3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Duluth, GA Plastic/Reconstructive Dr. Jeffrey Zwiren Liposuction Procedures

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2018

I Search for over 5 years, For a doctor that did not just want to cut cut cut on me but really listen to my concerns in the things related to my breast implants prior surgery that needed to be corrected. I found doctor Zwiren as a recommendation of another doctor that does not do business with him but literally admired his skill set. Doctors Zwiren was more than willing to answer ALL of my questions AND support his answers with dumented information. I give him and the staff 5 stars for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

There are truly not enough positive words I can write regarding Dr. Jeff Zwiren (Dr. Z), his primary nurse, Cindy, and the caring and attentive staff at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. I have a been a patient of Dr. Z's for over 15 years and I can honestly say that each and every experience I have had with him has been second to NONE! Not only is Dr. Z an exceptional surgeon, but he is a wonderful and genuine man. In fact, I have never met two people quite like Dr. Z and Cindy. They are two of the most compassionate and empathetic people I have ever known. Dr. Z has always listened intently to my concerns, and I have always been more than satisfied with the results. He is a meticulous surgeon whose conscientiousness is obvious in his work and attitude. If you are looking for a doctor who is at the top of his profession, is highly respectable, demonstrates tremendous knowledge, precision and cognizance as well as a sincere courtesy like no other, then Dr. Z is the physician for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2013

Neck Plication W/Platysmaplasty and Liposuction - Duluth, GA - Dr Zwiren was extremely thorough and very detail oriented . He also was very honest about what would work and what wouldn't. He never pressured and always took all the time & more to make sure all my questions were answered completely. He had been recommended by my dermatologist and after reviewing all his and 5 other Drs credits on the internet & watching his video of my procedure & meeting with him for a free first interview, I have always been extremely satisfied with his preparation, his actual work and his follow up..even more than 1 yr later! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058266
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 27, 2012

I had a tummy tuck and lots of lipo. From start to finish they held my hand every step of the way. They were so professional and customer service driven. I would not trust my life with any other doctor. Doctor Zwiren took time to go over everything with me. He called several times once I was home recovering just to make sure I was ok. If I had any questions they got me right in the office to be seen. I feel like family now. I always judge a business by asking myself, would you let your mother go there?? My answer is YES! Great work guys. My body looks great and I owe it all to Prima Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210296
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 23, 2012

I have had several procedures with Dr. Zwiren. I came to him to repair a botched breast lift performed by another doctor. Dr. Zwiren not only repaired the wreckage, but far exceeded my expectations because of his obvious desire for perfection. I have since returned for liposuction and extended abdominoplasty. I cannot imagine any other doctor or staff treating me as well as this group has. Because of the overall treatment and concern by this group, I feel I am a family member and not just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Z and his incredibly capable team! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2015

Butt lift/Lipo/Fat transfer - My motivation for this is last summer2014 my butt was ok not falling due to I guess older age. This year going down on vacation to PCB I had my bikini and looked in the mirror and said OMG my butt has falling to my thighs. So I had to go out to a bathing suit store and get one of those bikini skirt bottoms, pretty though, I was ok with it but couldn't get over the fact my butt has dropped! Plus I have this stubborn fat on my back and love handles that won't go away so why not do it all at once. Get a nice smooth back w/ no rolls and use my own fat to give volume to my buttocks! Also I'm one that has never had a nice bubble butt, but I never complained about it just my big boobs and the inner tube around my tummy from having three boys! Also wanted to say this doctor has done all my surgeries and I feel comfortable with him cuz I have a few medical problems and he knows all my other doctors and he and his staff will keep me safe! Now it's just the wait and get something's in order! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

5'6 140lbs After 6 kids, it's time to Repair the Damage - Duluth, GA - I'm finally ready for my mommy makeover. My youngest child is 4 months old and I was planning lipo around this time last year, but I had to postpone due to our little surprise. I met with the ps yesterday, and I put my deposit down today for March 11th. Only 4 short weeks away! I decided to have a breast revision of my 10.5 yr old smooth, round, saline 350cc implants (done after 3rd child), lipo of the abdomen, sides, back, flanks, hips, inner and outer thighs, and a "lower only" tummy tuck revision (original was done after 4th child, 4.5 years ago). The benefits of the prior surgeries were compromised with the subsequent pregnancies. This time I'm going with the Mentor memory shape textured silicone implants. I'd like to go bigger, possibly with a 475/500 range implant so that I can achieve the volume and fullness that I feel would best fill out my large frame. Ps said I could/should definitely go larger than my current 350cc, but I won't be sized for the new implant until my pre-op on March 4th. I've been searching on real self for my wish boobs and I have found some great pics. I'm really excited to have my surgery done by Dr. Zwiren after having read many great reviews of him and his work on real self. I plan to add plenty of pics along my journey, and I would love to make some friends that have/are going through their makeovers as well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.