very much appreciated. Just can't say thank you enough! Thanks for being you! More

Patient Story
Review from ES  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2016

Thank you so much Dr Mike Song Thank you for being my doctor and taking care of me during my stay at the hospital and also your wonderful and loving staff. More

Patient Story
Review from DJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2016

To: Prima Center family, Thank you all for your kindness and holding me up when my mind, body & legs were too weak to walk. Thank you for your warm hearts & smile. More

Patient Story
Review from KK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2016

Dr Song, I cannot begin to express my sincere appreciation to you for your unselfish time and care shown to me during my injury/spider bite. You saved my foot - you truly did and I am so grateful. More

Patient Story
Review from AT  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 12, 2015

How fantastic. I was thinking about Dr.Zwiren just the other day. He is a amazing doctor. When I first met him I asked him if he was old enough to do the type of surgery you needed. Of course he was and he proved it, I thank God everynight in my prayers for his talent. More

Patient Story
Review from hg  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

I just wanted to send a simple thanks to Dr Zwiren, Cindy, and the staff at Prima Center for making my experience so enjoyable! I am more than pleased with my results and I am excited to see the final results. Your office and staff are so warm and inviting and it is nice to have such personable people to make the process of surgery and recovery so comfortable! My husband and I think you guys are the best and would recommend Dr Zwiren and Prima Center to everyone. Thanks again for everything! More

z thx
Patient Story
Review from rf  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Dear Dr Song, I thank God every day for what you have done for me and my family! God has given you a special talent and I'm so thankful that he chose you to reconstruct my foot. Thank you for all your caring and concern! I'm getting closer each day to be able to walk with my new foot. Thank you is such a small thing to say for what you have done. Thank you again More

song thx 4
Patient Story
Review from dr  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Thank you for being the blessing you are to all who know you. Thanks to all of you for helping me thru one of the toughest times of my life. More

song thk u
Patient Story
Review from mr  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

I like to tell you one million of thank you. Thank you Thank you Gracias Gracias For everything you are the best. I never forget you. More

song thank u 3
Patient Story
Review from wk  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Dear Dr Nakano, Dr Goldstein and Staff, With this note comes many thanks of appreciation to you and your staff. The sensitivity and thoughtfulness given to me before and after my surgery is something I'll not forget. You are an excellent surgeon. Thank you for making my experience a pleasurable one! With warmest wishes, More

Dr N thank you 3
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Thanks for always making me feel more like a friend than a patient and for making me feel safe. You're a great team. More

z thx 5
Patient Story
Review from CF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Dear Dr Nakano, I received last months Atlanta Magazine from my sister and was certainly pleased, but not surprised, to see your name on the "Top Doctors" list. You are extremely skilled, but it is your care and compassion that set you apart. Congratulations! Your patient - More

Dr n thank you 2
Patient Story
Review from ft  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2014

Dr Zwiren, I would like to thank you so much for changing my life! I had rhinoplasty/septoplasty and breast augmentation on Jan 12 and am extremely pleased already with the results. I LOVE my new face (and chest)! You are very professional and thorough. I was very prepared and you were kind and explained everything that would need to be covered from beginning to end. I will recommend your services to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. Thanks again, so much! Also: Thank you to the staff and nurses at Prima, you all were very patient and kind to me and willing to help me and answer any questions I had. God bless you all! More

Patient Story
Review from AM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2012

To Dr Nakano and everyone on staff, Thank you all for making my surgery so easy and helping me feel better about myself. Since several of my friends have come to your office, I truly feel we all can say exactly what this cards says - "We're hot" ! Thanks More

Dr Nakano thank you
Patient Story
Review from GM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2012

Dr Song, Patients are talking about you! At GMC-Duluth we strive to provide your patients with the best quality experience. We greatly appreciate your trust in our nurses and staff in caring for your patients. We receive feedback from patients and their families through surveys, letters and social media. Here is ehat your patients are saying: I fell in love with Dr Song, he is the greatest! Thank you for choosing GMC - Duluth and providing such great care! More

Dr S thank u 1
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2018

Excited to Get This Journey Started! Time to Do for Myself! - After searching and reviewing many doctors I have finally made the decision to have my surgery with Dr. Song. I went for my consultation on June 29, 2018 and made my deposit on July 10, 2018. Dr. Song and his staff were very nice and did not rush me through the consult. Dr. Song is definitely the right choice for me. I will keep updating once my surgery gets closer and try to upload some photos. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

No More Hog Jowls:] - Have not had my neck lift yet...hopefully in November 2018. This will be my fourth surgery with my wonderful team at Prima Center For Plastic Surgery in Duluth GA, Dr. Jeff Zwiren and nurse Cindy are the best! Even though I feel confident with my surgeon I am still anxious and nervous for neck work. If any one out there had had this procedure I would love to hear your thoughts:) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2018

25 Years Old, 5 Foot 10, 34J UK (34M US) - So as you can see from the pictures attached, my biggest problem are my BrEASTS! I’m 25 years old wearing 34M US bras. I am originally from the UK and moved to Atlanta January last year (2017). I think my biggest breaking point apart from quite clearly looking at them was the inability to buy a bra in the US. If I wanted to buy a new bra I would either have to wait until I went back to the U... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2018

2 Kids 2 C Sections and 1 Fupa That Has GOTS Ta Go.. - My consult was great! Dr Song has such a kind spirit and is very patient and informative during the consult. He wants to make sure you understand the procedure and have realistic expectations for your procedure. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2017

34, 2 Kids Via C-section, Ready to Do Something Special for Me - Duluth, GA - I'm excited and nervous for this opportunity to do something for myself for a change. Between my busy work life, husband, and kids it leaves little time for me. I'm sure I'm not the only one who is guilty of doing this. I've decided that I can be a better me by putting me first, and loving myself first. It's funny how wives and mothers feel it a honor to care for those around them and neglect... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr. Mike Song "He's the MANNNN"!!!! I love him. - I'll let you know after August 25th! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2017

Unexpectedly Starting Over with New PS for New Body and More Confidence - Dr. Song was very nice and extremely personable.I like that he was very forth coming with him thoughts regarding the procedures that I want and he went into great detail regarding how the surgery is performed.Everyone within the office has been extremely nice and welcoming. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr. Song was very nice and extremely personable.I like that he was very forth coming with him thoughts regarding the procedures that I want and he went into great detail regarding how the surgery is performed.Everyone within the office has been extremely nice and welcoming. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2017

Unexpectedly Starting Over with New PS for New Body and More Confidence - Dr. Song was very nice and extremely personable.I like that he was very forth coming with him thoughts regarding the procedures that I want and he went into great detail regarding how the surgery is performed.Everyone within the office has been extremely nice and welcoming. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

36 Yr. Old Mother of Twins - So far very pleased with the facility and staff. Looking forward to this experience with such pleasant people. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2017

Arm Pit Fat Needs to Go Bye Bye - Hi all:) I am having my arm pit fat extra skin removed this will be my 3rd procedure. Three years ago I had breast reduction and 4 months ago I had a tummy tuck/muscle repair. Next I'm having that awful underarm back fat lipo'd...also having loose skin removed. Is there anyone who has had this procedure...I would love to see your results!Going in for lipo and skin excision of bra fat/skin... More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-01-10
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2017

Backfat Be Gone - I chose Dr. Song due to his numerous positive views, his wealth of knowledge, willingness to answer questions, and open honesty during my consult regarding what I could expect. This journey has been a long one as I originally planned to go elsewhere. Let me take you through my process. First things, I worked out 6 days a week for the last year and have now increased to 7 with 3 days a week doing TWO a days! My issue is not necessarily lack of exercise nor diet as I tend to keep that under control. My backfat appears to partly be genetic. I originally looked at going to DR because a few of my friends went. I decided saving a few extra bucks wasn't worth dying and not being home where I can control my post-op care. I looked at Duran and a few others and the botched surgeries I saw on Facebook were too much for me. I was then looking at Fisher in Miami. I hated the way the girls in the front desk/ on the phones behaved to some degree. They were sweet in terms of getting back but they wouldn't answer any questions I had and just kept saying "okay you can book" *in a thick heavy Spanish accent* after I had my online consult. That didn't sit well and I didn't like the pressure of, he's booking early. So that led me to Dr. Song after reading a lot of his good reviews. He was patient (ha) today in answering all of my questions, we talked about some of everything from potential complications to preventing back fat in the future... He gave me a realistic expectation and discussed the fact that I may not see everything I want but will see a vast improvement. He's optimistic given my health & commitment. I was so confident in his abilities that I put down my deposit today and scheduled everything. I'm weighing in at 216 and hoping to get to 199 in the next couple weeks. I will keep you all updated. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2016

72 days pre op - Personable, relatable and knows his stuff:) He did my breast reduction 2 years ago and i'm super pleased with my result:) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2016

42 Years Old Got a Breast Reduction - Dr. Stepenson and his staff are the best. I have already recommend three of my friends. Because of Dr. Stephenson i no longer have back and shoulder pain. I have very little scars and the scars that i do have you can barely see them. The recovery was great but Dr. Stephenson took very good care of me. Thank you sooooo much Dr. Stepenson, you are truly a blessing from God... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2016

45 Yr Old Mom of 2 TT with Lipo of Flanks and Abdomen Dr. Song Prima Center - Atlanta Ga - Dr. Song is so nice, Knowledgeable and takes time to go thru every step of what is needed, He listens to every word, answers all your questions and the office staff is really kind and welcoming. Wanda the coordinator is awesome as well. I highly recommend this office to anyone in Atlanta that looking for a kind affordable highly knowledgeable Dr More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2016

Amazing Staff - Snellville, GA - Doctor Earl Stephenson and his team at Signature Plastic Surgery are absolutely amazing! I was denied a first time by my insurance company for a breast reduction, however Dr. Stephenson and his assistant Ursula went above and beyond to make sure that my insurance company could see that this procedure is medically needed, and within two weeks of being seen for a consultation I was later... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2015

I am anxious and somewhat nervous about my upcoming surgery with Dr. Stephenson. I will be having the mommy makeover procedure and I expect my waistline to be snatched and my breast to be lifted and smaller. I know this will be a long recovery and I am ready for that phase and the next chapter in my life. I will post pictures and videos very soon. The closer I get to the surgery date the... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2015

No More Jelly Belly - Duluth, GA - I had my initial consultation and pre-op appointments. I have been most appreciative of Dr. Song's frankness. He hasn't sugar coated anything with me, so I'm pretty happy. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

Dr Stephenson immediately made me feel relaxed and comfortable, (especially since I was getting half nude in front of a man other than my husband I was Extremely Uneasy about this). He has a great personality and even a sense of humor... GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER Means EVERYTHING To me, especially after what I went through with my EX (Mastectomy) surgeon. I am most grateful for that and the wealth of knowledge about his craft, his ability to answer my questions and make "Suggestions" that we can AGREE to on MY Treatment. That's a Definite Plus in my book... I don't like being "TOLD what's Going to be Done to Me"... It's My BODY... MY CHOICE! He answers alot of questions here, he's one of the Top 10 and he's on the Health Grade "Honor Roll". I've done quite a bit of research and I'm eager to see the Outcome of God & Dr Stephenson's "WERK"! lol More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2015

Forty and FLAT! My boobs look amazing!- Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is a genius! He is very knowledgeable about his craft. He is very honest and straight forward about your expectations. His bedside manner is AWESOME! I've never had a doctor who cares so much for his patients. You will not go wrong with choosing him as your PS. Just make sure you do everything he tells you, he will not tell you wrong. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-22
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2015

Forty and FLAT! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is a genius! He is very knowledgeable about his craft. He is very honest and straight forward about your expectations. His bedside manner is AWESOME! I've never had a doctor who cares so much for his patients. You will not go wrong with choosing him as your PS. Just make sure you do everything he tells you, he will not tell you wrong. - - Dr. Song performed my tummy tuck revision surgery, he did such a great job with me that I am coming back to him to perform my breast augmentation. After having 2 kids and 75 pounds of weight loss, my breast are flat with no volume. I trust Dr. Song to work his magic on me again. I will keep you posted. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2015

Butt lift/Lipo/Fat transfer - My motivation for this is last summer2014 my butt was ok not falling due to I guess older age. This year going down on vacation to PCB I had my bikini and looked in the mirror and said OMG my butt has falling to my thighs. So I had to go out to a bathing suit store and get one of those bikini skirt bottoms, pretty though, I was ok with it but couldn't get over the fact my butt has dropped! Plus I have this stubborn fat on my back and love handles that won't go away so why not do it all at once. Get a nice smooth back w/ no rolls and use my own fat to give volume to my buttocks! Also I'm one that has never had a nice bubble butt, but I never complained about it just my big boobs and the inner tube around my tummy from having three boys! Also wanted to say this doctor has done all my surgeries and I feel comfortable with him cuz I have a few medical problems and he knows all my other doctors and he and his staff will keep me safe! Now it's just the wait and get something's in order! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2015

39 Year Old in Need of a Tummy Tuck Revision Badly. Duluth, GA - I meet Dr. Song at my consult, he was very straight forward and honest with me. He answered all of my questions without hesitation. I will keep you posted on my progress. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2015

2 Big Babies Left Me Deflated. Duluth, GA - Ok so! I have found this site so helpful during all of my planning and I decided i wanted to share my mommy makeover journey and hopefully help someone that's curious just like I was. I'm having this procedure done with Dr. Mike Song of prima center in Duluth Ga on March 25th which is only 5 days away and just as I typed that out I felt my blood pressure raise, I'm super nervous about being put under but I know or at least I hope it'll all be worth it! I decided on Dr. Song after already seeing him for Botox and juvederm, so I'm already very familiar with him and his staff and I love them all, I am having a full tummy tuck with a belly button float instead of a traditional because apparently I have a high BB and the only other way to do it would be to make a small vertical incision across the hip to hip incision and that scared me a little bit plus I don't have to worry about having stitches around my BB so yay! I'm also having an anchor breast lift with somewhere around the 445 cc silicone implants, he's ordered a couple of different sizes to "try on" in the operating room, my biggest fear is not going big enough and regretting it later, He said I have a good amount of breast tissue already so I should have a nice outcome, let's hope so for mine and my poor husbands sake hehe. Speaking of my DH bless his heart he freaks out anytime I try to tell him what they're going to do to me, lucky for him he gets to take care of me for a few days then my mother is coming to stay with me for about a week, I have 2 kids 8 and 12, both of them weighing 10lbs when they were born ???? I had one natural and one c section so of course I have that cute smiley face from that on my stomach with all 7,000 stretch marks I acquired, at least I had 2 beautiful healthy babies out of it all ?? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2015

33 with G's and Hoping for C's - Duluth, GA - So far he has been great. A very kind and caring doctor who wanted the best for me and not his pocket. He's very friendly and put me at ease very quickly. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

5'6 140lbs After 6 kids, it's time to Repair the Damage - Duluth, GA - I'm finally ready for my mommy makeover. My youngest child is 4 months old and I was planning lipo around this time last year, but I had to postpone due to our little surprise. I met with the ps yesterday, and I put my deposit down today for March 11th. Only 4 short weeks away! I decided to have a breast revision of my 10.5 yr old smooth, round, saline 350cc implants (done after 3rd child), lipo of the abdomen, sides, back, flanks, hips, inner and outer thighs, and a "lower only" tummy tuck revision (original was done after 4th child, 4.5 years ago). The benefits of the prior surgeries were compromised with the subsequent pregnancies. This time I'm going with the Mentor memory shape textured silicone implants. I'd like to go bigger, possibly with a 475/500 range implant so that I can achieve the volume and fullness that I feel would best fill out my large frame. Ps said I could/should definitely go larger than my current 350cc, but I won't be sized for the new implant until my pre-op on March 4th. I've been searching on real self for my wish boobs and I have found some great pics. I'm really excited to have my surgery done by Dr. Zwiren after having read many great reviews of him and his work on real self. I plan to add plenty of pics along my journey, and I would love to make some friends that have/are going through their makeovers as well. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2014

My Journey to Find my Real Self - Atlanta, GA - So far he has been wonderful and his staff is really responsive. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071091
Review from G.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 28, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 28, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. After two surgeries I'm so thrilled with my results. I recommend Dr. Song with confidence & feel he's one of the best. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. After two surgeries I'm so thrilled with my results. I recommend Dr. Song with confidence & feel he's one of the best. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2014

42 Mother of 4 After Vertical Sleeve Tummy Tuck -Duluth, GA - He is the BEST! Knowledgeable, well educated, and yet... friendly. A hard combo to find. I trust him more than you could imagine. He did my breast lift and implants and was there for all of my calls (gave me his cell number) and questions.I would recommend Dr. Mike Song, to anyone without thinking twice. I have given his number to many friends, family, and people I have just meet. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2013

love this man! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is the man! Did I say I love this man? He is very straight to the point and honest. If he doesn't feel it's the right thing to do he will let you know. I was a smoker prior to my surgery and he made sure that I was very well informed about the horrible possibilities of smoking and this surgery. I quit about 60 days prior to my surgery. On my 1 week pre-op visit he "fussed" at me and said " I will not do this if you are smoking!" I liked that very much! I would much rather he fuss at me that have someone do it just to do it.Dr. Song has been very informative and you can tell that he is very concerned about the job that he does. He takes the time to walk you through everything and make sure you understand. I researched many Dr's for this procedure and when I found him I just knew!The office staff is great as well. Very friendly and happy to assist you with anything you may need. They were able to get my insurance to approve me in less that two weeks. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2012

Can't Wait - Duluth, GA - lots of researchUpdated on 3 Oct 2012:lots of research More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071090
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 31, 2012

I was on the hunt for a good plastic surgeon when I came across Dr. Nakano's name. I went in for a breast reduction consultation and he made me feel incredibly at ease about the procedure. He never once sugar coated the process and was? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071089
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 08, 2012

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough,? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jan 20, 2011

Dr nakano is a genus/miracle worker! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jan 19, 2011

Dr nakano is a genus/miracle worker! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 24, 2019

I was on the hunt for a good plastic - This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Nakano is an AMAZING surgeon with an incredible staff! - This review only contains a rating More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.