3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Adriana Freyre Near Duluth, GA

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2018

I Can't Stop Looking at Myself!!! - I am so glad I made Dr Song as my TT surgeon! His years of experience, great bed side manor, to the organized and friendly office staff. His assistant Adrianna is absolutely wonderful. I'm an out of town patient, so my travel to the office was limited... Dr Song and team accommodated my request for visits. Every phone call and email I sent with questions Andrianna answered immediately!! I had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

My experience has been the greatest from beginning to end. I was looking for a surgeon and had visited a different office that was not as welcoming and not as passionate as Dr. Song. If you are looking for someone knowledgeable and willing to tell you the best route to take that would be best for you, Dr. Song comes highly recommended by me. He wants you to have the best end result and I love that. The office staff is amazing as well. I can't speak enough of Adrian either (Dr. Song' s assistant). This is an amazing place to go if you are considering surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2016

The team of Dr Song met my every need. Dr Song honored my request to pray before my case. Adrian the RN met my request to listen to Bethel music on her cell phone through Pandora. They each were so gentle and talked to me through the procedure, I was so relaxed I fell asleep under local. Dr Song very responsive to post op phone call with the people taking care of me. I am a RN and I have taken care of Dr Songs patients they do beautifully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2016

36, 143 Lbs, 5'6", C Cup. Dr. Mike Song is a Miracle Worker & The Best in Atlanta - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is the most attentive doctor I have EVER had in my lifetime. I flew in from out of state specifically after researching him and Prima Center. I could not be happier with his candor, his academic pedigree, his staff and facilities. Prima Center should be ANYONE on the East Coast's choice as my results are outstanding and the care is top top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

BR and BL, 38 No Kids - Atlanta, GA - Dr Mike Song is a true gentleman. Extremely patient, with a calming spirit and demeanor. This was important to me, given the stressful decision to proceed with this procedure. I knew nothing about plastic surgery or surgeons before I decided to do this procedure. I had never met or spoken to anyone who had undergone plastic surgery (I am from a small island). I read the reviews on over a 100 plastic surgeons on Real self, including the "top doctors" in Atlanta. One particular review stood out for me. The patient was what I would consider "fussy". She had consulted about 5 plastic surgeons and Dr Song was the 3rd doctor or so, she had seen. After she consulted with about 2 other doctors, she went back to Dr Song. I liked that. But I especially liked, how Dr Song's patients desrcibed him: skillful, with an eye for the "aesthetics" (beautiful breasts) and painstakingly detailed. I never forgot the use by one patient of that word: "aesthetics". A word I would have never thought of associating with breasts. I therefore decided to go in to see Dr Song based on these reviews. When I met him, I knew he was the right one. He was so calm, not garrulous, but very detailed in his explanations. Although I had about 2 pages of questions, there was no need to ask him all the questions, I had prepared. I just felt settled. I do not need to go on and on about Dr Song's skill, competence or aesthetics, and you do not have to take my word(s) for it, just look at my pictures! Each time, I look at my breasts in the mirror, a huge joker's smile, comes across my face. Words cannot express my gratitude Dr Song. You gave me exactly what I asked for, and helped to increase my self confidence. Shout out to Wanda (patient coordinator) who was always sooooo patient with me, and responded to all my emails promptly. And thanks Adriana (nurse assistant) for really helping me with the healing process. When I came in to remove my stitches, you were so engaging, that it took my mind off the process. Thank you Dr Song and your team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12572802
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2016

I have been putting off writing this review because I just don't feel I can do Prima Center, Dr. Song, and his staff any justice! After an OK-experience with another surgeon five years ago, I had pretty high expectations and everyone at Prima went above and beyond. Dr. Song is incredibly knowledgeable and has helped me feel confident in my body after losing about 70 pounds. His attention to detail and thoroughness during the post-op care has allowed me to heal very quickly with almost no issues! But what sets Prima apart from other plastic surgery centers is the rest of the staff is just as amazing! Wanda, the surgery coordinator, was amazing during the pre-surgery time (answered all my email questions promptly) and goes out of her way to say hi every time I see her in the office and tell me how great I look :) Adriana, Dr. Song's nurse, is absolutely fantastic and knows her stuff. I have never trusted a nurse as much as I trust her...and it feels like I've known her forever! I second what another review said below: Friday is my last post-op and I don't want them to stop! I enjoy going in and seeing everyone! In short, you absolutely cannot go wrong with the amazing team at Prima. I will be going to them for any cosmetic procedure I need until they kick me out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2016

The Most Amazing Dr. and Staff Anyone Could Ever Ask for - Atlanta, GA - The most professional, amazing, talented, knowledgeable Doctor in his field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2016

Excellence in all aspects. The Dr. is very personable and caring, explains how everything is going to be getting done.Everything is what I expected in a number1 facility, the staff is very courteous and professional, discusses the process and then, give you the time to ask about what's your concern.Adriana is a super asset to their team. I really appreciate all the care they give me when I'm there.Dr.. Song is a God's sent.L. A. Happy Patient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.