3096 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Duluth, GA 30097

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Gwinnett Medical Center

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2015

28 Years Old - I Have a New Favorite Song - Duluth, GA - There are not enough positive words to describe my feelings about choosing Dr. Song as my surgeon. I have had an amazing experience. I am 3 weeks out and almost feel like I never had a procedure at all. - - Dr. Song is a total pro. He is precise, very professional, gentle, kind, and easy on the eyes. He texts back after hours within seconds. His assistant Alanka, is such a sweetheart and they both made me feel comfortable in such an awkward situation. My breasts are near perfect now and the contour lipo looks amazing. I also had another procedure done but I have very nosy in-laws who know my surgery date and doctors name so..... I'll just say- I read tons of reviews, stalked real self for 2 years, consulted with 5 doctors, and even 2 consultations with Dr. Song. There was NO question after meeting him that he was the one. The only negative thing about the procedure - was having to self inject blood thinning meds. Also- sleeping in a recliner is a must ;) If I ever need any type of procedure in the future I would without a doubt use Dr. Song. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2015

33 Yo No Kids - Duluth, GA - Excellent. Would recommend him for anything. Straight forward but polite. Honest about what you should expect. Went over everything as much as I needed. Didn't feel rushed or that I was just another dollar to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

38H NO REGRETS JUST RESULTS 26 No Kids. Atlanta, GA - So far I have had a great experience with him. During my consultation my mother and I asked about a million questions. We laughed, we cried and the doctor was very professional and supportive through it all. I feel like my boobs are in good hands and can't wait for my surgery.He is AMAZING I love my boobs. I love my incisions. I am pleased with the entire process and his recommendations are excellent. Following all of my doctor's orders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2014

Dr. Song is AMAZING!!! He was able to repair my leg with plastic surgery after a freak accident. He is very patient and kind physician and his assistant Alenka is Fantastic. All of the staff was very helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2014

My experience at prima care center was a great experience. The staff makes you feel very comfortable, and they are very nice people. The atmosphere says alot. I had a panniculectomy done by Dr. Zarwin, 2 weeks ago. I can say I am more than happy with my results. OMG!!! He has really changed my life. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2013

An Easier Way of Life -- BR of a 20 Year Old College Student - Duluth, GA - Really nice and knowledgable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2013

Detailed Review of Silicone Gel Breast Augmentation Performed by Dr. Jeffrey Zwiren - Atlanta, GA - Gwinnett Medical Center's website More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2011

Excellent Breast Surgery - Duluth, GA - Thanks Dr More

Patient Story
Review from GM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2012

Dr Song, Patients are talking about you! At GMC-Duluth we strive to provide your patients with the best quality experience. We greatly appreciate your trust in our nurses and staff in caring for your patients. We receive feedback from patients and their families through surveys, letters and social media. Here is ehat your patients are saying: I fell in love with Dr Song, he is the greatest! Thank you for choosing GMC - Duluth and providing such great care! More

Dr S thank u 1
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 28, 2015

33 with G's and Hoping for C's - Duluth, GA - So far he has been great. A very kind and caring doctor who wanted the best for me and not his pocket. He's very friendly and put me at ease very quickly. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 17, 2014

42 Mother of 4 After Vertical Sleeve Tummy Tuck -Duluth, GA - He is the BEST! Knowledgeable, well educated, and yet... friendly. A hard combo to find. I trust him more than you could imagine. He did my breast lift and implants and was there for all of my calls (gave me his cell number) and questions.I would recommend Dr. Mike Song, to anyone without thinking twice. I have given his number to many friends, family, and people I have just meet. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2013

love this man! - Duluth, GA - Dr. Song is the man! Did I say I love this man? He is very straight to the point and honest. If he doesn't feel it's the right thing to do he will let you know. I was a smoker prior to my surgery and he made sure that I was very well informed about the horrible possibilities of smoking and this surgery. I quit about 60 days prior to my surgery. On my 1 week pre-op visit he "fussed" at me and said " I will not do this if you are smoking!" I liked that very much! I would much rather he fuss at me that have someone do it just to do it.Dr. Song has been very informative and you can tell that he is very concerned about the job that he does. He takes the time to walk you through everything and make sure you understand. I researched many Dr's for this procedure and when I found him I just knew!The office staff is great as well. Very friendly and happy to assist you with anything you may need. They were able to get my insurance to approve me in less that two weeks. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.