3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX COSMETIC® Procedures Near Duluth, GA

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 14, 2018

I have been to a few plastic surgeons before but none of them can be compared to Dr. Zwiren and his staff. I have had my Restylane Lyft facial filler and Dysport performed with fantastic results. The doctor and staff are extremely knowledgable and have provided the best possible service. All of my friends comment on my appearance. My only problem is that I run out of Dr. Z's cards to give my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2018

I've come to Prima for lip fillers, Botox, and a peel. Every single person in the office has been so friendly and accommodating! My first visit was for Juvederm and Botox, and they wrapped it in to a package which actually helped me save around $100. They also accept CareCredit, so great for finance options! I really love the nurses in the office, as well as Dr. Zwiren! He was nice enough to see me last minute to check on my fillers after getting them done when I was panicking about a lump. I'm definitely going to continue coming to Prima for my treatments. The office is clean, staff is friendly, and pricing is competitive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

i go here for botox, after a friend's recommendation. dr. zwiren and his staff are great! when i first started getting botox, everyone spent time putting my mind at ease as i was VERY nervous the first few times! very friendly and my results look amazing! the price is reasonable, however, price isn't the only factor. this is my face and i don't want it screwed up! i feel much more at ease in such a professional setting with a competent doctor. i've never been here for a breast augmentation but two of my friends have and their results look FABULOUS! one had a severely botched ba and dr. z made her look amazing! you'd never know she had the problems she had. (two surgeries with another doctor and neither time the implants dropped) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2016

51 and Looking 40! - Snellville, GA - Going to Dr. Stephenson was one of the best decisions I've ever made. He's professional, but very knowledgeable, and friendly. One of the few who will actually take time to talk to you. I've had Botox and fillers (Juvaderm). I love the results! He will be honest and respectful. Tell you what to expect and what results can (or can't) be achieved. His staff is top notch. I'd recommend seeing Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Song has been my doctor for more than 2 years and I won't go to anybody else. My first surgery was a full tummy tuck and liposuction on the sides, then I came back, about 3 months ago, for a neck liposuction and fat transfer to the face and Botox on the forehead. Dr. Song always take the time to listen and answer my questions and also make realistic suggestions about any procedure that I might be interested in. I never had any problems after surgery, all equipment is 100% sanitize and everyone make sure that you receive the best attention before and after surgery. Thanks to Dr. Song I feel so much better about myself, I feel younger and beautiful, he always go that extra mile to guarantee the best results. He exceed my expectations and I know that he will do the same for you!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-7923284
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2015

Highly recommend. Very friendly cordial office, and spotless. I had never before had any kind of treatment done so was apprehensive about what I was getting into. Kristina is very helpful explaining the skin treatments. I feel safe doing what she recommends and felt equally comfortable with Dr. Song (Botox), and Juvaderm. Tired of looking crabby. Kristina did a series of collagen treatments, I tend to be skeptical, but the results from both were pretty amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Zwerin for over 6 years now. I have had a breast reduction & injectables. Dr. Z is on top of all the new procedures and will take the time to explain why he does or does not recommend what you are asking for. I am totally comfortable at all times that my best interests are at heart when I go to see him. Cindy is an absolute joy !! Very thoughtful and informative. Thank you Prima Center for making my choice an easy one when it comes to my care!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058267
Review from L.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 20, 2012

I've gone to Dr. Z several times for Botox. Prices very competitive, easy to get appts, staff very friendly & extremely helpful. Don't push other services. Answers all your questions. Going back for Juvederm & maybe eyelid lift. Spa is also very good - great relaxing environmen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058268
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 03, 2012

I love this place Dr Z is great! He is not only a genius with botox and fillers, He and Nurse Cindy are amazing down to earth people that make you feel completely comfortable,welcome and relaxed. Great place Thanks for helping me beat back the hands of time!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2015

2 Big Babies Left Me Deflated. Duluth, GA - Ok so! I have found this site so helpful during all of my planning and I decided i wanted to share my mommy makeover journey and hopefully help someone that's curious just like I was. I'm having this procedure done with Dr. Mike Song of prima center in Duluth Ga on March 25th which is only 5 days away and just as I typed that out I felt my blood pressure raise, I'm super nervous about being put under but I know or at least I hope it'll all be worth it! I decided on Dr. Song after already seeing him for Botox and juvederm, so I'm already very familiar with him and his staff and I love them all, I am having a full tummy tuck with a belly button float instead of a traditional because apparently I have a high BB and the only other way to do it would be to make a small vertical incision across the hip to hip incision and that scared me a little bit plus I don't have to worry about having stitches around my BB so yay! I'm also having an anchor breast lift with somewhere around the 445 cc silicone implants, he's ordered a couple of different sizes to "try on" in the operating room, my biggest fear is not going big enough and regretting it later, He said I have a good amount of breast tissue already so I should have a nice outcome, let's hope so for mine and my poor husbands sake hehe. Speaking of my DH bless his heart he freaks out anytime I try to tell him what they're going to do to me, lucky for him he gets to take care of me for a few days then my mother is coming to stay with me for about a week, I have 2 kids 8 and 12, both of them weighing 10lbs when they were born ???? I had one natural and one c section so of course I have that cute smiley face from that on my stomach with all 7,000 stretch marks I acquired, at least I had 2 beautiful healthy babies out of it all ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.