3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Duluth, GA Plastic/Reconstructive Dr. Jeffrey Zwiren Body Procedures

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2018

I Search for over 5 years, For a doctor that did not just want to cut cut cut on me but really listen to my concerns in the things related to my breast implants prior surgery that needed to be corrected. I found doctor Zwiren as a recommendation of another doctor that does not do business with him but literally admired his skill set. Doctors Zwiren was more than willing to answer ALL of my questions AND support his answers with dumented information. I give him and the staff 5 stars for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

There are truly not enough positive words I can write regarding Dr. Jeff Zwiren (Dr. Z), his primary nurse, Cindy, and the caring and attentive staff at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. I have a been a patient of Dr. Z's for over 15 years and I can honestly say that each and every experience I have had with him has been second to NONE! Not only is Dr. Z an exceptional surgeon, but he is a wonderful and genuine man. In fact, I have never met two people quite like Dr. Z and Cindy. They are two of the most compassionate and empathetic people I have ever known. Dr. Z has always listened intently to my concerns, and I have always been more than satisfied with the results. He is a meticulous surgeon whose conscientiousness is obvious in his work and attitude. If you are looking for a doctor who is at the top of his profession, is highly respectable, demonstrates tremendous knowledge, precision and cognizance as well as a sincere courtesy like no other, then Dr. Z is the physician for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2017

49 Y.o. Mom, Children in 20's and Starting to Do More Kickboxing - Duluth, GA - He is a very thorough and caring doctor. I checked out other PS and they all seemed more interested in smiles and no problems. Dr. Zwiren was professional, detailed, and easy to talk with. If you want a great PS, you should set up an appointment. The staff and nurses are excellent as well. You know he is good when his own nurse uses him for a tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

25 Year Old, Lost a Lot of Weight - Duluth, GA - I'm very impressed with how Dr. Zirwen, changed my life. It motivates me to keep losing. I feel a lot better about myself. I never thought I would look as amazing as I do. He really have changed my life for the better. During the surgery, the doctor took off more than I expected. The down time was 6 weeks and it was worth every bit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2014

My experience at prima care center was a great experience. The staff makes you feel very comfortable, and they are very nice people. The atmosphere says alot. I had a panniculectomy done by Dr. Zarwin, 2 weeks ago. I can say I am more than happy with my results. OMG!!! He has really changed my life. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058256
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 02, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy...I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2013

Neck Plication W/Platysmaplasty and Liposuction - Duluth, GA - Dr Zwiren was extremely thorough and very detail oriented . He also was very honest about what would work and what wouldn't. He never pressured and always took all the time & more to make sure all my questions were answered completely. He had been recommended by my dermatologist and after reviewing all his and 5 other Drs credits on the internet & watching his video of my procedure & meeting with him for a free first interview, I have always been extremely satisfied with his preparation, his actual work and his follow up..even more than 1 yr later! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2013

Mommy Makeover - I'm excited about having the procedure completed - Duluth, GA - Dr. Zwiren, I found the practice on Angielist.com, the office staff is very personable, and Dr. Zwiren is very soft spoken, gentle, he didn't try to sell me something I didn't need! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058264
Review from H.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 01, 2012

DR ZWIREN IS TRULY A GIFTED SURGEON.I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY RESULTS.I HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND ARM LIFT MARCH 9. FROM THE START OF THIS SURGERY FROM CONSULTATION TO FOLLOW UP VISITS (POST OP). DR ZWIREN + STAFF HAS BEEN SO WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE.THE STAFF KNOWS ME BY NAME.THE FIRST FEW DAYS AFTER MY SURGERY DR ZWIREN CALLED ME FROM HIS HOME AT NIGHT AND CHECKED ON ME.YES HE COULD OF HAD HIS FULLY TRAINNED,SMART ,BEAUTIFUL RNs CALL ME BUT HE CALLED. WOW.I WONDER HOW MANY PHYSICIANS CALL PERSONALLY?I WILL RECOMMEND ANY AND EVERYONE TO DR ZWIREN.THE BEST.I WILL BE BACK FOR A FEW MINOR PROCEDURES IN THE NEAR FUTURE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2012

Perfect Experience - Duluth, GA - dr zwiren is the best peroid. i love my results.i get nothing but wonderful compliments on my new body. i wouldnt trust anyone but dr zwiren to do my surgeries.ill be back for a few minor surgeries in the near future. love the staff .the rns are awsome. dr zwiren is gifted and extremely knowledgeable. he is a 5 star general in the plastic surgery industry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058266
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 27, 2012

I had a tummy tuck and lots of lipo. From start to finish they held my hand every step of the way. They were so professional and customer service driven. I would not trust my life with any other doctor. Doctor Zwiren took time to go over everything with me. He called several times once I was home recovering just to make sure I was ok. If I had any questions they got me right in the office to be seen. I feel like family now. I always judge a business by asking myself, would you let your mother go there?? My answer is YES! Great work guys. My body looks great and I owe it all to Prima Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210296
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 23, 2012

I have had several procedures with Dr. Zwiren. I came to him to repair a botched breast lift performed by another doctor. Dr. Zwiren not only repaired the wreckage, but far exceeded my expectations because of his obvious desire for perfection. I have since returned for liposuction and extended abdominoplasty. I cannot imagine any other doctor or staff treating me as well as this group has. Because of the overall treatment and concern by this group, I feel I am a family member and not just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Z and his incredibly capable team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5207856
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 11, 2011

Dr. Zwiren is talented, concerned, and takes his time with patients. He performed a tummy tuck on my yesterday. Very, very happy! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2017

Arm Pit Fat Needs to Go Bye Bye - Hi all:) I am having my arm pit fat extra skin removed this will be my 3rd procedure. Three years ago I had breast reduction and 4 months ago I had a tummy tuck/muscle repair. Next I'm having that awful underarm back fat lipo'd...also having loose skin removed. Is there anyone who has had this procedure...I would love to see your results!Going in for lipo and skin excision of bra fat/skin... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2015

Butt lift/Lipo/Fat transfer - My motivation for this is last summer2014 my butt was ok not falling due to I guess older age. This year going down on vacation to PCB I had my bikini and looked in the mirror and said OMG my butt has falling to my thighs. So I had to go out to a bathing suit store and get one of those bikini skirt bottoms, pretty though, I was ok with it but couldn't get over the fact my butt has dropped! Plus I have this stubborn fat on my back and love handles that won't go away so why not do it all at once. Get a nice smooth back w/ no rolls and use my own fat to give volume to my buttocks! Also I'm one that has never had a nice bubble butt, but I never complained about it just my big boobs and the inner tube around my tummy from having three boys! Also wanted to say this doctor has done all my surgeries and I feel comfortable with him cuz I have a few medical problems and he knows all my other doctors and he and his staff will keep me safe! Now it's just the wait and get something's in order! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

5'6 140lbs After 6 kids, it's time to Repair the Damage - Duluth, GA - I'm finally ready for my mommy makeover. My youngest child is 4 months old and I was planning lipo around this time last year, but I had to postpone due to our little surprise. I met with the ps yesterday, and I put my deposit down today for March 11th. Only 4 short weeks away! I decided to have a breast revision of my 10.5 yr old smooth, round, saline 350cc implants (done after 3rd child), lipo of the abdomen, sides, back, flanks, hips, inner and outer thighs, and a "lower only" tummy tuck revision (original was done after 4th child, 4.5 years ago). The benefits of the prior surgeries were compromised with the subsequent pregnancies. This time I'm going with the Mentor memory shape textured silicone implants. I'd like to go bigger, possibly with a 475/500 range implant so that I can achieve the volume and fullness that I feel would best fill out my large frame. Ps said I could/should definitely go larger than my current 350cc, but I won't be sized for the new implant until my pre-op on March 4th. I've been searching on real self for my wish boobs and I have found some great pics. I'm really excited to have my surgery done by Dr. Zwiren after having read many great reviews of him and his work on real self. I plan to add plenty of pics along my journey, and I would love to make some friends that have/are going through their makeovers as well. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2014

My Journey to Find my Real Self - Atlanta, GA - So far he has been wonderful and his staff is really responsive. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.