3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reconstruction Procedures Near Duluth, GA

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2019

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are incredible! I had breast reconstruction after a double mastectomy. They treated us like family. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2018

35 Years Old, Breast Cancer Survivor, Reconstruction Surgery by Dr. Song - Dr. Song goes into detail with the procedure that he performed on me. He told me what to expect, how to care for myself before and after, and made sure to answer any questions I may have had. He also insists on calling his office if I may have any questions going forward, or if I remember anything I wanted to ask but forgot. He is very gentle when talking with you, and his bedside manner puts you at ease immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2016

Anyone considering going here, should go. Dr Song is a very personable and compassion ate Dr. I had breast cancer and Dr Song was referred to me. My husband and I came in and met with Dr. Song our first appt. After we left, I had already decided I wasn't getting a second opinion. I couldn't have asked or been referred to a better Dr. Today was my last appt until 6 months from now. I am going to miss seeing them so much. Happy New Year!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr Song , your the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2016

Anyone considering going here, should go. Dr Song is a very personable and compassion ate Dr. I had breast cancer and Dr Song was referred to me. My husband and I came in and met with Dr. Song our first appt. After we left, I had already decided I wasn't getting a second opinion. I couldn't have asked or been referred to a better Dr. Today was my last appt until 6 months from now. I am going to miss seeing them so much. Happy New Year!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2016

Great Doctor, Great Results! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is an amiable, informative, caring and skillful plastic surgeon. He's easy to talk to, gives you plenty of information, and listens well. He knows his stuff, and it shows in the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2016

Breast Reconstruction with Tummy Tuck. Duluth, GA - Dr. Song and his office staff are exceptional (Prima Center for Plastic Surgery)! He and his staff were right there with me through everything. I would highly recommend Dr. Song - his expertize, compassion, and attention to every detail is astounding. Being a RN (nurse) myself for 20+ years I know many surgeons and chose Dr. Song above all of them. I have never regretted my choice, and would do it all again if I had too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6648448
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2015

Dr. Song and his staff have been attentive, kind, understanding and professional through the months of my breast cancer treatments and reconstructions. I have been so blessed to have been referred to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2015

I love Dr Song and Alanka!  I had difficult breast reconstruction after a mastectomy.  Since my diagnosis I've been to many doctors.  I hate when they have you wait for hours to see the doctor who then pops in for 2 minutes like they're doing a drive by. Many doctor's act like they're time is so much more valuable than yours.  Not at Prima.  They were very professional and thoughtful and the staff was very sweet.  They're also organized and call you back promptly if needed.  I hope I never have to, (you know because of the cancer and all) but if I had to I would definitely go back.  Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

Patient Story
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr Song, I want to say thank you very much for everything that you have done for me. I am very thankful that you are my doctor. You are an amazing doctor as well as an amazing person. Your attitude and friendliness is very much appreciated. Just can't say thank you enough! Thanks for being you! More

Patient Story
Review from DJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2016

To: Prima Center family, Thank you all for your kindness and holding me up when my mind, body & legs were too weak to walk. Thank you for your warm hearts & smile. More

Patient Story
Review from dr  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Thank you for being the blessing you are to all who know you. Thanks to all of you for helping me thru one of the toughest times of my life. More

song thk u
Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071091
Review from G.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 28, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 28, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. After two surgeries I'm so thrilled with my results. I recommend Dr. Song with confidence & feel he's one of the best. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. After two surgeries I'm so thrilled with my results. I recommend Dr. Song with confidence & feel he's one of the best. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.