3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm® Procedures Near Duluth, GA

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2018

Thank you to Dr. Zwiren and the Prima Team! - I just wanted you to know how thrilled I am with my new breasts! I had been wishing for years to have them filled out, but until I casually mentioned it to you in an injectable appointment, I had never even explored the option. That day, between your willingness to give me a consult on the spot, your excitement about the potential result, and the beautiful imaging, I felt confident and ready to make the leap. And, thank goodness I did. Just as you described, the implants softened my shape and game me curves where I had never had them. I feel like they are a little treasure, a work of art! I was so surprised by the immediate pretty result. I had prepared myself for bruising, but there was very little. The staff was happy and friendly and the day of surgery was incredibly fast and easy.I have enjoyed being your patient over the years, you seem to love your work and it has made me very happy. Thanks for helping me be the best I can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2016

51 and Looking 40! - Snellville, GA - Going to Dr. Stephenson was one of the best decisions I've ever made. He's professional, but very knowledgeable, and friendly. One of the few who will actually take time to talk to you. I've had Botox and fillers (Juvaderm). I love the results! He will be honest and respectful. Tell you what to expect and what results can (or can't) be achieved. His staff is top notch. I'd recommend seeing Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr. Nakano has gone above and beyond to make sure I was choosing something that would be best for me. I have had breast augmentation and juvederm in my lips he took care of me all around! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7923284
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2015

Highly recommend. Very friendly cordial office, and spotless. I had never before had any kind of treatment done so was apprehensive about what I was getting into. Kristina is very helpful explaining the skin treatments. I feel safe doing what she recommends and felt equally comfortable with Dr. Song (Botox), and Juvaderm. Tired of looking crabby. Kristina did a series of collagen treatments, I tend to be skeptical, but the results from both were pretty amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Zwerin for over 6 years now. I have had a breast reduction & injectables. Dr. Z is on top of all the new procedures and will take the time to explain why he does or does not recommend what you are asking for. I am totally comfortable at all times that my best interests are at heart when I go to see him. Cindy is an absolute joy !! Very thoughtful and informative. Thank you Prima Center for making my choice an easy one when it comes to my care!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058267
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 20, 2012

I've gone to Dr. Z several times for Botox. Prices very competitive, easy to get appts, staff very friendly & extremely helpful. Don't push other services. Answers all your questions. Going back for Juvederm & maybe eyelid lift. Spa is also very good - great relaxing environmen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058268
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 03, 2012

I love this place Dr Z is great! He is not only a genius with botox and fillers, He and Nurse Cindy are amazing down to earth people that make you feel completely comfortable,welcome and relaxed. Great place Thanks for helping me beat back the hands of time!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2015

2 Big Babies Left Me Deflated. Duluth, GA - Ok so! I have found this site so helpful during all of my planning and I decided i wanted to share my mommy makeover journey and hopefully help someone that's curious just like I was. I'm having this procedure done with Dr. Mike Song of prima center in Duluth Ga on March 25th which is only 5 days away and just as I typed that out I felt my blood pressure raise, I'm super nervous about being put under but I know or at least I hope it'll all be worth it! I decided on Dr. Song after already seeing him for Botox and juvederm, so I'm already very familiar with him and his staff and I love them all, I am having a full tummy tuck with a belly button float instead of a traditional because apparently I have a high BB and the only other way to do it would be to make a small vertical incision across the hip to hip incision and that scared me a little bit plus I don't have to worry about having stitches around my BB so yay! I'm also having an anchor breast lift with somewhere around the 445 cc silicone implants, he's ordered a couple of different sizes to "try on" in the operating room, my biggest fear is not going big enough and regretting it later, He said I have a good amount of breast tissue already so I should have a nice outcome, let's hope so for mine and my poor husbands sake hehe. Speaking of my DH bless his heart he freaks out anytime I try to tell him what they're going to do to me, lucky for him he gets to take care of me for a few days then my mother is coming to stay with me for about a week, I have 2 kids 8 and 12, both of them weighing 10lbs when they were born ???? I had one natural and one c section so of course I have that cute smiley face from that on my stomach with all 7,000 stretch marks I acquired, at least I had 2 beautiful healthy babies out of it all ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.