3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Duluth, GA Cosmetic/Reconstructive Dr. Mike Song

Filter135 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2019

Tummy Tuck with Muscle Repair: Dr. Song and his team are amazing!! - Dr.Song and his team are amazing!! Everyone is super nice and down to earth!!! I am only 7 days post op and I am loving my results already!! Here’s a before and after!! I still have a lot of swelling but I am so happy! Also if your on the fence about Exparel get it, trust me it’s worth it. I barely had any pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2019

Worth the Wait!!! - I waited a year to complete my review. The entire staff is amazing! After waiting 10 years & researching servals doctors on Realself. After my consultation, I chose Dr. Song and I’m sooooo happy I did. He bedside manners are always professional. I developed a keloid after my tummy tuck, in which I anticipated could happen. Dr. Song performed a scar revision without me even asking! He r... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

I made it to the flat side! - I had a tummy tuck/muscle repair/lipo. My expeirence was great. I arrived at 0630, my vitals were taking, changed into gown and footies, urine pregnancy test completed. Dr.Song came in and marked me up, then the anesthesiologist came and started the iv, waited about 10mins, nurse came in and escorted me to the or. Climbed onto sx table, laid down, nurse said lift your leg let move this pillow... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2019

Breast Implants and Tummy Tuck - I am a 47 year old mother of 2 who has lost over 140lbs and I just want to feel good about myself. I wanted to do something for me. My husband wasn’t complaining at all. I figure if I am about to be 50 I must look Fit, Fabulous, And Fine For Fidty...Seeing his work was enough motivation for me. Pros I am glad i picked him to do my surgery. Cons why I didn’t go see him sooner rather the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr. Song is very knowledgeable about everything he does. His bedside manner is great! He gives you his honest opinion and he won't do stuff just to take your money. If he thinks you won't see an improvement, he will tell you just that. He's also a perfectionist and really cares about his work and patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

TT with lipo and MR finally did it! - Hi guys! I want to share my experience with the amazing dr. Mike Song. This website was so helpful to me so it’s only right that I add my review. I had my surgery on 2/28/19 with dr. Song in Duluth,Ga. the whole team was amazing. Very professional and caring. Dr songbsat down with me and explained the procedure and addressed any questions. On the day of the procedure everything went so fast a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

Dr. Song is simply the best!!! There are not enough words to describe how amazing he is! I work for a surgeon so I look at every single detail at other facilities. The office was always spotless. They are always on time...I never had to wait (even when I was late) I was always in and out. Stacy, Adriana, Kate, Michelle and others were all the sweetest in the world. I had no issues whatsoever. Whenever I called or emailed I always got a response immediately. Dr. Song is quiet, but he goes out of his way to keep his patients happy. He wants patients to love their results, he TRULY cares about them. I will forever recommend everyone here. I will miss you all! And hope to work with you guys in the future again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2019

After 22 Years......I’M FINALLY GETTING MY FLAT TUMMY BACK!!! - Attached are photo’s of the short sets I purchased from Walmart to wear following surgery for about $11 each (shorts were $6.88 and the tanks were a little over $4). I also attached a photo of drain holders that I want to purchase from Jessica M. Creation. I came across these holders while following Shelita Prioleau Youtube channel where she takes you on her tummy tuck journey. Her page is very informative and I learned quite a bit. Her surgery was less than 2 weeks ago so I continue to wish her a very speedy and pain free recovery. Any other information I may come across that can help the next I will share! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2019

Tummy Tuck Scar Revision - Dr. Song performed my tummy tuck on May 17, 2018 & at my 6 month check up in November There was an area of extra skin present that bothered me, I felt like it could be flatter. Dr Song said that he could do a local procedure to remove that area. Once I arrived on yesterday he marked the area & I pointed out 2 areas of my tummy tuck scar that were really thick he said let's fix that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2019

Consultation scheduled! - So after 6 months of hardcore research, I have chosen Dr. Song to perform my Tummy Tuck. Not only are his credentials super impressive...his reviews, before and afters and his recommendations are phenomenal. He’s the only surgeon I’ve scheduled a consult with because I’m certain he’s right for me. I also live in Duluth, really close to his office so that’s a plus. This site has helped me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2018

I Can't Stop Looking at Myself!!! - I am so glad I made Dr Song as my TT surgeon! His years of experience, great bed side manor, to the organized and friendly office staff. His assistant Adrianna is absolutely wonderful. I'm an out of town patient, so my travel to the office was limited... Dr Song and team accommodated my request for visits. Every phone call and email I sent with questions Andrianna answered immediately!! I had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2018

New Song doll with a curvy waistline - Dr. Song is truly an artist! His attention to detail shows in his work. Super low incision; perfect belly button. I couldn’t have asked for better results. Friendly and very professional staff, too! If you are looking for an overall excellent experience with a phenomenal surgeon, look no further! I highly recommend!This update includes pics that were taken from Dec. 2 (3 days post-op), t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2018

Almost 48 and ready to be flat again - I love Dr Song! I had researched having a tummy tuck for 2 years. I am not new to plastic surgery. Many years ago I had 2 breast augmentations then a year ago I explanted them! Never been happier! Dr Song did my TT, MR, lipo of the flanks and so far I am very happy! I was so scared and nervous to do this because of fear of complications from such a big surgery, but I was so tired of the apron.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2018

Mommy Makeover- TT-BA - I’ll share my journey here with all of you. I had my pre op appointment yesterday and got all my prescriptions. Very excited and nervous at the same time. Dream of my beautiful full boobies and defined waist without my bulge tummy. StatsI’m 40 with 2 kids and breast feed them for a total of 2 years. I’ve been thinking getting a make over for sometimes now. After reading all the revie... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 15, 2018

Results Are Better Than I Ever Imagined - I had a Mommy Makeover with Dr. Song in April. I initially had consultations set up with three additional surgeons, with the Prima Center as my first appointment. I was so impressed with Dr. Song's expertise and bedside manner, that I canceled my other appointments as soon as I returned home. He listened carefully to what I hoped to achieve, showed me visuals of what the procedures entail,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2018

Amazing Results! - I am 4 months post op tummy tuck, muscle repair and liposuction to arms, flanks and back. I chose Dr. Song mostly based on his reviews so I felt it is only right that I write one as well. I also loved the fact that the pictures of his work showed low, symmetric scars and natural looking belly buttons. I can say that his work exceeded my expectations and at 4 months post op it just keeps... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2018

Another Song Doll - I was not going to post, but the women on this site helped me to through this process and I want to do the same for someone else. Dr. Song is amazing!!! He literally answered everyone of my husband questions even in the late hours. I am 7 days post OP and could not believe his results. I am amazed!! I still have glue and stitches. However, this is what I looked like after bandages were removed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

Just had liposuction yesterday what Dr. Song so far the recovery is going very well his staff is so friendly and great and customer service. I'm glad I choose this facility and Dr. Song so far the results are looking amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2018

35 Years Old, Breast Cancer Survivor, Reconstruction Surgery by Dr. Song - Dr. Song goes into detail with the procedure that he performed on me. He told me what to expect, how to care for myself before and after, and made sure to answer any questions I may have had. He also insists on calling his office if I may have any questions going forward, or if I remember anything I wanted to ask but forgot. He is very gentle when talking with you, and his bedside manner puts you at ease immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2018

36 Year Old, 168 Lbs, 3 Kids, 2 C-sections Muscle Repair, Tummy Tuck, Lipo, Hernia Repair, Breast Implants - Dr. Song is very professional and really care about his patients. I have called and text him several times in the middle of the night and his turn around times is amazing. I will either text me or call my back within 5 mins. He really care about his patients and their outcome and make sure he answer every question. There is so much I can say about Dr. Song, over all he's amazing. I'm so glad I can across his info as I search for a Board Certified surgeon to perform my surgery. If you chose him, I promise you that you will not have any regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2018

Reduction - Great doctor and great results!!! The Prima staff are all wonderful and Dr. Song is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2018

My consult was perfect. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Song and his staff. After 5 consults, Dr. Song is my Dr. of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2017

Great tummy tuck Prima Center for Plastic Surgery in Duluth, Ga - I wanted to show some photos of my tummy tuck. I am still swollen here. These pic are only a few days to 2 weeks. Dr. Song in Duluth did my surgery. My recovery has been pretty good. I am at my 4 week mark and will post more photos when I hit my 6 week mark. Please feel feel to message me any questions you might have regarding tummy tuck/mr/lipo to flanks. Every one will have a different... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Song and his staff are the best! He is a very good surgeon. He cares about how you are feeling. I am thankful to have him as my Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Breast Augmintation - Outcome was exactly as I wanted. Surgery was on a Friday & I was back at work on Tuesday. All the staff was so helpful, friendly and made me feel at ease. My consult was amazing. I was very impressed w/ the 3D imaging of what I might look like after surgery. This helped so much in my decision making. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Very knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable, informative about the procedure & what to expect. The best experience ever. I had never had an type of plastic surgery before. I was very nervous. I had breast augmentation surgery. Dr. Song and his staff where outstanding. Very professional. I highly recommend this facility for all your needs. Looking forward the next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Sometimes, Heros wear White Coats... - There are not enough words to say and There are not enough happy tears to shed, to express my love, sincerity, and gratefulness to Dr Song. This man is so humble, in his craft, but in reality, he is a hero to myself and those alike, who have suffered for years from body depression. I will recommend Dr. Song, and his entire surgical team, for years to come.A special thank you as well to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2017

There are not enough words to say and There are not enough happy tears to shed, to express my love, sincerity, and gratefulness to Dr Song. This man is so humble, in his craft, but in reality, he is a hero to myself and those alike, who have suffered for years from body depression. I will recommend Dr. Song, and his entire surgical team, for years to come.A special thank you as well to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2017

Sometimes, Heros wear White Coats... - There are not enough words to say and There are not enough happy tears to shed, to express my love, sincerity, and gratefulness to Dr Song. This man is so humble, in his craft, but in reality, he is a hero to myself and those alike, who have suffered for years from body depression. I will recommend Dr. Song, and his entire surgical team, for years to come.A special thank you as well to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2017

There are not enough words to say and There are not enough happy tears to shed, to express my love, sincerity, and gratefulness to Dr Song. This man is so humble, in his craft, but in reality, he is a hero to myself and those alike, who have suffered for years from body depression. I will recommend Dr. Song, and his entire surgical team, for years to come. A special thank you as well to Nurse Adriana, Nurse Katie, and (forgive me for forgetting her name), but the gorgeous da...rk haired, blue eyed receptionist that greets me by name at every visit. All of you have become a permanent staple in my life story and I couldn't be more proud. Dr Song: A million thank you's, would still never be enough. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2017

Absolutely fantastic! - I have to say Dr. Song is such a great doctor and person overall. He's very knowledgeable in his work and very flexible. From beginning to end he's consistent and reliable. Coming into the consultation he provided me with all the information I needed without me needing to ask. He's very honest and open to your wants/needs. I'm 29 and have one child and was worried about whether my breast... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2016

Anyone considering going here, should go. Dr Song is a very personable and compassion ate Dr. I had breast cancer and Dr Song was referred to me. My husband and I came in and met with Dr. Song our first appt. After we left, I had already decided I wasn't getting a second opinion. I couldn't have asked or been referred to a better Dr. Today was my last appt until 6 months from now. I am going to miss seeing them so much. Happy New Year!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr Song , your the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2016

Anyone considering going here, should go. Dr Song is a very personable and compassion ate Dr. I had breast cancer and Dr Song was referred to me. My husband and I came in and met with Dr. Song our first appt. After we left, I had already decided I wasn't getting a second opinion. I couldn't have asked or been referred to a better Dr. Today was my last appt until 6 months from now. I am going to miss seeing them so much. Happy New Year!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

My experience has been the greatest from beginning to end. I was looking for a surgeon and had visited a different office that was not as welcoming and not as passionate as Dr. Song. If you are looking for someone knowledgeable and willing to tell you the best route to take that would be best for you, Dr. Song comes highly recommended by me. He wants you to have the best end result and I love that. The office staff is amazing as well. I can't speak enough of Adrian either (Dr. Song' s assistant). This is an amazing place to go if you are considering surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2016

Great Doctor, Great Results! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is an amiable, informative, caring and skillful plastic surgeon. He's easy to talk to, gives you plenty of information, and listens well. He knows his stuff, and it shows in the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2016

The team of Dr Song met my every need. Dr Song honored my request to pray before my case. Adrian the RN met my request to listen to Bethel music on her cell phone through Pandora. They each were so gentle and talked to me through the procedure, I was so relaxed I fell asleep under local. Dr Song very responsive to post op phone call with the people taking care of me. I am a RN and I have taken care of Dr Songs patients they do beautifully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2016

Dr Song is a very passionate and great guy. Patient advocate. Called my insurance plan. Got me approved. Did an excellent job. Highly highly recommend this caring and very friendly business. That feels like the really care for their patients. Thanks. Mike Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2016

36, 143 Lbs, 5'6", C Cup. Dr. Mike Song is a Miracle Worker & The Best in Atlanta - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is the most attentive doctor I have EVER had in my lifetime. I flew in from out of state specifically after researching him and Prima Center. I could not be happier with his candor, his academic pedigree, his staff and facilities. Prima Center should be ANYONE on the East Coast's choice as my results are outstanding and the care is top top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

BR and BL, 38 No Kids - Atlanta, GA - Dr Mike Song is a true gentleman. Extremely patient, with a calming spirit and demeanor. This was important to me, given the stressful decision to proceed with this procedure. I knew nothing about plastic surgery or surgeons before I decided to do this procedure. I had never met or spoken to anyone who had undergone plastic surgery (I am from a small island). I read the reviews on over a 100 plastic surgeons on Real self, including the "top doctors" in Atlanta. One particular review stood out for me. The patient was what I would consider "fussy". She had consulted about 5 plastic surgeons and Dr Song was the 3rd doctor or so, she had seen. After she consulted with about 2 other doctors, she went back to Dr Song. I liked that. But I especially liked, how Dr Song's patients desrcibed him: skillful, with an eye for the "aesthetics" (beautiful breasts) and painstakingly detailed. I never forgot the use by one patient of that word: "aesthetics". A word I would have never thought of associating with breasts. I therefore decided to go in to see Dr Song based on these reviews. When I met him, I knew he was the right one. He was so calm, not garrulous, but very detailed in his explanations. Although I had about 2 pages of questions, there was no need to ask him all the questions, I had prepared. I just felt settled. I do not need to go on and on about Dr Song's skill, competence or aesthetics, and you do not have to take my word(s) for it, just look at my pictures! Each time, I look at my breasts in the mirror, a huge joker's smile, comes across my face. Words cannot express my gratitude Dr Song. You gave me exactly what I asked for, and helped to increase my self confidence. Shout out to Wanda (patient coordinator) who was always sooooo patient with me, and responded to all my emails promptly. And thanks Adriana (nurse assistant) for really helping me with the healing process. When I came in to remove my stitches, you were so engaging, that it took my mind off the process. Thank you Dr Song and your team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Mommy Makeover- Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Atlanta, GA - Very professional and knowledgeable. Spent a good amount of time with me during consultation, wasn't rushed. He was realistic and wasn't trying to sell me a dream. During and after my procedure I could not have asked for a better doctor! He really made me feel comfortable and really cared for me and my wellbeing. I truly feel blessed to have found him! He is the perfect package as far as a surgeon!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12572802
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2016

I have been putting off writing this review because I just don't feel I can do Prima Center, Dr. Song, and his staff any justice! After an OK-experience with another surgeon five years ago, I had pretty high expectations and everyone at Prima went above and beyond. Dr. Song is incredibly knowledgeable and has helped me feel confident in my body after losing about 70 pounds. His attention to detail and thoroughness during the post-op care has allowed me to heal very quickly with almost no issues! But what sets Prima apart from other plastic surgery centers is the rest of the staff is just as amazing! Wanda, the surgery coordinator, was amazing during the pre-surgery time (answered all my email questions promptly) and goes out of her way to say hi every time I see her in the office and tell me how great I look :) Adriana, Dr. Song's nurse, is absolutely fantastic and knows her stuff. I have never trusted a nurse as much as I trust her...and it feels like I've known her forever! I second what another review said below: Friday is my last post-op and I don't want them to stop! I enjoy going in and seeing everyone! In short, you absolutely cannot go wrong with the amazing team at Prima. I will be going to them for any cosmetic procedure I need until they kick me out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2016

The Most Amazing Dr. and Staff Anyone Could Ever Ask for - Atlanta, GA - The most professional, amazing, talented, knowledgeable Doctor in his field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Song has been my doctor for more than 2 years and I won't go to anybody else. My first surgery was a full tummy tuck and liposuction on the sides, then I came back, about 3 months ago, for a neck liposuction and fat transfer to the face and Botox on the forehead. Dr. Song always take the time to listen and answer my questions and also make realistic suggestions about any procedure that I might be interested in. I never had any problems after surgery, all equipment is 100% sanitize and everyone make sure that you receive the best attention before and after surgery. Thanks to Dr. Song I feel so much better about myself, I feel younger and beautiful, he always go that extra mile to guarantee the best results. He exceed my expectations and I know that he will do the same for you!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11947231
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2016

I love Dr Song and his team- they are beyond amazing! I just finished up and won't go back for 6 months - I am honestly so sad not to be checking in with them - it is like missing friends . ??????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

Excellence in all aspects. The Dr. is very personable and caring, explains how everything is going to be getting done.Everything is what I expected in a number1 facility, the staff is very courteous and professional, discusses the process and then, give you the time to ask about what's your concern.Adriana is a super asset to their team. I really appreciate all the care they give me when I'm there.Dr.. Song is a God's sent.L. A. Happy Patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 25, 2016

Tummy Tuck & Lipo - Duluth, GA - De. Song was very thorough & realistic with the expectation. He was reliable answer questions I had prior to the surgery which was on the weekend which I was very pleased that he took the time to call to answer my concerns..... Overall great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2016

30 Years Old, Full Abdominoplasty. Duluth, GA - He was straight forward, informative, efficient and has answered every question I had, even on his cell after hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2016

Just Want a Flatter Stomach. Duluth Ga - Dr Song is very professional. He even call me later on that day to check up on me. He was really knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him. Thanks to him now I am SNATCH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 12, 2016

32, 2 Kids Married Makeup Artist - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is and Angel, him and his staff are incredible I was in and out in a matter of 3 hrs. If I every decide I need anything else done I will follow this man to the end of the world and back! Best decision I've made cosmetically! Not to mention my husbabasd received a personal call from dr song to check up on me sand to offer any advice that he could in looking forward to my post op on... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2016

32, 2 Kids Married Makeup Artist - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is and Angel, him and his staff are incredible I was in and out in a matter of 3 hrs. If I every decide I need anything else done I will follow this man to the end of the world and back! Best decision I've made cosmetically! Not to mention my husbabasd received a personal call from dr song to check up on me sand to offer any advice that he could in looking forward to my post op on Wednesday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2016

Dr. Song and his staff are above awesome! His compassion, expertise, attention to detail and bedside manner are above exceptional! Being a nurse myself with 20+ years of experience and knowing many surgeons - I wouldn't go to anyone else but Dr. Song. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon - he's the one! If I need anything else in the future I will sure be going back. Thank you Dr. Song and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2016

Breast Reconstruction with Tummy Tuck. Duluth, GA - Dr. Song and his office staff are exceptional (Prima Center for Plastic Surgery)! He and his staff were right there with me through everything. I would highly recommend Dr. Song - his expertize, compassion, and attention to every detail is astounding. Being a RN (nurse) myself for 20+ years I know many surgeons and chose Dr. Song above all of them. I have never regretted my choice, and would do it all again if I had too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2015

Mommy Makeover (Breast Augmentation & Tummy Tuck) - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is such a caring doctor. He took a great deal of time answering all of my questions during my initial consultation. I was also very impressed that he called to check on me after my surgery. In addition, I had to call him a couple of times after the surgery and he took a lot of his personal time to answer my questions. He has great bedside manners and made me feel at ease. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2015

Mommy Makeover (Breast Augmentation & Tummy Tuck) - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is such a caring doctor. He took a great deal of time answering all of my questions during my initial consultation. I was also very impressed that he called to check on me after my surgery. In addition, I had to call him a couple of times after the surgery and he took a lot of his personal time to answer my questions. He has great bedside manners and made me feel at ease. Personally, I have never felt better! This surgery was the best decision I could have made. I lost a lot of breast tissue from breastfeeding my kids and my abdominal muscles had separated during my second pregnancy. No matter how much exercise I did, I could never get the look I wanted. I feel so fortunate that Dr. Song was able to help me get my pre-pregnancy figure back. Now I can finally look the way I feel! Finally, Dr. Song's staff is so helpful, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Song and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 21, 2015

42 Year Old, Status Post 3 C-sections - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song was was very personable since my initial consult. This influenced my decision to have him perform my procedure. He was always timely for my appointments. He willingly answered all questions or concerns I had. He was very informative about my procedure, recovery, and maintenance following my recovery. His staff were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. Any voice message was returned in a timely manner. I would recommend Dr. Song to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6878779
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

I recently had a tummy tuck and lipo with Dr.Song and he is awesome!! As well as the staff! I was so scared and they made me feel very comfortable and helped me get through it! I did my research before going to anyone and this is defiantly the place to go! It only took me 2 weeks to recover.. I also got my arms done a year after the tummy tuck. I got it done on Friday and was back to work Monday. Also done by Dr.Song. He is kinda shy and straight forwarded when you come in for the consult.. But that's just his personality until you get to know him. He's actually a really funny outgoing guy. I would defiantly refer my all my friends and family to come see Dr.Song. I was so happy with my results he has no idea how much this one thing changed my life. He gave me confidence! I was going to post by before and after photo, but can't seem to figure out how to post a pic. On here :/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2015

What a great first experience! From the receptionist to the doctor's assistant, to final checkout, all were kind, and patient. Dr. Song was all, and more, from the recommendations from some of his patients. He listened, cared, and was almost painless. I'll definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2015

Tummy Tuck, Hard-working Mama Taking Care of Herself! Atlanta, GA - Dr. Mike Song made me feel very comfortable. He was kind and considerate, and talked to me as an equal. He took the time to pull patients that had similar body types to show me expected results. He also laid out the risks, I really appreciated that. I just felt very comfortable, and confident that he was the doctor for me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6648448
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2015

Dr. Song and his staff have been attentive, kind, understanding and professional through the months of my breast cancer treatments and reconstructions. I have been so blessed to have been referred to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2015

Living Life Like Its GOLDEN - Duluth, GA - OMG, Dr Song made me feel extremely comfortable. I especially appreciate him sharing his past surgeries (the good and not so good).I expect perfection on 9/10 and I am confident he will deliver.See y'all on the flat side :-)Dr Song you worked magic!!! Thanks for allowing me to feel comfortable with my body after 28 years. Love your work and bedside manner. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2015

28 Years Old - I Have a New Favorite Song - Duluth, GA - There are not enough positive words to describe my feelings about choosing Dr. Song as my surgeon. I have had an amazing experience. I am 3 weeks out and almost feel like I never had a procedure at all. - - Dr. Song is a total pro. He is precise, very professional, gentle, kind, and easy on the eyes. He texts back after hours within seconds. His assistant Alanka, is such a sweetheart and they both made me feel comfortable in such an awkward situation. My breasts are near perfect now and the contour lipo looks amazing. I also had another procedure done but I have very nosy in-laws who know my surgery date and doctors name so..... I'll just say- I read tons of reviews, stalked real self for 2 years, consulted with 5 doctors, and even 2 consultations with Dr. Song. There was NO question after meeting him that he was the one. The only negative thing about the procedure - was having to self inject blood thinning meds. Also- sleeping in a recliner is a must ;) If I ever need any type of procedure in the future I would without a doubt use Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2015

I Have a New Favorite Song - Duluth, GA - There are not enough positive words to describe my feelings about choosing Dr. Song as my surgeon. I have had an amazing experience. I am 3 weeks out and almost feel like I never had a procedure at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2015

Breast Implants and Ilpo - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is well mannered and attentive. He answered all of my question. I am only a few days post op and just a bit concerned about my breasts. They are two very different sizes. He had me come back to the office. He said give it time. Which I have no choice but to do. I know he is knowledgeable in this field and everything will work out. Right now I'm stuck at home with mitch matched breasts. No fun More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7923284
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2015

Highly recommend. Very friendly cordial office, and spotless. I had never before had any kind of treatment done so was apprehensive about what I was getting into. Kristina is very helpful explaining the skin treatments. I feel safe doing what she recommends and felt equally comfortable with Dr. Song (Botox), and Juvaderm. Tired of looking crabby. Kristina did a series of collagen treatments, I tend to be skeptical, but the results from both were pretty amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2015

Forty and Flat! Hip-Hip-Hooray! - Dr. Song was personal and informative. I love him and his staff. I would refer my mother to him. Lol! His office is clean and organized. He is thorough and will answer all questions you may have. After surgery, he called me and my mom daily. He also gave us his personal cell phone number. If you want great service and magic hands, Dr. Song is your man!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2015

Tummy Tuck, Muscle Repair, Lipo to Flanks and Bra Rolls - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is awesome, very honest and you immediately know it's all about you and your desires. I love the atmosphere and the staff were very nice and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2015

35 Yr Old Mom of 4...BA & TT (No Lipo) - Duluth, GA - Thus far his level of professionalism receives an A+++.From the moment I walked in the door the entire staff has been nothing but perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2015

36 Yrs Old, 1 Child - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song and his staff are incredible. Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel so comfortable. I couldn't be more pleased with the service or with my results. I would recommend Dr. Song to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2015

Dr. Song was my doctor for a breast reduction and I have nothing but good things to say about him . He is very knowledgeable and very well known for his great work. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 26, 2014

The best doctor Ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 26, 2014

Five Stars - The best doctor Ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2014

Dr. Song is AMAZING!!! He was able to repair my leg with plastic surgery after a freak accident. He is very patient and kind physician and his assistant Alenka is Fantastic. All of the staff was very helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5052873
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2014

I am so glad that God lead me to Dr. Mike Song, Aleka and Prima. My experience was fabulous and my recovery has been phenomenal. I am one week post op and in jeans of course with my compression garment and drain, but I am realistic. I know some days will be easier than others but I'm off the antibiotics, have a few more shots left and take kids pain reliever when needed. If you are unhappy with your appearance he is the doctor to tell you the truth about what you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2014

All of the staff are courteous and I would highly recommend Dr. Song and his assistant Alenka is awesome. Five stars all the way from me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2014

Thanks Dr Song for Rediscovering my Hidden Tummy..... - Duluth, GA - Dr Mike Song is by far one of the most honest, patient and compassionate doctor I've met. He was very attentive to my needs and he went as far as to deter my decision of having a tummy tuck because he didn't think I needed it. He suggested Liposuction instead. I appreciated his candid opinion and professionalism and booked my liposuction surgery a few months later. His bedside manners are impeccable and I loved that he personally called me at home the same day of surgery to ensure I was doing well. I also loved his medical team who exhibited a high level of professionalism and compassion during my prep for surgery. I am very pleased thus far about my results and experience and would recommend Dr Song as your surgeon. He is extremely patient and will answer any questions you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 3.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2014

40 Won't Catch Me with a Hangover! - Duluth, GA - My consult went very well. I consulted with other doctors closer to my home but I found Dr. Song to be very pleasant and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to the procedure. He is the MAN, and cares a bunch. He didn't want me to have to drive 2 hours to have my last drain removed so he showed my hubby. Aleka his nurse I just love love she was like I don't need to be back for another procedure. Let's just say they are not money hungry! Dr. Song will only do what you need and given his honest very well educated opinion, I'm so in love. I went for my consult and was book and done in less than a month. Don't sleep on Prima Plastic Surgery in Duluth, GA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2014

42 - Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck & Liposuction Oh My! - Atlanta, GA - After several consultations I picked Dr. Song. Sought insurance coverage for my breast reduction but it was specifically excluded under my policy. Bit the bullet and did private pay together with a tummy tuck. He spent so much time with me during the first consultation, after I got dressed we sat at a table in the exam room with a big monitor on which he showed me power point presentations about both surgeries and before and after pics that were similar to my body shape. I love to learn and had already done a lot of research so I asked a lot of detailed questions about why he does or doesn't do things a certain way. He seemed appreciative and started drawing me illustrations to explain things. He acted like he didn't have another place to be all day and I felt so comfortable with him. His prices are extremely competitive. I would highly recommend that you check him out. He is young (my age although he looks younger) but his training is impeccable (Harvard, Emory, Stanford) and he is double board certified in general and plastic surgery. Not at all condescending, very down to earth and very approachable. He has been fantastic throughout. So responsive during the first very tough post op week. He never left me hanging when I needed him. Totally thrilled with my results. Actually kind of sad that my next appointment isn't for a month since things are going well (currently 19 days post op). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2014

40 Years Old and Two C Sections Later - Duluth, GA - Dr Song is the most sincere, caring and professional PS I've came across. His bedside manners is impeccable. The staff is wonderful. He have answer his cellphone every time I called. He even calls you the night after the surgery and a few days after to insecure all is going well. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2014

Mommy Makeover-BL, BA, TT with Muscle Repair - Duluth, GA - I can't say it enough but Dr. Song is the most caring, amazing, detail oriented person let alone doctor I've ever met. I am 2 days PO now but feel like I've know him for years. He gives his patients his cell phone number and actually answers it! No matter what time is is. I've called him twice since surgery and he is very patient and listens to my concerns. Always asks me how I'm doing. Most of my pain is coming from my back from being hunched over. Other than that my breasts and abdomen feel OK. He has a very gentle touch. Surgery took longer than expected b/c Dr. Song is a perfectionist and it shows. Although I'm swollen and no where near final results, my breasts look beautiful. After having a weird shape to them my whole life this means the world to me. Everyone at Prima is outstanding. Jenika, Alinka, Wanda, everyone is fantastic. They never hesitate to answer the gazillion questions I have and they never act rushed or bothered. Jennifer my PO nurse was so kind and Dr. Frazier the anesthesiologist was amazing (I'm pretty sure that's his name but he gave me some good drugs so I apologize if I got it wrong lol).I just can't way anything but good things about Dr. Song and his staff. I would do it again in a heartbeat and will ALWAYS recommend Dr. Song to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much Dr. Song. You and your team are family now :)!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2014

Tt Procedure - Atlanta, GA - Gotta give five stars to a five star dr!! Iam so happy i chose dr.Song as my ps for my tt. I have my confidence back, im looking amazing, and im getting so many compliments. Not to brag but, he is what you call "gifted hands ". He listened to what i wanted and executed it. I chose him bc he is very trustworthy, he takes pride in his work, and loves what he does. Dr. Song was very... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2014

Tt Procedure - Atlanta, GA - Gotta give five stars to a five star dr!! Iam so happy i chose dr.Song as my ps for my tt. I have my confidence back, im looking amazing, and im getting so many compliments. Not to brag but, he is what you call "gifted hands ". He listened to what i wanted and executed it. I chose him bc he is very trustworthy, he takes pride in his work, and loves what he does. Dr. Song was very informative with me about my tt. He adressed all the pros and cons about my procedure. He always answers his phone when i have any concerns or questions, and not to forget the amazing staff at prima center who guided me through my tt journey!!! I will update and add photos soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2013

Everyone is wonderful at Prima and all of my experiences with Dr. Song and Dr. Zwiren have been painless! I highly recommend this office to all of my co-workers, family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2013

A Professional AND Caring Plastic Service CenterI bumped into this facility by chance, but I am so glad I chose it. Dr. Song did an excellent job for me. I am diabetic, and throughout the surgery and recovery, I received more than standard care and service. He demonstrated prefessionalism and great care for his patients. The end result is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2013

Beyond Professional !! - There are no words to describe how much confidence I have in this doctor. After weeks of intense research I chose to see Dr. Song (along with 2 others) for a "mommy makeover" consult. His office is warm and inviting, his staff is kind and caring and he spent more time with me than I ever imagined and he LISTENED to my concerns. I urge anyone having surgery to do your research. After doing my own I can tell you there are very few plastic surgeons in this area I would trust. After seeing this doctor I cannot recommend him HIGHLY ENOUGH! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170725
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 30, 2013

After much research and consults with 2 other plastic surgeons I chose Dr. Song for my "mommy makeover." His office and staff is professional, yet friendly and caring. He is honest and to the point, while being warm and personable. HE as well as his staff listened. He was willing to do things I wanted where possible, and explained in kind detail when it wasn't possible. I made a sizeable down payment to reserve a surgery date. Even before my pre-op he made sure to gather all documents and tests to make sure that every possible precaution was taken so that I was safe during and after such a lengthy surgery. He found an unexpected risk-factor and cancelled my surgery pending a hematology consult. Before the hour was out I received an email offering to refund my down payment. Unheard of! Needless to say, I left it in place as I fully expect the "go-ahead" from the hematologist. I suggest anyone contemplating surgery to research Dr. Song. His reputation is beyond reproach! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5051622
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2013

Dr. Song is the best! And his staff are very attentive and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2013

Breast Lift & Augmentation with Dr. Mike Song - Duluth, GA - Sorry, I did it all in one spot. Dr. Song and the love of his work is ALL listed above. My husband always says, I talk too much! Here is the proof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2013

An Easier Way of Life -- BR of a 20 Year Old College Student - Duluth, GA - Really nice and knowledgable! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166138
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 04, 2013

Dr. Song & his entire staff are the best! His staff provides a welcoming caring environment and Dr. Song provides clear information about your procedure, very patiently, and answers any and all questions to alleviate any worry or fears you may have. He demonstrates confidence without arrogance and professionalism with warmth. This was a great experience, and I will recommend anyone to Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

So Far So Good - Duluth, GA - Dr song was nice and is brilliant..all the staff members were friendly and the anesthesiologist was competent and humorous. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170726
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 23, 2013

My experience with Dr. Song and his staff was wonderful. I was a little apprehensive to have elective surgery but with his professional and friendly manner I was completely at ease. His staff is patient and understanding and best of all timely. I would highly recommend Dr. Song, his staff and this facility. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170727
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 08, 2013

The office is nice and the staff is professional. Dr. Song has a good beside manner, my son had two previous surgeries that the doctors at emory were not able to get his incision to heal, I brought him to see Dr. Song who had to perform a third surgery and my son is healing nicely. We are very pleased with him and his assistance Elanka and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2012

Excellent doctor. - Dr. Song is excellent, he spends time with me and he answered all my questions. I will recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Referral was spot on. Recently my girlfriend was referred to visit Prima, and Dr. Song for some elective procedures. From the consult to the recommendations, we both felt that he understood what our expectations were with the surgeries. Dr. Song gave us a clear picture of what she could expect, and how the recovery process would work. Since the procedures, she has been elated with the outcome, and is full of confidence. I?m really happy we decided on Prima, and more importantly, Dr. Song. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058261
Review from Y.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 04, 2012

I recently had a procedure done with Dr. Song. His professionalism and caring character made it so much easier to go though the entire thing. His team members are very knowledgable and helpful as well. Dr. Song is truly the best doctor I have ever seen in the Atlanta area (and I have seen a lot)! Keep up the great work Prima Center. Higly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 04, 2012

Dr. Song is awesome! - I recently had a procedure done with Dr. Song. His professionalism and caring character made it so much easier to go though the entire thing. His team members are very knowledgable and helpful as well. Dr. Song is truly the best doctor I have ever seen in the Atlanta area (and I have seen a lot)! Keep up the great work Prima Center. Higly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058262
Review from Y.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 03, 2012

I had very hard time deciding on a plastic surgeon for my breast implants, however, one acquaintance told my about Dr.Song and after doing my research I chose him for my procedure. And I am so happy that I did! He did an AMAZING job, consulted with me about what I want and what the results will be, and lived up to the promises made. Dr. Song is such a professional, yet a caring, gentle and understanding doctor. I recommend him to everyone for ANY plastic procedure!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058263
Review from H.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 03, 2012

Recently my girlfriend was referred to visit Prima, and work with Dr. Song for some elective procedures. From the consult to the recommendations, we both felt that he understood what our expectations were with the surgeries. Dr. Song gave us a clear picture of what she could expect, and how the recovery process would work. Since the procedures, she has been elated with the outcome, and is full of confidence. I?m really happy we decided on Prima, and more importantly, Dr. Song. More

5.0
Review from GM  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr Song seems more like a friend who genuinely cares about me than a doctor. Doctor's usually don't have empathy and good communication skills. Dr Song excels in these areas. More

Patient Story
Review from CL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dear Dr Song, Thank you so very much for your excellent care of me for the past few months. I am so happy with the results you achieved for me. Thank you again. Wishing you wonderful holidays!! Sincerely, More

Patient Story
Review from FQ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2018

You are so very special. I really do appreciate your care, concern, time, and kindness during this time. God surely did guide me to you. Thank you is hardly enough, but please know we (my husband) and I really do appreciate everything. Thank you. P.S. Tell your Mom she did a really good job! More

Patient Story
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2017

Dear Dr Song, We wanted to take a moment to express our appreciation for your superior medical care and service for our son. You offered prompt attention , offered your personal cell with advice not even having seen him and a prompt visit for evaluation. We were very grateful for the reassurance you offered and also for the letter you sent for the army recruiter. Thank you! More

Patient Story
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr Song, I want to say thank you very much for everything that you have done for me. I am very thankful that you are my doctor. You are an amazing doctor as well as an amazing person. Your attitude and friendliness is very much appreciated. Just can't say thank you enough! Thanks for being you! More

Patient Story
Review from ES  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2016

Thank you so much Dr Mike Song Thank you for being my doctor and taking care of me during my stay at the hospital and also your wonderful and loving staff. More

Patient Story
Review from KK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2016

Dr Song, I cannot begin to express my sincere appreciation to you for your unselfish time and care shown to me during my injury/spider bite. You saved my foot - you truly did and I am so grateful. More

5.0
Review from ML  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2016

He was straight forward, informative, efficient and has answered every question I had, even on his cell after hours. 5 out of 5 stars Overall rating 5 out of 5 stars Doctor's bedside manner 5 out of 5 stars Answered my questions 5 out of 5 stars After care follow-up 5 out of 5 stars Time spent with me 5 out of 5 stars Phone or email responsiveness 5 out of 5 stars Staff professionalism & courtesy 5 out of 5 stars Payment process 4 out of 5 stars Wait times More

Patient Story
Review from rf  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Dear Dr Song, I thank God every day for what you have done for me and my family! God has given you a special talent and I'm so thankful that he chose you to reconstruct my foot. Thank you for all your caring and concern! I'm getting closer each day to be able to walk with my new foot. Thank you is such a small thing to say for what you have done. Thank you again More

song thx 4
Patient Story
Review from dr  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Thank you for being the blessing you are to all who know you. Thanks to all of you for helping me thru one of the toughest times of my life. More

song thk u
Patient Story
Review from mr  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

I like to tell you one million of thank you. Thank you Thank you Gracias Gracias For everything you are the best. I never forget you. More

song thank u 3
Patient Story
Review from GM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2012

Dr Song, Patients are talking about you! At GMC-Duluth we strive to provide your patients with the best quality experience. We greatly appreciate your trust in our nurses and staff in caring for your patients. We receive feedback from patients and their families through surveys, letters and social media. Here is ehat your patients are saying: I fell in love with Dr Song, he is the greatest! Thank you for choosing GMC - Duluth and providing such great care! More

Dr S thank u 1
4.0
ReviewTracker-13745136
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2016

Such a great experience! From the front office, to the back. Very kind and reassuring. Dr. Song in womderful!! Very please with reduction results More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2019

TT, lipo, MR - After researching over 2 years I have found dr Mike song in the Duluth, Ga. I had my first consultion on yesterday April 8. So I have decided to have my surgery done with him because I love his work his results are good More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 17, 2018

Excited to Get This Journey Started! Time to Do for Myself! - After searching and reviewing many doctors I have finally made the decision to have my surgery with Dr. Song. I went for my consultation on June 29, 2018 and made my deposit on July 10, 2018. Dr. Song and his staff were very nice and did not rush me through the consult. Dr. Song is definitely the right choice for me. I will keep updating once my surgery gets closer and try to upload some photos. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2018

25 Years Old, 5 Foot 10, 34J UK (34M US) - So as you can see from the pictures attached, my biggest problem are my BrEASTS! I’m 25 years old wearing 34M US bras. I am originally from the UK and moved to Atlanta January last year (2017). I think my biggest breaking point apart from quite clearly looking at them was the inability to buy a bra in the US. If I wanted to buy a new bra I would either have to wait until I went back to the U... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2018

2 Kids 2 C Sections and 1 Fupa That Has GOTS Ta Go.. - My consult was great! Dr Song has such a kind spirit and is very patient and informative during the consult. He wants to make sure you understand the procedure and have realistic expectations for your procedure. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2017

34, 2 Kids Via C-section, Ready to Do Something Special for Me - Duluth, GA - I'm excited and nervous for this opportunity to do something for myself for a change. Between my busy work life, husband, and kids it leaves little time for me. I'm sure I'm not the only one who is guilty of doing this. I've decided that I can be a better me by putting me first, and loving myself first. It's funny how wives and mothers feel it a honor to care for those around them and neglect... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2017

Dr. Mike Song "He's the MANNNN"!!!! I love him. - I'll let you know after August 25th! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2017

Unexpectedly Starting Over with New PS for New Body and More Confidence - Dr. Song was very nice and extremely personable.I like that he was very forth coming with him thoughts regarding the procedures that I want and he went into great detail regarding how the surgery is performed.Everyone within the office has been extremely nice and welcoming. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr. Song was very nice and extremely personable.I like that he was very forth coming with him thoughts regarding the procedures that I want and he went into great detail regarding how the surgery is performed.Everyone within the office has been extremely nice and welcoming. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2017

Unexpectedly Starting Over with New PS for New Body and More Confidence - Dr. Song was very nice and extremely personable.I like that he was very forth coming with him thoughts regarding the procedures that I want and he went into great detail regarding how the surgery is performed.Everyone within the office has been extremely nice and welcoming. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

36 Yr. Old Mother of Twins - So far very pleased with the facility and staff. Looking forward to this experience with such pleasant people. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-01-10
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2017

Backfat Be Gone - I chose Dr. Song due to his numerous positive views, his wealth of knowledge, willingness to answer questions, and open honesty during my consult regarding what I could expect. This journey has been a long one as I originally planned to go elsewhere. Let me take you through my process. First things, I worked out 6 days a week for the last year and have now increased to 7 with 3 days a week doing TWO a days! My issue is not necessarily lack of exercise nor diet as I tend to keep that under control. My backfat appears to partly be genetic. I originally looked at going to DR because a few of my friends went. I decided saving a few extra bucks wasn't worth dying and not being home where I can control my post-op care. I looked at Duran and a few others and the botched surgeries I saw on Facebook were too much for me. I was then looking at Fisher in Miami. I hated the way the girls in the front desk/ on the phones behaved to some degree. They were sweet in terms of getting back but they wouldn't answer any questions I had and just kept saying "okay you can book" *in a thick heavy Spanish accent* after I had my online consult. That didn't sit well and I didn't like the pressure of, he's booking early. So that led me to Dr. Song after reading a lot of his good reviews. He was patient (ha) today in answering all of my questions, we talked about some of everything from potential complications to preventing back fat in the future... He gave me a realistic expectation and discussed the fact that I may not see everything I want but will see a vast improvement. He's optimistic given my health & commitment. I was so confident in his abilities that I put down my deposit today and scheduled everything. I'm weighing in at 216 and hoping to get to 199 in the next couple weeks. I will keep you all updated. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2016

45 Yr Old Mom of 2 TT with Lipo of Flanks and Abdomen Dr. Song Prima Center - Atlanta Ga - Dr. Song is so nice, Knowledgeable and takes time to go thru every step of what is needed, He listens to every word, answers all your questions and the office staff is really kind and welcoming. Wanda the coordinator is awesome as well. I highly recommend this office to anyone in Atlanta that looking for a kind affordable highly knowledgeable Dr More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2015

No More Jelly Belly - Duluth, GA - I had my initial consultation and pre-op appointments. I have been most appreciative of Dr. Song's frankness. He hasn't sugar coated anything with me, so I'm pretty happy. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2015

Forty and FLAT! My boobs look amazing!- Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is a genius! He is very knowledgeable about his craft. He is very honest and straight forward about your expectations. His bedside manner is AWESOME! I've never had a doctor who cares so much for his patients. You will not go wrong with choosing him as your PS. Just make sure you do everything he tells you, he will not tell you wrong. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-22
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2015

Forty and FLAT! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is a genius! He is very knowledgeable about his craft. He is very honest and straight forward about your expectations. His bedside manner is AWESOME! I've never had a doctor who cares so much for his patients. You will not go wrong with choosing him as your PS. Just make sure you do everything he tells you, he will not tell you wrong. - - Dr. Song performed my tummy tuck revision surgery, he did such a great job with me that I am coming back to him to perform my breast augmentation. After having 2 kids and 75 pounds of weight loss, my breast are flat with no volume. I trust Dr. Song to work his magic on me again. I will keep you posted. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2015

39 Year Old in Need of a Tummy Tuck Revision Badly. Duluth, GA - I meet Dr. Song at my consult, he was very straight forward and honest with me. He answered all of my questions without hesitation. I will keep you posted on my progress. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2015

2 Big Babies Left Me Deflated. Duluth, GA - Ok so! I have found this site so helpful during all of my planning and I decided i wanted to share my mommy makeover journey and hopefully help someone that's curious just like I was. I'm having this procedure done with Dr. Mike Song of prima center in Duluth Ga on March 25th which is only 5 days away and just as I typed that out I felt my blood pressure raise, I'm super nervous about being put under but I know or at least I hope it'll all be worth it! I decided on Dr. Song after already seeing him for Botox and juvederm, so I'm already very familiar with him and his staff and I love them all, I am having a full tummy tuck with a belly button float instead of a traditional because apparently I have a high BB and the only other way to do it would be to make a small vertical incision across the hip to hip incision and that scared me a little bit plus I don't have to worry about having stitches around my BB so yay! I'm also having an anchor breast lift with somewhere around the 445 cc silicone implants, he's ordered a couple of different sizes to "try on" in the operating room, my biggest fear is not going big enough and regretting it later, He said I have a good amount of breast tissue already so I should have a nice outcome, let's hope so for mine and my poor husbands sake hehe. Speaking of my DH bless his heart he freaks out anytime I try to tell him what they're going to do to me, lucky for him he gets to take care of me for a few days then my mother is coming to stay with me for about a week, I have 2 kids 8 and 12, both of them weighing 10lbs when they were born ???? I had one natural and one c section so of course I have that cute smiley face from that on my stomach with all 7,000 stretch marks I acquired, at least I had 2 beautiful healthy babies out of it all ?? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071091
Review from G.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 28, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. After two surgeries I'm so thrilled with my results. I recommend Dr. Song with confidence & feel he's one of the best. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2014

42 Mother of 4 After Vertical Sleeve Tummy Tuck -Duluth, GA - He is the BEST! Knowledgeable, well educated, and yet... friendly. A hard combo to find. I trust him more than you could imagine. He did my breast lift and implants and was there for all of my calls (gave me his cell number) and questions.I would recommend Dr. Mike Song, to anyone without thinking twice. I have given his number to many friends, family, and people I have just meet. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2013

love this man! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is the man! Did I say I love this man? He is very straight to the point and honest. If he doesn't feel it's the right thing to do he will let you know. I was a smoker prior to my surgery and he made sure that I was very well informed about the horrible possibilities of smoking and this surgery. I quit about 60 days prior to my surgery. On my 1 week pre-op visit he "fussed" at me and said " I will not do this if you are smoking!" I liked that very much! I would much rather he fuss at me that have someone do it just to do it.Dr. Song has been very informative and you can tell that he is very concerned about the job that he does. He takes the time to walk you through everything and make sure you understand. I researched many Dr's for this procedure and when I found him I just knew!The office staff is great as well. Very friendly and happy to assist you with anything you may need. They were able to get my insurance to approve me in less that two weeks. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.