3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Duluth, GA

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2017

I love Dr Nakano! He is so thorough in his consultation. All questions I had concerning my procedure were addressed before I even got the chance to ask them. He is laid back and extremely honest about the results you can expect. He told me about two different options I had for my surgery and very truthfully informed me that if I wanted option 1 then I would be better served by an oral surgeon because that procedure was routinely performed by them. I opted for the second option and Dr Nakano achieved a result better than I was expecting.After my surgery, he called to check on me at home (I think, I was on drugs so maybe I dreamed that).  And even though the next day was a Saturday he had me come back to the center to do the post op check up. I had a really great experience and wish I had the money to have him do my boobs. Maybe in a couple of years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

I received very professional and pleasant service from Dr. Stephenson and his nurse when having a facial mole removal. They were very accommodating when scheduling for surgery and follow up appointments. I especially appreciate the ease of talking to Dr. Stephenson regarding any questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 23, 2015

Dr. Stephenson is awesome. I had ripped my earlobes at a young age and for 30 years I have been just wearing stud earrings. I finally had the surgery yesterday to repair my lobes and I am so glad. He and his staff made me feel so comfortable and I can't wait to see the final results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2014

58 Year Old Grandmother,in Much Need of a Face and Neck Lift. - Atlanta, GA - Dr. Nakano was very professional. He did a wonderful job with my face lift and neck. I will recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2013

Neck Plication W/Platysmaplasty and Liposuction - Duluth, GA - Dr Zwiren was extremely thorough and very detail oriented . He also was very honest about what would work and what wouldn't. He never pressured and always took all the time & more to make sure all my questions were answered completely. He had been recommended by my dermatologist and after reviewing all his and 5 other Drs credits on the internet & watching his video of my procedure & meeting with him for a free first interview, I have always been extremely satisfied with his preparation, his actual work and his follow up..even more than 1 yr later! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058259
Review from P.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 31, 2012

Dr.Zwiren gave me the nose I wanted but didn't have even after 3surgeries from a"top"dr.I LUV Dr.Z!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058260
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 12, 2012

The results of my surgery far exceeded my expectations and took 10 years off! Dr. Nakano is a genius More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2011

Facial Fix!!! - Duluth, GA - I am honored to recommend Dr. Z for his dedication to his profession. He went above and beyond explaining the surgery required to fix a botched surgery from another company. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166142
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2009

Dear, Sir/Madam NO FALSE ADVERTISING HERE!!! I had the (eralobe repair)done, 01/27/2009, and the wonderful staff made me feel like a celebrity, not to mention my ears look wonderful. Thank you, Dr.Zwiren and your awsome staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210297
Review from B.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 12, 2009

Dear, Sir/Madam NO FALSE ADVERTISING HERE!!! I had the (eralobe repair)done, 01/27/2009, and the wonderful staff made me feel like a celebrity, not to mention my ears look wonderful. Thank you, Dr.Zwiren and your awsome staff. More

Patient Story
Review from ft  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2014

Dr Zwiren, I would like to thank you so much for changing my life! I had rhinoplasty/septoplasty and breast augmentation on Jan 12 and am extremely pleased already with the results. I LOVE my new face (and chest)! You are very professional and thorough. I was very prepared and you were kind and explained everything that would need to be covered from beginning to end. I will recommend your services to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. Thanks again, so much! Also: Thank you to the staff and nurses at Prima, you all were very patient and kind to me and willing to help me and answer any questions I had. God bless you all! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2015

I had a consultation with Dr. Zweirn. Very nice doctor. Spent a lot of time going over the mini facelift and rhinoplasty procedures with me, complete with power points and before and after photos of his patients. Very thorough answering all of my questions. Felt very comfortable with him. I didn't end up choosing this doctor (I interviewed 5) for my procedure but I would go see him again if I had any issues and I'd definitely recommend him to friends and family. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

No More Hog Jowls:] - Have not had my neck lift yet...hopefully in November 2018. This will be my fourth surgery with my wonderful team at Prima Center For Plastic Surgery in Duluth GA, Dr. Jeff Zwiren and nurse Cindy are the best! Even though I feel confident with my surgeon I am still anxious and nervous for neck work. If any one out there had had this procedure I would love to hear your thoughts:) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.