3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Duluth, GA

Filter95 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2019

Awesome Experience! - My experience with Dr. Stephenson was awesome. From consultation until I surgery he took the time to thoroughly and patiently explain everything to me, answered all my many questions, and responded to emails in a timely manner. He told me what to expect realistically which was accurate. My surgery went well, I am very happy with my results, loving my new tummy. After surgery, Dr. Stephenson... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2018

I Can't Stop Looking at Myself!!! - I am so glad I made Dr Song as my TT surgeon! His years of experience, great bed side manor, to the organized and friendly office staff. His assistant Adrianna is absolutely wonderful. I'm an out of town patient, so my travel to the office was limited... Dr Song and team accommodated my request for visits. Every phone call and email I sent with questions Andrianna answered immediately!! I had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2018

I Search for over 5 years, For a doctor that did not just want to cut cut cut on me but really listen to my concerns in the things related to my breast implants prior surgery that needed to be corrected. I found doctor Zwiren as a recommendation of another doctor that does not do business with him but literally admired his skill set. Doctors Zwiren was more than willing to answer ALL of my questions AND support his answers with dumented information. I give him and the staff 5 stars for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2018

Mommy Makeover- TT-BA - I’ll share my journey here with all of you. I had my pre op appointment yesterday and got all my prescriptions. Very excited and nervous at the same time. Dream of my beautiful full boobies and defined waist without my bulge tummy. StatsI’m 40 with 2 kids and breast feed them for a total of 2 years. I’ve been thinking getting a make over for sometimes now. After reading all the revie... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

I recently had a full abdominoplasty with lipo of the flanks by Dr. Stephenson. I would have to say Dr. Stephenson is excellent. His bedside manner is impeccable. I would recommend him over and over. I was so afraid to have this surgery done but no question went unanswered and he just makes you feel very calm and comfortable about the procedure. Even after I got home from surgery later that night he personally called to check on me. He is excellent. I am 10 days post-op and I am loving my results. I can't say thank you enough to Dr. Stephenson and the Prima Surgery Center staff they are all excellent, caring and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 15, 2018

Results Are Better Than I Ever Imagined - I had a Mommy Makeover with Dr. Song in April. I initially had consultations set up with three additional surgeons, with the Prima Center as my first appointment. I was so impressed with Dr. Song's expertise and bedside manner, that I canceled my other appointments as soon as I returned home. He listened carefully to what I hoped to achieve, showed me visuals of what the procedures entail,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2018

Amazing Results! - I am 4 months post op tummy tuck, muscle repair and liposuction to arms, flanks and back. I chose Dr. Song mostly based on his reviews so I felt it is only right that I write one as well. I also loved the fact that the pictures of his work showed low, symmetric scars and natural looking belly buttons. I can say that his work exceeded my expectations and at 4 months post op it just keeps... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2018

Another Song Doll - I was not going to post, but the women on this site helped me to through this process and I want to do the same for someone else. Dr. Song is amazing!!! He literally answered everyone of my husband questions even in the late hours. I am 7 days post OP and could not believe his results. I am amazed!! I still have glue and stitches. However, this is what I looked like after bandages were removed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

Just had liposuction yesterday what Dr. Song so far the recovery is going very well his staff is so friendly and great and customer service. I'm glad I choose this facility and Dr. Song so far the results are looking amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2018

36 Year Old, 168 Lbs, 3 Kids, 2 C-sections Muscle Repair, Tummy Tuck, Lipo, Hernia Repair, Breast Implants - Dr. Song is very professional and really care about his patients. I have called and text him several times in the middle of the night and his turn around times is amazing. I will either text me or call my back within 5 mins. He really care about his patients and their outcome and make sure he answer every question. There is so much I can say about Dr. Song, over all he's amazing. I'm so glad I can across his info as I search for a Board Certified surgeon to perform my surgery. If you chose him, I promise you that you will not have any regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

There are truly not enough positive words I can write regarding Dr. Jeff Zwiren (Dr. Z), his primary nurse, Cindy, and the caring and attentive staff at Prima Center for Plastic Surgery. I have a been a patient of Dr. Z's for over 15 years and I can honestly say that each and every experience I have had with him has been second to NONE! Not only is Dr. Z an exceptional surgeon, but he is a wonderful and genuine man. In fact, I have never met two people quite like Dr. Z and Cindy. They are two of the most compassionate and empathetic people I have ever known. Dr. Z has always listened intently to my concerns, and I have always been more than satisfied with the results. He is a meticulous surgeon whose conscientiousness is obvious in his work and attitude. If you are looking for a doctor who is at the top of his profession, is highly respectable, demonstrates tremendous knowledge, precision and cognizance as well as a sincere courtesy like no other, then Dr. Z is the physician for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr. Stephenson is amazing! 23yrs after having my son I finally decided to get a TT to get rid of my stretch marks & I chose Dr. Stephenson to do it. I'm so glad I did. He did not patronize me just to get my business. He was very realistic about the potential outcome of my surgery, so, on Dec 29, 2017 I checked into Gwinnett Medical hosp where they treated me like gold & Dr Stephenson snatched my waist & got rid of my stretch marks. Dr. Stephenson has a wonderful bedside manner & he answers any & all of your questions so write them down so you don't forget. Ursula (his nurse) is wonderful too. With their help I was back to work in 2 weeks. Choose Dr. Stephenson and you won't regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2017

Sometimes, Heros wear White Coats... - There are not enough words to say and There are not enough happy tears to shed, to express my love, sincerity, and gratefulness to Dr Song. This man is so humble, in his craft, but in reality, he is a hero to myself and those alike, who have suffered for years from body depression. I will recommend Dr. Song, and his entire surgical team, for years to come.A special thank you as well to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2017

49 Y.o. Mom, Children in 20's and Starting to Do More Kickboxing - Duluth, GA - He is a very thorough and caring doctor. I checked out other PS and they all seemed more interested in smiles and no problems. Dr. Zwiren was professional, detailed, and easy to talk with. If you want a great PS, you should set up an appointment. The staff and nurses are excellent as well. You know he is good when his own nurse uses him for a tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2016

So Absolutely Happy! Dr. Nakano is Amazing - Atlanta, GA - Dr.Nakano was wonderful! (his staff was great too!). A mommy makeover is a serious surgery with a serious recovery, and I'm sure the only reason I'm this happy is because I was in the hands of a experienced, meticulous doctor. He's calm and knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in every concern of his patients (no matter how small---I think I asked him every tiny question i could think of). He's highly regarded in all his reviews, awards,etc---but I could tell beyond all of that, holds himself to the very highest standards. When I told him I'd read how happy his other patients are, he said "I'm only as good as my last patient" ; ) I knew right then I'd made the right choice...and after the surgery, I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Mommy Makeover- Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift - Atlanta, GA - Very professional and knowledgeable. Spent a good amount of time with me during consultation, wasn't rushed. He was realistic and wasn't trying to sell me a dream. During and after my procedure I could not have asked for a better doctor! He really made me feel comfortable and really cared for me and my wellbeing. I truly feel blessed to have found him! He is the perfect package as far as a surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2016

Excelent Mommy Makeover - Dr. Stephenson is a perfectionist in all senses of the word. I never had to wait long, he always takes time to answer my questions and if I had any question after my procedure, day or night, he was quick to reply personally. My results are the absolute best! I'm very pleased with they way I look and 4 months post-op he is still working with me to improve the look of my scars. Also the staff is supper courteous and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Song has been my doctor for more than 2 years and I won't go to anybody else. My first surgery was a full tummy tuck and liposuction on the sides, then I came back, about 3 months ago, for a neck liposuction and fat transfer to the face and Botox on the forehead. Dr. Song always take the time to listen and answer my questions and also make realistic suggestions about any procedure that I might be interested in. I never had any problems after surgery, all equipment is 100% sanitize and everyone make sure that you receive the best attention before and after surgery. Thanks to Dr. Song I feel so much better about myself, I feel younger and beautiful, he always go that extra mile to guarantee the best results. He exceed my expectations and I know that he will do the same for you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2016

45 yr. old mom with 4 kids. Much needed tummy tuck -Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano and his staff is amazing . He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns. I will definitely choose him again. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-15
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2016

45 Yrs Old and Much Needed Tummy Tuck - Duluth, GA - Dr Nakano and his staff were was wonderful and supportiveThey made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions and concernsI will definitely choose him again for my procedures - - I lost weight 2 years ago and kept working out but sagging skin never went away I decided to look in having a tummy tuck My friend had it done with Dr. Nakano and she looks great I the minute I had a consultation with Dr. Nakano I knew he was the one for my surgery.He made me feel comfortable about it. It's been almost 6 months and I'm loving my body like never before More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 10, 2016

35 Year Old, 3 Kids (One Set of Twins) Tummy Tuck, Lipo and Fat Injection to the Buttocks - Duluth, GA - The doctor and staff where all wonderful. They made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions and concerns clearly. I will definitely use him again if I decide to have anymore work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Stephenson. On December 17th 2015 I had a TT and BR, essentially a mommy makeover. His staff is great and he is a great Dr. Dr. Stephenson has given me the dream body that I have wanted all my life. I am help 36 years old, a mother of 2 and a wife. I have never really had regular boobs and now I do. I love my body and the new life Dr. Stephenson has given me and my husband. He also has great bedside manners and he cares about his patients well being. I am so happy I chose him to get the body I have wanted for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 24, 2015

Mommy Makeover (Breast Augmentation & Tummy Tuck) - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is such a caring doctor. He took a great deal of time answering all of my questions during my initial consultation. I was also very impressed that he called to check on me after my surgery. In addition, I had to call him a couple of times after the surgery and he took a lot of his personal time to answer my questions. He has great bedside manners and made me feel at ease. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 23, 2015

Mommy Makeover (Breast Augmentation & Tummy Tuck) - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is such a caring doctor. He took a great deal of time answering all of my questions during my initial consultation. I was also very impressed that he called to check on me after my surgery. In addition, I had to call him a couple of times after the surgery and he took a lot of his personal time to answer my questions. He has great bedside manners and made me feel at ease. Personally, I have never felt better! This surgery was the best decision I could have made. I lost a lot of breast tissue from breastfeeding my kids and my abdominal muscles had separated during my second pregnancy. No matter how much exercise I did, I could never get the look I wanted. I feel so fortunate that Dr. Song was able to help me get my pre-pregnancy figure back. Now I can finally look the way I feel! Finally, Dr. Song's staff is so helpful, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Song and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 21, 2015

42 Year Old, Status Post 3 C-sections - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song was was very personable since my initial consult. This influenced my decision to have him perform my procedure. He was always timely for my appointments. He willingly answered all questions or concerns I had. He was very informative about my procedure, recovery, and maintenance following my recovery. His staff were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. Any voice message was returned in a timely manner. I would recommend Dr. Song to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6878779
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

I recently had a tummy tuck and lipo with Dr.Song and he is awesome!! As well as the staff! I was so scared and they made me feel very comfortable and helped me get through it! I did my research before going to anyone and this is defiantly the place to go! It only took me 2 weeks to recover.. I also got my arms done a year after the tummy tuck. I got it done on Friday and was back to work Monday. Also done by Dr.Song. He is kinda shy and straight forwarded when you come in for the consult.. But that's just his personality until you get to know him. He's actually a really funny outgoing guy. I would defiantly refer my all my friends and family to come see Dr.Song. I was so happy with my results he has no idea how much this one thing changed my life. He gave me confidence! I was going to post by before and after photo, but can't seem to figure out how to post a pic. On here :/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2015

38, 100 Lb at Loss 20 Years Ago, TT and Bbl - Duluth, GA - Good bedside, highly skilled surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2015

Tummy Tuck, Hard-working Mama Taking Care of Herself! Atlanta, GA - Dr. Mike Song made me feel very comfortable. He was kind and considerate, and talked to me as an equal. He took the time to pull patients that had similar body types to show me expected results. He also laid out the risks, I really appreciated that. I just felt very comfortable, and confident that he was the doctor for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2015

Living Life Like Its GOLDEN - Duluth, GA - OMG, Dr Song made me feel extremely comfortable. I especially appreciate him sharing his past surgeries (the good and not so good).I expect perfection on 9/10 and I am confident he will deliver.See y'all on the flat side :-)Dr Song you worked magic!!! Thanks for allowing me to feel comfortable with my body after 28 years. Love your work and bedside manner. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2015

28 Years Old - I Have a New Favorite Song - Duluth, GA - There are not enough positive words to describe my feelings about choosing Dr. Song as my surgeon. I have had an amazing experience. I am 3 weeks out and almost feel like I never had a procedure at all. - - Dr. Song is a total pro. He is precise, very professional, gentle, kind, and easy on the eyes. He texts back after hours within seconds. His assistant Alanka, is such a sweetheart and they both made me feel comfortable in such an awkward situation. My breasts are near perfect now and the contour lipo looks amazing. I also had another procedure done but I have very nosy in-laws who know my surgery date and doctors name so..... I'll just say- I read tons of reviews, stalked real self for 2 years, consulted with 5 doctors, and even 2 consultations with Dr. Song. There was NO question after meeting him that he was the one. The only negative thing about the procedure - was having to self inject blood thinning meds. Also- sleeping in a recliner is a must ;) If I ever need any type of procedure in the future I would without a doubt use Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2015

I Have a New Favorite Song - Duluth, GA - There are not enough positive words to describe my feelings about choosing Dr. Song as my surgeon. I have had an amazing experience. I am 3 weeks out and almost feel like I never had a procedure at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2015

Cant Wait to Wear Bikinis for the 1st Time in my Life!!! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano is the best PS ever!! I feel like hitting the jackpot with him. He did my breast augmentation last year and loving my babies. Got a lot of compliments on how natural they look. The incissions were so tiny too. He was the only PS I consulted and I decided and paid on that very day. A year later, ready for much needed tummy tuck. I had it done 5 days ago. Tummy is flat already! A little swelling and 2 days only pain. Very easy recovery. Beautiful work by Dr. Nakano! Reasonable price...not too cheap but not expensive at all. Very very pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2015

Breast Implants and Ilpo - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is well mannered and attentive. He answered all of my question. I am only a few days post op and just a bit concerned about my breasts. They are two very different sizes. He had me come back to the office. He said give it time. Which I have no choice but to do. I know he is knowledgeable in this field and everything will work out. Right now I'm stuck at home with mitch matched breasts. No fun More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2015

Forty and Flat! Hip-Hip-Hooray! - Dr. Song was personal and informative. I love him and his staff. I would refer my mother to him. Lol! His office is clean and organized. He is thorough and will answer all questions you may have. After surgery, he called me and my mom daily. He also gave us his personal cell phone number. If you want great service and magic hands, Dr. Song is your man!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2015

Tummy Tuck, Muscle Repair, Lipo to Flanks and Bra Rolls - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is awesome, very honest and you immediately know it's all about you and your desires. I love the atmosphere and the staff were very nice and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2015

35 Yr Old Mom of 4...BA & TT (No Lipo) - Duluth, GA - Thus far his level of professionalism receives an A+++.From the moment I walked in the door the entire staff has been nothing but perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2015

Snellville, GA - Dr. Stephenson is "Heaven Sent." His bedside manner is excellent, and his staff is wonderful! I explained the turmoil of having four C-Sections, resulting in hanging scar tissue destroying my self confidence for 20 years. I have not shared these issues with my own family; I felt very comfortable with him the moment he walked into the room. I've had several consults with other physicians;... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2014

Thanks Dr Song for Rediscovering my Hidden Tummy..... - Duluth, GA - Dr Mike Song is by far one of the most honest, patient and compassionate doctor I've met. He was very attentive to my needs and he went as far as to deter my decision of having a tummy tuck because he didn't think I needed it. He suggested Liposuction instead. I appreciated his candid opinion and professionalism and booked my liposuction surgery a few months later. His bedside manners are impeccable and I loved that he personally called me at home the same day of surgery to ensure I was doing well. I also loved his medical team who exhibited a high level of professionalism and compassion during my prep for surgery. I am very pleased thus far about my results and experience and would recommend Dr Song as your surgeon. He is extremely patient and will answer any questions you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 3.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2014

40 Won't Catch Me with a Hangover! - Duluth, GA - My consult went very well. I consulted with other doctors closer to my home but I found Dr. Song to be very pleasant and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to the procedure. He is the MAN, and cares a bunch. He didn't want me to have to drive 2 hours to have my last drain removed so he showed my hubby. Aleka his nurse I just love love she was like I don't need to be back for another procedure. Let's just say they are not money hungry! Dr. Song will only do what you need and given his honest very well educated opinion, I'm so in love. I went for my consult and was book and done in less than a month. Don't sleep on Prima Plastic Surgery in Duluth, GA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

25 Year Old, Lost a Lot of Weight - Duluth, GA - I'm very impressed with how Dr. Zirwen, changed my life. It motivates me to keep losing. I feel a lot better about myself. I never thought I would look as amazing as I do. He really have changed my life for the better. During the surgery, the doctor took off more than I expected. The down time was 6 weeks and it was worth every bit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2014

42 - Breast Reduction, Tummy Tuck & Liposuction Oh My! - Atlanta, GA - After several consultations I picked Dr. Song. Sought insurance coverage for my breast reduction but it was specifically excluded under my policy. Bit the bullet and did private pay together with a tummy tuck. He spent so much time with me during the first consultation, after I got dressed we sat at a table in the exam room with a big monitor on which he showed me power point presentations about both surgeries and before and after pics that were similar to my body shape. I love to learn and had already done a lot of research so I asked a lot of detailed questions about why he does or doesn't do things a certain way. He seemed appreciative and started drawing me illustrations to explain things. He acted like he didn't have another place to be all day and I felt so comfortable with him. His prices are extremely competitive. I would highly recommend that you check him out. He is young (my age although he looks younger) but his training is impeccable (Harvard, Emory, Stanford) and he is double board certified in general and plastic surgery. Not at all condescending, very down to earth and very approachable. He has been fantastic throughout. So responsive during the first very tough post op week. He never left me hanging when I needed him. Totally thrilled with my results. Actually kind of sad that my next appointment isn't for a month since things are going well (currently 19 days post op). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2014

40 Years Old and Two C Sections Later - Duluth, GA - Dr Song is the most sincere, caring and professional PS I've came across. His bedside manners is impeccable. The staff is wonderful. He have answer his cellphone every time I called. He even calls you the night after the surgery and a few days after to insecure all is going well. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2014

Mommy Makeover-BL, BA, TT with Muscle Repair - Duluth, GA - I can't say it enough but Dr. Song is the most caring, amazing, detail oriented person let alone doctor I've ever met. I am 2 days PO now but feel like I've know him for years. He gives his patients his cell phone number and actually answers it! No matter what time is is. I've called him twice since surgery and he is very patient and listens to my concerns. Always asks me how I'm doing. Most of my pain is coming from my back from being hunched over. Other than that my breasts and abdomen feel OK. He has a very gentle touch. Surgery took longer than expected b/c Dr. Song is a perfectionist and it shows. Although I'm swollen and no where near final results, my breasts look beautiful. After having a weird shape to them my whole life this means the world to me. Everyone at Prima is outstanding. Jenika, Alinka, Wanda, everyone is fantastic. They never hesitate to answer the gazillion questions I have and they never act rushed or bothered. Jennifer my PO nurse was so kind and Dr. Frazier the anesthesiologist was amazing (I'm pretty sure that's his name but he gave me some good drugs so I apologize if I got it wrong lol).I just can't way anything but good things about Dr. Song and his staff. I would do it again in a heartbeat and will ALWAYS recommend Dr. Song to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much Dr. Song. You and your team are family now :)!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2014

Tt Procedure - Atlanta, GA - Gotta give five stars to a five star dr!! Iam so happy i chose dr.Song as my ps for my tt. I have my confidence back, im looking amazing, and im getting so many compliments. Not to brag but, he is what you call "gifted hands ". He listened to what i wanted and executed it. I chose him bc he is very trustworthy, he takes pride in his work, and loves what he does. Dr. Song was very informative with me about my tt. He adressed all the pros and cons about my procedure. He always answers his phone when i have any concerns or questions, and not to forget the amazing staff at prima center who guided me through my tt journey!!! I will update and add photos soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2014

Finally Doing It!!! - Duluth, GA - I went on a number of consultations and I decided to go with Dr. Nakano. He was very open and honest and he didn't sugar coat a thing and I loved that. I felt comfortable with him and I didn't feel like I was just another patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2014

My experience at prima care center was a great experience. The staff makes you feel very comfortable, and they are very nice people. The atmosphere says alot. I had a panniculectomy done by Dr. Zarwin, 2 weeks ago. I can say I am more than happy with my results. OMG!!! He has really changed my life. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2014

Tummy Tuck - I'm having smart lipo with a tummy tuck done - Lilburn, GA - Dr. Stephenson was very personable and answered all of my questions and didn't make me feel rushed at all. I even made it back to the waiting room after my consultation and remembered I had another question and the coordinator got him again for me. He's a very kind person and my procedure will be done in a hospital setting, which I am thrilled about...not in someone's back office... I'm so ready for this for this procedure...I opted out of the SMART LIPO as I know that I wouldn't get the same results and I'm looking for with the tummy tuck from my C-SECTION. Dr. Stephenson assured me that I wouldn't have to hunt him down for my post-op visits. I have read about some doctors not following up with their patients. Things go well, I'll most definitely be using this Doctor again for my nose job. I loved his honesty in regard to a BBL...MOST DOCTORS WOULD TAKE YOUR MONEY, KNOWING YOUR RESULTS WOULD BE LESS THEN IMPRESSIVE... Let me end by saying " Dr. Stephenson is a cutie, too"... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058256
Review from K.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Feb 02, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy?I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck that was performed by Dr. Zwiren. I am two weeks 4 days out and already back to work! I absolutely love my results! The team at Prima Center was amazing! Everyone is courteous and friendly at all times! The pristine environment and over the top friendly staff made this experience even better! My nurse Cindy...I am at a loss of words for how awesome she and Dr. Zwiren were! I recommend anyone needing a cosmetic procedure to go to the Prima Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2013

Neck Plication W/Platysmaplasty and Liposuction - Duluth, GA - Dr Zwiren was extremely thorough and very detail oriented . He also was very honest about what would work and what wouldn't. He never pressured and always took all the time & more to make sure all my questions were answered completely. He had been recommended by my dermatologist and after reviewing all his and 5 other Drs credits on the internet & watching his video of my procedure & meeting with him for a free first interview, I have always been extremely satisfied with his preparation, his actual work and his follow up..even more than 1 yr later! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 27, 2013

Mommy Makeover - I'm excited about having the procedure completed - Duluth, GA - Dr. Zwiren, I found the practice on Angielist.com, the office staff is very personable, and Dr. Zwiren is very soft spoken, gentle, he didn't try to sell me something I didn't need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2013

Breast Augmentation Next Week! 492ccs style 15, silicone - Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano is WONDERFUL! I was really nervous about going with 492cc's as I thought it would be too big but I decided to trust him and I'm so glad I did. My breast look so natural and I'm only 3 days out. The entire staff is very sweet and made me feel at home. If you are looking for a PS look no further. I had to drive an hour from Kennesaw to get his office but It was completely worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

So Far So Good - Duluth, GA - Dr song was nice and is brilliant..all the staff members were friendly and the anesthesiologist was competent and humorous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2013

The Wait is Almost over Finally Doing It! - Atlanta, GA - Dr Nakano is the Best I could have never dreamed to be this flat again and I'm still swollen , I absolutely Love my Belly Botton it looks so natural he is a very skilled surgeon ..Everyone in the Office are Amazing very caring ..I can say nothing but good things I just Love there Office :) ...If you looking for a kind caring and skilled Surgeon don't look No further he is the one .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2013

Post op day 6 - mother of three - Duluth, GA - - Dr.Nakano was my girlfriends PS and he did an amazing job on her body. When I went for my consultation I was very impressed with him and his staff. He was straight up with me from the beginning and I like that about him. He didn't make it seem as if I was going to have the belly of a super model but that he could make me look great and much better. I must say I was pleased with the facility and its cleanliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2013

6 weeks post op - new pics added - Recommended by friend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2013

24 yr old mommy of 2 had Mommy Makeover!! - Through a family friend who had work done with him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 20, 2013

Extended Tummy Tuck and the BEST Doctor, Ever! - Suwanee, GA - I did 4 consultations and I knew after meeting Dr. Nakano that he would be my doctor. He spent 2 hours with me during my consultation and I never felt rushed, answering all my many questions and examining me thoroughly medically. He was very honest and comforting and conservative in his approach. For example, he would not combine surgeries for me because he said it was too risky and said "I wouldn't do this to my family, I won't do it for my patients." My TT alone was over 5 hours so he was right, adding a BA/BL with it would have been way too much. The night of my surgery, I was not able to use the bathroom (urinate) and was on the way to the ER to get a catheter in when he called me to check on me. He told my husband do not take me to the ER - to meet him at his office. At 10:30 at night this man opened up his surgical office to me in the cold, pouring down rain and treated me. Many surgeons would only use their nurses for a procedure like this but this doctor treated me and rechecked all my incisions, changed my bandages and everything that first night. What a compassionate doctor! All of his follow up visits are included in his surgical price and so far he has seen me 4 times post op (I'm a month out). I had an extended TT and he was able to remove 7 inches off my HIPS instantly, no more saddle bags! I would highly recommend this doctor especially if you have lost a lot of weight, this is a specialty for him. I cannot wait for him to do my BA/BL next. I love my new body by Dr. Nakano! I would also like to add that his scheduling assistant Wanda was remarkable and very professional and compassionate from the first day I called. ALL of the nurses are just amazing and made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. You will not regret using Dr. Nakano for your PS needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210293
Review from M.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Oct 22, 2012

Dr. Nakano perform a skin removal and "tummy tuck" for me after weight loss. He did a great job! He was thoughtful, careful, kind, and vert accomadating. He even met me at the office on a Sunday afternoon when I needed him. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2012

I'm Sexy and I Know It! - Duluth, GA - Because he was straight forward and tell you as it is, did not try to promise the SUN, but just the MOON. Because of that my expectations was more realistic, and now one day post-op, filing great, and better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2012

1 year 3 months PO!!!! WOW Times Flies........ New Pics!!!!! - Atlanta, GA - I selected my PS after reading a review on realself. I was impressed with what I read so I made an appointment. This was the best decision ever. Dr. Nakano is very experienced in what he does and his approach is great. He makes you feel very comfortable and never rushed. He does not tell you things that you want to hear but want is right for your case. He returns his own post op calls. His staff is absolutely wonderful always smiling always eager to help. I don't think I have ever waited longer then 15 MINS in his office. The office is equip with updated technology throughout the waiting area along with a spa center. Hands down Dr. Nakano is one of the best PS by far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 02, 2012

BEST IN THE NATION!!! - DR ZWIREN IS TRULY A GIFTED SURGEON.I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY RESULTS.I HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND ARM LIFT MARCH 9. FROM THE START OF THIS SURGERY FROM CONSULTATION TO FOLLOW UP VISITS (POST OP). DR ZWIREN + STAFF HAS BEEN SO WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE.THE STAFF KNOWS ME BY NAME.THE FIRST FEW DAYS AFTER MY SURGERY DR ZWIREN CALLED ME FROM HIS HOME AT NIGHT AND CHECKED ON ME.YES HE COULD OF HAD HIS FULLY TRAINNED,SMART ,BEAUTIFUL RNs CALL ME BUT HE CALLED. WOW.I WONDER HOW MANY PHYSICIANS CALL PERSONALLY?I WILL RECOMMEND ANY AND EVERYONE TO DR ZWIREN.THE BEST.I WILL BE BACK FOR A FEW MINOR PROCEDURES IN THE NEAR FUTURE. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058264
Review from H.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Apr 01, 2012

DR ZWIREN IS TRULY A GIFTED SURGEON.I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY RESULTS.I HAD A TUMMY TUCK AND ARM LIFT MARCH 9. FROM THE START OF THIS SURGERY FROM CONSULTATION TO FOLLOW UP VISITS (POST OP). DR ZWIREN + STAFF HAS BEEN SO WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL, KIND, KNOWLEDGEABLE.THE STAFF KNOWS ME BY NAME.THE FIRST FEW DAYS AFTER MY SURGERY DR ZWIREN CALLED ME FROM HIS HOME AT NIGHT AND CHECKED ON ME.YES HE COULD OF HAD HIS FULLY TRAINNED,SMART ,BEAUTIFUL RNs CALL ME BUT HE CALLED. WOW.I WONDER HOW MANY PHYSICIANS CALL PERSONALLY?I WILL RECOMMEND ANY AND EVERYONE TO DR ZWIREN.THE BEST.I WILL BE BACK FOR A FEW MINOR PROCEDURES IN THE NEAR FUTURE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2012

Perfect Experience - Duluth, GA - dr zwiren is the best peroid. i love my results.i get nothing but wonderful compliments on my new body. i wouldnt trust anyone but dr zwiren to do my surgeries.ill be back for a few minor surgeries in the near future. love the staff .the rns are awsome. dr zwiren is gifted and extremely knowledgeable. he is a 5 star general in the plastic surgery industry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5058266
Review from D.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Mar 27, 2012

I had a tummy tuck and lots of lipo. From start to finish they held my hand every step of the way. They were so professional and customer service driven. I would not trust my life with any other doctor. Doctor Zwiren took time to go over everything with me. He called several times once I was home recovering just to make sure I was ok. If I had any questions they got me right in the office to be seen. I feel like family now. I always judge a business by asking myself, would you let your mother go there?? My answer is YES! Great work guys. My body looks great and I owe it all to Prima Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2012

Incredible Surgeon, Incredible Staff - Duluth, GA - I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 24, 2012

Caring Perfectionists - I have had several procedures with Dr. Zwiren. I came to him to repair a botched breast lift performed by another doctor. Dr. Zwiren not only repaired the wreckage, but far exceeded my expectations because of his obvious desire for perfection. I have since returned for liposuction and extended abdominoplasty. I cannot imagine any other doctor or staff treating me as well as this group has. Because of the overall treatment and concern by this group, I feel I am a family member and not just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Z and his incredibly capable team! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5210296
Review from A.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Jan 23, 2012

I have had several procedures with Dr. Zwiren. I came to him to repair a botched breast lift performed by another doctor. Dr. Zwiren not only repaired the wreckage, but far exceeded my expectations because of his obvious desire for perfection. I have since returned for liposuction and extended abdominoplasty. I cannot imagine any other doctor or staff treating me as well as this group has. Because of the overall treatment and concern by this group, I feel I am a family member and not just another patient. I highly recommend Dr. Z and his incredibly capable team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 08, 2012

Dr. Nakano is an AMAZING surgeon with an incredible staff! - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 07, 2012

Dr. Nakano is an AMAZING surgeon with an incredible staff! - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 07, 2012

Dr. Nakano is AWESOME - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 07, 2012

Dr. Nakano is an AMAZING surgeon with an incredible staff! - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5170721
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 08, 2011

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. They were also more affordable than other DRs I consulted with! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5166131
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

Incredible Doctor, Incredible Staff - I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredible thorough, meticulous, cautious and compassionate. It was only after extensive research and interviews that I selected Dr. Nakano, specifically due to his demonstrative expertise in new and emerging surgical techniques and the beautiful work he's done on highly complex cases. I've had some slight complications due to my skin composition and activity level and they have been completely on top of ensuring that I heal and scar well, despite my complaints about the timeline and methodologies. I can always objectively appreciate someone who ignores superficial complaints in sight of the greater good; in my case, a longer healing time for a smoother wound. I would send anyone to see him - really an outstanding example of what it means to be a doctor and a surgeon. And an addendum - Lisa, his practice nurse, is also wonderful. She is sharp and highly competent with loads of experience. I probably called her a dozen times in the first two weeks and she was just as warm and helpful the first time as the 15th. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2011

Excellent Tummy Tuck Experience - Duluth, GA - Dr. Nakano is a great professional doctor. He took time to explain every detail of the procedure and answer all my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5207856
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 11, 2011

Dr. Zwiren is talented, concerned, and takes his time with patients. He performed a tummy tuck on my yesterday. Very, very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  May 19, 2010

Dr. Zwiren is the Best Doctor!!!! - I did my research and after deciding on Dr. Zwiren for his knowledge, credentials and office staff I have to say I have made the best decision in my life. I absolutely love Dr. Zwiren and his staff and will not go anywhere else for my cosmetic work. I had a breast augmentation, tummy tuck, and liposuction. He is the best and has done a fabulous job with my body. Don't look further he is the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2009

I had a lipo surgery here a little over 5 years ago. The area isn't perfect, but I am happy overall with the results! Dr Nakano is a good doctor and gave me a break on price for a secondary, corrective procedure from an unrelated issue that arose post surgery. He really didn't have to do that and I appreciate his concern very much. I'd recommend him to any friend! More

Patient Story
Review from CL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dear Dr Song, Thank you so very much for your excellent care of me for the past few months. I am so happy with the results you achieved for me. Thank you again. Wishing you wonderful holidays!! Sincerely, More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2017

34, 2 Kids Via C-section, Ready to Do Something Special for Me - Duluth, GA - I'm excited and nervous for this opportunity to do something for myself for a change. Between my busy work life, husband, and kids it leaves little time for me. I'm sure I'm not the only one who is guilty of doing this. I've decided that I can be a better me by putting me first, and loving myself first. It's funny how wives and mothers feel it a honor to care for those around them and neglect... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2017

Arm Pit Fat Needs to Go Bye Bye - Hi all:) I am having my arm pit fat extra skin removed this will be my 3rd procedure. Three years ago I had breast reduction and 4 months ago I had a tummy tuck/muscle repair. Next I'm having that awful underarm back fat lipo'd...also having loose skin removed. Is there anyone who has had this procedure...I would love to see your results!Going in for lipo and skin excision of bra fat/skin... More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-01-10
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2017

Backfat Be Gone - I chose Dr. Song due to his numerous positive views, his wealth of knowledge, willingness to answer questions, and open honesty during my consult regarding what I could expect. This journey has been a long one as I originally planned to go elsewhere. Let me take you through my process. First things, I worked out 6 days a week for the last year and have now increased to 7 with 3 days a week doing TWO a days! My issue is not necessarily lack of exercise nor diet as I tend to keep that under control. My backfat appears to partly be genetic. I originally looked at going to DR because a few of my friends went. I decided saving a few extra bucks wasn't worth dying and not being home where I can control my post-op care. I looked at Duran and a few others and the botched surgeries I saw on Facebook were too much for me. I was then looking at Fisher in Miami. I hated the way the girls in the front desk/ on the phones behaved to some degree. They were sweet in terms of getting back but they wouldn't answer any questions I had and just kept saying "okay you can book" *in a thick heavy Spanish accent* after I had my online consult. That didn't sit well and I didn't like the pressure of, he's booking early. So that led me to Dr. Song after reading a lot of his good reviews. He was patient (ha) today in answering all of my questions, we talked about some of everything from potential complications to preventing back fat in the future... He gave me a realistic expectation and discussed the fact that I may not see everything I want but will see a vast improvement. He's optimistic given my health & commitment. I was so confident in his abilities that I put down my deposit today and scheduled everything. I'm weighing in at 216 and hoping to get to 199 in the next couple weeks. I will keep you all updated. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2015

No More Jelly Belly - Duluth, GA - I had my initial consultation and pre-op appointments. I have been most appreciative of Dr. Song's frankness. He hasn't sugar coated anything with me, so I'm pretty happy. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-22
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2015

Forty and FLAT! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is a genius! He is very knowledgeable about his craft. He is very honest and straight forward about your expectations. His bedside manner is AWESOME! I've never had a doctor who cares so much for his patients. You will not go wrong with choosing him as your PS. Just make sure you do everything he tells you, he will not tell you wrong. - - Dr. Song performed my tummy tuck revision surgery, he did such a great job with me that I am coming back to him to perform my breast augmentation. After having 2 kids and 75 pounds of weight loss, my breast are flat with no volume. I trust Dr. Song to work his magic on me again. I will keep you posted. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2015

Butt lift/Lipo/Fat transfer - My motivation for this is last summer2014 my butt was ok not falling due to I guess older age. This year going down on vacation to PCB I had my bikini and looked in the mirror and said OMG my butt has falling to my thighs. So I had to go out to a bathing suit store and get one of those bikini skirt bottoms, pretty though, I was ok with it but couldn't get over the fact my butt has dropped! Plus I have this stubborn fat on my back and love handles that won't go away so why not do it all at once. Get a nice smooth back w/ no rolls and use my own fat to give volume to my buttocks! Also I'm one that has never had a nice bubble butt, but I never complained about it just my big boobs and the inner tube around my tummy from having three boys! Also wanted to say this doctor has done all my surgeries and I feel comfortable with him cuz I have a few medical problems and he knows all my other doctors and he and his staff will keep me safe! Now it's just the wait and get something's in order! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2015

39 Year Old in Need of a Tummy Tuck Revision Badly. Duluth, GA - I meet Dr. Song at my consult, he was very straight forward and honest with me. He answered all of my questions without hesitation. I will keep you posted on my progress. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2015

2 Big Babies Left Me Deflated. Duluth, GA - Ok so! I have found this site so helpful during all of my planning and I decided i wanted to share my mommy makeover journey and hopefully help someone that's curious just like I was. I'm having this procedure done with Dr. Mike Song of prima center in Duluth Ga on March 25th which is only 5 days away and just as I typed that out I felt my blood pressure raise, I'm super nervous about being put under but I know or at least I hope it'll all be worth it! I decided on Dr. Song after already seeing him for Botox and juvederm, so I'm already very familiar with him and his staff and I love them all, I am having a full tummy tuck with a belly button float instead of a traditional because apparently I have a high BB and the only other way to do it would be to make a small vertical incision across the hip to hip incision and that scared me a little bit plus I don't have to worry about having stitches around my BB so yay! I'm also having an anchor breast lift with somewhere around the 445 cc silicone implants, he's ordered a couple of different sizes to "try on" in the operating room, my biggest fear is not going big enough and regretting it later, He said I have a good amount of breast tissue already so I should have a nice outcome, let's hope so for mine and my poor husbands sake hehe. Speaking of my DH bless his heart he freaks out anytime I try to tell him what they're going to do to me, lucky for him he gets to take care of me for a few days then my mother is coming to stay with me for about a week, I have 2 kids 8 and 12, both of them weighing 10lbs when they were born ???? I had one natural and one c section so of course I have that cute smiley face from that on my stomach with all 7,000 stretch marks I acquired, at least I had 2 beautiful healthy babies out of it all ?? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2015

5'6 140lbs After 6 kids, it's time to Repair the Damage - Duluth, GA - I'm finally ready for my mommy makeover. My youngest child is 4 months old and I was planning lipo around this time last year, but I had to postpone due to our little surprise. I met with the ps yesterday, and I put my deposit down today for March 11th. Only 4 short weeks away! I decided to have a breast revision of my 10.5 yr old smooth, round, saline 350cc implants (done after 3rd child), lipo of the abdomen, sides, back, flanks, hips, inner and outer thighs, and a "lower only" tummy tuck revision (original was done after 4th child, 4.5 years ago). The benefits of the prior surgeries were compromised with the subsequent pregnancies. This time I'm going with the Mentor memory shape textured silicone implants. I'd like to go bigger, possibly with a 475/500 range implant so that I can achieve the volume and fullness that I feel would best fill out my large frame. Ps said I could/should definitely go larger than my current 350cc, but I won't be sized for the new implant until my pre-op on March 4th. I've been searching on real self for my wish boobs and I have found some great pics. I'm really excited to have my surgery done by Dr. Zwiren after having read many great reviews of him and his work on real self. I plan to add plenty of pics along my journey, and I would love to make some friends that have/are going through their makeovers as well. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2014

My Journey to Find my Real Self - Atlanta, GA - So far he has been wonderful and his staff is really responsive. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2014

42 Mother of 4 After Vertical Sleeve Tummy Tuck -Duluth, GA - He is the BEST! Knowledgeable, well educated, and yet... friendly. A hard combo to find. I trust him more than you could imagine. He did my breast lift and implants and was there for all of my calls (gave me his cell number) and questions.I would recommend Dr. Mike Song, to anyone without thinking twice. I have given his number to many friends, family, and people I have just meet. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2012

Can't Wait - Duluth, GA - lots of researchUpdated on 3 Oct 2012:lots of research More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-5071089
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 08, 2012

I've had extensive surgeries with Dr. Nakano in the past two months (breast lift & augmentation reinforced with strattice, liposuction, full tummy tuck with muscle repair) and both Dr. Nakano and his staff have been incredibly thorough,? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.