3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Duluth, GA Cosmetic/Reconstructive Dr. Phillip Nakano

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2015

Dr. Philip Nakano has a genuine personality! Excellent bedside manners and cares a great deal about his patients. His facial procedures are beautiful! I trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2017

Best decision we ever made. My mom 60 years old had a very difficult plastic surgery and Dr Nakano did the best for her. Very Profesional, always there for her. I will always recommend this wonderful doctor to everybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2017

Prima Center for Plastic Surgery definitely gets more than 5 stars. Dr. Nakano is the best surgeon hands down. He is very humble and sweet. He truly cares about his patients and sets his standards so high. When he walks in the room all you can do is smile. His work is extremely outstanding! I'm so glad I did my research and made my decision to choose him because I would not of had it any other way. My results are AMAZING, and I couldn't be anymore satisfied. If ever I would n...eed to go back, I would choose Doctor Nakano over again! I highly recommend him. Also, my nurse Ms. Lisa is so sweet and understanding! She is always careful at making sure your comfortable and relaxed during each appointment. She constantly reminds you know that you can call her for anything at anytime. Your health is extremely important to her. Thank you for making this process smooth each visit Ms. Lisa! The whole staff there is wonderful, even Ms. Stacy who is the receptionist, as soon as you walk in her smile just brightens your day! Love you guys and keep up the outstanding work:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2017

I love Dr Nakano! He is so thorough in his consultation. All questions I had concerning my procedure were addressed before I even got the chance to ask them. He is laid back and extremely honest about the results you can expect. He told me about two different options I had for my surgery and very truthfully informed me that if I wanted option 1 then I would be better served by an oral surgeon because that procedure was routinely performed by them. I opted for the second option and Dr Nakano achieved a result better than I was expecting.After my surgery, he called to check on me at home (I think, I was on drugs so maybe I dreamed that).  And even though the next day was a Saturday he had me come back to the center to do the post op check up. I had a really great experience and wish I had the money to have him do my boobs. Maybe in a couple of years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2017

I love Prima Center and I love the staff! Dr Nakano is amazing... I had a cyst on my neck and he took it out and made it cosmetically acceptable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665228
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 17, 2017

Love him, even years later doctor's have asked me who did my surgery sp they can refer their patients bc his eork os so great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2016

31 Year Old , Breastfed 2kids. Deflated Breast - Atlanta, GA - My doctor's name is Phillip Nakano. He is very friendly and to the point. Staff was very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2016

Lip Lift Done Twice and So Far Love IT! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano in my opinion is the BEST. He is conservative but very skilled and I would say an artist. He is kind--yet honest and direct. I would not let ANYONE touch my face, but him. My lips look gorgeous! AND he has the best staff you could ever hope to find! Caring---Compassionate and wonderful! He has done several procedures on me and I love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2016

So Absolutely Happy! Dr. Nakano is Amazing - Atlanta, GA - Dr.Nakano was wonderful! (his staff was great too!). A mommy makeover is a serious surgery with a serious recovery, and I'm sure the only reason I'm this happy is because I was in the hands of a experienced, meticulous doctor. He's calm and knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in every concern of his patients (no matter how small---I think I asked him every tiny question i could think of). He's highly regarded in all his reviews, awards,etc---but I could tell beyond all of that, holds himself to the very highest standards. When I told him I'd read how happy his other patients are, he said "I'm only as good as my last patient" ; ) I knew right then I'd made the right choice...and after the surgery, I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2016

45 yr. old mom with 4 kids. Much needed tummy tuck -Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano and his staff is amazing . He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns. I will definitely choose him again. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-15
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2016

45 Yrs Old and Much Needed Tummy Tuck - Duluth, GA - Dr Nakano and his staff were was wonderful and supportiveThey made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions and concernsI will definitely choose him again for my procedures - - I lost weight 2 years ago and kept working out but sagging skin never went away I decided to look in having a tummy tuck My friend had it done with Dr. Nakano and she looks great I the minute I had a consultation with Dr. Nakano I knew he was the one for my surgery.He made me feel comfortable about it. It's been almost 6 months and I'm loving my body like never before More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2016

35 Year Old, 3 Kids (One Set of Twins) Tummy Tuck, Lipo and Fat Injection to the Buttocks - Duluth, GA - The doctor and staff where all wonderful. They made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions and concerns clearly. I will definitely use him again if I decide to have anymore work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr. Nakano has gone above and beyond to make sure I was choosing something that would be best for me. I have had breast augmentation and juvederm in my lips he took care of me all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2015

38, 100 Lb at Loss 20 Years Ago, TT and Bbl - Duluth, GA - Good bedside, highly skilled surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2015

Dr. Nakano (Breast Reduction Surgery) - Duluth, GA - I went in yesterday for a breast reduction . I am 35 and my second pregnancy just did a number on my boob's. Until about two days ago, I was wearing a 38H which if fitted properly probably should have been a 38I. Dr Nalani is amazing and his bed side manner is like no other. I was in pre-op waiting on him to come in and was just sobbing to my husband. Between the nerves and not getting to hold my 6 month old baby for weeks coming up just got the better of me. When Dr Nakano came in, just the tone of his voice and calming nature was enough to relax me and put my full faith and trust in him and was ready to go. I am only one day post op and haven't really seen the final result yet, but I can tell you that I am surprised there is not more pain and that I feel as good as I do. All of the nurses also reassured me of how great his work is. I can't wait to buy some smaller tops and wear only one sports bra to the gym instead of three! I also can't wait to feel the relief on my neck and back. It's amazing what four lbs off your chest can feel and look like! My guess is that I am now somewhere between a C-D. And I am totally OK with that! Thank you Dr N. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5387349
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2015

I have had several surgeries with Dr. Nakano. He is professional, courteous, more so than any other doctor I have ever seen. He takes time to listen to your concerns, and gives you his honest opinion. I appreciate honesty because there are a lot of doctors out there who just want your money, whether they can make a difference or not. Reading the review below from the person who really trashed Dr. Nakano, I would say the problem is with her, not Dr. Nakano. Maybe he didn't tell her what she wanted to hear, just the truth!! That is what he does!! I have known him for years, and that is the most ridiculous thing I have ever read. He gets raves from everyone else, except this bad apple. Guess there is one in every bunch! LOL! I I absolutely LOVE the way I look. If you want the most caring and best surgeon around, you should see Dr. Nakano. His staff is top rate too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2015

Cant Wait to Wear Bikinis for the 1st Time in my Life!!! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano is the best PS ever!! I feel like hitting the jackpot with him. He did my breast augmentation last year and loving my babies. Got a lot of compliments on how natural they look. The incissions were so tiny too. He was the only PS I consulted and I decided and paid on that very day. A year later, ready for much needed tummy tuck. I had it done 5 days ago. Tummy is flat already! A little swelling and 2 days only pain. Very easy recovery. Beautiful work by Dr. Nakano! Reasonable price...not too cheap but not expensive at all. Very very pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2015

33 Yo No Kids - Duluth, GA - Excellent. Would recommend him for anything. Straight forward but polite. Honest about what you should expect. Went over everything as much as I needed. Didn't feel rushed or that I was just another dollar to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

22 Year Old Wanting a Breast Augmentation - Duluth, GA - I would recommend Dr. Nakano to anyone for a breast augmentation. He gave me EXACTLY what I wanted and have always dreamed of. He was very polite and had a good sense of humor. I felt very comfortable and not rushed in his office. Not only was he a great doctor but my results are perfect. I can't stop looking in the mirror! He used 421 cc silicone gel. I went from a 34 B to 34 DD. Anyone... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

22 Year Old Wanting a Breast Augmentation - Duluth, GA - I would recommend Dr. Nakano to anyone for a breast augmentation. He gave me EXACTLY what I wanted and have always dreamed of. He was very polite and had a good sense of humor. I felt very comfortable and not rushed in his office. Not only was he a great doctor but my results are perfect. I can't stop looking in the mirror! He used 421 cc silicone gel. I went from a 34 B to 34 DD. Anyone seeking a breast augmentation this is the doctor to go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

38H NO REGRETS JUST RESULTS 26 No Kids. Atlanta, GA - So far I have had a great experience with him. During my consultation my mother and I asked about a million questions. We laughed, we cried and the doctor was very professional and supportive through it all. I feel like my boobs are in good hands and can't wait for my surgery.He is AMAZING I love my boobs. I love my incisions. I am pleased with the entire process and his recommendations are excellent. Following all of my doctor's orders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2014

Fantastic place and excellent doctors ! Everyone was very caring ant attentive . I felt comfortable and safe .Very happy and satisfied with dr.Nakano work .Professionalism and brilliance . Highly recommend to everyone . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2014

58 Year Old Grandmother,in Much Need of a Face and Neck Lift. - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Nakano was very professional. He did a wonderful job with my face lift and neck. I will recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2014

Finally Doing It!!! - Duluth, GA - I went on a number of consultations and I decided to go with Dr. Nakano. He was very open and honest and he didn't sugar coat a thing and I loved that. I felt comfortable with him and I didn't feel like I was just another patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058257
Review from E.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Aug 28, 2013

Prima Center's Dr. Nakano and staff truly set the bar for others to follow. Wanda was great with the scheduling and finance and Dr. Nakano and his nurse Lisa took the time to answer all questions and make me feel like I was in good hands. I never felt rushed or pressured and everything was thoroughly explained during the consultation. The day of the procedure everything ran like clockwork. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2013

My breast augmentation with Dr. Nakano was one of the best experiences I have ever had. All of the office staff is very hepful and kind. You receive one on one attention and can expect to leave feeling confident in choosing prima center. I want to thank Dr. Nakano and especially Jenn Sootin(my nurse) for everything. Jenn was the BEST nurse and I was so happy with my outcome. Thank you for everything. You have a customer for life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2013

The Wait is Almost over Finally Doing It! - Atlanta, GA - Dr Nakano is the Best I could have never dreamed to be this flat again and I'm still swollen , I absolutely Love my Belly Botton it looks so natural he is a very skilled surgeon ..Everyone in the Office are Amazing very caring ..I can say nothing but good things I just Love there Office :) ...If you looking for a kind caring and skilled Surgeon don't look No further he is the one .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2013

Post op day 6 - mother of three - Duluth, GA - - Dr.Nakano was my girlfriends PS and he did an amazing job on her body. When I went for my consultation I was very impressed with him and his staff. He was straight up with me from the beginning and I like that about him. He didn't make it seem as if I was going to have the belly of a super model but that he could make me look great and much better. I must say I was pleased with the facility and its cleanliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2013

6 weeks post op - new pics added - Recommended by friend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2013

24 yr old mommy of 2 had Mommy Makeover!! - Through a family friend who had work done with him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2013

Extended Tummy Tuck and the BEST Doctor, Ever! - Suwanee, GA - I did 4 consultations and I knew after meeting Dr. Nakano that he would be my doctor. He spent 2 hours with me during my consultation and I never felt rushed, answering all my many questions and examining me thoroughly medically. He was very honest and comforting and conservative in his approach. For example, he would not combine surgeries for me because he said it was too risky and said "I wouldn't do this to my family, I won't do it for my patients." My TT alone was over 5 hours so he was right, adding a BA/BL with it would have been way too much. The night of my surgery, I was not able to use the bathroom (urinate) and was on the way to the ER to get a catheter in when he called me to check on me. He told my husband do not take me to the ER - to meet him at his office. At 10:30 at night this man opened up his surgical office to me in the cold, pouring down rain and treated me. Many surgeons would only use their nurses for a procedure like this but this doctor treated me and rechecked all my incisions, changed my bandages and everything that first night. What a compassionate doctor! All of his follow up visits are included in his surgical price and so far he has seen me 4 times post op (I'm a month out). I had an extended TT and he was able to remove 7 inches off my HIPS instantly, no more saddle bags! I would highly recommend this doctor especially if you have lost a lot of weight, this is a specialty for him. I cannot wait for him to do my BA/BL next. I love my new body by Dr. Nakano! I would also like to add that his scheduling assistant Wanda was remarkable and very professional and compassionate from the first day I called. ALL of the nurses are just amazing and made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. You will not regret using Dr. Nakano for your PS needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210293
Review from M.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Oct 22, 2012

Dr. Nakano perform a skin removal and "tummy tuck" for me after weight loss. He did a great job! He was thoughtful, careful, kind, and vert accomadating. He even met me at the office on a Sunday afternoon when I needed him. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2012

I'm Sexy and I Know It! - Duluth, GA - Because he was straight forward and tell you as it is, did not try to promise the SUN, but just the MOON. Because of that my expectations was more realistic, and now one day post-op, filing great, and better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2012

1 year 3 months PO!!!! WOW Times Flies........ New Pics!!!!! - Atlanta, GA - I selected my PS after reading a review on realself. I was impressed with what I read so I made an appointment. This was the best decision ever. Dr. Nakano is very experienced in what he does and his approach is great. He makes you feel very comfortable and never rushed. He does not tell you things that you want to hear but want is right for your case. He returns his own post op calls. His staff is absolutely wonderful always smiling always eager to help. I don't think I have ever waited longer then 15 MINS in his office. The office is equip with updated technology throughout the waiting area along with a spa center. Hands down Dr. Nakano is one of the best PS by far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 30, 2012

I was on the hunt for a good plastic - I was on the hunt for a good plastic surgeon when I came across Dr. Nakano's name. I went in for a breast reduction consultation and he made me feel incredibly at ease about the procedure. He never once sugar coated the process and was More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058260
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 12, 2012

The results of my surgery far exceeded my expectations and took 10 years off! Dr. Nakano is a genius More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058265
Review from C.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 28, 2012

Dr. Nakano is truely the most incredibly talented surgeon. Truly an artist. The staff is friendly, helpful, very professional and answered every question. (and some I had not thought of yet!) I will recommend him and his staff to everyone I know!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2012

Incredible Surgeon, Incredible Staff - Duluth, GA - I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 07, 2012

Dr. Nakano is an AMAZING surgeon with an incredible staff! - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 07, 2012

Dr. Nakano is AWESOME - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 07, 2012

Dr. Nakano is an AMAZING surgeon with an incredible staff! - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5051627
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 03, 2012

Without getting into too many specifics, I'll just say that Dr. Nakano and the staff at Prima Center are as good as it gets. Feel free to contact me for my personal recommendation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170721
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 08, 2011

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. They were also more affordable than other DRs I consulted with! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166131
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

Incredible Doctor, Incredible Staff - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5207854
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Aug 11, 2011

Did you feel like you were overcharged for your consultation? No, they offer consultations for free More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2011

Excellent Tummy Tuck Experience - Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano is a great professional doctor. He took time to explain every detail of the procedure and answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2011

Excellent Breast Surgery - Duluth, GA - Thanks Dr More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170722
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 13, 2009

Dr Nakano is the best doctor I have ever encountered. He is professional, caring, and a very talented doctor. He has done several procedures for myself and I have recommended him to many others. He truly takes great pride in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2009

I had a lipo surgery here a little over 5 years ago. The area isn't perfect, but I am happy overall with the results! Dr Nakano is a good doctor and gave me a break on price for a secondary, corrective procedure from an unrelated issue that arose post surgery. He really didn't have to do that and I appreciate his concern very much. I'd recommend him to any friend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166134
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 31, 2008

Dr. Nakano and his staff are fantastic, they treat you like family. The wonderful results are the bottom line, after the typical post-op swelling started to decrease, I find that I love my results more and more everyday. I will also admit that their prices were more affordable than others offices. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210294
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Dec 30, 2008

Dr. Nakano and his staff are fantastic, they treat you like family. The wonderful results are the bottom line, after the typical post-op swelling started to decrease, I find that I love my results more and more everyday. I will also admit that their prices were more affordable than others offices. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166135
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2007

Dr. Nakano is very intelligent and informative. The Prima Center regularly hosts seminars on different cosmetic surgeries which are informal and relaxed. Its a great way to get information if you are considering surgery. When scheduling a private consultation afterwards, the staff was helpful and Dr. Nakano really took the time to answer my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210295
Review from R.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Nov 11, 2007

Dr. Nakano is very intelligent and informative. The Prima Center regularly hosts seminars on different cosmetic surgeries which are informal and relaxed. Its a great way to get information if you are considering surgery. When scheduling a private consultation afterwards, the staff was helpful and Dr. Nakano really took the time to answer my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170723
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 11, 2007

Dr. Nakano is a very careing doctor. He takes alot of time with you and makes sure you understand everything about your procedure.He has a wonderful bedside manor. He never seemed rushed. He took his time and was very precise in everything he did. Even when I had to call him from home after my surgery, he was very patient and helpful in calming me down and took alot of time with me even on the phone. I knew he cared!He is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170724
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2005

A very kind physician. He spent a great deal of time with us and treated my child like his own. I would use him again in a heartbeat. More

Patient Story
Review from wk  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Dear Dr Nakano, Dr Goldstein and Staff, With this note comes many thanks of appreciation to you and your staff. The sensitivity and thoughtfulness given to me before and after my surgery is something I'll not forget. You are an excellent surgeon. Thank you for making my experience a pleasurable one! With warmest wishes, More

Dr N thank you 3
Patient Story
Review from CF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Dear Dr Nakano, I received last months Atlanta Magazine from my sister and was certainly pleased, but not surprised, to see your name on the "Top Doctors" list. You are extremely skilled, but it is your care and compassion that set you apart. Congratulations! Your patient - More

Dr n thank you 2
Patient Story
Review from AM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2012

To Dr Nakano and everyone on staff, Thank you all for making my surgery so easy and helping me feel better about myself. Since several of my friends have come to your office, I truly feel we all can say exactly what this cards says - "We're hot" ! Thanks More

Dr Nakano thank you
4.7
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 11, 2005

A very kind physician. He spent a great deal of time with us and treated my child like his own. I would use him again in a heartbeat. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2017

480 Cc Saline - He is very professional and knowledgeable, but could possibly be more informative and listen to what people really want. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2015

33 with G's and Hoping for C's - Duluth, GA - So far he has been great. A very kind and caring doctor who wanted the best for me and not his pocket. He's very friendly and put me at ease very quickly. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2012

Can't Wait - Duluth, GA - lots of researchUpdated on 3 Oct 2012:lots of research More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071090
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 31, 2012

I was on the hunt for a good plastic surgeon when I came across Dr. Nakano's name. I went in for a breast reduction consultation and he made me feel incredibly at ease about the procedure. He never once sugar coated the process and was? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071089
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 08, 2012

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough,? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jan 20, 2011

Dr nakano is a genus/miracle worker! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Jan 19, 2011

Dr nakano is a genus/miracle worker! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.