3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Duluth, GA Plastic/Reconstructive Dr. Jeffrey Zwiren

Filter80 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2018

Five Star Plastic Surgeon - Perfection!!, that's what I say every time I look in the mirror after my surgery with Dr. Zwiren. After 2 pregnancies my breasts were a mess. I asked friends and searched for a plastic surgeon to help me feel confident again. I had a consultation with one surgeon who barely spent 5 minutes with me I left more confused than I started. Then I met Dr. Zwiren and his staff at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. He was very thorough, listened to my desires, answered my questions and gave me options to consider. My results are just what I wanted. Cindy, Torie and Dr Zwiren are the best team around. Definitely five stars all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 14, 2018

I have been to a few plastic surgeons before but none of them can be compared to Dr. Zwiren and his staff. I have had my Restylane Lyft facial filler and Dysport performed with fantastic results. The doctor and staff are extremely knowledgable and have provided the best possible service. All of my friends comment on my appearance. My only problem is that I run out of Dr. Z's cards to give my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Z for about 10 years, had multiple procedures, ALWAYS with excellent, natural results......I love that everything is all under one roof, doctors, surgical suite, excellent nursing care......I LOVE Cindy, always reassuring and honest, and am so happy to have found Prima! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2018

I Search for over 5 years, For a doctor that did not just want to cut cut cut on me but really listen to my concerns in the things related to my breast implants prior surgery that needed to be corrected. I found doctor Zwiren as a recommendation of another doctor that does not do business with him but literally admired his skill set. Doctors Zwiren was more than willing to answer ALL of my questions AND support his answers with dumented information. I give him and the staff 5 stars for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dr. Z and his team are absolutely AMAZING! From your very first appointment, you are greeted with so much respect and concern for your concerns. Dr. Z is knowledgeable and precise in his work. He is prompt with his appointment times and makes himself and his nurse staff available to you 24/7, if you need anything or have questions and/or concerns. He and his team are exceptionally thoughtful and friendly. They make each visit comfortable and "homey" feeling. He even calls, personally, to check on you after your procedure!! WOW! Dr. Z and his staff really do become like family! Oh... and your procedure results are STUNNING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2018

I went to Dr. Zwiren for a breast lift. After 3 children my breast were sagging and I felt somewhat unattractive. My entire experience has been fantastic from start to finish. I look so much better since my procedure! I feel perky and pretty!!! My appearance is 100% improved. Dr. Zwiren was very positive and I felt he listen to me and was willing to answer all of my questions. Using imaging he was able to show me what I the result I was looking to achieve. Cindy and the entire office personnel were so friendly and knowledgeable. I always had every question I asked answered to my satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2018

Thank you to Dr. Zwiren and the Prima Team! - I just wanted you to know how thrilled I am with my new breasts! I had been wishing for years to have them filled out, but until I casually mentioned it to you in an injectable appointment, I had never even explored the option. That day, between your willingness to give me a consult on the spot, your excitement about the potential result, and the beautiful imaging, I felt confident and ready to make the leap. And, thank goodness I did. Just as you described, the implants softened my shape and game me curves where I had never had them. I feel like they are a little treasure, a work of art! I was so surprised by the immediate pretty result. I had prepared myself for bruising, but there was very little. The staff was happy and friendly and the day of surgery was incredibly fast and easy.I have enjoyed being your patient over the years, you seem to love your work and it has made me very happy. Thanks for helping me be the best I can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2018

I've come to Prima for lip fillers, Botox, and a peel. Every single person in the office has been so friendly and accommodating! My first visit was for Juvederm and Botox, and they wrapped it in to a package which actually helped me save around $100. They also accept CareCredit, so great for finance options! I really love the nurses in the office, as well as Dr. Zwiren! He was nice enough to see me last minute to check on my fillers after getting them done when I was panicking about a lump. I'm definitely going to continue coming to Prima for my treatments. The office is clean, staff is friendly, and pricing is competitive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 02, 2018

His skills, knowledge and patience is everything needed. I have had a few procedures over the years, some maintenance and other surgical procedures done by Dr Z and all results surpassed my expectations. Dr Z and his nurse Cindy were always available to me during the recovery process with patience and understanding. The facilities are very clean and the plus is it’s a full procedure facility. I have always felt well cared for after each procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

There are truly not enough positive words I can write regarding Dr. Jeff Zwiren (Dr. Z), his primary nurse, Cindy, and the caring and attentive staff at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. I have a been a patient of Dr. Z's for over 15 years and I can honestly say that each and every experience I have had with him has been second to NONE! Not only is Dr. Z an exceptional surgeon, but he is a wonderful and genuine man. In fact, I have never met two people quite like Dr. Z and Cindy. They are two of the most compassionate and empathetic people I have ever known. Dr. Z has always listened intently to my concerns, and I have always been more than satisfied with the results. He is a meticulous surgeon whose conscientiousness is obvious in his work and attitude. If you are looking for a doctor who is at the top of his profession, is highly respectable, demonstrates tremendous knowledge, precision and cognizance as well as a sincere courtesy like no other, then Dr. Z is the physician for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

i go here for botox, after a friend's recommendation. dr. zwiren and his staff are great! when i first started getting botox, everyone spent time putting my mind at ease as i was VERY nervous the first few times! very friendly and my results look amazing! the price is reasonable, however, price isn't the only factor. this is my face and i don't want it screwed up! i feel much more at ease in such a professional setting with a competent doctor. i've never been here for a breast augmentation but two of my friends have and their results look FABULOUS! one had a severely botched ba and dr. z made her look amazing! you'd never know she had the problems she had. (two surgeries with another doctor and neither time the implants dropped) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

Dr Z and the ALL the office staff are wonderful! Could not have asked for better care and follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2017

49 Y.o. Mom, Children in 20's and Starting to Do More Kickboxing - Duluth, GA - He is a very thorough and caring doctor. I checked out other PS and they all seemed more interested in smiles and no problems. Dr. Zwiren was professional, detailed, and easy to talk with. If you want a great PS, you should set up an appointment. The staff and nurses are excellent as well. You know he is good when his own nurse uses him for a tummy tuck! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12462533
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2016

Dr. Z and nurse Cindy are the best! I have had several procedures done at the center, and have ALWAYS been thrilled with the results! The staff is so friendly and kind, -and I can't praise nurse Cindy enough! I have recommended friends, and will continue to do so. Thanks so much for a compassionate, friendly experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2016

From Tuberous Breast to Beautiful Breasts - Duluth, GA - Dr. Z and Nurse Cindy were attentive. They checked in before and after the surgery. Since then I have came in checked in several times. I love that they are efficient. I come in, and don't have to wait, they take me to the back, examine my progress, and have me out of there in no time. It was wonderful coming to Prima Center and working with Dr. Z and staff. I would recommend this to my close friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2016

Painless and fast healing! Dr. "Z" rocks! Going back when I can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2016

I did gyno surgery and i am very very pleased with the result. Im so happy that i did this. I recommend Dr. Zwiren. He is the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8880284
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2016

Amazing group here!!! Dr. Zwiren plus great nurses got me thru my "boob" job the best ever!! This was my second boob job and a dozen other minor stuff, so I have experienced four doctors in the Atlanta are.They are attentive, professional and very considerate of the patients needs. This is the day after my surgery and all I have to do is take a few pain pills...I am up, around, not nauseated...I am thrilled. They listened to every idea or concern I had. Totally recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2016

Dr. Zwiren, Cindy, and the entire staff is amazing!! Love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2015

19 Years Old, 5' 6", 125 Pounds, A --> C Cup - Atlanta, GA - He took a lot of time helping me make the best decision for me by honestly discussing every option and its result. He was willing to answer questions with as many free pre- or post- surgery appts as I wanted, as well as very quick email response or phone calls through his primary nurse. After a year, I asked him about the remaining vague scars under my breast, and he offered to do a scar revision procedure for which I would only have to pay the cost of supplies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

Aging is a thing of our mothers generation . Everything in moderation . That's why I love Dr. Z he keeps my youthful appearance in check . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2015

I had my surgery 4 year's ago. Dr Z had to correct some deformities that I developed. I love my results. Now I am thinking to get some cosmetics done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr.Z and his staff are amazing! Wouldn't ever consider going anywhere but here. From pre-op to post-op absolutely fantastic. And his work.... Flawless!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Zwerin for over 6 years now. I have had a breast reduction & injectables. Dr. Z is on top of all the new procedures and will take the time to explain why he does or does not recommend what you are asking for. I am totally comfortable at all times that my best interests are at heart when I go to see him. Cindy is an absolute joy !! Very thoughtful and informative. Thank you Prima Center for making my choice an easy one when it comes to my care!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058255
Review from E.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 02, 2015

I went to Dr. Zwerin for a breast augmentation because of two close family/friends that raved about him. From the consult to the surgery, he has been so professional, informative and practical about what to expect and what my results would be. He definitely under promised and over delivered. I went in the consultation not having much of a preference for saline or silicone, but he recommended for me the shaped gel and told me why. (both friends got saline) I trusted his recommendation 100% and he was spot on. It gave me the shape and size I was looking for. They look so natural, yet enhanced. I received a call from Dr. Zwerin the night of my surgery to check in, and from Cindy the head nurse the following day. I felt so taken care of at Prima. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get plastic surgery. I did not expect to absolutely LOVE my results, as I do. Thank you to the whole Prima team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

25 Year Old, Lost a Lot of Weight - Duluth, GA - I'm very impressed with how Dr. Zirwen, changed my life. It motivates me to keep losing. I feel a lot better about myself. I never thought I would look as amazing as I do. He really have changed my life for the better. During the surgery, the doctor took off more than I expected. The down time was 6 weeks and it was worth every bit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2014

So Happy I Made the Decision - Duluth, GA - I always knew I wanted a breast augmentation but I had to work up the nerve to have a consultation. I am so glad I did! I went to prima center and everyone was so nice it made me feel as ease. I had the consult with Dr. Zwiren he was GREAT. He really took the time to explain the whole procedure to me and helped me understand everything. I was most concerned about which size implants to choose... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2014

So Happy I Made the Decision - Duluth, GA - I always knew I wanted a breast augmentation but I had to work up the nerve to have a consultation. I am so glad I did! I went to prima center and everyone was so nice it made me feel as ease. I had the consult with Dr. Zwiren he was GREAT. He really took the time to explain the whole procedure to me and helped me understand everything. I was most concerned about which size implants to choose before going into the consult. The 3D imaging machine help so much! It showed me what I would look like with implants and I was able to compare several different sizes on the computer. There is nothing like seeing yourself with implants BEFORE you have surgery. With the help of Dr. Zwiren’s expertise and Vectra (3D imaging) I made a choice that looks amazing. Once I made the decision to have surgery I was very excited. The day of surgery came quick. Surgery went very smooth and recovery was easier then I anticipated. I had surgery on a Wednesday and by Friday I was having dinner with friends. Dr. Zwiren and his nurse Cindy are the best. They took very good care of me. He even called that evening after surgery to check on me. I am very happy with the decision I made to have surgery. If a breast augmentation is something you have been considering make an appointment with Dr. Zwiren he will answer all your questions. I would not trust anyone else but Dr. Zwiren to operate on my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2014

My experience at prima care center was a great experience. The staff makes you feel very comfortable, and they are very nice people. The atmosphere says alot. I had a panniculectomy done by Dr. Zarwin, 2 weeks ago. I can say I am more than happy with my results. OMG!!! He has really changed my life. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058256
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 02, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy...I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2013

Absolutely Happy with Everything (BA) - Duluth, GA - My thoughts about Jeffrey Zwiren are absolutely amazing! He was organized, and made sure all my questions were answered. He took the time to answer everything, and he utilized all tools necessary to show me what I was searching for when doing a BA. He had pictures, used tools, explained pro's and con's of certain things, and had a video. Although, he had to go out of town for my post-op he had Dr Song check my well being. Dr. Song took his time, checked to make sure all my questions are answered. He checked on activities I have the okay to do. From the receptionist to the nurses and Dr. Zwiren, I am truly happy with the procedure and with the staff here at Prima Center. I am willing to send pictures and answer any questions you may have about the place and doctors. Love it!!! Will return!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2013

Everyone is wonderful at Prima and all of my experiences with Dr. Song and Dr. Zwiren have been painless! I highly recommend this office to all of my co-workers, family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2013

Dr Zwiren was extremely thorough and very detail oriented . He also was very honest about what would work and what wouldn't. He never pressured and always took all the time & more to make sure all my questions were answered completely. He had been recommended by my dermatologist and after reviewing all his and 5 other Drs credits on the internet & watching his video of my procedure & meeting with him for a first interview, I have always been extremely satisfied with his preparation, his actual work and his follow up..even more than 1 yr later! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2013

Five Stars - Dr Zwiren was extremely thorough and very detail oriented . He also was very honest about what would work and what wouldn't. He never pressured and always took all the time & more to make sure all my questions were answered completely. He had been recommended by my dermatologist and after reviewing all his and 5 other Drs credits on the internet & watching his video of my procedure & meeting with him for a first interview, I have always been extremely satisfied with his preparation, his actual work and his follow up..even more than 1 yr later! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2013

Neck Plication W/Platysmaplasty and Liposuction - Duluth, GA - Dr Zwiren was extremely thorough and very detail oriented . He also was very honest about what would work and what wouldn't. He never pressured and always took all the time & more to make sure all my questions were answered completely. He had been recommended by my dermatologist and after reviewing all his and 5 other Drs credits on the internet & watching his video of my procedure & meeting with him for a free first interview, I have always been extremely satisfied with his preparation, his actual work and his follow up..even more than 1 yr later! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2013

Mommy Makeover - I'm excited about having the procedure completed - Duluth, GA - Dr. Zwiren, I found the practice on Angielist.com, the office staff is very personable, and Dr. Zwiren is very soft spoken, gentle, he didn't try to sell me something I didn't need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 15, 2013

Dr. Zwiren is my PS - Dr. Zwiren was a little dry at first meeting him, but I'm not dry at all! He loosened up and laughed with me and spoke candidly about my concerns. Positive Comments I've only had my consultation and scheduled my surgery for later in the year. I had consultations with other doctors and they weren't as laid back as Dr. Zwiren. I felt very comfortable with him, the other doctors made me nervous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jul 14, 2013

Dr. Zwiren is my PS - Dr. Zwiren was a little dry at first meeting him, but I'm not dry at all! He loosened up and laughed with me and spoke candidly about my concerns. I've only had my consultation and scheduled my surgery for later in the year. I had consultations with other doctors and they weren't as laid back as Dr. Zwiren. I felt very comfortable with him, the other doctors made me nervous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2013

Detailed Review of Silicone Gel Breast Augmentation Performed by Dr. Jeffrey Zwiren - Atlanta, GA - Gwinnett Medical Center's website More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2013

Breast Implants - Duluth, GA - Dr. Zwiren is very patient, honest and knowledgable. He answered all my questions and concerns. I went with three different doctors before i saw him and they all push me to put silicon implants. Only dr. Zwiren listens to what I want which is saline and gave me a good advice. The 3d machine also help me a lot to decide what size of the implants to put in. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170716
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 07, 2013

Dr. Zwiren is very patient, honest and knowledgable. He answered all my questions and concerns. I went with three different doctors before i saw him and they all push me to put silicon implants. Only dr. Zwiren listens to what I want which is saline and gave me a good advice. The 3d machine also help me a lot to decide what size of the implants to put in. I had the surgery done a week ago and I am very happy with the result. I will definitely recommend this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Prima Center for Plastic Surgery is THE PLACE to go for anything!! The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Zwiren does excellent work! He truly cares about the well-being of the patient. He takes his time to explain procedures and surgeries. He is a skilled surgeon. He's been in practice for over 30 years and it shows! He is such a nice person and makes you feel comfortable (who wouldn't feel comfortable with someone with over 30 years of experience though??!) Results are amazing and he is there for every step of the process including consults, recovery, and any questions you may have. He even answers his phone calls in the late hours of the night! Dr. Z and the entire prima staff are awesome and you won't go wrong if you decide to go to prima center! Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

All the staff is wonderful! Courteous and knowledgeable. I love Dr. Zwiren, I would recommend all my family and friends to him! Dr. Zwiren took the time to explain all my options with me, his staff is soooo patient. I am ecstatic with my results and will go back again for any future cosmetic procedures. He is always available after the surgery if you have any questions or concerns and he called me the night after the procedure to check on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Another doctor referred me to Dr. Zwiren for a breast augmentation. Am I ever glad he did! The staff (for my consult and pre-op, so far) has been professional, courteous and friendly. At both appointments Dr. Zwiren himself has taken the time to listen to my desires, go over the procedure in depth and answer all of my questions. Very knowledgeable about how to get the results I want with my body type. I will update this more after my procedure next week...but expect nothing but greatness from this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Dr. Zwiren is an excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I love Prima Center! Dr. Jeffrey Zwiren is the best surgeon! I would highly recommend him. The staff is very professional and their work is excellent. The nurses are caring. Dr. Zwiren and his nurse Cindy are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Dr. Zwiren and Prima Center gives you 5-star rated service.. Dr. Zwiren and His staff were awesome and my results are just perfect. I couldn't be more thrilled how I look!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I could have gone anywhere in the world to have my breast augmentation but Prima Center and Dr. Zwiren was my choice. From the very first phone call for an appointment I was treated with respect. All of my questions, and I had a lot, were answered in a very professional manner. I was treated as an individual and this was very important to me. Dr. Zwiren's assistant nurse, Cindy, was especially helpful. The decision to have a cosmetic surgical procedure is very personal and she guided me through the whole procedure. Prima Center is one of the few practices in Atlanta to have a 3D imaging system. Wow, I was able to see my own image on the monitor and select the implant that was best for me. My surgery was done at the office and was much better than a previous experience that I had at a hospital. The results are just what I wanted and I could not be happier. Thank you Prima Center! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058259
Review from P.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 31, 2012

Dr.Zwiren gave me the nose I wanted but didn't have even after 3surgeries from a"top"dr.I LUV Dr.Z!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058264
Review from H.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 01, 2012

DR ZWIREN IS TRULY A GIFTED SURGEON.I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY RESULTS.I HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND ARM LIFT MARCH 9. FROM THE START OF THIS SURGERY FROM CONSULTATION TO FOLLOW UP VISITS (POST OP). DR ZWIREN + STAFF HAS BEEN SO WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE.THE STAFF KNOWS ME BY NAME.THE FIRST FEW DAYS AFTER MY SURGERY DR ZWIREN CALLED ME FROM HIS HOME AT NIGHT AND CHECKED ON ME.YES HE COULD OF HAD HIS FULLY TRAINNED,SMART ,BEAUTIFUL RNs CALL ME BUT HE CALLED. WOW.I WONDER HOW MANY PHYSICIANS CALL PERSONALLY?I WILL RECOMMEND ANY AND EVERYONE TO DR ZWIREN.THE BEST.I WILL BE BACK FOR A FEW MINOR PROCEDURES IN THE NEAR FUTURE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2012

Perfect Experience - Duluth, GA - dr zwiren is the best peroid. i love my results.i get nothing but wonderful compliments on my new body. i wouldnt trust anyone but dr zwiren to do my surgeries.ill be back for a few minor surgeries in the near future. love the staff .the rns are awsome. dr zwiren is gifted and extremely knowledgeable. he is a 5 star general in the plastic surgery industry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058266
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 27, 2012

I had a tummy tuck and lots of lipo. From start to finish they held my hand every step of the way. They were so professional and customer service driven. I would not trust my life with any other doctor. Doctor Zwiren took time to go over everything with me. He called several times once I was home recovering just to make sure I was ok. If I had any questions they got me right in the office to be seen. I feel like family now. I always judge a business by asking myself, would you let your mother go there?? My answer is YES! Great work guys. My body looks great and I owe it all to Prima Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058267
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 20, 2012

I've gone to Dr. Z several times for Botox. Prices very competitive, easy to get appts, staff very friendly & extremely helpful. Don't push other services. Answers all your questions. Going back for Juvederm & maybe eyelid lift. Spa is also very good - great relaxing environmen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058268
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 03, 2012

I love this place Dr Z is great! He is not only a genius with botox and fillers, He and Nurse Cindy are amazing down to earth people that make you feel completely comfortable,welcome and relaxed. Great place Thanks for helping me beat back the hands of time!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058269
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 31, 2012

Another doctor referred me to Dr. Zwiren for a breast augmentation. Am I ever glad he did! The staff (for my consult and pre-op, so far) has been professional, courteous and friendly. At both appointments Dr. Zwiren himself has taken the time to listen to my desires, go over the procedure in depth and answer all of my questions. Very knowledgeable about how to get the results I want with my body type. I will update this more after my procedure next week...but expect nothing but greatness from this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210296
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 23, 2012

I have had several procedures with Dr. Zwiren. I came to him to repair a botched breast lift performed by another doctor. Dr. Zwiren not only repaired the wreckage, but far exceeded my expectations because of his obvious desire for perfection. I have since returned for liposuction and extended abdominoplasty. I cannot imagine any other doctor or staff treating me as well as this group has. Because of the overall treatment and concern by this group, I feel I am a family member and not just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Z and his incredibly capable team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170717
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 30, 2011

I love Dr. Zwiren! He is the best plastic surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170718
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 22, 2011

I love this doctor! I had a botched breast enlargement and Dr.Zwiren fixed everything. My breast look amazing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5207856
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 11, 2011

Dr. Zwiren is talented, concerned, and takes his time with patients. He performed a tummy tuck on my yesterday. Very, very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2011

Facial Fix!!! - Duluth, GA - I am honored to recommend Dr. Z for his dedication to his profession. He went above and beyond explaining the surgery required to fix a botched surgery from another company. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166142
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2009

Dear, Sir/Madam NO FALSE ADVERTISING HERE!!! I had the (eralobe repair)done, 01/27/2009, and the wonderful staff made me feel like a celebrity, not to mention my ears look wonderful. Thank you, Dr.Zwiren and your awsome staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210297
Review from B.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 12, 2009

Dear, Sir/Madam NO FALSE ADVERTISING HERE!!! I had the (eralobe repair)done, 01/27/2009, and the wonderful staff made me feel like a celebrity, not to mention my ears look wonderful. Thank you, Dr.Zwiren and your awsome staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170719
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2008

Great doc!!! GMC E.R. tried to persuade my sister to let the E.R. doc sew up a cut on my 10yr old nieces face. I knew of Dr. Zwiren from working in the medical field, and insisted that they ask him to come. He was out of the office with his children. But stopped by the E.R. with his children, to sew up my nieces face. He did a beautiful surgical specialty stitch. Allowing very little,if any scarring. Very personable with very well behaved and patient children. Today, my niece shines with beauty on the inside and the out,thanks to Dr. Zwiren!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170720
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 30, 2004

Best doctor! He is so nice and he really know what he is talking about. I would go back to him for any other cosmetic surgery that I have! More

5.0
Review from AN  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 09, 2018

Dr. Z and his team are absolutely AMAZING! From your very first appointment, you are greeted with so much respect and concern for your concerns. Dr. Z is knowledgeable and precise in his work. He is prompt with his appointment times and makes himself and his nurse staff available to you 24/7, if you need anything or have questions and/or concerns. He and his team are exceptionally thoughtful and friendly. They make each visit comfortable and "homey" feeling. He even calls, personally, to check on you after your procedure!! WOW! Dr. Z and his staff really do become like family! Oh... and your procedure results are STUNNING! More

Patient Story
Review from AT  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 12, 2015

How fantastic. I was thinking about Dr.Zwiren just the other day. He is a amazing doctor. When I first met him I asked him if he was old enough to do the type of surgery you needed. Of course he was and he proved it, I thank God everynight in my prayers for his talent. More

Patient Story
Review from hg  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

I just wanted to send a simple thanks to Dr Zwiren, Cindy, and the staff at Prima Center for making my experience so enjoyable! I am more than pleased with my results and I am excited to see the final results. Your office and staff are so warm and inviting and it is nice to have such personable people to make the process of surgery and recovery so comfortable! My husband and I think you guys are the best and would recommend Dr Zwiren and Prima Center to everyone. Thanks again for everything! More

z thx
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Thanks for always making me feel more like a friend than a patient and for making me feel safe. You're a great team. More

z thx 5
Patient Story
Review from ft  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2014

Dr Zwiren, I would like to thank you so much for changing my life! I had rhinoplasty/septoplasty and breast augmentation on Jan 12 and am extremely pleased already with the results. I LOVE my new face (and chest)! You are very professional and thorough. I was very prepared and you were kind and explained everything that would need to be covered from beginning to end. I will recommend your services to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. Thanks again, so much! Also: Thank you to the staff and nurses at Prima, you all were very patient and kind to me and willing to help me and answer any questions I had. God bless you all! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2015

I had a consultation with Dr. Zweirn. Very nice doctor. Spent a lot of time going over the mini facelift and rhinoplasty procedures with me, complete with power points and before and after photos of his patients. Very thorough answering all of my questions. Felt very comfortable with him. I didn't end up choosing this doctor (I interviewed 5) for my procedure but I would go see him again if I had any issues and I'd definitely recommend him to friends and family. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-5207855
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 12, 2011

Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes More

4.3
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 01, 2004

Best doctor! He is so nice and he really know what he is talking about. I would go back to him for any other cosmetic surgery that I have! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

No More Hog Jowls:] - Have not had my neck lift yet...hopefully in November 2018. This will be my fourth surgery with my wonderful team at Prima Center For Plastic Surgery in Duluth GA, Dr. Jeff Zwiren and nurse Cindy are the best! Even though I feel confident with my surgeon I am still anxious and nervous for neck work. If any one out there had had this procedure I would love to hear your thoughts:) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2017

Arm Pit Fat Needs to Go Bye Bye - Hi all:) I am having my arm pit fat extra skin removed this will be my 3rd procedure. Three years ago I had breast reduction and 4 months ago I had a tummy tuck/muscle repair. Next I'm having that awful underarm back fat lipo'd...also having loose skin removed. Is there anyone who has had this procedure...I would love to see your results!Going in for lipo and skin excision of bra fat/skin... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2016

72 days pre op - Personable, relatable and knows his stuff:) He did my breast reduction 2 years ago and i'm super pleased with my result:) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2015

Butt lift/Lipo/Fat transfer - My motivation for this is last summer2014 my butt was ok not falling due to I guess older age. This year going down on vacation to PCB I had my bikini and looked in the mirror and said OMG my butt has falling to my thighs. So I had to go out to a bathing suit store and get one of those bikini skirt bottoms, pretty though, I was ok with it but couldn't get over the fact my butt has dropped! Plus I have this stubborn fat on my back and love handles that won't go away so why not do it all at once. Get a nice smooth back w/ no rolls and use my own fat to give volume to my buttocks! Also I'm one that has never had a nice bubble butt, but I never complained about it just my big boobs and the inner tube around my tummy from having three boys! Also wanted to say this doctor has done all my surgeries and I feel comfortable with him cuz I have a few medical problems and he knows all my other doctors and he and his staff will keep me safe! Now it's just the wait and get something's in order! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

5'6 140lbs After 6 kids, it's time to Repair the Damage - Duluth, GA - I'm finally ready for my mommy makeover. My youngest child is 4 months old and I was planning lipo around this time last year, but I had to postpone due to our little surprise. I met with the ps yesterday, and I put my deposit down today for March 11th. Only 4 short weeks away! I decided to have a breast revision of my 10.5 yr old smooth, round, saline 350cc implants (done after 3rd child), lipo of the abdomen, sides, back, flanks, hips, inner and outer thighs, and a "lower only" tummy tuck revision (original was done after 4th child, 4.5 years ago). The benefits of the prior surgeries were compromised with the subsequent pregnancies. This time I'm going with the Mentor memory shape textured silicone implants. I'd like to go bigger, possibly with a 475/500 range implant so that I can achieve the volume and fullness that I feel would best fill out my large frame. Ps said I could/should definitely go larger than my current 350cc, but I won't be sized for the new implant until my pre-op on March 4th. I've been searching on real self for my wish boobs and I have found some great pics. I'm really excited to have my surgery done by Dr. Zwiren after having read many great reviews of him and his work on real self. I plan to add plenty of pics along my journey, and I would love to make some friends that have/are going through their makeovers as well. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2014

My Journey to Find my Real Self - Atlanta, GA - So far he has been wonderful and his staff is really responsive. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.