3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Duluth, GA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Earl Stephenson

Filter94 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2019

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are incredible! I had breast reconstruction after a double mastectomy. They treated us like family. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

My daughter had a breast reduction and Dr. Stephenson and his staff was excellent. They made us feel very welcome. Dr. Stephenson is very knowledgeable and did an awesome procedure on my daughter. She is very happy and now can get back to her normal routine. I highly recommend Dr. Stephenson for your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. Stephenson did my surgery last year on December 4 which was a breast reduction. When I saw the results I was so pleased he gave me my life back. Dr. Steffensen is knowledgeable, great bedside manner, and a great listener. He have a amazing team that will answer all your concerns and questions. If you looking for a great surgeon I would recommend him to my friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

After having two children and carrying around loose skin for over 2 decades I decided to do something for myself and went to see Dr Stephenson at Prima Center for a tummy tuck and muscle repair. From my consultation appointment all the way through to post op, the entire staff has been AMAZING! Dr Stephenson has far exceeded ALL of my expectations, not just with my procedure but with the extra care and attention that he provided to me as a patient. He addressed every one of my questions, responded to all of my concerns, and took time to help me set realistic expectations. l cannot thank Dr Stephenson and his staff enough for all of their care and expertise. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 16, 2019

After having two children and carrying around loose skin for over 2 decades I decided to do something for myself and went to see Dr Stephenson at Prima Center for a tummy tuck and muscle repair. From my consultation appointment all the way through to post op, the entire staff has been AMAZING! Dr Stephenson has far exceeded ALL of my expectations, not just with my procedure but with the extra care and attention that he provided to me as a patient. He addressed every one of my questions, responded to all of my concerns, and took time to help me set realistic expectations. l cannot thank Dr Stephenson and his staff enough for all of their care and expertise. I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2019

Awesome Experience! - My experience with Dr. Stephenson was awesome. From consultation until I surgery he took the time to thoroughly and patiently explain everything to me, answered all my many questions, and responded to emails in a timely manner. He told me what to expect realistically which was accurate. My surgery went well, I am very happy with my results, loving my new tummy. After surgery, Dr. Stephenson... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2019

Best EXPERIENCE EVER! - After having two children and carrying around loose skin for over 2 decades I decided to do something for myself and went to see Dr Stephenson at Prima Center for a tummy tuck and muscle repair. From my consultation appointment all the way through to post op, the entire staff has been AMAZING! Dr Stephenson has far exceeded ALL of my expectations, not just with my procedure but with the extra... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 6.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2018

Great experience! - Great! Can't wait to see my new abdomen. Dr. Stephenson took the time to explain everything to me until I was totally clear. I am 4 days post-op, so far so good! Ready to get this binder off very soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

My breast aug was PERFECT! I see Dr. Stephenson every appointment which makes me feel secure. They built a relationship with me that makes me feel like I’ve known them for years! Surgery couldn’t have went any better! The facility and staff are very welcoming and dedicated. So glad i chose Prima! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2018

Excellent doctor and team - During my initial visit for surgery consultation, I thought it was a waste of my time. Previous doctors, had told me it would be unlikely that the needed surgery would be approved by insurance. Dr.Stephenson submitted my claim to insurance and it was approved within weeks. Within weeks, I was being scheduled for surgery.The process went so fast, I was amazed. During pre-op consultation Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2018

During my initial visit for surgery consultation, I thought it was a waste of my time. Previous doctors, had told me it would be unlikely that the needed surgery would be approved by insurance. Dr. Stephenson submitted my claim to insurance and it was approved within weeks. Within weeks, I was being scheduled for surgery. The process went so fast, I was amazed. During pre-op consultation Dr. Stephenson answered all my questions. The day of surgery, I was a bit jittery Dr. Stephenson and hospital staff made me feel comfortable and took away my jitters. He did an awesome job on the surgery and I am feeling a lot better! During my post-op office visits he and Ursula always answer all my questions. I always have a good experience with all staff. I definitely made the right choice with Dr. Stephenson and team and I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Stephenson. I admire his patience and his communication skills. Dr. Stephenson is always willing to listen and he does not rush through the office visits. He is very knowledgeable and has my complete trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 16, 2018

Dr. Stephenson is AMAZING! He is so attentive, friendly and well informed in the art of plastic surgery. He was able to calm my fears during my consultation for a breast reduction/lift. He treats everyone as part of his extended family and I couldn't ask for a better surgeon! I cannot express in words how truly gifted and talented he is, I will recommend Dr. Stephenson to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are awesome. Looking for a knowledgeable, attentive, professional surgeon? He’s your guy. He does an amazing job answering any questions you may have and explaining everything in great detail. First major surgery and I felt comfortable from the start! Great Job & I know you’ll always be successful because you truly care and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Stephenson is a great surgeon. I was very please with my procedure. Awsome team they took time to make sure my needs was cared for. They was very pleasant and kind. I love Ursaler she is a great assistant that care. She took up extra time with me. Great staff!!! Could not have ask for a better surgeon with such great qualities!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2018

I had an outpatient surgery at Dr. Stephenson's clinic and I was extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Stephenson explained to me the procedure, the steps, and was very professional. He did a great job. The follow-ups after the surgery was done at regular intervals, fixing appointments with the office went very smooth and the staff members are very welcoming. Dr. Stephenson's nurse was very friendly, funny, and courteous. Thank you, Dr. Stephenson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

I had an outpatient surgery at Dr. Stephenson's clinic and I was extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Stephenson explained to me the procedure, the steps, and was very professional. He did a great job. The follow-ups after the surgery was done at regular intervals, fixing appointments with the office went very smooth and the staff members are very welcoming. Dr. Stephenson's nurse was very friendly, funny, and courteous. Thank you, Dr. Stephenson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 10, 2018

I had an outpatient surgery at Dr. Stephenson's clinic and I was extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Stephenson explained to me the procedure, the steps, and was very professional. He did a great job. The follow-ups after the surgery was done at regular intervals, fixing appointments with the office went very smooth and the staff members are very welcoming. Dr. Stephenson's nurse was very friendly, funny, and courteous. Thank you, Dr. Stephenson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2018

Plastic Surgery - I had an outpatient surgery at Dr. Stephenson's clinic and I was extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Stephenson explained to me the procedure, the steps, and was very professional. He did a great job. The follow-ups after the surgery was done at regular intervals, fixing appointments with the office went very smooth and the staff members are very welcoming. Dr. Stephenson's nurse was very friendly, funny, and courteous. Thank you, Dr. Stephenson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

I recently had a full abdominoplasty with lipo of the flanks by Dr. Stephenson. I would have to say Dr. Stephenson is excellent. His bedside manner is impeccable. I would recommend him over and over. I was so afraid to have this surgery done but no question went unanswered and he just makes you feel very calm and comfortable about the procedure. Even after I got home from surgery later that night he personally called to check on me. He is excellent. I am 10 days post-op and I am loving my results. I can't say thank you enough to Dr. Stephenson and the Prima Surgery Center staff they are all excellent, caring and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2018

Dr. Stephenson is a gem! It took several visits to other providers to find a physician that really took the time to listen which lead to proper testing, diagnosis and treatment. He is so personable, professional and great at what he does. He called me when referrals/recommendations were needed and consulted via phone with my other physicians to coordinate the best care for my case (which isn’t easy). During office visits I never felt rushed and all my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 08, 2018

Immediately upon arrival to the office, the staff was very receptive and warm. They identified me by name based on my appointment times, asked how I was and how my day was and then asked me to take a seat. Not one visit have I taken a seat in the waiting room and waited longer than 15 minutes. Very prompt with times and knowledgeable about all information related to the entire process. Very much understand what my time means to me. Love the office environment, the staff and for sure the doctor. Ursula is the bomb, love her!!! One of the best plastic surgeons, watched his work in the OR as a nurse and made the decision to let him do my procedure. I am very picky with who provide me care, he is the one who can all the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Stephenson was very helpful and let me know exactly what to expect when my procedure was done and aftercare. He is always willing to listen to issues as well as try to offer some good advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr Stephenson First saw me last year for some extra skin removal. He was very professional and easy to talk to. He talked through everything even what I was expecting. His staff is also exceptional, very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Any further surgeries will be with him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Stephenson and his staff helped me over the last year with some extra skin removal. He gave me the knowledge I needed and was helpful along the way. He listened to my concerns and other issues to make sure it was the right thing I wanted. Overall one of the better if not best plastic surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

Dr Stephenson is awesome. The office staff professional. Dr Stephenson is kind, friendly and knowledgeable. He also makes you feel comfortable and he answers ALL your questions.Dr Stephenson is board certified.Oh!!!! his assistant Ursula super awesome. Very friendly and personable!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr. Stephenson is amazing! 23yrs after having my son I finally decided to get a TT to get rid of my stretch marks & I chose Dr. Stephenson to do it. I'm so glad I did. He did not patronize me just to get my business. He was very realistic about the potential outcome of my surgery, so, on Dec 29, 2017 I checked into Gwinnett Medical hosp where they treated me like gold & Dr Stephenson snatched my waist & got rid of my stretch marks. Dr. Stephenson has a wonderful bedside manner & he answers any & all of your questions so write them down so you don't forget. Ursula (his nurse) is wonderful too. With their help I was back to work in 2 weeks. Choose Dr. Stephenson and you won't regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 30, 2017

Just What I Needed - AMAZING More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 29, 2017

I absolutely love Signature Plastic Surgery and ALL the staff. I actually enjoy going to see them because I know I will be greeted with a smile, real conversation and on tie service. Dr. Stephenson does fabulous work and truly cares about his patients well being and satisfaction. I HIGHLY recommend this team to anyone. Thank you SPS for providing me with my perfected shape, confidence and gracious personal service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

Wish I Would Have Done It (Breast Reduction) Sooner! - I was very nervous about the procedure but Dr. Stephenson and his staff showed the utmost professionalism. They made me very comfortable and explained everything that would happen from beginning to end. I am completely thrilled with the results from my surgery. I just had my one-year check up from the procedure. To my surprise, the doctor wants to see me in one more year. I am pleased by the amount of care and attention I have received. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

Was very pleased with Dr. Stephenson and his staff, in the way they provided personalized treatment for my procedure. Everyone is extremely patient and knowledgeable, and I highly recommend them for your personalized procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2017

My experience with Dr. Stephenson was phenomenal. He was kind, well mannered and explained everything throurouly about my procedure. After, my procedure I had three preopp follow ups with Dr. Stephenson. Now I'm up to my 10 day follow up which will be soon. Within this time period I've seen great results and I'm feeling better day by day. I'm very satisfied with the outcome of the surgery.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr. Stephenson and his staff were wonderful throughout my surgery process. He and his staff were very polite and attentive and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend them for anyone looking to have reconstructive surgery. At my first consultation appointment, Dr. Stephenson did a really great job at setting expectations for the surgery and results I could receive. We discussed and agreed on the goals and limitations and he made sure I was well aware of the possible outcomes and surgery process. The pre-op appointment covered the details of surgery day, how the surgery would be done and recovery details. On the day of surgery, I went to Gwinnett Medical Center on Pleasant Hill Road. The staff at that center was also wonderful and far exceeded my expectations of a surgical center. My surgery was completed in a few hours and I was home midday. Both the surgical center and Dr. Stephenson called me that night to make sure I was doing okay, which demonstrated a huge level of service. After the surgery, I had a follow up appointment 4 days after and then once a week after that for the next month, followed by a 6 week and 12 week check in. At each of these visits, Dr. Stephenson and his staff made sure to answer any questions I had about my recovery and also set my expectations on the recovery process looking ahead until the next time they saw me. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and would encourage anyone looking to have a procedure to meet with them for a consult to explore your options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Hello, I visit Dr. Earl Stephenson office in August and had my surgery in December 2015. The staff was very professional and concern about my situation. My insurance didn't want to approve my breast surgery due to my back problems. Dr.Stephenson explain to my insurance company the problems I was having and they approve my surgery. I was very pleased with the outcome of the surgery. I got relief from my back pain and my breast looks amazing. Wonderful Dr. and great staff will highly recommend for future surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

I received very professional and pleasant service from Dr. Stephenson and his nurse when having a facial mole removal. They were very accommodating when scheduling for surgery and follow up appointments. I especially appreciate the ease of talking to Dr. Stephenson regarding any questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! I have never felt more relaxed and at ease with a surgical procedure. The end result was amazing and beautiful. I have sent and will continue to send patients to this practice. To me this is the ONLY physician you should consider when planning your plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

I came to Dr Stephenson for a small office procedure and was extremely pleased with the outcome!! I would totally recommend him to anyone who is in search of a professional, kind, and experienced plastic surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2017

Dr. Stephenson is GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 28, 2017

I am beyond satisfied with my results. I had to have my third hernia repair along with getting a tummy tuck. Dr. Stephenson made the coordination with the general surgery so easy. I am no longer experiencing pain, discomfort and bloating since surgery plus I have abs now!!! I had a very good recovery without any complications. Post-op visits were a great experience as well (in and out). This physician is easy to get in contact with and responds back quickly. Money well spent! I'd do it all over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2016

Dr. Stephenson is attentive and he cares about the progress of the patient. He also includes a number of follow-up post op appointments in the price to ensure the quality of the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2016

29 y/o from barely an A cup to 34D and loving it!! - I went in to see Dr Stephenson about getting a breast augmentation. I was barely fitting into an A cup all of my life until I had my first child and experienced a bigger and fuller chest. I loved how it looked and felt until I went flat again after I stopped breastfeeding. Dr. Stephenson was able to accomplish that exact same look and size that I had once before based off a few photos that I had and I feel like it is even better!! His patient care and customer service is very comforting and at anytime I had a concern, I was able to get in touch with him. I would definitely recommend Signature Plastic Surgery to anyone wanting to make a change for the better in their life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

Breast Reduction - Dr. Stephenson and his staff are the best. They took very good care of me and the surgery was a success. Because of Dr. Stephenson i no longer have back and shoulder pain. The scars are healing and disappearing. Dr. Stephenson is truly a blessing from GOD.. You are the best. I have already recommended three of my friends for the same thing. Thank yo Dr. Stephenson and staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2016

45 Yr Old Male That Hated Taking off His Shirt - Snellville, GA - After 45 years of overeating, indulging in alcohol on a regular basis, and working out, my belly had taken a beating from being stretched beyond reformation. I thought only women got stretch marks, needless to say that not true, no matter how much weight I loss my lower abdominal area would never snap back, the skin was going to be loose no matter what I did. I was embarrassed to take off my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are EXCELLENT!!!!! Truly one of the best experiences of my life, thanks to this physician and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2016

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!! I have never felt more relaxed and at ease with a surgical procedure. The end result was amazing and beautiful. I have sent and will continue to send patients to this practice. To me this is the ONLY physician you should consider when planning your plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2016

I am very satisfied with my breast reduction and tummy tuck done by Dr. Stephenson. He truly has a blessing and it shows in his work. He has helped my reach my 40 year goals, boosted my confidence and has inspired me to take better care of myself. (Protecting my investment) My husband and I are loving my new body. The changes in me are more than physical and have been noticed by family and friends. I am constantly giving thanks and recommending Dr. Stephenson for his great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr. Earl Stephenson does amazing work. Had a breast reduction about a month ago and I'm amazed at the results so far. The staff is very friendly and professional. Words really can't express how happy I am. I highly recommend Dr. Earl Stephenson. AMAZING WORK. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2016

51 and Looking 40! - Snellville, GA - Going to Dr. Stephenson was one of the best decisions I've ever made. He's professional, but very knowledgeable, and friendly. One of the few who will actually take time to talk to you. I've had Botox and fillers (Juvaderm). I love the results! He will be honest and respectful. Tell you what to expect and what results can (or can't) be achieved. His staff is top notch. I'd recommend seeing Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 26, 2016

Love the staff and Dr. Stephenson! He takes his time with me every visit and answers all my questions. Even super nice to family that attended the appointments with me. Thoroughly enjoyed meeting them all! Super happy with my results also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2016

Excelent Mommy Makeover - Dr. Stephenson is a perfectionist in all senses of the word. I never had to wait long, he always takes time to answer my questions and if I had any question after my procedure, day or night, he was quick to reply personally. My results are the absolute best! I'm very pleased with they way I look and 4 months post-op he is still working with me to improve the look of my scars. Also the staff is supper courteous and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 17, 2016

Dr. Stephenson is a perfectionist in all senses of the word. I never had to wait long, he always takes time to answer my questions and if I had any question after my procedure, day or night, he was quick to reply personally. My results are the absolute best! I'm very pleased with they way I look and 4 months post-op he is still working with me to improve the look of my scars. Also the staff is supper courteous and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 15, 2016

Dr. Stephenson was kind, professional, and very thorough in his explanation of the procedure. His work is supurb. Its been a year and a half since my breast reduction and lift and I am still in awe of the amazing job he did. He certainly has a blessing in his hands. The staff was also very friendly and knowledgeable as well. I most certainly will always seek Signature Plastic Surgery for all of my cosmetic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2016

From the first minute talking with Dr. Stephenson he inspired me so much confidence and made me fell like choosing him was the best decision. I had an other option that I was determined to use and was doing some extra consultations just to say that I did see other doctors but when I meet him he showed so much knowledge and transparency that it completely change my mind. He was honest on what he could do and what not and so he did the best job I could imagine. His clinic and staff are also very professional and friendly, I can't find nothing to complain about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2016

My plastic surgeon, Dr. Stephenson, was all around AWESOME! I couldn't ask for a better surgeon and his team is awesome as well. My appointment always started on time and I was in and out. He listened, paid close attention to detail, and remembered all of my request. I love my results and my scarring is minimal. Also, the incision lines are neat and straight. The healing process for me was a breeze. I will highly recommend Dr. Stephenson he is a man of great integrity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2016

Hello, I visit Dr. Earl Stephenson office in August and had my surgery in December 2015. The staff was very professional and concern about my situation. My insurance didn't want to approve my breast surgery due to my back problems. Dr.Stephenson explain to my insurance company the problems I was having and they approve my surgery. I was very pleased with the outcome of the surgery. I got relief from my back pain and my breast looks amazing. Wonderful Dr. and great staff will highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

I love the office and the staff. They are very accommodating and helpful. Dr. Stephenson is great he makes you feel comfortable during your visit and he is honest. His work is remarkable. I have had facial procedures as well as surgery and he is excellent. I would recommend him to my own family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Stephenson. On December 17th 2015 I had a TT and BR, essentially a mommy makeover. His staff is great and he is a great Dr. Dr. Stephenson has given me the dream body that I have wanted all my life. I am help 36 years old, a mother of 2 and a wife. I have never really had regular boobs and now I do. I love my body and the new life Dr. Stephenson has given me and my husband. He also has great bedside manners and he cares about his patients well being. I am so happy I chose him to get the body I have wanted for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2016

Dr. Stephenson is an excellent plastic surgeon. On December 17th I had a TT and a BR. Dr. Stephenson did a great job and I absolutely love my body. I am a 36 year old wife and mother of 2 and I really wanted my body back after my kids. Dr. Stephenson gave me my dream breasts and ultimately my dream body. I have never had normal breast, even before my kids and now I feel normal and can wear normal bra's and wear any shirt I want. I love the new life and body Dr. Stephenson has given me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2015

Ursula is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 04, 2015

My experience at Signature plastic surgeon has been such a wonderful pleasant experience!!! I highly recommend them. Dr. Stephenson and his assistant are absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 23, 2015

Dr. Stephenson is awesome. I had ripped my earlobes at a young age and for 30 years I have been just wearing stud earrings. I finally had the surgery yesterday to repair my lobes and I am so glad. He and his staff made me feel so comfortable and I can't wait to see the final results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2015

He was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 08, 2015

Dr. Doctor Earl Stephenson made feel like part of his family. His staff is outstanding! And his after care is remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 07, 2015

Dr Stephenson is a exceptional physician. His care and concern for his patients as well as his exceptional ability makes his an ideal physician. When you find a physician who has numerous health care professionals who work with him and see first hand how he works, and choose him for their doctor you can rest assured he/she's a good doctor. I'm a physician and he's my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 07, 2015

Excellent - Excellent bedside manner! Extremely competent, honest, wonderful staff....I've been looking for this... Positive Comments extremely talented and professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2015

36 with 2 Kids Very Much Needed This Make over - Snellville, GA - I'mVery pleased with my body I wouldn't go to nobody else he's but himThe best I've came across:-)he's stuck with me the crazy things is I don't think he know It my experience with him was the best!Yellow heart:: A yellow (gold) heart can symbolize friendship, happy, and trustful love. Compassionate and respectful. People are said to have a "heart of gold" when they are honest and caring... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2015

Dr. Stephenson and his office/ staff were very professional and helpful from the moment that I stepped into the office. I explained to the nurse during my consult what procedures I was looking into and immediately after mentioning the breast reduction she took pictures and planned that she would send the pictures to the insurance company's to find out if my insurance would cover my procedure. Immediately she asked questions about my back,neck and shoulder s along with noticing my "tan lines". So I thought were tan lines she informed me that those lines were from my brassiere digging into my shoulders. Dr. Stephenson arrived in the room and stated that he could in fact do a really good job and that I was definately a candidate for a reduction. All I had to do was wait thirty days to see if my insurance would approve the reduction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2015

"Thank you so much for the expert care I have received from you. From the courteous and caring staff to Dr. Earl Stephenson, Jr., MD, DDS amazing skill, I truly appreciate what you have done for me. You have changed my life so much and I wanted to thank you for the difference you make in transforming people's lives." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 01, 2015

Breast Lift and Augmentation - After searching and searching for a plastic surgeon to do my breast lift and augmentation, I happened across reviews for Dr. Stephenson. While other surgeons had mixed reviews, his were all positive, so I scheduled a consultation. I'm so glad I found Dr. Stephenson! He was so professional, knowledgeable, patient and caring. I never felt rushed or pressured into the procedure. Six months post-sugery, I am super pleased with the results! Dr. Stephenson actually surpassed my expectations. He's both an excellent surgeon and wonderful human being! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 02, 2015

Dr Stephenson was amazing! From the initial consultation to the day of surgery he was very informative with great bedside manners. His staff was prompt with getting my insurance claim submitted so that I had zero out of pocket expenses. Despite the discomfort of it being day one I am extremely happy with my itty bitty titties More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2015

My lips are a nightmare. Besides the fact I don't see an increase in size, they're hard, uneven, and hurt. Multiple people have asked me how I busted my lip...No I just got bad lip injections. When I went for a followup, the doctor tried to charge me an additional $225 to "fix" them. He tried to tell me that this is normal, how the product is supposed to look. I did plenty of research before... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2015

Snellville, GA - Dr. Stephenson is "Heaven Sent." His bedside manner is excellent, and his staff is wonderful! I explained the turmoil of having four C-Sections, resulting in hanging scar tissue destroying my self confidence for 20 years. I have not shared these issues with my own family; I felt very comfortable with him the moment he walked into the room. I've had several consults with other physicians;... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2015

Awesome interactions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2015

Best plastic surgeon in the area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2014

Dr. Stephenson is an excellent surgeon. His bedside manor is superb. Again, he is patient, informative, easy to talk to. He made this entire experience wonderful. Other than 3 C-sections, this breast reduction is my first major surgery. He made me very comfortable with this process from the very beginning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2014

Dr Stephenson listened to what I wanted and delivered. Outstanding surgeon! Excellent results! He put me at ease immediately! I recommend him highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2014

Dr. Earl Stephenson has the best bed side manner in the world. He is always pleasant, positive, informative, and he genuinely care about the patients. His office sent a fruit arrangement the day after my procedure to show appreciation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I'm having smart lipo with a tummy tuck done - Lilburn, GA - Dr. Stephenson was very personable and answered all of my questions and didn't make me feel rushed at all. I even made it back to the waiting room after my consultation and remembered I had another question and the coordinator got him again for me. He's a very kind person and my procedure will be done in a hospital setting, which I am thrilled about...not in someone's back office... I'm so ready for this for this procedure...I opted out of the SMART LIPO as I know that I wouldn't get the same results and I'm looking for with the tummy tuck from my C-SECTION. Dr. Stephenson assured me that I wouldn't have to hunt him down for my post-op visits. I have read about some doctors not following up with their patients. Things go well, I'll most definitely be using this Doctor again for my nose job. I loved his honesty in regard to a BBL...MOST DOCTORS WOULD TAKE YOUR MONEY, KNOWING YOUR RESULTS WOULD BE LESS THEN IMPRESSIVE... Let me end by saying " Dr. Stephenson is a cutie, too"... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2013

Wonderful PS.. Amazing staff.. very understanding.. Answered all my questions. Did a great job.. didn't feel like another number. Actually felt comfortable from the start of meeting him.. i Chickened out the first time but as you can see he didn't fault me for my delayed decision making. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2013

Five Stars - dr earl stephenson he is the best man i ever meet he does good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2012

Thru referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2012

This is elective surgery- and a slightly expensive one at that- so I did not take it lightly. I read a lot about doctors in my area and had a good feeling about Dr. Stephenson and his staff at Signature Plastic Surgery. I had my fingers crossed that I was right about them being great- because I love being right- and, well, I was right. To be honest, the other two consults went great, but I wasn't positive they were who I wanted to go with. However, I knew right away after speaking with Dr. Stephenson that I was going to get it done with him. He answered my questions, it didn't feel rushed, he has a personality and his staff didn't seem to hate him (unlike one of the other consults where the staff just seemed so miserable!) (Added bonus: The office is sophisticated, the staff is friendly- smiling and seem to like their job!) I quickly had complete trust in the Dr- something I think all of should have in any doctor holding sharp objects near our body. I liked one key phrase- "artistic eye." This to me meant my outcome would be pleasing to the eye and not just getting sliced and stuffed with an implant.He seem to listen to what I wanted (and remembered in a later conversation what we spoke about at the consult!). I am six day post op as I write this, and I couldn't be more pleased with how things have gone. Eastside hospital was great & the surgery went well. I had very little pain, which was a great surprise. I had a small scare one day after surgery, it was handled quickly and turned out to be nothing (thankfully!). I felt like a needy patient who over-reacted, but I was not treated that way at all. A+ for this experience so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 31, 2011

Emergency Medical Tech - Dr Stephenson is a very good doctor. DrStephenson makes sure you are very comfortable and informed about everything going on with your care.That is very important. I need to know that my doctor cares about my well being.Great Job Dr Stephenson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2011

I am so pleased with the results from both my Botox and face sculpture treatments. Dr. Stephenson explained each step to me in a way I could understand. The results are fantastic! I will definitely come back to him when I need another "freshening" on the frown area or the marionette lines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2010

He really took the time to answer my questions know matter how it sounded and he was very patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2010

Five Stars - I went to Dr Stephenson to get my breast reduction adn I felt at ease the first time he started talking me. From the beginning till the procedure was over until my last dr visit afterwards. I went to tell him personally that I thanked him for everything becasue the day of the procedure I started crying and he took the time to help me get my thoughts together and I thank him for that. I never got the chance to tell him but I pray he sees this. Thank you Dr. Stephenson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 08, 2010

He basically saved my life. i will be forever grateful. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2018

Everyone in office was friendly. Dr Stephenson was nice. He was very helpful. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 05, 2018

Very nice doctor and nurse. Enjoyed my visits. Wait was not long. Staff was friendly. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 05, 2010

I got botox, they very very patient and kind and affordable! I would recommend anyone go there! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2016

42 Years Old Got a Breast Reduction - Dr. Stepenson and his staff are the best. I have already recommend three of my friends. Because of Dr. Stephenson i no longer have back and shoulder pain. I have very little scars and the scars that i do have you can barely see them. The recovery was great but Dr. Stephenson took very good care of me. Thank you sooooo much Dr. Stepenson, you are truly a blessing from God... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2016

Amazing Staff - Snellville, GA - Doctor Earl Stephenson and his team at Signature Plastic Surgery are absolutely amazing! I was denied a first time by my insurance company for a breast reduction, however Dr. Stephenson and his assistant Ursula went above and beyond to make sure that my insurance company could see that this procedure is medically needed, and within two weeks of being seen for a consultation I was later... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2015

I am anxious and somewhat nervous about my upcoming surgery with Dr. Stephenson. I will be having the mommy makeover procedure and I expect my waistline to be snatched and my breast to be lifted and smaller. I know this will be a long recovery and I am ready for that phase and the next chapter in my life. I will post pictures and videos very soon. The closer I get to the surgery date the... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

Dr Stephenson immediately made me feel relaxed and comfortable, (especially since I was getting half nude in front of a man other than my husband I was Extremely Uneasy about this). He has a great personality and even a sense of humor... GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER Means EVERYTHING To me, especially after what I went through with my EX (Mastectomy) surgeon. I am most grateful for that and the wealth of knowledge about his craft, his ability to answer my questions and make "Suggestions" that we can AGREE to on MY Treatment. That's a Definite Plus in my book... I don't like being "TOLD what's Going to be Done to Me"... It's My BODY... MY CHOICE! He answers alot of questions here, he's one of the Top 10 and he's on the Health Grade "Honor Roll". I've done quite a bit of research and I'm eager to see the Outcome of God & Dr Stephenson's "WERK"! lol More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.