3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Duluth, GA Plastic/Reconstructive Dr. Jeffrey Zwiren

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-5058255
Review from E.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 02, 2015

I went to Dr. Zwerin for a breast augmentation because of two close family/friends that raved about him. From the consult to the surgery, he has been so professional, informative and practical about what to expect and what my results would be. He definitely under promised and over delivered. I went in the consultation not having much of a preference for saline or silicone, but he recommended for me the shaped gel and told me why. (both friends got saline) I trusted his recommendation 100% and he was spot on. It gave me the shape and size I was looking for. They look so natural, yet enhanced. I received a call from Dr. Zwerin the night of my surgery to check in, and from Cindy the head nurse the following day. I felt so taken care of at Prima. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get plastic surgery. I did not expect to absolutely LOVE my results, as I do. Thank you to the whole Prima team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058256
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 02, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058259
Review from P.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 31, 2012

Dr.Zwiren gave me the nose I wanted but didn't have even after 3surgeries from a"top"dr.I LUV Dr.Z!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058264
Review from H.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 01, 2012

DR ZWIREN IS TRULY A GIFTED SURGEON.I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY RESULTS.I HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND ARM LIFT MARCH 9. FROM THE START OF THIS SURGERY FROM CONSULTATION TO FOLLOW UP VISITS (POST OP). DR ZWIREN + STAFF HAS BEEN SO WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE.THE STAFF KNOWS ME BY NAME.THE FIRST FEW DAYS AFTER MY SURGERY DR ZWIREN CALLED ME FROM HIS HOME AT NIGHT AND CHECKED ON ME.YES HE COULD OF HAD HIS FULLY TRAINNED,SMART ,BEAUTIFUL RNs CALL ME BUT HE CALLED. WOW.I WONDER HOW MANY PHYSICIANS CALL PERSONALLY?I WILL RECOMMEND ANY AND EVERYONE TO DR ZWIREN.THE BEST.I WILL BE BACK FOR A FEW MINOR PROCEDURES IN THE NEAR FUTURE. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058266
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 27, 2012

I had a tummy tuck and lots of lipo. From start to finish they held my hand every step of the way. They were so professional and customer service driven. I would not trust my life with any other doctor. Doctor Zwiren took time to go over everything with me. He called several times once I was home recovering just to make sure I was ok. If I had any questions they got me right in the office to be seen. I feel like family now. I always judge a business by asking myself, would you let your mother go there?? My answer is YES! Great work guys. My body looks great and I owe it all to Prima Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058267
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 20, 2012

I've gone to Dr. Z several times for Botox. Prices very competitive, easy to get appts, staff very friendly & extremely helpful. Don't push other services. Answers all your questions. Going back for Juvederm & maybe eyelid lift. Spa is also very good - great relaxing environmen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058268
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 03, 2012

I love this place Dr Z is great! He is not only a genius with botox and fillers, He and Nurse Cindy are amazing down to earth people that make you feel completely comfortable,welcome and relaxed. Great place Thanks for helping me beat back the hands of time!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058269
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 31, 2012

Another doctor referred me to Dr. Zwiren for a breast augmentation. Am I ever glad he did! The staff (for my consult and pre-op, so far) has been professional, courteous and friendly. At both appointments Dr. Zwiren himself has taken the time to listen to my desires, go over the procedure in depth and answer all of my questions. Very knowledgeable about how to get the results I want with my body type. I will update this more after my procedure next week...but expect nothing but greatness from this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210296
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 23, 2012

I have had several procedures with Dr. Zwiren. I came to him to repair a botched breast lift performed by another doctor. Dr. Zwiren not only repaired the wreckage, but far exceeded my expectations because of his obvious desire for perfection. I have since returned for liposuction and extended abdominoplasty. I cannot imagine any other doctor or staff treating me as well as this group has. Because of the overall treatment and concern by this group, I feel I am a family member and not just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Z and his incredibly capable team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210297
Review from B.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 12, 2009

Dear, Sir/Madam NO FALSE ADVERTISING HERE!!! I had the (eralobe repair)done, 01/27/2009, and the wonderful staff made me feel like a celebrity, not to mention my ears look wonderful. Thank you, Dr.Zwiren and your awsome staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.