3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wanda Decamp Near Duluth, GA

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2016

36, 143 Lbs, 5'6", C Cup. Dr. Mike Song is a Miracle Worker & The Best in Atlanta - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is the most attentive doctor I have EVER had in my lifetime. I flew in from out of state specifically after researching him and Prima Center. I could not be happier with his candor, his academic pedigree, his staff and facilities. Prima Center should be ANYONE on the East Coast's choice as my results are outstanding and the care is top top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

BR and BL, 38 No Kids - Atlanta, GA - Dr Mike Song is a true gentleman. Extremely patient, with a calming spirit and demeanor. This was important to me, given the stressful decision to proceed with this procedure. I knew nothing about plastic surgery or surgeons before I decided to do this procedure. I had never met or spoken to anyone who had undergone plastic surgery (I am from a small island). I read the reviews on over a 100 plastic surgeons on Real self, including the "top doctors" in Atlanta. One particular review stood out for me. The patient was what I would consider "fussy". She had consulted about 5 plastic surgeons and Dr Song was the 3rd doctor or so, she had seen. After she consulted with about 2 other doctors, she went back to Dr Song. I liked that. But I especially liked, how Dr Song's patients desrcibed him: skillful, with an eye for the "aesthetics" (beautiful breasts) and painstakingly detailed. I never forgot the use by one patient of that word: "aesthetics". A word I would have never thought of associating with breasts. I therefore decided to go in to see Dr Song based on these reviews. When I met him, I knew he was the right one. He was so calm, not garrulous, but very detailed in his explanations. Although I had about 2 pages of questions, there was no need to ask him all the questions, I had prepared. I just felt settled. I do not need to go on and on about Dr Song's skill, competence or aesthetics, and you do not have to take my word(s) for it, just look at my pictures! Each time, I look at my breasts in the mirror, a huge joker's smile, comes across my face. Words cannot express my gratitude Dr Song. You gave me exactly what I asked for, and helped to increase my self confidence. Shout out to Wanda (patient coordinator) who was always sooooo patient with me, and responded to all my emails promptly. And thanks Adriana (nurse assistant) for really helping me with the healing process. When I came in to remove my stitches, you were so engaging, that it took my mind off the process. Thank you Dr Song and your team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12572802
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2016

I have been putting off writing this review because I just don't feel I can do Prima Center, Dr. Song, and his staff any justice! After an OK-experience with another surgeon five years ago, I had pretty high expectations and everyone at Prima went above and beyond. Dr. Song is incredibly knowledgeable and has helped me feel confident in my body after losing about 70 pounds. His attention to detail and thoroughness during the post-op care has allowed me to heal very quickly with almost no issues! But what sets Prima apart from other plastic surgery centers is the rest of the staff is just as amazing! Wanda, the surgery coordinator, was amazing during the pre-surgery time (answered all my email questions promptly) and goes out of her way to say hi every time I see her in the office and tell me how great I look :) Adriana, Dr. Song's nurse, is absolutely fantastic and knows her stuff. I have never trusted a nurse as much as I trust her...and it feels like I've known her forever! I second what another review said below: Friday is my last post-op and I don't want them to stop! I enjoy going in and seeing everyone! In short, you absolutely cannot go wrong with the amazing team at Prima. I will be going to them for any cosmetic procedure I need until they kick me out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2014

Mommy Makeover-BL, BA, TT with Muscle Repair - Duluth, GA - I can't say it enough but Dr. Song is the most caring, amazing, detail oriented person let alone doctor I've ever met. I am 2 days PO now but feel like I've know him for years. He gives his patients his cell phone number and actually answers it! No matter what time is is. I've called him twice since surgery and he is very patient and listens to my concerns. Always asks me how I'm doing. Most of my pain is coming from my back from being hunched over. Other than that my breasts and abdomen feel OK. He has a very gentle touch. Surgery took longer than expected b/c Dr. Song is a perfectionist and it shows. Although I'm swollen and no where near final results, my breasts look beautiful. After having a weird shape to them my whole life this means the world to me. Everyone at Prima is outstanding. Jenika, Alinka, Wanda, everyone is fantastic. They never hesitate to answer the gazillion questions I have and they never act rushed or bothered. Jennifer my PO nurse was so kind and Dr. Frazier the anesthesiologist was amazing (I'm pretty sure that's his name but he gave me some good drugs so I apologize if I got it wrong lol).I just can't way anything but good things about Dr. Song and his staff. I would do it again in a heartbeat and will ALWAYS recommend Dr. Song to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much Dr. Song. You and your team are family now :)!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2013

Absolutely Happy with Everything (BA) - Duluth, GA - My thoughts about Jeffrey Zwiren are absolutely amazing! He was organized, and made sure all my questions were answered. He took the time to answer everything, and he utilized all tools necessary to show me what I was searching for when doing a BA. He had pictures, used tools, explained pro's and con's of certain things, and had a video. Although, he had to go out of town for my post-op he had Dr Song check my well being. Dr. Song took his time, checked to make sure all my questions are answered. He checked on activities I have the okay to do. From the receptionist to the nurses and Dr. Zwiren, I am truly happy with the procedure and with the staff here at Prima Center. I am willing to send pictures and answer any questions you may have about the place and doctors. Love it!!! Will return!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058257
Review from E.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Aug 28, 2013

Prima Center's Dr. Nakano and staff truly set the bar for others to follow. Wanda was great with the scheduling and finance and Dr. Nakano and his nurse Lisa took the time to answer all questions and make me feel like I was in good hands. I never felt rushed or pressured and everything was thoroughly explained during the consultation. The day of the procedure everything ran like clockwork. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2013

Breast Lift & Augmentation with Dr. Mike Song - Duluth, GA - Sorry, I did it all in one spot. Dr. Song and the love of his work is ALL listed above. My husband always says, I talk too much! Here is the proof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2013

Extended Tummy Tuck and the BEST Doctor, Ever! - Suwanee, GA - I did 4 consultations and I knew after meeting Dr. Nakano that he would be my doctor. He spent 2 hours with me during my consultation and I never felt rushed, answering all my many questions and examining me thoroughly medically. He was very honest and comforting and conservative in his approach. For example, he would not combine surgeries for me because he said it was too risky and said "I wouldn't do this to my family, I won't do it for my patients." My TT alone was over 5 hours so he was right, adding a BA/BL with it would have been way too much. The night of my surgery, I was not able to use the bathroom (urinate) and was on the way to the ER to get a catheter in when he called me to check on me. He told my husband do not take me to the ER - to meet him at his office. At 10:30 at night this man opened up his surgical office to me in the cold, pouring down rain and treated me. Many surgeons would only use their nurses for a procedure like this but this doctor treated me and rechecked all my incisions, changed my bandages and everything that first night. What a compassionate doctor! All of his follow up visits are included in his surgical price and so far he has seen me 4 times post op (I'm a month out). I had an extended TT and he was able to remove 7 inches off my HIPS instantly, no more saddle bags! I would highly recommend this doctor especially if you have lost a lot of weight, this is a specialty for him. I cannot wait for him to do my BA/BL next. I love my new body by Dr. Nakano! I would also like to add that his scheduling assistant Wanda was remarkable and very professional and compassionate from the first day I called. ALL of the nurses are just amazing and made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. You will not regret using Dr. Nakano for your PS needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.