3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Duluth, GA Plastic/Reconstructive Dr. Jeffrey Zwiren

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dr. Z and his team are absolutely AMAZING! From your very first appointment, you are greeted with so much respect and concern for your concerns. Dr. Z is knowledgeable and precise in his work. He is prompt with his appointment times and makes himself and his nurse staff available to you 24/7, if you need anything or have questions and/or concerns. He and his team are exceptionally thoughtful and friendly. They make each visit comfortable and "homey" feeling. He even calls, personally, to check on you after your procedure!! WOW! Dr. Z and his staff really do become like family! Oh... and your procedure results are STUNNING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2016

Painless and fast healing! Dr. "Z" rocks! Going back when I can! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8880284
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2016

Amazing group here!!! Dr. Zwiren plus great nurses got me thru my "boob" job the best ever!! This was my second boob job and a dozen other minor stuff, so I have experienced four doctors in the Atlanta are.They are attentive, professional and very considerate of the patients needs. This is the day after my surgery and all I have to do is take a few pain pills...I am up, around, not nauseated...I am thrilled. They listened to every idea or concern I had. Totally recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2016

Dr. Zwiren, Cindy, and the entire staff is amazing!! Love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr.Z and his staff are amazing! Wouldn't ever consider going anywhere but here. From pre-op to post-op absolutely fantastic. And his work.... Flawless!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2014

My experience at prima care center was a great experience. The staff makes you feel very comfortable, and they are very nice people. The atmosphere says alot. I had a panniculectomy done by Dr. Zarwin, 2 weeks ago. I can say I am more than happy with my results. OMG!!! He has really changed my life. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2013

Everyone is wonderful at Prima and all of my experiences with Dr. Song and Dr. Zwiren have been painless! I highly recommend this office to all of my co-workers, family and friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.