3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cindy Zwiren Near Duluth, GA

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2018

Five Star Plastic Surgeon - Perfection!!, that's what I say every time I look in the mirror after my surgery with Dr. Zwiren. After 2 pregnancies my breasts were a mess. I asked friends and searched for a plastic surgeon to help me feel confident again. I had a consultation with one surgeon who barely spent 5 minutes with me I left more confused than I started. Then I met Dr. Zwiren and his staff at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. He was very thorough, listened to my desires, answered my questions and gave me options to consider. My results are just what I wanted. Cindy, Torie and Dr Zwiren are the best team around. Definitely five stars all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2018

I went to Dr. Zwiren for a breast lift. After 3 children my breast were sagging and I felt somewhat unattractive. My entire experience has been fantastic from start to finish. I look so much better since my procedure! I feel perky and pretty!!! My appearance is 100% improved. Dr. Zwiren was very positive and I felt he listen to me and was willing to answer all of my questions. Using imaging he was able to show me what I the result I was looking to achieve. Cindy and the entire office personnel were so friendly and knowledgeable. I always had every question I asked answered to my satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 02, 2018

His skills, knowledge and patience is everything needed. I have had a few procedures over the years, some maintenance and other surgical procedures done by Dr Z and all results surpassed my expectations. Dr Z and his nurse Cindy were always available to me during the recovery process with patience and understanding. The facilities are very clean and the plus is it’s a full procedure facility. I have always felt well cared for after each procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

There are truly not enough positive words I can write regarding Dr. Jeff Zwiren (Dr. Z), his primary nurse, Cindy, and the caring and attentive staff at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. I have a been a patient of Dr. Z's for over 15 years and I can honestly say that each and every experience I have had with him has been second to NONE! Not only is Dr. Z an exceptional surgeon, but he is a wonderful and genuine man. In fact, I have never met two people quite like Dr. Z and Cindy. They are two of the most compassionate and empathetic people I have ever known. Dr. Z has always listened intently to my concerns, and I have always been more than satisfied with the results. He is a meticulous surgeon whose conscientiousness is obvious in his work and attitude. If you are looking for a doctor who is at the top of his profession, is highly respectable, demonstrates tremendous knowledge, precision and cognizance as well as a sincere courtesy like no other, then Dr. Z is the physician for you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12462533
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2016

Dr. Z and nurse Cindy are the best! I have had several procedures done at the center, and have ALWAYS been thrilled with the results! The staff is so friendly and kind, -and I can't praise nurse Cindy enough! I have recommended friends, and will continue to do so. Thanks so much for a compassionate, friendly experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2016

From Tuberous Breast to Beautiful Breasts - Duluth, GA - Dr. Z and Nurse Cindy were attentive. They checked in before and after the surgery. Since then I have came in checked in several times. I love that they are efficient. I come in, and don't have to wait, they take me to the back, examine my progress, and have me out of there in no time. It was wonderful coming to Prima Center and working with Dr. Z and staff. I would recommend this to my close friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2016

Dr. Zwiren, Cindy, and the entire staff is amazing!! Love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Zwerin for over 6 years now. I have had a breast reduction & injectables. Dr. Z is on top of all the new procedures and will take the time to explain why he does or does not recommend what you are asking for. I am totally comfortable at all times that my best interests are at heart when I go to see him. Cindy is an absolute joy !! Very thoughtful and informative. Thank you Prima Center for making my choice an easy one when it comes to my care!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058255
Review from E.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 02, 2015

I went to Dr. Zwerin for a breast augmentation because of two close family/friends that raved about him. From the consult to the surgery, he has been so professional, informative and practical about what to expect and what my results would be. He definitely under promised and over delivered. I went in the consultation not having much of a preference for saline or silicone, but he recommended for me the shaped gel and told me why. (both friends got saline) I trusted his recommendation 100% and he was spot on. It gave me the shape and size I was looking for. They look so natural, yet enhanced. I received a call from Dr. Zwerin the night of my surgery to check in, and from Cindy the head nurse the following day. I felt so taken care of at Prima. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get plastic surgery. I did not expect to absolutely LOVE my results, as I do. Thank you to the whole Prima team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2014

So Happy I Made the Decision - Duluth, GA - I always knew I wanted a breast augmentation but I had to work up the nerve to have a consultation. I am so glad I did! I went to prima center and everyone was so nice it made me feel as ease. I had the consult with Dr. Zwiren he was GREAT. He really took the time to explain the whole procedure to me and helped me understand everything. I was most concerned about which size implants to choose before going into the consult. The 3D imaging machine help so much! It showed me what I would look like with implants and I was able to compare several different sizes on the computer. There is nothing like seeing yourself with implants BEFORE you have surgery. With the help of Dr. Zwiren’s expertise and Vectra (3D imaging) I made a choice that looks amazing. Once I made the decision to have surgery I was very excited. The day of surgery came quick. Surgery went very smooth and recovery was easier then I anticipated. I had surgery on a Wednesday and by Friday I was having dinner with friends. Dr. Zwiren and his nurse Cindy are the best. They took very good care of me. He even called that evening after surgery to check on me. I am very happy with the decision I made to have surgery. If a breast augmentation is something you have been considering make an appointment with Dr. Zwiren he will answer all your questions. I would not trust anyone else but Dr. Zwiren to operate on my body. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058256
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 02, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy...I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2013

Absolutely Happy with Everything (BA) - Duluth, GA - My thoughts about Jeffrey Zwiren are absolutely amazing! He was organized, and made sure all my questions were answered. He took the time to answer everything, and he utilized all tools necessary to show me what I was searching for when doing a BA. He had pictures, used tools, explained pro's and con's of certain things, and had a video. Although, he had to go out of town for my post-op he had Dr Song check my well being. Dr. Song took his time, checked to make sure all my questions are answered. He checked on activities I have the okay to do. From the receptionist to the nurses and Dr. Zwiren, I am truly happy with the procedure and with the staff here at Prima Center. I am willing to send pictures and answer any questions you may have about the place and doctors. Love it!!! Will return!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I love Prima Center! Dr. Jeffrey Zwiren is the best surgeon! I would highly recommend him. The staff is very professional and their work is excellent. The nurses are caring. Dr. Zwiren and his nurse Cindy are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I could have gone anywhere in the world to have my breast augmentation but Prima Center and Dr. Zwiren was my choice. From the very first phone call for an appointment I was treated with respect. All of my questions, and I had a lot, were answered in a very professional manner. I was treated as an individual and this was very important to me. Dr. Zwiren's assistant nurse, Cindy, was especially helpful. The decision to have a cosmetic surgical procedure is very personal and she guided me through the whole procedure. Prima Center is one of the few practices in Atlanta to have a 3D imaging system. Wow, I was able to see my own image on the monitor and select the implant that was best for me. My surgery was done at the office and was much better than a previous experience that I had at a hospital. The results are just what I wanted and I could not be happier. Thank you Prima Center! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058268
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 03, 2012

I love this place Dr Z is great! He is not only a genius with botox and fillers, He and Nurse Cindy are amazing down to earth people that make you feel completely comfortable,welcome and relaxed. Great place Thanks for helping me beat back the hands of time!!! More

Patient Story
Review from hg  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

I just wanted to send a simple thanks to Dr Zwiren, Cindy, and the staff at Prima Center for making my experience so enjoyable! I am more than pleased with my results and I am excited to see the final results. Your office and staff are so warm and inviting and it is nice to have such personable people to make the process of surgery and recovery so comfortable! My husband and I think you guys are the best and would recommend Dr Zwiren and Prima Center to everyone. Thanks again for everything! More

z thx

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.