3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Duluth, GA

Filter119 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2019

Dr. Stephenson and his staff are incredible! I had breast reconstruction after a double mastectomy. They treated us like family. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

My daughter had a breast reduction and Dr. Stephenson and his staff was excellent. They made us feel very welcome. Dr. Stephenson is very knowledgeable and did an awesome procedure on my daughter. She is very happy and now can get back to her normal routine. I highly recommend Dr. Stephenson for your plastic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Dr. Stephenson did my surgery last year on December 4 which was a breast reduction. When I saw the results I was so pleased he gave me my life back. Dr. Steffensen is knowledgeable, great bedside manner, and a great listener. He have a amazing team that will answer all your concerns and questions. If you looking for a great surgeon I would recommend him to my friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2018

Five Star Plastic Surgeon - Perfection!!, that's what I say every time I look in the mirror after my surgery with Dr. Zwiren. After 2 pregnancies my breasts were a mess. I asked friends and searched for a plastic surgeon to help me feel confident again. I had a consultation with one surgeon who barely spent 5 minutes with me I left more confused than I started. Then I met Dr. Zwiren and his staff at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. He was very thorough, listened to my desires, answered my questions and gave me options to consider. My results are just what I wanted. Cindy, Torie and Dr Zwiren are the best team around. Definitely five stars all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2018

I Search for over 5 years, For a doctor that did not just want to cut cut cut on me but really listen to my concerns in the things related to my breast implants prior surgery that needed to be corrected. I found doctor Zwiren as a recommendation of another doctor that does not do business with him but literally admired his skill set. Doctors Zwiren was more than willing to answer ALL of my questions AND support his answers with dumented information. I give him and the staff 5 stars for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dr. Z and his team are absolutely AMAZING! From your very first appointment, you are greeted with so much respect and concern for your concerns. Dr. Z is knowledgeable and precise in his work. He is prompt with his appointment times and makes himself and his nurse staff available to you 24/7, if you need anything or have questions and/or concerns. He and his team are exceptionally thoughtful and friendly. They make each visit comfortable and "homey" feeling. He even calls, personally, to check on you after your procedure!! WOW! Dr. Z and his staff really do become like family! Oh... and your procedure results are STUNNING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2018

I went to Dr. Zwiren for a breast lift. After 3 children my breast were sagging and I felt somewhat unattractive. My entire experience has been fantastic from start to finish. I look so much better since my procedure! I feel perky and pretty!!! My appearance is 100% improved. Dr. Zwiren was very positive and I felt he listen to me and was willing to answer all of my questions. Using imaging he was able to show me what I the result I was looking to achieve. Cindy and the entire office personnel were so friendly and knowledgeable. I always had every question I asked answered to my satisfaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2018

Almost 48 and ready to be flat again - I love Dr Song! I had researched having a tummy tuck for 2 years. I am not new to plastic surgery. Many years ago I had 2 breast augmentations then a year ago I explanted them! Never been happier! Dr Song did my TT, MR, lipo of the flanks and so far I am very happy! I was so scared and nervous to do this because of fear of complications from such a big surgery, but I was so tired of the apron.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2018

Thank you to Dr. Zwiren and the Prima Team! - I just wanted you to know how thrilled I am with my new breasts! I had been wishing for years to have them filled out, but until I casually mentioned it to you in an injectable appointment, I had never even explored the option. That day, between your willingness to give me a consult on the spot, your excitement about the potential result, and the beautiful imaging, I felt confident and ready to make the leap. And, thank goodness I did. Just as you described, the implants softened my shape and game me curves where I had never had them. I feel like they are a little treasure, a work of art! I was so surprised by the immediate pretty result. I had prepared myself for bruising, but there was very little. The staff was happy and friendly and the day of surgery was incredibly fast and easy.I have enjoyed being your patient over the years, you seem to love your work and it has made me very happy. Thanks for helping me be the best I can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 16, 2018

Dr. Stephenson is AMAZING! He is so attentive, friendly and well informed in the art of plastic surgery. He was able to calm my fears during my consultation for a breast reduction/lift. He treats everyone as part of his extended family and I couldn't ask for a better surgeon! I cannot express in words how truly gifted and talented he is, I will recommend Dr. Stephenson to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2018

35 Years Old, Breast Cancer Survivor, Reconstruction Surgery by Dr. Song - Dr. Song goes into detail with the procedure that he performed on me. He told me what to expect, how to care for myself before and after, and made sure to answer any questions I may have had. He also insists on calling his office if I may have any questions going forward, or if I remember anything I wanted to ask but forgot. He is very gentle when talking with you, and his bedside manner puts you at ease immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2018

36 Year Old, 168 Lbs, 3 Kids, 2 C-sections Muscle Repair, Tummy Tuck, Lipo, Hernia Repair, Breast Implants - Dr. Song is very professional and really care about his patients. I have called and text him several times in the middle of the night and his turn around times is amazing. I will either text me or call my back within 5 mins. He really care about his patients and their outcome and make sure he answer every question. There is so much I can say about Dr. Song, over all he's amazing. I'm so glad I can across his info as I search for a Board Certified surgeon to perform my surgery. If you chose him, I promise you that you will not have any regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Very knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable, informative about the procedure & what to expect. The best experience ever. I had never had an type of plastic surgery before. I was very nervous. I had breast augmentation surgery. Dr. Song and his staff where outstanding. Very professional. I highly recommend this facility for all your needs. Looking forward the next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Breast Augmintation - Outcome was exactly as I wanted. Surgery was on a Friday & I was back at work on Tuesday. All the staff was so helpful, friendly and made me feel at ease. My consult was amazing. I was very impressed w/ the 3D imaging of what I might look like after surgery. This helped so much in my decision making. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Breast Augmintation - Very knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable, informative about the procedure & what to expect. The best experience ever. I had never had an type of plastic surgery before. I was very nervous. I had breast augmentation surgery. Dr. Song and his staff where outstanding. Very professional. I highly recommend this facility for all your needs. Looking forward the next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2017

Wish I Would Have Done It (Breast Reduction) Sooner! - I was very nervous about the procedure but Dr. Stephenson and his staff showed the utmost professionalism. They made me very comfortable and explained everything that would happen from beginning to end. I am completely thrilled with the results from my surgery. I just had my one-year check up from the procedure. To my surprise, the doctor wants to see me in one more year. I am pleased by the amount of care and attention I have received. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

i go here for botox, after a friend's recommendation. dr. zwiren and his staff are great! when i first started getting botox, everyone spent time putting my mind at ease as i was VERY nervous the first few times! very friendly and my results look amazing! the price is reasonable, however, price isn't the only factor. this is my face and i don't want it screwed up! i feel much more at ease in such a professional setting with a competent doctor. i've never been here for a breast augmentation but two of my friends have and their results look FABULOUS! one had a severely botched ba and dr. z made her look amazing! you'd never know she had the problems she had. (two surgeries with another doctor and neither time the implants dropped) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2017

Absolutely fantastic! - I have to say Dr. Song is such a great doctor and person overall. He's very knowledgeable in his work and very flexible. From beginning to end he's consistent and reliable. Coming into the consultation he provided me with all the information I needed without me needing to ask. He's very honest and open to your wants/needs. I'm 29 and have one child and was worried about whether my breast augmentation would sag and if it was a good time to even have surgery done at this time of my life, but I was definitely needing some change to them cause I wasn't getting any younger and didn't think I could wait til I had the rest of my children. But he reassured me that everything would be fine and that of course there's risks, but he made me confident in knowing what I was getting into. I was able to schedule an appointment in 1 week and surgery went well. Friendly staff, love them all (Wanda, Adrianna, Dr. Song, anesthetist, nurse). Based on your results, Dr. Song recommends how fast/slow you can get back to everything. I went in to surgery on Friday and went back to work on Monday following. Checkups are great and he answers all your emails, texts, calls although he's a very busy doctor. His nurse, Adrianna, is so friendly and loving, she's like your best friend there. She's very knowledgable as well and can answer your questions. At 6 weeks my breasts have already dropped significantly and at 2 months I was released to go back to doing all normal activities! He's definitely a down to earth guy and understands the ins and outs of breast augmentation. For best results, I would bring a picture with you to get the results you want (as with any dr). It helped me to get my results to my liking and I'm very very pleased with my breasts. I'm very glad I did this and would recommend this to ANYONE interested in breast augmentation. Great place, very clean, lovely staff, flexible, and reliable. Can't beat it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2016

Anyone considering going here, should go. Dr Song is a very personable and compassion ate Dr. I had breast cancer and Dr Song was referred to me. My husband and I came in and met with Dr. Song our first appt. After we left, I had already decided I wasn't getting a second opinion. I couldn't have asked or been referred to a better Dr. Today was my last appt until 6 months from now. I am going to miss seeing them so much. Happy New Year!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr Song , your the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2016

Anyone considering going here, should go. Dr Song is a very personable and compassion ate Dr. I had breast cancer and Dr Song was referred to me. My husband and I came in and met with Dr. Song our first appt. After we left, I had already decided I wasn't getting a second opinion. I couldn't have asked or been referred to a better Dr. Today was my last appt until 6 months from now. I am going to miss seeing them so much. Happy New Year!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2016

Great Doctor, Great Results! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is an amiable, informative, caring and skillful plastic surgeon. He's easy to talk to, gives you plenty of information, and listens well. He knows his stuff, and it shows in the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2016

29 y/o from barely an A cup to 34D and loving it!! - I went in to see Dr Stephenson about getting a breast augmentation. I was barely fitting into an A cup all of my life until I had my first child and experienced a bigger and fuller chest. I loved how it looked and felt until I went flat again after I stopped breastfeeding. Dr. Stephenson was able to accomplish that exact same look and size that I had once before based off a few photos that I had and I feel like it is even better!! His patient care and customer service is very comforting and at anytime I had a concern, I was able to get in touch with him. I would definitely recommend Signature Plastic Surgery to anyone wanting to make a change for the better in their life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2016

31 Year Old , Breastfed 2kids. Deflated Breast - Atlanta, GA - My doctor's name is Phillip Nakano. He is very friendly and to the point. Staff was very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

Breast Reduction - Dr. Stephenson and his staff are the best. They took very good care of me and the surgery was a success. Because of Dr. Stephenson i no longer have back and shoulder pain. The scars are healing and disappearing. Dr. Stephenson is truly a blessing from GOD.. You are the best. I have already recommended three of my friends for the same thing. Thank yo Dr. Stephenson and staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

BR and BL, 38 No Kids - Atlanta, GA - Dr Mike Song is a true gentleman. Extremely patient, with a calming spirit and demeanor. This was important to me, given the stressful decision to proceed with this procedure. I knew nothing about plastic surgery or surgeons before I decided to do this procedure. I had never met or spoken to anyone who had undergone plastic surgery (I am from a small island). I read the reviews on over a 100 plastic surgeons on Real self, including the "top doctors" in Atlanta. One particular review stood out for me. The patient was what I would consider "fussy". She had consulted about 5 plastic surgeons and Dr Song was the 3rd doctor or so, she had seen. After she consulted with about 2 other doctors, she went back to Dr Song. I liked that. But I especially liked, how Dr Song's patients desrcibed him: skillful, with an eye for the "aesthetics" (beautiful breasts) and painstakingly detailed. I never forgot the use by one patient of that word: "aesthetics". A word I would have never thought of associating with breasts. I therefore decided to go in to see Dr Song based on these reviews. When I met him, I knew he was the right one. He was so calm, not garrulous, but very detailed in his explanations. Although I had about 2 pages of questions, there was no need to ask him all the questions, I had prepared. I just felt settled. I do not need to go on and on about Dr Song's skill, competence or aesthetics, and you do not have to take my word(s) for it, just look at my pictures! Each time, I look at my breasts in the mirror, a huge joker's smile, comes across my face. Words cannot express my gratitude Dr Song. You gave me exactly what I asked for, and helped to increase my self confidence. Shout out to Wanda (patient coordinator) who was always sooooo patient with me, and responded to all my emails promptly. And thanks Adriana (nurse assistant) for really helping me with the healing process. When I came in to remove my stitches, you were so engaging, that it took my mind off the process. Thank you Dr Song and your team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Mommy Makeover- Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Atlanta, GA - Very professional and knowledgeable. Spent a good amount of time with me during consultation, wasn't rushed. He was realistic and wasn't trying to sell me a dream. During and after my procedure I could not have asked for a better doctor! He really made me feel comfortable and really cared for me and my wellbeing. I truly feel blessed to have found him! He is the perfect package as far as a surgeon!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12572802
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2016

I have been putting off writing this review because I just don't feel I can do Prima Center, Dr. Song, and his staff any justice! After an OK-experience with another surgeon five years ago, I had pretty high expectations and everyone at Prima went above and beyond. Dr. Song is incredibly knowledgeable and has helped me feel confident in my body after losing about 70 pounds. His attention to detail and thoroughness during the post-op care has allowed me to heal very quickly with almost no issues! But what sets Prima apart from other plastic surgery centers is the rest of the staff is just as amazing! Wanda, the surgery coordinator, was amazing during the pre-surgery time (answered all my email questions promptly) and goes out of her way to say hi every time I see her in the office and tell me how great I look :) Adriana, Dr. Song's nurse, is absolutely fantastic and knows her stuff. I have never trusted a nurse as much as I trust her...and it feels like I've known her forever! I second what another review said below: Friday is my last post-op and I don't want them to stop! I enjoy going in and seeing everyone! In short, you absolutely cannot go wrong with the amazing team at Prima. I will be going to them for any cosmetic procedure I need until they kick me out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2016

The Most Amazing Dr. and Staff Anyone Could Ever Ask for - Atlanta, GA - The most professional, amazing, talented, knowledgeable Doctor in his field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 29, 2016

Dr. Earl Stephenson does amazing work. Had a breast reduction about a month ago and I'm amazed at the results so far. The staff is very friendly and professional. Words really can't express how happy I am. I highly recommend Dr. Earl Stephenson. AMAZING WORK. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2016

From Tuberous Breast to Beautiful Breasts - Duluth, GA - Dr. Z and Nurse Cindy were attentive. They checked in before and after the surgery. Since then I have came in checked in several times. I love that they are efficient. I come in, and don't have to wait, they take me to the back, examine my progress, and have me out of there in no time. It was wonderful coming to Prima Center and working with Dr. Z and staff. I would recommend this to my close friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8880284
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2016

Amazing group here!!! Dr. Zwiren plus great nurses got me thru my "boob" job the best ever!! This was my second boob job and a dozen other minor stuff, so I have experienced four doctors in the Atlanta are.They are attentive, professional and very considerate of the patients needs. This is the day after my surgery and all I have to do is take a few pain pills...I am up, around, not nauseated...I am thrilled. They listened to every idea or concern I had. Totally recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 09, 2016

Breast Reconstruction with Tummy Tuck. Duluth, GA - Dr. Song and his office staff are exceptional (Prima Center for Plastic Surgery)! He and his staff were right there with me through everything. I would highly recommend Dr. Song - his expertize, compassion, and attention to every detail is astounding. Being a RN (nurse) myself for 20+ years I know many surgeons and chose Dr. Song above all of them. I have never regretted my choice, and would do it all again if I had too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2015

19 Years Old, 5' 6", 125 Pounds, A --> C Cup - Atlanta, GA - He took a lot of time helping me make the best decision for me by honestly discussing every option and its result. He was willing to answer questions with as many free pre- or post- surgery appts as I wanted, as well as very quick email response or phone calls through his primary nurse. After a year, I asked him about the remaining vague scars under my breast, and he offered to do a scar revision procedure for which I would only have to pay the cost of supplies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2015

Dr. Nakano has gone above and beyond to make sure I was choosing something that would be best for me. I have had breast augmentation and juvederm in my lips he took care of me all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2015

Dr. Nakano has gone above and beyond to make sure I was choosing something that would be best for me. I have had breast augmentation and juvederm in my lips he took care of me all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2015

Mommy Makeover (Breast Augmentation & Tummy Tuck) - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is such a caring doctor. He took a great deal of time answering all of my questions during my initial consultation. I was also very impressed that he called to check on me after my surgery. In addition, I had to call him a couple of times after the surgery and he took a lot of his personal time to answer my questions. He has great bedside manners and made me feel at ease. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2015

Mommy Makeover (Breast Augmentation & Tummy Tuck) - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is such a caring doctor. He took a great deal of time answering all of my questions during my initial consultation. I was also very impressed that he called to check on me after my surgery. In addition, I had to call him a couple of times after the surgery and he took a lot of his personal time to answer my questions. He has great bedside manners and made me feel at ease. Personally, I have never felt better! This surgery was the best decision I could have made. I lost a lot of breast tissue from breastfeeding my kids and my abdominal muscles had separated during my second pregnancy. No matter how much exercise I did, I could never get the look I wanted. I feel so fortunate that Dr. Song was able to help me get my pre-pregnancy figure back. Now I can finally look the way I feel! Finally, Dr. Song's staff is so helpful, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Song and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2015

38, 100 Lb at Loss 20 Years Ago, TT and Bbl - Duluth, GA - Good bedside, highly skilled surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6648448
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2015

Dr. Song and his staff have been attentive, kind, understanding and professional through the months of my breast cancer treatments and reconstructions. I have been so blessed to have been referred to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2015

Dr. Nakano (Breast Reduction Surgery) - Duluth, GA - I went in yesterday for a breast reduction . I am 35 and my second pregnancy just did a number on my boob's. Until about two days ago, I was wearing a 38H which if fitted properly probably should have been a 38I. Dr Nalani is amazing and his bed side manner is like no other. I was in pre-op waiting on him to come in and was just sobbing to my husband. Between the nerves and not getting to hold my 6 month old baby for weeks coming up just got the better of me. When Dr Nakano came in, just the tone of his voice and calming nature was enough to relax me and put my full faith and trust in him and was ready to go. I am only one day post op and haven't really seen the final result yet, but I can tell you that I am surprised there is not more pain and that I feel as good as I do. All of the nurses also reassured me of how great his work is. I can't wait to buy some smaller tops and wear only one sports bra to the gym instead of three! I also can't wait to feel the relief on my neck and back. It's amazing what four lbs off your chest can feel and look like! My guess is that I am now somewhere between a C-D. And I am totally OK with that! Thank you Dr N. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2015

28 Years Old - I Have a New Favorite Song - Duluth, GA - There are not enough positive words to describe my feelings about choosing Dr. Song as my surgeon. I have had an amazing experience. I am 3 weeks out and almost feel like I never had a procedure at all. - - Dr. Song is a total pro. He is precise, very professional, gentle, kind, and easy on the eyes. He texts back after hours within seconds. His assistant Alanka, is such a sweetheart and they both made me feel comfortable in such an awkward situation. My breasts are near perfect now and the contour lipo looks amazing. I also had another procedure done but I have very nosy in-laws who know my surgery date and doctors name so..... I'll just say- I read tons of reviews, stalked real self for 2 years, consulted with 5 doctors, and even 2 consultations with Dr. Song. There was NO question after meeting him that he was the one. The only negative thing about the procedure - was having to self inject blood thinning meds. Also- sleeping in a recliner is a must ;) If I ever need any type of procedure in the future I would without a doubt use Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2015

I Have a New Favorite Song - Duluth, GA - There are not enough positive words to describe my feelings about choosing Dr. Song as my surgeon. I have had an amazing experience. I am 3 weeks out and almost feel like I never had a procedure at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2015

Cant Wait to Wear Bikinis for the 1st Time in my Life!!! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano is the best PS ever!! I feel like hitting the jackpot with him. He did my breast augmentation last year and loving my babies. Got a lot of compliments on how natural they look. The incissions were so tiny too. He was the only PS I consulted and I decided and paid on that very day. A year later, ready for much needed tummy tuck. I had it done 5 days ago. Tummy is flat already! A little swelling and 2 days only pain. Very easy recovery. Beautiful work by Dr. Nakano! Reasonable price...not too cheap but not expensive at all. Very very pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 01, 2015

Breast Lift and Augmentation - After searching and searching for a plastic surgeon to do my breast lift and augmentation, I happened across reviews for Dr. Stephenson. While other surgeons had mixed reviews, his were all positive, so I scheduled a consultation. I'm so glad I found Dr. Stephenson! He was so professional, knowledgeable, patient and caring. I never felt rushed or pressured into the procedure. Six months post-sugery, I am super pleased with the results! Dr. Stephenson actually surpassed my expectations. He's both an excellent surgeon and wonderful human being! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2015

Breast Implants and Ilpo - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is well mannered and attentive. He answered all of my question. I am only a few days post op and just a bit concerned about my breasts. They are two very different sizes. He had me come back to the office. He said give it time. Which I have no choice but to do. I know he is knowledgeable in this field and everything will work out. Right now I'm stuck at home with mitch matched breasts. No fun More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Zwerin for over 6 years now. I have had a breast reduction & injectables. Dr. Z is on top of all the new procedures and will take the time to explain why he does or does not recommend what you are asking for. I am totally comfortable at all times that my best interests are at heart when I go to see him. Cindy is an absolute joy !! Very thoughtful and informative. Thank you Prima Center for making my choice an easy one when it comes to my care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2015

33 Yo No Kids - Duluth, GA - Excellent. Would recommend him for anything. Straight forward but polite. Honest about what you should expect. Went over everything as much as I needed. Didn't feel rushed or that I was just another dollar to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

22 Year Old Wanting a Breast Augmentation - Duluth, GA - I would recommend Dr. Nakano to anyone for a breast augmentation. He gave me EXACTLY what I wanted and have always dreamed of. He was very polite and had a good sense of humor. I felt very comfortable and not rushed in his office. Not only was he a great doctor but my results are perfect. I can't stop looking in the mirror! He used 421 cc silicone gel. I went from a 34 B to 34 DD. Anyone... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

22 Year Old Wanting a Breast Augmentation - Duluth, GA - I would recommend Dr. Nakano to anyone for a breast augmentation. He gave me EXACTLY what I wanted and have always dreamed of. He was very polite and had a good sense of humor. I felt very comfortable and not rushed in his office. Not only was he a great doctor but my results are perfect. I can't stop looking in the mirror! He used 421 cc silicone gel. I went from a 34 B to 34 DD. Anyone seeking a breast augmentation this is the doctor to go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2015

35 Yr Old Mom of 4...BA & TT (No Lipo) - Duluth, GA - Thus far his level of professionalism receives an A+++.From the moment I walked in the door the entire staff has been nothing but perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2015

36 Yrs Old, 1 Child - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song and his staff are incredible. Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel so comfortable. I couldn't be more pleased with the service or with my results. I would recommend Dr. Song to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2015

Dr. Song was my doctor for a breast reduction and I have nothing but good things to say about him . He is very knowledgeable and very well known for his great work. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2015

I love Dr Song and Alanka!  I had difficult breast reconstruction after a mastectomy.  Since my diagnosis I've been to many doctors.  I hate when they have you wait for hours to see the doctor who then pops in for 2 minutes like they're doing a drive by. Many doctor's act like they're time is so much more valuable than yours.  Not at Prima.  They were very professional and thoughtful and the staff was very sweet.  They're also organized and call you back promptly if needed.  I hope I never have to, (you know because of the cancer and all) but if I had to I would definitely go back.  Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

38H NO REGRETS JUST RESULTS 26 No Kids. Atlanta, GA - So far I have had a great experience with him. During my consultation my mother and I asked about a million questions. We laughed, we cried and the doctor was very professional and supportive through it all. I feel like my boobs are in good hands and can't wait for my surgery.He is AMAZING I love my boobs. I love my incisions. I am pleased with the entire process and his recommendations are excellent. Following all of my doctor's orders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 03, 2015

Exceeded expectations in every way! - I went to Dr. Zwerin for a breast augmentation because of two close family/friends that raved about him. From the consult to the surgery, he has been so professional, informative and practical about what to expect and what my results would be. He definitely under promised and over delivered. I went in the consultation not having much of a preference for saline or silicone, but he recommended for me the shaped gel and told me why. (both friends got saline) I trusted his recommendation 100% and he was spot on. It gave me the shape and size I was looking for. They look so natural, yet enhanced. I received a call from Dr. Zwerin the night of my surgery to check in, and from Cindy the head nurse the following day. I felt so taken care of at Prima. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get plastic surgery. I did not expect to absolutely LOVE my results, as I do. Thank you to the whole Prima team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058255
Review from E.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 02, 2015

I went to Dr. Zwerin for a breast augmentation because of two close family/friends that raved about him. From the consult to the surgery, he has been so professional, informative and practical about what to expect and what my results would be. He definitely under promised and over delivered. I went in the consultation not having much of a preference for saline or silicone, but he recommended for me the shaped gel and told me why. (both friends got saline) I trusted his recommendation 100% and he was spot on. It gave me the shape and size I was looking for. They look so natural, yet enhanced. I received a call from Dr. Zwerin the night of my surgery to check in, and from Cindy the head nurse the following day. I felt so taken care of at Prima. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get plastic surgery. I did not expect to absolutely LOVE my results, as I do. Thank you to the whole Prima team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2014

42 - Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck & Liposuction Oh My! - Atlanta, GA - After several consultations I picked Dr. Song. Sought insurance coverage for my breast reduction but it was specifically excluded under my policy. Bit the bullet and did private pay together with a tummy tuck. He spent so much time with me during the first consultation, after I got dressed we sat at a table in the exam room with a big monitor on which he showed me power point presentations about both surgeries and before and after pics that were similar to my body shape. I love to learn and had already done a lot of research so I asked a lot of detailed questions about why he does or doesn't do things a certain way. He seemed appreciative and started drawing me illustrations to explain things. He acted like he didn't have another place to be all day and I felt so comfortable with him. His prices are extremely competitive. I would highly recommend that you check him out. He is young (my age although he looks younger) but his training is impeccable (Harvard, Emory, Stanford) and he is double board certified in general and plastic surgery. Not at all condescending, very down to earth and very approachable. He has been fantastic throughout. So responsive during the first very tough post op week. He never left me hanging when I needed him. Totally thrilled with my results. Actually kind of sad that my next appointment isn't for a month since things are going well (currently 19 days post op). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2014

So Happy I Made the Decision - Duluth, GA - I always knew I wanted a breast augmentation but I had to work up the nerve to have a consultation. I am so glad I did! I went to prima center and everyone was so nice it made me feel as ease. I had the consult with Dr. Zwiren he was GREAT. He really took the time to explain the whole procedure to me and helped me understand everything. I was most concerned about which size implants to choose... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2014

So Happy I Made the Decision - Duluth, GA - I always knew I wanted a breast augmentation but I had to work up the nerve to have a consultation. I am so glad I did! I went to prima center and everyone was so nice it made me feel as ease. I had the consult with Dr. Zwiren he was GREAT. He really took the time to explain the whole procedure to me and helped me understand everything. I was most concerned about which size implants to choose before going into the consult. The 3D imaging machine help so much! It showed me what I would look like with implants and I was able to compare several different sizes on the computer. There is nothing like seeing yourself with implants BEFORE you have surgery. With the help of Dr. Zwiren’s expertise and Vectra (3D imaging) I made a choice that looks amazing. Once I made the decision to have surgery I was very excited. The day of surgery came quick. Surgery went very smooth and recovery was easier then I anticipated. I had surgery on a Wednesday and by Friday I was having dinner with friends. Dr. Zwiren and his nurse Cindy are the best. They took very good care of me. He even called that evening after surgery to check on me. I am very happy with the decision I made to have surgery. If a breast augmentation is something you have been considering make an appointment with Dr. Zwiren he will answer all your questions. I would not trust anyone else but Dr. Zwiren to operate on my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2014

Mommy Makeover-BL, BA, TT with Muscle Repair - Duluth, GA - I can't say it enough but Dr. Song is the most caring, amazing, detail oriented person let alone doctor I've ever met. I am 2 days PO now but feel like I've know him for years. He gives his patients his cell phone number and actually answers it! No matter what time is is. I've called him twice since surgery and he is very patient and listens to my concerns. Always asks me how I'm doing. Most of my pain is coming from my back from being hunched over. Other than that my breasts and abdomen feel OK. He has a very gentle touch. Surgery took longer than expected b/c Dr. Song is a perfectionist and it shows. Although I'm swollen and no where near final results, my breasts look beautiful. After having a weird shape to them my whole life this means the world to me. Everyone at Prima is outstanding. Jenika, Alinka, Wanda, everyone is fantastic. They never hesitate to answer the gazillion questions I have and they never act rushed or bothered. Jennifer my PO nurse was so kind and Dr. Frazier the anesthesiologist was amazing (I'm pretty sure that's his name but he gave me some good drugs so I apologize if I got it wrong lol).I just can't way anything but good things about Dr. Song and his staff. I would do it again in a heartbeat and will ALWAYS recommend Dr. Song to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much Dr. Song. You and your team are family now :)!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2013

Absolutely Happy with Everything (BA) - Duluth, GA - My thoughts about Jeffrey Zwiren are absolutely amazing! He was organized, and made sure all my questions were answered. He took the time to answer everything, and he utilized all tools necessary to show me what I was searching for when doing a BA. He had pictures, used tools, explained pro's and con's of certain things, and had a video. Although, he had to go out of town for my post-op he had Dr Song check my well being. Dr. Song took his time, checked to make sure all my questions are answered. He checked on activities I have the okay to do. From the receptionist to the nurses and Dr. Zwiren, I am truly happy with the procedure and with the staff here at Prima Center. I am willing to send pictures and answer any questions you may have about the place and doctors. Love it!!! Will return!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2013

My breast augmentation with Dr. Nakano was one of the best experiences I have ever had. All of the office staff is very hepful and kind. You receive one on one attention and can expect to leave feeling confident in choosing prima center. I want to thank Dr. Nakano and especially Jenn Sootin(my nurse) for everything. Jenn was the BEST nurse and I was so happy with my outcome. Thank you for everything. You have a customer for life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2013

Mommy Makeover - I'm excited about having the procedure completed - Duluth, GA - Dr. Zwiren, I found the practice on Angielist.com, the office staff is very personable, and Dr. Zwiren is very soft spoken, gentle, he didn't try to sell me something I didn't need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2013

Breast Lift & Augmentation with Dr. Mike Song - Duluth, GA - Sorry, I did it all in one spot. Dr. Song and the love of his work is ALL listed above. My husband always says, I talk too much! Here is the proof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2013

An Easier Way of Life -- BR of a 20 Year Old College Student - Duluth, GA - Really nice and knowledgable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2013

Breast Augmentation Next Week! 492ccs style 15, silicone - Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano is WONDERFUL! I was really nervous about going with 492cc's as I thought it would be too big but I decided to trust him and I'm so glad I did. My breast look so natural and I'm only 3 days out. The entire staff is very sweet and made me feel at home. If you are looking for a PS look no further. I had to drive an hour from Kennesaw to get his office but It was completely worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2013

6 weeks post op - new pics added - Recommended by friend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2013

24 yr old mommy of 2 had Mommy Makeover!! - Through a family friend who had work done with him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2013

Detailed Review of Silicone Gel Breast Augmentation Performed by Dr. Jeffrey Zwiren - Atlanta, GA - Gwinnett Medical Center's website More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2013

Breast Implants - Duluth, GA - Dr. Zwiren is very patient, honest and knowledgable. He answered all my questions and concerns. I went with three different doctors before i saw him and they all push me to put silicon implants. Only dr. Zwiren listens to what I want which is saline and gave me a good advice. The 3d machine also help me a lot to decide what size of the implants to put in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Another doctor referred me to Dr. Zwiren for a breast augmentation. Am I ever glad he did! The staff (for my consult and pre-op, so far) has been professional, courteous and friendly. At both appointments Dr. Zwiren himself has taken the time to listen to my desires, go over the procedure in depth and answer all of my questions. Very knowledgeable about how to get the results I want with my body type. I will update this more after my procedure next week...but expect nothing but greatness from this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I could have gone anywhere in the world to have my breast augmentation but Prima Center and Dr. Zwiren was my choice. From the very first phone call for an appointment I was treated with respect. All of my questions, and I had a lot, were answered in a very professional manner. I was treated as an individual and this was very important to me. Dr. Zwiren's assistant nurse, Cindy, was especially helpful. The decision to have a cosmetic surgical procedure is very personal and she guided me through the whole procedure. Prima Center is one of the few practices in Atlanta to have a 3D imaging system. Wow, I was able to see my own image on the monitor and select the implant that was best for me. My surgery was done at the office and was much better than a previous experience that I had at a hospital. The results are just what I wanted and I could not be happier. Thank you Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 30, 2012

I was on the hunt for a good plastic - I was on the hunt for a good plastic surgeon when I came across Dr. Nakano's name. I went in for a breast reduction consultation and he made me feel incredibly at ease about the procedure. He never once sugar coated the process and was More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058262
Review from Y.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 03, 2012

I had very hard time deciding on a plastic surgeon for my breast implants, however, one acquaintance told my about Dr.Song and after doing my research I chose him for my procedure. And I am so happy that I did! He did an AMAZING job, consulted with me about what I want and what the results will be, and lived up to the promises made. Dr. Song is such a professional, yet a caring, gentle and understanding doctor. I recommend him to everyone for ANY plastic procedure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2012

Incredible Surgeon, Incredible Staff - Duluth, GA - I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 01, 2012

Awesome! - Another doctor referred me to Dr. Zwiren for a breast augmentation. Am I ever glad he did! The staff (for my consult and pre-op, so far) has been professional, courteous and friendly. At both appointments Dr. Zwiren himself has taken the time to listen to my desires, go over the procedure in depth and answer all of my questions. Very knowledgeable about how to get the results I want with my body type. I will update this more after my procedure next week...but expect nothing but greatness from this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058269
Review from T.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 31, 2012

Another doctor referred me to Dr. Zwiren for a breast augmentation. Am I ever glad he did! The staff (for my consult and pre-op, so far) has been professional, courteous and friendly. At both appointments Dr. Zwiren himself has taken the time to listen to my desires, go over the procedure in depth and answer all of my questions. Very knowledgeable about how to get the results I want with my body type. I will update this more after my procedure next week...but expect nothing but greatness from this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 24, 2012

Caring Perfectionists - I have had several procedures with Dr. Zwiren. I came to him to repair a botched breast lift performed by another doctor. Dr. Zwiren not only repaired the wreckage, but far exceeded my expectations because of his obvious desire for perfection. I have since returned for liposuction and extended abdominoplasty. I cannot imagine any other doctor or staff treating me as well as this group has. Because of the overall treatment and concern by this group, I feel I am a family member and not just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Z and his incredibly capable team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210296
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 23, 2012

I have had several procedures with Dr. Zwiren. I came to him to repair a botched breast lift performed by another doctor. Dr. Zwiren not only repaired the wreckage, but far exceeded my expectations because of his obvious desire for perfection. I have since returned for liposuction and extended abdominoplasty. I cannot imagine any other doctor or staff treating me as well as this group has. Because of the overall treatment and concern by this group, I feel I am a family member and not just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Z and his incredibly capable team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 08, 2012

Dr. Nakano is an AMAZING surgeon with an incredible staff! - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 08, 2012

Dr. Nakano is AWESOME - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 07, 2012

Dr. Nakano is AWESOME - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 07, 2012

Dr. Nakano is an AMAZING surgeon with an incredible staff! - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 07, 2012

Dr. Nakano is an AMAZING surgeon with an incredible staff! - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170721
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 08, 2011

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. They were also more affordable than other DRs I consulted with! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166131
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

Incredible Doctor, Incredible Staff - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2011

Excellent Breast Surgery - Duluth, GA - Thanks Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 10, 2011

Dr. Zwiren is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - I've been to many different plastic surgery offices for Breast Augmentation consultations. When I walked in Prima, Dr. Zwiren have changed my life for ever!I have history of 13 back surgeries-scoliosis with undeveloped & asymmetric breasts. Dr. Zwiren took his time to examine my case, explained carefully the risks of the procedure involved,and informed me about the post operative results. The day of surgery, he took his time again to evaluate my case, and gave me the best trust and confidence in him. Even the night after my surgery, I've received the phone call from his nurse to check up on me! The results are AMAZING!!! There are no words out there to explain how GREAT this doctor is, until you meet him!!!! I have never felt more confident and happier in my entire life. Dr. Zwiren truly is the best plastic surgeon out there, with his many years of experience, education and beautiful personality combined all together!!!!! For those who are searching for the best surgeon out there STOP looking, trust me you CAN NOT go wrong with Dr. Zwiren, he is the BEST!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2010

Five Stars - I went to Dr Stephenson to get my breast reduction adn I felt at ease the first time he started talking me. From the beginning till the procedure was over until my last dr visit afterwards. I went to tell him personally that I thanked him for everything becasue the day of the procedure I started crying and he took the time to help me get my thoughts together and I thank him for that. I never got the chance to tell him but I pray he sees this. Thank you Dr. Stephenson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 19, 2010

Dr. Zwiren is the Best Doctor!!!! - I did my research and after deciding on Dr. Zwiren for his knowledge, credentials and office staff I have to say I have made the best decision in my life. I absolutely love Dr. Zwiren and his staff and will not go anywhere else for my cosmetic work. I had a breast augmentation, tummy tuck, and liposuction. He is the best and has done a fabulous job with my body. Don't look further he is the best!!!! More

5.0
Review from AN  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 09, 2018

Dr. Z and his team are absolutely AMAZING! From your very first appointment, you are greeted with so much respect and concern for your concerns. Dr. Z is knowledgeable and precise in his work. He is prompt with his appointment times and makes himself and his nurse staff available to you 24/7, if you need anything or have questions and/or concerns. He and his team are exceptionally thoughtful and friendly. They make each visit comfortable and "homey" feeling. He even calls, personally, to check on you after your procedure!! WOW! Dr. Z and his staff really do become like family! Oh... and your procedure results are STUNNING! More

Patient Story
Review from JS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr Song, I want to say thank you very much for everything that you have done for me. I am very thankful that you are my doctor. You are an amazing doctor as well as an amazing person. Your attitude and friendliness is very much appreciated. Just can't say thank you enough! Thanks for being you! More

Patient Story
Review from DJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2016

To: Prima Center family, Thank you all for your kindness and holding me up when my mind, body & legs were too weak to walk. Thank you for your warm hearts & smile. More

Patient Story
Review from dr  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2015

Thank you for being the blessing you are to all who know you. Thanks to all of you for helping me thru one of the toughest times of my life. More

song thk u
Patient Story
Review from ft  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2014

Dr Zwiren, I would like to thank you so much for changing my life! I had rhinoplasty/septoplasty and breast augmentation on Jan 12 and am extremely pleased already with the results. I LOVE my new face (and chest)! You are very professional and thorough. I was very prepared and you were kind and explained everything that would need to be covered from beginning to end. I will recommend your services to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. Thanks again, so much! Also: Thank you to the staff and nurses at Prima, you all were very patient and kind to me and willing to help me and answer any questions I had. God bless you all! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13745136
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2016

Such a great experience! From the front office, to the back. Very kind and reassuring. Dr. Song in womderful!! Very please with reduction results More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2018

25 Years Old, 5 Foot 10, 34J UK (34M US) - So as you can see from the pictures attached, my biggest problem are my BrEASTS! I’m 25 years old wearing 34M US bras. I am originally from the UK and moved to Atlanta January last year (2017). I think my biggest breaking point apart from quite clearly looking at them was the inability to buy a bra in the US. If I wanted to buy a new bra I would either have to wait until I went back to the U... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2017

Arm Pit Fat Needs to Go Bye Bye - Hi all:) I am having my arm pit fat extra skin removed this will be my 3rd procedure. Three years ago I had breast reduction and 4 months ago I had a tummy tuck/muscle repair. Next I'm having that awful underarm back fat lipo'd...also having loose skin removed. Is there anyone who has had this procedure...I would love to see your results!Going in for lipo and skin excision of bra fat/skin... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2016

72 days pre op - Personable, relatable and knows his stuff:) He did my breast reduction 2 years ago and i'm super pleased with my result:) More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2016

42 Years Old Got a Breast Reduction - Dr. Stepenson and his staff are the best. I have already recommend three of my friends. Because of Dr. Stephenson i no longer have back and shoulder pain. I have very little scars and the scars that i do have you can barely see them. The recovery was great but Dr. Stephenson took very good care of me. Thank you sooooo much Dr. Stepenson, you are truly a blessing from God... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2016

Amazing Staff - Snellville, GA - Doctor Earl Stephenson and his team at Signature Plastic Surgery are absolutely amazing! I was denied a first time by my insurance company for a breast reduction, however Dr. Stephenson and his assistant Ursula went above and beyond to make sure that my insurance company could see that this procedure is medically needed, and within two weeks of being seen for a consultation I was later... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2015

No More Jelly Belly - Duluth, GA - I had my initial consultation and pre-op appointments. I have been most appreciative of Dr. Song's frankness. He hasn't sugar coated anything with me, so I'm pretty happy. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-22
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2015

Forty and FLAT! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is a genius! He is very knowledgeable about his craft. He is very honest and straight forward about your expectations. His bedside manner is AWESOME! I've never had a doctor who cares so much for his patients. You will not go wrong with choosing him as your PS. Just make sure you do everything he tells you, he will not tell you wrong. - - Dr. Song performed my tummy tuck revision surgery, he did such a great job with me that I am coming back to him to perform my breast augmentation. After having 2 kids and 75 pounds of weight loss, my breast are flat with no volume. I trust Dr. Song to work his magic on me again. I will keep you posted. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2015

2 Big Babies Left Me Deflated. Duluth, GA - Ok so! I have found this site so helpful during all of my planning and I decided i wanted to share my mommy makeover journey and hopefully help someone that's curious just like I was. I'm having this procedure done with Dr. Mike Song of prima center in Duluth Ga on March 25th which is only 5 days away and just as I typed that out I felt my blood pressure raise, I'm super nervous about being put under but I know or at least I hope it'll all be worth it! I decided on Dr. Song after already seeing him for Botox and juvederm, so I'm already very familiar with him and his staff and I love them all, I am having a full tummy tuck with a belly button float instead of a traditional because apparently I have a high BB and the only other way to do it would be to make a small vertical incision across the hip to hip incision and that scared me a little bit plus I don't have to worry about having stitches around my BB so yay! I'm also having an anchor breast lift with somewhere around the 445 cc silicone implants, he's ordered a couple of different sizes to "try on" in the operating room, my biggest fear is not going big enough and regretting it later, He said I have a good amount of breast tissue already so I should have a nice outcome, let's hope so for mine and my poor husbands sake hehe. Speaking of my DH bless his heart he freaks out anytime I try to tell him what they're going to do to me, lucky for him he gets to take care of me for a few days then my mother is coming to stay with me for about a week, I have 2 kids 8 and 12, both of them weighing 10lbs when they were born ???? I had one natural and one c section so of course I have that cute smiley face from that on my stomach with all 7,000 stretch marks I acquired, at least I had 2 beautiful healthy babies out of it all ?? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2015

33 with G's and Hoping for C's - Duluth, GA - So far he has been great. A very kind and caring doctor who wanted the best for me and not his pocket. He's very friendly and put me at ease very quickly. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

5'6 140lbs After 6 kids, it's time to Repair the Damage - Duluth, GA - I'm finally ready for my mommy makeover. My youngest child is 4 months old and I was planning lipo around this time last year, but I had to postpone due to our little surprise. I met with the ps yesterday, and I put my deposit down today for March 11th. Only 4 short weeks away! I decided to have a breast revision of my 10.5 yr old smooth, round, saline 350cc implants (done after 3rd child), lipo of the abdomen, sides, back, flanks, hips, inner and outer thighs, and a "lower only" tummy tuck revision (original was done after 4th child, 4.5 years ago). The benefits of the prior surgeries were compromised with the subsequent pregnancies. This time I'm going with the Mentor memory shape textured silicone implants. I'd like to go bigger, possibly with a 475/500 range implant so that I can achieve the volume and fullness that I feel would best fill out my large frame. Ps said I could/should definitely go larger than my current 350cc, but I won't be sized for the new implant until my pre-op on March 4th. I've been searching on real self for my wish boobs and I have found some great pics. I'm really excited to have my surgery done by Dr. Zwiren after having read many great reviews of him and his work on real self. I plan to add plenty of pics along my journey, and I would love to make some friends that have/are going through their makeovers as well. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071091
Review from G.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 28, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 28, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. After two surgeries I'm so thrilled with my results. I recommend Dr. Song with confidence & feel he's one of the best. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 27, 2014

After my mastectomy, the General Surgeon referred me to Dr. Song for my breast reconstruction. During my consultation, Dr. Song explained his recommendation, he was clear, professional & I felt blessed that I had complete faith in him. After two surgeries I'm so thrilled with my results. I recommend Dr. Song with confidence & feel he's one of the best. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2014

42 Mother of 4 After Vertical Sleeve Tummy Tuck -Duluth, GA - He is the BEST! Knowledgeable, well educated, and yet... friendly. A hard combo to find. I trust him more than you could imagine. He did my breast lift and implants and was there for all of my calls (gave me his cell number) and questions.I would recommend Dr. Mike Song, to anyone without thinking twice. I have given his number to many friends, family, and people I have just meet. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2013

love this man! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is the man! Did I say I love this man? He is very straight to the point and honest. If he doesn't feel it's the right thing to do he will let you know. I was a smoker prior to my surgery and he made sure that I was very well informed about the horrible possibilities of smoking and this surgery. I quit about 60 days prior to my surgery. On my 1 week pre-op visit he "fussed" at me and said " I will not do this if you are smoking!" I liked that very much! I would much rather he fuss at me that have someone do it just to do it.Dr. Song has been very informative and you can tell that he is very concerned about the job that he does. He takes the time to walk you through everything and make sure you understand. I researched many Dr's for this procedure and when I found him I just knew!The office staff is great as well. Very friendly and happy to assist you with anything you may need. They were able to get my insurance to approve me in less that two weeks. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2012

Can't Wait - Duluth, GA - lots of researchUpdated on 3 Oct 2012:lots of research More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071090
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 31, 2012

I was on the hunt for a good plastic surgeon when I came across Dr. Nakano's name. I went in for a breast reduction consultation and he made me feel incredibly at ease about the procedure. He never once sugar coated the process and was? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071089
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 08, 2012

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough,? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.